5 Stars based on 16 reviews
Baldwin Park, CA
best choice
March 21, 2014
bottom price, good quality, sweet feeling, as my 2nd putter purchased. why there is no direct shipping to China now?
By Larry
San Diego California
A Game Changer
March 20, 2014
I have been having trouble with my takeaway and distance judgment. I got this putter and had instant success. The feel is great and the results even better
ProsStability Accuracy
By Kirk
February 14, 2014
Received product on time ,wrapped great experience
ProsExactly what I ordered
By Guy L
Great value
February 5, 2014
another solid performer from taylormade
By Daniel Bradley
Great putter
January 20, 2014
This putter has definitely helped improve my putting. It does take some getting use to bc it is so long. I would prefer a 41" instead of the 43" it just feels a little long. I am 6' but maybe bc this is my first time using the belly putter it will feel better the more I use it.
ProsGreat feel to it. Nice grip and the 2 lines for alignment really help! Overall I think it is a great putter!
Conswish it was a little shorter
By Mike L
Happier than I thought I would be!
January 17, 2014
I struggled with my putting towards the end of last year and was looking around for a second putter. Initially, I was looking for a standard putter with a mallet head and came across this one. I liked the way this putter looked but didn't know if I wanted a Belly Putter - I always thought they were kinda silly and a gimmick. But usually when I think this way, I am almost ALWAYS wrong lol. I LOVE this thing!!! Wish I would have gotten a belly putter years ago! My accuracy has increased substantially due to the semi-anchoring of the putter to your abdomen which helps keep the face more square at impact. Also, I feel like it helps with my touch and ball speed since the anchoring of the putter reduces my ability to want to use my hands more to power my putting stroke. I saw this putter super cheap and on clearance on this site so I was like - why not? Probably one of the best golf purchases I've made in my 27 years of living - serious.
ProsUnbelievably - It being a belly putter is a plus - never thought I would say that (read my review). Love the White Mallet Head Easy to line up putts Good speed control and feel Feels like it is made with quality
ConsMinor - putting grip is white towards the bottom - I feel like it will get dirty/discolored quickly when used frequently.
By happy
new york
great putter, great price
November 26, 2013
I was looking for a way to increase my putting percentage, and thiis was the ticket!
By Dick
super price, fast delivery
October 22, 2013
This putter is well balanced and just solid looking overall. The black lines make alignment very easy. I really like the sound and feel of striking the ball off the insert. The ball really does come out rolling smooth and on the ground just like they advertise. I could not be more please overall with the quality of the putter and the super price . Keep the bargains coming, Rock Bottom!
By Glenn Pickering
Christchurch New Zealand
Fantastic Site for all golfers
September 24, 2013
Great product at an even greater price fast delivery will keep shopping at Rock Bottom for sure
By Mac
Love It !!!
August 6, 2013
This is a great buy and a wonderful product. Easy to align and the heavy weight is a plus. It just feels comfortable and pleasing to the eye.
ProsAlignment and weight Soft feel
By dave lee
The Village, FL
July 15, 2013
First time I used the putter it was tough. The darn thing is l-o-n-g! Got on line and read up on belly putters. Next time I tried to putt with the Manta, it was much better. Short putts (3-8 feet) were easier to make then my previous (normal 35") putter. The design of the head makes it easier to hit your target. Long putts were easier to keep on target. Rating 4.9. No wonder the pros outlawed long putters. I'm not a pro and I'm going to use this putter! Digger PS - easy on my back, cause I'm leaning on the putter
ProsEasier to keep your putts on line. Heavy head = shorter back swing
ConsWhats's no to like!
By Mike
Arlington, Texas
Awesome putter!
June 11, 2013
The ghost is hauntingly great with those scary five foot putts! I feel the ball rolls true and straight.
ProsIt gives me confidence I can sink any putt
By lee mahoney
new zealand
great trade as usual
June 9, 2013
fast affected transaction
By Doug
S.W Florida
Great putter
May 13, 2013
Made more short putts the first day out.
By Riptango
Awesome deal
March 22, 2013
Great product, fast shipping, shop at the Rock
By Dennnis Carson
Stockton Ca.
Taylor Made Belly putter
March 8, 2013
I have been wanting a 48" belly putter for some time now. I am very pleased with this putter, just finished playing and all me friends were very impressed with how well I putted, especialy with new putter. Very happy to carry it in my bag.
Prosthe feel is great. I like the fact that the shaft is in the center of head and it makes lineing putts up easy. The overall feel is great.
Consnothing yet...

Page 1 of 1