50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Ryan
Sioux Falls, SD
4 Stars
Good Putter/Chipper
February 22, 2014
I like the putter after bringing it to get it delofted. It came with over 5 degrees of loft on it.
Pros:
good roll and feel
Cons:
had to pay and extra ten dollars to have it bent

Zach
Wichita, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
August 25, 2013
I love this putter, it has a good sweet spot and is much easier to putt with than others. Can't beat the price either.

Eric Vollman
Richmond, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Putter
August 1, 2013
This is everything you want in a blade putter. Good weight, feel, and look at a great price. Why pay $100 or more for a putter when you can get quality name putter for a Rock Bottom price!

Arthur
orange county
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Putter
July 21, 2013
Love the grip. Also like the impact of ball when you hit. It has nice roll and smooth.

Clifton
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Birthday Gift
July 17, 2013
Purchased for my son's 17th Birthday. We saw this putter at Academy for $99.99. Puchased here for $59.99.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

mike
margate, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
July 14, 2013
awesome putter and great price
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Alan
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid putter with good sight lines
July 14, 2013
I have only played two rounds with it so far and I have adjusted to its weight and feel and my putting has improved with it. The grip is easy to hold and it feels comfortable in my hands.

Shane
Thousand Oaks, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
July 14, 2013
Great feel

Chad
Saint joseph, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade
July 13, 2013
My first putter ever purchased and its great. Love the grip and the head weight. I do wish it was anout 1-1.5 inches longer.

Dan
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice roll
July 12, 2013
Only played one round with it thus far but I am digging it. My playing partner even commented how nice it rolls...no bouncing around whatsoever....rolls true!

David Doyle
Wheatland, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made putter
July 10, 2013
very good puttter

Kat
Logan, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift!
December 25, 2012
My husband loved it!

Neville Idour
Dunedin, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Blade from TM
December 2, 2012
Very nicely weighted. Good graphics for accuracy. Good feel

Don
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Putter at a great price
November 21, 2012
I recently purchased this putter and used the same day I received it. I love the feel of the grip and overall balanced feel I get from it.
Pros:
Grip
Cons:
nothing

Mike
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love TM
November 8, 2012
great feel good insert allround great putter

Peter
Canberra, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
November 8, 2012
Used the putter on the practise green and then had a round. Best putting for me for several years. Excellent putter.
Pros:
Well weighted putter. Very comfortable

Ferdinand
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic looks
November 4, 2012
i have a better feel for long distances now with this putter
Pros:
looks weight
Cons:
nil

john colvin
paris illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice club
March 19, 2012
I got my putter very quickly and in great condition

Laura
El paso, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
February 26, 2012
I bought this putter not really knowing what to expect. The next day I went out and played five holes and seemed to sink every putt I hit. It is a light putter, so speed is a factor that must be taken into consideration, but otherwise I really Iike it!
Pros:
Looks unique, black contrasts with the green

Bill
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
February 24, 2012
Love the roll off the clubs face... Feels smooth
Pros:
Club weight. Roll off the face..

Aaron
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!
February 23, 2012
Haven't had a chance to play a round with this putter yet but its another great buy from RBG. Love the grip, great feel, and for a taller guy the 35" shaft is a plus. As always the product arrived on time and in great shape. All around a great buy for the price!
Pros:
Awesome grip Perfect length Love the clubface
Cons:
Nothing!

Anthony
Fords, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter at a great price!
February 23, 2012
This putter caught my eye at a Golf Galaxy a few weeks back. I tried it out and absolutely loved it. The grip is very soft and has a good feel to it. I like the length of it. I got the 35''. The PURE ROLL INSERT is great. Really makes the ball come off smooth. I do putt better now than with my old putters. Huge confidence boost with this putter as well. Great product!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Alan
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice putter
February 22, 2012
I like this putter... still working on the feel, but I know that in a few more rounds I will love it. The ball rolls off the head very smoothly and the balance is good.
Pros:
Looks nice and the balance is great

Smitty
Portsmouth, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
February 20, 2012
Very well balanced and makes great contact. And for the price you can't go wrong
Pros:
Price. Weight. Balance

harold
paradise, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome putter
February 16, 2012
WOW, this putter has great feel! The ball rolls very well of this putter! Ilove it.
Pros:
everything

Celestine
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
unbeatable price!
February 12, 2012
The price is super. I haven't take it to the course yet, but it has a good feel to it. fast shipping form Rock Bottom! Super!

florando flores
honolulu, HI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putting got better
February 9, 2012
Love the grip and the weight of this putter

lucky55
Sterling Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Est. 79 Daytona Putter
February 7, 2012
Awesome. I threw my Scotty Cameron Kombi mallet putter in the closet and bought this. I had it cut down to 31 inches then replaced the stock grip with a new Winn fat grip. I added in a forward press and this putter is smooth as silk, and I am making far more short putts. Nice job Taylor Made.
Pros:
The awesome, smooth roll and solid feedback you get with their new roll insert. Sweet.
Cons:
Nothing.

JP
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
January 29, 2012
looks great, works great

Craig
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great roll
January 28, 2012
This putter has an awsome feel, the ball just rolls off the face perfectly.

D.K.
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely great putter
January 26, 2012
Great feel and distance control, definetly improved my game :-)
Pros:
Everything

Louis
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balanced putter
November 7, 2011
Classic style with a well proven record. You cannot go wrong buying this putter.
Pros:
Great feel plus nicely balanced. Inset on putter face helps to create a solid, soft and consistant putting stroke
Cons:
Nothing to date


Page 1 of 1