50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 140 Review(s)
Ryan
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this club
March 19, 2014
swings great
Pros:
feel
Cons:
none

James
Northville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3W
March 3, 2014
Awesome 3W. Almost as long as my driver and super forgiving

Thomas Cassin
Endicott NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
February 7, 2014
I bought this club because I also have the Taylor made burner driver and hit it very well. This club has a great feel and I absolutely love it. This club will take a few strokes off my round. Great club at a great price. Taylor Made hit it out of the park again and Scratch gave me a great price for it. If you need a solid fairway wood that you will love. get this one.

Glen
Sanctuary Point Austraila
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic club
February 5, 2014
Love it i'm getting a lot more distance even if you don't middle it The time it took to get to Australia was very quick couldn't be happier
Pros:
Great club Quick delivery

ron
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
February 2, 2014
Club arrived in 2 days. Took it to the range , feels great , hits great.
Pros:
Great club

Jeff
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking and feeling
January 31, 2014
Have not had the chance to hit this brute yet as I am arse deep in snow here in Michigan, however this club is a thing of beauty and fells great. as usual great service and price from the cave dude!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
don't care for the grip, already order new grips from the cave.

Robert Negrotto
Boynton Beach, Fl. United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Burner Superfast 5 wood
January 26, 2014
Bought this club in beginning of January of 2014 from Rockbottom, No issues with product availability or shipping, club arrived before ship date. I've used it about 5 rounds already and love it, great distance, easy club to hit. Would recommend this club to any looking for a mid priced club. Also have Taylor Made Superfast driver and 3 wood now.

Alister
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very sweet.
January 26, 2014
Bought this to replace an older Taylormade R9 which I had been very fond of and was unfortunately stolen. Great price from this site - far better than anything in store. Very sweet to hit and seems relatively forgiving.

Joe
Tyler, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Large Sweet Spot
January 22, 2014
I chose this club to match my Burner Irons and R1 driver and boy am I glad. I get a lot more distance from the club and than my much older club and it is much more forgiving when you make a bad swing! I am very pleased with my purchase. It came brand new and still in the plastic. The matching head cover looks good in my bag!
Pros:
Large sweet spot and very forgiving.
Cons:
None

Jimmy
Middletown, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club, lives up to its name "Superfast"
January 22, 2014
The whole line of drivers has improved my game, I'm 66 years old and can hit as far as the young guys now.
Pros:
easy to hit and has added distance and accuracy to my game
Cons:
none

Jamie
Roanoke, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 20, 2014
Just started using the Burner Clubs and they have been awesome for me. The 5 Wood- I just added two weeks ago--looks awesome, feels awesome, have only used it several times and hit it solid. First two hits were off, third time 215 with a little fade. Took a little adjustment but what can you expect when you do not hit the range. For the price you can not beat it. Plus Rock Bottom got it here fast.
Pros:
Look and Feel
Cons:
none yet

Daniel
Liberty, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
January 17, 2014
Great club for the price, matches the rest of my woods. Couldn't be happier.

Joseph
New Orleans, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
January 13, 2014
Bought the driver n was very impressed. Figured I couldn't go wrong with the fairway woods and I wasn't wrong. Good stuff at a great price. Thx rbg.

Gary L
Victoria Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight
January 5, 2014
Love the 3 wood. My old 3 wood I had a tendency to fade my shit, this new Taylormade hits straight with a slight draw and about 15 yards longer. Great addition to your arsenal
Pros:
White club head easier to align

mike
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awsome
January 3, 2014
Love this club, now have the complete set of the burner 2.0

BRP
Houston, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, forgiving club
December 30, 2013
Hits well

Connie
Boston, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great Golf Club
December 27, 2013
My husband was thrilled to get this golf club for Christmas. He was even more thrilled when I told him the price and about the free shipping! Well done!

Derrick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice to have in the bag
December 27, 2013
This was an upgrade from a club that has been a thorn in my side for the past couple years. I love Taylor Made, especially the 2.0 driver, so I decided to get the 3 wood to go with it to replace my old Sasquatch that I've no longer been able to hit with any consistency. Let's hope this pulls it's weight on the few times a year that I actually need it.

