50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
William
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
February 18, 2014
TM and the Rock make a great team. Great balance and feel and as good a belly putter as on the market.

Greg
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome putter
February 6, 2014
Love the putter but still getting used to it. Probably one of the best deals I've nabbed on Rock Bottom Golf and I've nabbed a bunch.
Pros:
Like the way it sets up. Now I know why the USGA want to ban the belly putters.
Cons:
None

Guy L
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to swing
February 5, 2014
a comfortable putter to use

Brent Maw
Oamaru New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Belly putter
January 29, 2014
Excellent value for money. Fun to try something different
Pros:
Excellent value
Cons:
Takes some getting used to. Excellent for mechanical action but lacks feel. I didn't accurately measure my requirements as a result it doesn't sit flat

William
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter at a cheap price
December 27, 2013
Great putter at a very cheap price ! Love it

christopher lewis
45342
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
November 29, 2013
well balanced , with great feel.
Pros:
price, fast shipping, nice head cover.
Cons:
nothing

Ken
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Belly Putter Corza
November 1, 2013
The Corza 41" putter is not being used as a belly putter but as a conventional putter since I am tall. I have used it for a week now and it seems as though my misses are closer to the hole. Everyday seems to get better
Pros:
You can look down the putting line.
Cons:
If you are not 6'3", don't try to use it as a conventional putter

Rudy
Gulfport, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Immediate Improvement
October 14, 2013
Wish I would have done this earlier. Putting the ball crisper, straighter and making many more putts than before. This putter makes it easier to find the cup. If you push or pull your putts this will definitely help. You will immediately begin to boost your confidence with this putter! Great price, and as always shipping is very dependable. Thanks Rock Bottom for another fine product.
Pros:
Well made fits in hand like a glove
Cons:
None

Glenn Pickering
Christchurch New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kiwi Golfer
September 24, 2013
Great experience well packaged and very fast delivery to New Zealand highly recommend.

matt
st. john indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best money spent
August 25, 2013
started draining putts with this belly putter from hole number 1! i know they are probally gonna outlaw these putters but i dont care its well worth it for the player who doesnt play in competion but it allows you to focus at aproach and not nooin the put
Pros:
great if you wanna sink putts
Cons:
makes a funny noise at first but dont notice it anymore

Kevin B Allmon
Wilmington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If lowering your score is important
August 21, 2013
If lowering your score is important then get this club!!!!! I used an Odessay 2 ball forever & decided to switch to a belly putter to see what all the fuss was about. I'm glad I did because this putter is unbelievable. Your putts are under more control & roll true. You need to watch a video on how to set up with it & just take what you can from each video. My stance is wider than normal but the putts are falling. It takes some getting use to but after only 1 round I fell in love. Get this putter now!!!!!!
Pros:
More true roll, more control & lengthier putts
Cons:
Nothing

Adam
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf - Corza Ghost Belly Putter
August 6, 2013
Since buying this putter my long range putting has improved dramatically. The extra length of the shaft also helps with being a tall golfer. Two thumbs up!
Pros:
Great feel on contact.
Cons:
None.

Dane
Vancouver, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
August 5, 2013
So far I really like this putter. One thing to point out is that the grip is much shorter than the grip on my RIFE belly putter. The shorter grip means I can't extend my arms as far and have to be more compact. I didn't realize this until after I had bought it but actually it might be a good thing. If you are having problems putting and have never tried a belly putter, do it now!!!

da Broom
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Grip
July 7, 2013
Since the eggheads that make the rules have outlawed the long putter, I went to this one with a 43" shaft. I use Matt Kutcher's grip and bingo! I putt better, ha.
Pros:
easy to align

Weston
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Belly putter scores
March 26, 2012
Love the look of this club. Feel coming off the putter face is terrific - solid, but not too hot to control. Grip is comfortable. Easy to align due to the three black lines on the top. Took some getting used to, but rolls your ball well.
Pros:
Styling Feel Grip size
Cons:
Putter cover is magnetic and not as secure as it could be

Rudy
La Jolla, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The putter is a bit lighter and much better on our fast greens.
February 4, 2012
The 42 inch approach is perfect.


Page 1 of 1