50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Mason
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweet
April 12, 2013
love the color
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothin

Daniel
Clairton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
March 24, 2013
I switched to this putter from a Scotty Cameron Fastback...best move I ever made. It's a mallet without the chunkiness and overbearing weight of, say, a Spider or Kombi. Because of it, you actually have a good amount of feel. By the same token, you get that roll and motion of a mallet over a blade or even a hybrid like the Fastback, Highly recommend this putter for mallet fans.
Pros:
Feel, looks, and especially weight.
Cons:
None

Tom
Brunswick, ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Ghost of Taylormade
December 28, 2012
The putter of my dreams. Have been looking at this one in stores for three months and was just about to pull the trigger at $159.99. I thank Scratch for saving me $50.00 at just the right time. Love, love , love this putter. Terrific weight balance makes it easy to keep putts on line. Feeling more confident on the greens than I have in years.
Pros:
Weight- Balance-Rests flat on ground making it easy to start on line
Cons:
Wanted 34 inch, you didn't have it. Bought 35 inch and still love it.

Jim
Ozarks USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent putter matched by service!
December 27, 2012
I ordered this as a Xmas present and was a bit worried that it might not arrive in time. I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly it actually showed up. I will continue to patronize Rock Bottom. Thanks

jaques meov
calcutta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect putter for a straight back and through stroke.
December 8, 2012
love this putter. perfect pendulum putter.
Pros:
great alignment, perfect for straight back and through style...
Cons:
nothing

Bill
Bogalusa, La
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Birthday Putter
July 13, 2012
Bought this putter as a birthday gift for my son, he loves it!

Steve
Tocumwal, New South Wales, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Look
July 9, 2012
Nice simple putter to line up. Good balance. Love how good this thing looks on the green. Arrived in Australia in only a few days, sensational service and overall experience.
Pros:
Looks Balance Swing weight

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars
It wasn't my cup of tea...
July 7, 2012
I really wanted to like this putter, but the feeling wasn't mutual. I spent alot of time with the ghost when it first came out, but it just didn't make the putts for me and I didn't care for the feel....putter reviews are subjective and I know alot of people really love it, but I'm just not one of them....
Pros:
Aesthetics
Cons:
Most everything else...

Roy
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
June 27, 2012
Awesome putter. Easy to align and a great price.

brad
cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ONE HELLUVA PUTTER!!!!
June 16, 2012
i was a low 90's to high 80's golfer then i bought this putter. lets just say that now im a mid to low 80's shooter and shot my lowest round of 81 with this putter. simply put "IT"S AWESOME" best putter I've ever owned and will prolly be my last.

Terry
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Corza ghost putter
May 31, 2012
Alinement great, solid putter,
Pros:
Alinement

Thomas
North, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY GREAT PUTTER!!!!
May 24, 2012
Reviews convinced me to switch to a mallet and I don't regret this for a second, was two-three putting a hole and spent a few hours on the green practicing with the new CORZA and LOVE IT! dropped 11 putts on average from my score, went from a 105 shooter to a mid 90's and am only just getting the hang of it. hard to get used to amount of "pop" the putter has but it is very nice swinging this half as hard as my old putter (cheap putter came with my first set of clubs)
Pros:
White Finish Flawless aiming Ball speed off club Grip

Tony
Trevor, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- Corza Ghost Putter
May 16, 2012
awesome putter very stylish and easy to line up
Pros:
looks good, hits solid and is very easy to line up

Jeremy
New Paltz, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
May 3, 2012
Odyssey is my go-to putter brand, but TM has done well with their Daytona and Ghost lines. For me, the white putter head is not as jarring as their famous R11 driver, and plenty of "purists" have switched over to the Ghost putters because of their exceptional feel and smooth roll. Higher handicaps mights also enjoy it for its easy to align clubhead. Worth a look for sure.
Pros:
feel color

David H
Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Mallet
April 19, 2012
I'm a devoted blade user that finally took a swing at a mallet putter, and so far I'm happy with the decision. The Corza is easy to align and has a comfortable feel.

Blee
Houston, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter!
January 9, 2012
Easy to get a line. I really like the weight of this putter (heavier than average). I don't have any complaints at all.

Martin
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful putter
November 30, 2011
Only tried it on putting greens but it feels fantastic.
Pros:
the colour and the weight
Cons:
nothing its awesome!


Page 1 of 1