Todd
Fordyce, Ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 wood superfast 2.0
December 27, 2013
I find this club to be very easy to hit off hard pan. Easy to work left and right
Pros:
Easy to hit from any lie. Can't pass this club up for the $$
Cons:
None

Nancy
Ocala, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
December 25, 2013
This club was just what I needed to complete my bag. Easy to hit. Long and straight. Price was great.

Gsquare
Corpus Christi, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality club
December 24, 2013
I have had great results with this club. I have a little more swing speed and distance.

Corey
Arlington, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
November 20, 2013
The shape of the head threw me off at first. Once I adjusted to it the shape is actually a benefit. Long and true. Love the club and price!

Liz Powell
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product and quick shipment
October 21, 2013
The item was just as described and was shipped quickly

Mills
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
October 7, 2013
Just played my first round of golf using my Taylor Maid Fairway woods. Got a 3 and a 5. Both hit great and feel good on impact. Recommend highly.

Trond
Frdrikstad, Norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice price and looks
October 6, 2013
As expected
Pros:
Delivered on time

Bruce11
Valhalla, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice smooth club
October 4, 2013
Very easy to hit. Ball gets up and goes
Pros:
Sweet
Cons:
None

Albert
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is fast!
September 26, 2013
Hits as described and is matched well with the shaft.
Pros:
well balanced swing weight
Cons:
No concerns

Justin
Stratford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I expected...
September 18, 2013
Pretty straightforward review for this Taylor Made Fairway Wood. This is exactly what you would expect to receive from a big box retailer, but it was less than you would pay at Dick's or Golf Galaxy. When all else is equal, price matters, and I am glad I got here for less.
Pros:
Brand new, exact same quality as buying new from retail store.

Jeremy
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Distance
September 11, 2013
Easy to hit these clubs. If you can't hit fairway woods well...you will with this club. Weight distribution is perfect.
Pros:
Grip, Sound, Feel
Cons:
None

JIM
windham NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT ADDITION TO BAG
September 10, 2013
DOES EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED. GOOD BALANCE AND GIVE ME ADDED DISTANCE.
Pros:
QUALITY CLUB AT A GREAT PRICE
Cons:
N/A

Ricki
Albany, North Shore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to hit
September 5, 2013
Like the rest of my Burner clubs this club is very easy to hit with no real effort.

Robert
Rochester NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 25, 2013
Works good out of the ruff for me
Cons:
None

jim
lewes,delaware
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
burner 2.0 wood
August 25, 2013
bought this for son.fast delivery excellent condition.a first class piece of equipment looks and fells great hits ball as far as older drivers.very happy with club
Cons:
none

jim
lewes,delaware
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
burner 2.0 wood
August 25, 2013
bought this for son.fast delivery excellent condition.a first class piece of equipment looks and fells great hits ball as far as older drivers.very happy with club
Cons:
none

Alan
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wood
August 21, 2013
Already had the burner recovery club and love it, so I thought I'll get the three wood for more fairway distance. Was not disappointed, great club thus far. Buying off rock bottom, they got the club to me in NZ in a week, or 5 days, pretty Dame good.
Pros:
Great looking and feel. Price you cannot beat.
Cons:
None as yet

ADAM
NORTH BRANCH, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fairway Wood
August 19, 2013
Easy to hit fairway wood. Seems very forgiving.

Ralph
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
#5 Fairway wood.
August 18, 2013
Still learning to use fairway woods. This feels and looks great. Becoming more consistent and longer with each round. Worth the price.

jim kelley
san diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
August 17, 2013
Any Taylormade product is awesome... Fast shipping by RBG

Rob
Homer Glen, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
August 13, 2013
Only used once so far. Very light weight and smooth in the taller grass, that's we're I spend some of my time.
Pros:
Light Grips
Cons:
None

Marķa M.
Spain
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good fairway
August 12, 2013
Best fairway I have now.

Joe
Florida
1 Stars
Taylor Made Fairway Wood
August 8, 2013
Don't like it... Not RBG's fault, it's a sluggish, heavy fairway wood with not a lot of pop in it... Shoulda hit it before buying... Great price though...

Nick Mendler
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid price on an upgrade
August 5, 2013
Only played a round with it but when I connect I hit this thing a mile. The shaft feels a little light but I might just be getting used to it.

Kellen
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Addition
August 5, 2013
Always struggled with fairway woods. These feel light and nimble, easy to swing consistently, and now that I've started playing with the right shaft flex the ball always goes where I want it to. These clubs taught me that you can still get 225 yards out of fairway woods even if you slow your swing down and focus on perfectly striking the ball. Still in the market for a good driver, I frequently use this 3 wood instead. I consistently out-drive my buddy with it off the tee, who uses a 460 (with the wrong shaft flex, in my opinion...) and another who uses an older Burner driver. Thinking of adding the Superfast 2.0 driver to my bag to round out the top clubs, but haven't pulled the trigger yet. For the price, it doesn't get much better than these.
Pros:
Price Weight / feel Easy to know when you hit the ball perfectly Can get some good distance out of these
Cons:
Grip could be better Face seems a little narrow (some may find this a pro)

Sang
Gambrills, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wood!
August 4, 2013
I have the 3w and the 5w. I can fade it and draw it on command. great club. I also love the price.

HackerfromOH
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 5W for the dollar!
August 2, 2013
Excellent fairway wood...cant go wrong with Taylormade woods!

Jeff
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Feel!
July 31, 2013
This club fits the shot I would expect, low profile, good sweet spot.

Jesse
Long Beach Island, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fairway wood
July 30, 2013
I hit this just as far, and with more accuracy than my driver.

Jesse
Long Beach Island, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fairway wood
July 30, 2013
I hit this just as far, and with more accuracy than my driver.

Milo
SLC, Ut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice gap metal
July 30, 2013
It arrived early and is exactly what i wanted

John Davenport
England, UK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent price
July 29, 2013
I tried this club out before purchasing it from Rock Bottom Golf. It is easy to hit and promotes confidence with its looks. I haven't used the club yet because my club pro has it to put on a thicker grip.
Pros:
The price. Service and delivery to an overseas purchaser was first class.
Cons:
None

Brad
Lexington, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2.0 5-wood
July 28, 2013
Great clubs. Started with the driver, added 3-wood, & now 5-wood. Wish I had the $ to buy all at once. Fast delivery, will buy from the Rock again.

Ssam tullie
36093
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 WOOD
July 23, 2013
Outstanding wood, So easy to hit

Ralph Canale
Dominican Republic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My friends are jealous!
July 22, 2013
From my very first swing I could feel the balance which produced a controlled swing and a great shot, I am thinking of buying the Burner 5 wood next.
Pros:
Great feel & works well in long grass!

Mick
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow...
July 20, 2013
I can't believe the difference hitting these clubs from my fairway woods!!!!

Terry
Little falls,new York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 17, 2013
Needed a wood between the driver and the 7 wood. It has helped my distance
Pros:
Feels great
Cons:
None at this time

Terry
Little falls,new York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 17, 2013
Needed a wood between the driver and the 7 wood. It has helped my distance
Pros:
Feels great
Cons:
None at this time

ShastaMcNasty
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 wood
July 17, 2013
Love this club, great feel and look and an awesome compliment to the 2.0 driver
Pros:
Look Feel Grip

John
Morton, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Club for the Money
July 16, 2013
The ball explodes off of the face. I'm hitting the ball 20-30 yards further than my old 12 year-old 3 wood.

Bill
Mtn. View, Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
July 15, 2013
Good value. Easiest fairway woods I have ever hit.

Paul
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Wood
July 15, 2013
Took this wood out to play yesterday morning and was really impressed by it. I hit it longer and straighter than my previous cheap wood. I even out-drove my driver on the final hole using this one!
Pros:
Feel Balance Weight Distance off the tee

Brett
Western Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
By far the best...
July 13, 2013
After not having a lot of luck over the years with my 3 woods I picked up this baby hoping for the best and I was shocked at how easy it is to square up and launch. Flight has good loft and is straight as an arrow. It actually fights my natural slice producing long high shots right down the center. I get the same awesome performance off the tee, in the fairway and even out of the first cut rough.
Pros:
Looks great. Plays even better. Gives you a lot of confidence in the shot.

James
jldmadmag@sbcglobal.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
O.K.
July 12, 2013
Good club ,I also have a 4 wood

James
jldmadmag@sbcglobal.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
O.K.
July 12, 2013
Good club ,I also have a 4 wood

Brian
Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 10, 2013
I have only has a short time to use this club due to continuous rain in our area (Northeast). Once I made the initial adjustment, the club seems to be just what I expected. It provides the needed distance for me and, if I pay attention, accuracy has been great.

K Dubz
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
July 10, 2013
I switched from hitting my driver off the tee to tee'ing down on a 3 wood. This club is great for this and I've really only lost maybe 5-10 yards off the tee. Well worth it as most of my shots are down the middle. I hit this and the Rocketballs and I saw no difference.

Richard
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Par 5's are easier to reach in 2...
July 6, 2013
This club has delivered distance and direction with an easy swing. The carry makes this club a nice choice when going for a par 5 in 2.

Jes
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well balanced.
July 3, 2013
This is a well made club that works great for me.
Pros:
Easy to swing and hit a ball well.
Cons:
Nothing.

Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
July 2, 2013
Just like the superfast driver this club is extremely light which allows for extremely fast clubhead speeds, and if you are accurate with it much further distance.

Robert
Al Ain, UAE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Fairway Wood
July 2, 2013
Bought both the 3 and 5 wood, outstanding clubs very easy to hit gained and average of 10 to 15 yards. Rough is no problem to cut through. Ball has nice high flight off face.

Johnny
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wood
July 1, 2013
This club is awesome. I have played twice with it already and twice I was able to reach par 5 s in two strokes. I love it!

Rob
Erie, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
July 1, 2013
I love this club. Easy to hit...great results. We hit it off immediately.
Pros:
Effortless distance
Cons:
Nothing

Chad
Saint Joseph, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade
June 30, 2013
Feels great, love the grip. Great value

Christopher
Jeffersonville, IN United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BAD ASS CLUBS
June 30, 2013
Bought a 3 &5 wood. I drive the ball about 312yds with my R11. With this 3 wood, I can drive the ball about 295 yds and straight as an arrow. The 5 wood gives me around 230yds. Such an awesome purchase and would HIGHLY recommend yhese over higher priced fairway woods.
Pros:
Feel, flex, sweet spot
Cons:
Nothing

blacfly
dfw
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item great price
June 29, 2013
Awesome fairway wood worth the price!
Pros:
ease of use
Cons:
none

David Solnet
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
June 24, 2013
I love the Superfast 2 fairway woods... for some reason they just work so well for me... can hit the 3w and 5w effortlessly and long with great margin for error... (not quite as comfortable with the SF2 Driver - so switched back to Burner)...

Peter
Owego NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
June 24, 2013
Love this 3 wood, so much lighter than my old 3 wood, hits longer and on line.
Pros:
Weight and sleek look

Peter
Owego NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
June 24, 2013
Love this 3 wood, so much lighter than my old 3 wood, hits longer and on line.
Pros:
Weight and sleek look

DorGene
Mt airy, naryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club
June 22, 2013
replace my old R11 3 wood, and it generates longer carring.
Pros:
longer distance, easy to hit
Cons:
none

CAW509
Central, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels Amazing
June 19, 2013
when you really get after it witht he Burner 2.0 Fairway wood its like hitting nothing at all! added distance to my game.

Mark
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Fairway Wood
June 18, 2013
This is my new "go to" club. Feel and trajectory are perfect.

Mike
Calgary Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The answer to the fairway
June 17, 2013
Very forgiving club that helps my game on long par 4's and par 5s. Not sure why I didnt have this before. THANKS
Pros:
- large face - big sweet spot - easy to swing
Cons:
none

Jerry
Gold Canyon, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fairway wood
June 16, 2013
Played with this club for the first time last week and just love it.
Pros:
good feel and easy to strike the ball on the face of the club

UNDchef
Fargo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made
June 12, 2013
This club works perfect from 200 - 220 yards out. Just what the doctor ordered
Pros:
Distance
Cons:
None

Pat Tantay
Temecula, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Fairway Wood
June 11, 2013
I just bought this from Rock Bottom and let me tell you that this Fairway Wood is the best of all the previous Fairway Woods that I have. I can't believed the way it launches, It's high and straight all the time. It lands farther than the other one's I have. This Fairway wood is staying in my Golf Bag. This is an incredible Fairway Wood!!! And for the price? Rock Bottom can't be beat! Thanks Rock Bottom
Pros:
Ball Flight
Cons:
none

LeeAZgolfer
Scottsdale AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Long
May 28, 2013
Replaced my old Nike SQ with this. Im hitting it almost 13-15 yards further. Bargain price too!
Pros:
Looks, feel, distance

LeeAZgolfer
Scottsdale AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Long
May 28, 2013
Replaced my old Nike SQ with this. Im hitting it almost 13-15 yards further. Bargain price too!
Pros:
Looks, feel, distance

EdBo
Lake Tahoe, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best 3 wood I've ever owned
May 22, 2013
LOVE THIS CLUB!!!
Pros:
It hits like butter.

Steve
Alberta, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent woods for good price
May 19, 2013
These clubs have helped with my fairway play greatly. Hitting the ball longer and straighter than with my old clubs

Nick
Long Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on a great club
May 14, 2013
Picked this up for a great price and its a pleasure to use. Nice sweet spot and can shape easily

J.T.D.
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's is a very easy club to hit light weight & I gained about another 5 yards.
May 13, 2013
It's light weight & very easy to hit.
Pros:
Light weight
Cons:
Nothing

Ron P
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 8, 2013
This club has added accuracy and distance to my game. I have been to the driving range and played a few rounds with it and i hit this club farther than my driver. This club has great feel and a great sound when you hit it right i highly recommend this club.

Nick
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
May 7, 2013
Has great feel and nicely weighted. Quality head cover as well.
Pros:
The feel, grip and look.
Cons:
Nil

Kevin Harvey
London, ON
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
burner woods
May 4, 2013
getting used to them but starting to like them very much, hitting it farther and straighter

Dana
New Hartford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fairway woods
May 3, 2013
Great price and the clubs are super easy to hit. They are incredibly light which helps increase swing speed but the ball just jumps off the club!!
Pros:
Price Easy to hit Light - easy to swing fast
Cons:
nothing

Steve
Canberra Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club at a great price and super fast delivery to Australia
May 2, 2013
Thank you Rock Bottom. I could not believe that my new club was delivered to Australia in only one week. The prices are great compared to stores here in Australia. The Taylormade Burner 2.0 fairway wood is a great club, very forgiving for a high handicap player and the matte white club head is good looking and makes it easy to align.

Jay Martin
San Diego, CAlifornia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More Distance
April 28, 2013
Since using the Superfast 2.0 3 Wood, I gained an extra 10 yards off my R9 3 Wood. Seems much easier to hit than my RBZ 3 Wood.
Pros:
Ease of hitting and distance

Tom
Seattle Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot hitter
April 27, 2013
The ball jumps off of this club. Easy to hit and it looks good too!!!

Tom
Seattle Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot hitter
April 27, 2013
The ball jumps off of this club. Easy to hit and it looks good too!!!

Jared
Ada, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
April 26, 2013
Longer than any fairway wood I've ever hit! Easy to shape shots with. Can't go wrong here!

Ryan
Leona Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
April 22, 2013
Wonderful 3 wood and driver
Pros:
Easy to use Light weight

song
Beijng, Beijing
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club, wonderful price
April 22, 2013
this price is worth any appreciation!

Matt
Christchurch, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
April 22, 2013
One of the best set up clubs which gives great confidence. A light club but still let's you know there is a head at the end of the shaft

Harry G.
Indianapolis, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for senior golfers
April 20, 2013
Taylor Made has a real winner with their Superfast Burners I just added the 5 wood to my bag and it was a great addition. It hits as solid as the Driver and 3 wood. The price was great and Rock Bottom has the best deals "ALWAYS".
Pros:
Too many pros hits great feels great and can't beat the price
Cons:
NONE AT ALL

Tim
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!!
April 18, 2013
I purchased the Burner couple of months back and love it. Been hitting this club straight on every shot taken so far. I feel confident setting up on the ball and it looks great too. The low and deep center of gravity provides more power and a high launch-angle for more carry and distance.
Pros:
Price distance and looks
Cons:
none

Mark
Bar Harbor, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Worth The Money
April 18, 2013
Light. Easy to hit. Lotta bang for the buck.
Pros:
Look and feel.
Cons:
Nothing.

Rick
Powell, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If I could hit it...
April 17, 2013
I just can't hit a fairway wood... It is some mystical force of nature bound and determined to destroy my par 5 play. However, when I make a good swing, the ball comes off this club incredibly well. Quite satisfying when I do manage to make solid contact.
Pros:
Good club if you can hit it
Cons:
Didn't come with lessons on how to hit it

Mike
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a great club to have in the bag .
April 13, 2013
I had some trouble hitting it when I first used it to day at my course . Then I got some advice from a buddy I golf with that the shafts on these burners tend to be a bit to long and cause some miss hits for indeterminate golfers such as myself so i should chock up about an inch . he was right on the money . I hit the heck out of this club and will be getting the five wood to go with it.
Pros:
Well made looks good in the bag looks good in play good price
Cons:
shaft may be a bit long for some people (choking up on it helped me) its getting a new grip next visit to the pro shop this one is cheap and slick.

Blaise
Shorewood, IL
3 Stars
Light
March 22, 2013
The ball goes a mile with this club, but I thought it was to light. I started to hook everything real hard.

Jedimawk
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most forgiving club around
February 12, 2013
If you want to learn how to shape your shot, then this is the club to learn it with. This club is so forgiving that the minor twitches or the overturn of the hand really aren't that big of deal. If I hit this crisp, I can out-drive my Burner 2.0 driver. This is perfect for dog-leg holes and is easy to shape.
Pros:
So forgiving Easy to shape Distance
Cons:
That the 5w is out of stock.

chris jackson
Boiling Springs, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
February 2, 2013
I got this because i don't use a 5 or 3 wood, yes I'm that long off the tee, and i wanted something in between the two... i love it and now instead of hitting a long iron in to par 5s i have this club.. Now the only thing is i bought this club a less then a month ago and paid the $129 and now its $99 , just wish i knew it was going on sale so i could saved sum money..
Pros:
Hits good Price Everything

Ed
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 10, 2013
Ball launches off of the face.

Justin
Vancouver, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, even greater price
January 2, 2013
Took this out to the driving range and immediately noticed how forgiving it was. Very happy with it!

Jim S
naples fla.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Fairway 3 Wood
November 11, 2012
Great price, and very forgiving on the course. Probably why all my woods are Taylor Made.

Rob
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club at a great price
November 8, 2012
Hits longer and more forgiving than my previous club. Love it!
Pros:
forgiveness, length, and looks
Cons:
nothing

john
canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel ,great price
November 6, 2012
So far Ive only used it once with limited success
Pros:
light
Cons:
cant hit it yet

Steve
southampton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality club
November 3, 2012
Ball flies off the club with ease.
Pros:
Everything

Louis M. Frught
Slidell, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Golf with Taylor Made Burner Superfast 2.0 Fairway Wood
November 1, 2012
Not only am I extremely satisfied with the new #3&#5 Woods I bought, I am experiencing better control and distance with every swing. The smooth of the swing and the power of the contact make every round a pleasure!!!
Pros:
Feel, control, sound on impact, looks
Cons:
N/A

Brad
Vancouver BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice woods
October 31, 2012
I bought the 3 & 5 Fairway woods and they have a great feel and improved my distance from the fairways.

billy
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars
A fantastic Club
August 29, 2012
It was a great club, and a great price.
Pros:
great club
Cons:
shipping+brokerage cost

Doug
Langley, B.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it and my Superfast Driver
August 2, 2012
Super light & very forgiving
Pros:
Feels good
Cons:
Nothing

jay
lawrenceburg, indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE!!!
August 1, 2012
very impressed with distance, about 15yards more than my cleveland fairway. still adjusting to the feel of the length, its as long as my driver.

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
helpful
May 30, 2012
This club is awesome. It is easy to hit and lets me get more distance off the tee.
Pros:
price
Cons:
longer shaft

Tom Wallace
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really good club
May 26, 2012
My distance and accuracy both improved. Couldn't be happier.

ben
warren.ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i like it
May 23, 2012
My new woods look good, feel good,and results are good. Easy to line up and good sound on solid contact.
Pros:
I like the white face. easy to line up
Cons:
Didn't buy it sooner

John
Rio Rancho, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome fairway wood!
May 17, 2012
Love this wood! Long and straight!!!
Pros:
The white club head does make it look larger as advertised and gives you confidence.

Thomas
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Swing Easy
May 9, 2012
Awesome club off the tee, but most importantly, its super easy to hit off the fairway. Take a full swing, swing light, and the magic will happen.
Pros:
Easy to hit Looks nice
Cons:
The longer shaft takes a little bit to get used to

Jeremy
New Paltz, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burner Superfast 2.0 3 Wood
May 3, 2012
I usually prefer lower trajectory 3 woods, but this TM model is ideal for those seeking more height on their woods. Great for landing soft in two on longer par 5s. Does have a tendency to balloon as a result of the extended club head design, and I found myself with some exaggerated slices especially off the tee. But otherwise, a very solid choice--one of the best for those who are not seeking flight control tech in their woods. Awesome white head as well.
Pros:
looks height distance
Cons:
forgiveness feel

Peter
ON Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice feel...
March 13, 2012
Just got my new 3 wood to match my new Superfast driver...love the feel of this club...just waiting for our season to start so I can try it out!
Pros:
The feel
Cons:
Nothing

Raymond
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it.
March 10, 2012
I had the Taylormade V-steel 3 wood with a stiff shaft. This burner has the regular shaft and it's taking some trime to get used to it but when I do swing with the correct speed I get a nice high trajectory and about 10 to 15 yards difference in length. By the time summer rolls around I just might have to get the driver also.

Jeremy
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great alternative to a driver
March 5, 2012
I carry this club in addition to my driver, but if I am having a bad day with my driver, or on those shorter, tighter or dog leg holes I use this off the tee. It has a longer shaft than standard which makes it great off the tee but may make it a bit tougher to keep control off the fairway, but you get more distance. It has a great sweetspot and you only need to let the club do the work. Great 3 wood.
Pros:
Great sound, great middle, great distance

Steve Nguyen
Arlington, TX
2 Stars
Came with small dent or bad paint job (white)
March 1, 2012
i got the 3 wood with a small dent..i think it's more of paint job but i could be wrong. It kind of bother me a little bit when addessing them but overall, it's functional. Since i hit with them (5 times), i guess i can't return them.
Pros:
good pricing
Cons:
when addressing, it appear to have a small dent or paint job not good.

Steve
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Burner 2.0 #3 Fairway Wood
February 28, 2012
A beautiful looking club, really well balanced and feels like a dream. I upgraded from the Burner Superfast to the new white version. I loved the old club, and have to admit I found a few teething issues with the new one. The different grip caused me to open the face a little too much, and the first few shots were terrible slices. I have now gotten used to it, and have nearly got the confidence back that I had with the previous club.
Pros:
Love the look, and feel and this club.
Cons:
Not a fan of the standard grip. May need to change it...

Allan Koerner
Ill.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hit's like a dream!
February 28, 2012
This isone fine club. It's long and straight! What more could you ask? It's AWESOME!

Norm
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 Wood
February 23, 2012
Great looking club that has control and distance and is very easy to hit.
Pros:
Look Feel Control Easy to Hit Price
Cons:
None

Matty
Darwin, NT, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sound!
February 16, 2012
This club is beautiful. Great flight, great distance, great sound and great price.

Leanne Matthews
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
February 7, 2012
I am so glad that I got this 3wood as it feels so good and boy can I get distance with it!
Pros:
Distance is great
Cons:
None

HJC
Boise, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 wood stiff
February 3, 2012
Attractive looking fairway wood that does the job. I like the white crown with the black face. It goes a long ways with a soft landing. Easy to align and great sound at impact. Great price and fast shipping as always from RBG. Worth the purchase. I wish I had more opportunities to use this wood.
Pros:
Color scheme So easy to hit Straight Long Perfectly balanced
Cons:
Stock grip

Peter
Bateau Bay Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fairway wood
February 2, 2012
From my first shot I loved this club. Great sound when hit right. 180-200 metres no problem with little effort. High and straight ball flight.
Pros:
Distance Sound Looks

Michael
Lakewood, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
February 1, 2012
Matches my burner driver, good contact off the face.

Theo Kyriacopoulos
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent club
November 29, 2011
I needed something that would be consistent and when I needed to hit the fairway, this is the club very forgiving and consistent. Does the job off the tee or the fairway, easy to hit! Highly recommend this club at this price great value.
Pros:
Easy to line up the ball, there is something of a wank factor with the white club, but it actually works.