15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$89.99
4.5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
steve
newport news, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing service!!
August 29, 2014
I ordered this putter as a donation to a charity tournament that I was a participant in. I ordered this putter on Thursday around lunchtime and it was delivered to my home the very next day by dinnertime! I only paid the regular shipping fee, so I am so happy with your 5-star service:)
Pros:
Great service, super-fast shipping, and a great value for a tour-caliber putter.
Cons:
Absolutely none!

RB
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Ghost DA-12 Putter
July 26, 2014
Love this putter!! I already have the White Smoke version but picked this one up since it has adjustable weights to fine tune feel. Very happy with my purchase and thank you Rock Bottom for the super awesome deals!!!
Pros:
Feel, Look and adjustability
Cons:
Wish finish was more durable...but that's a minor issue

James Newsom
Dyersburg, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club
July 16, 2014
I got this club to go along with my taylor made irons. I like the roll and feel of the ball off the club. The only down side is that the white paint can chip easily. I left the cover off for about 5 holes then realized paint was chipping from hitting the other clubs. Learned my lesson real quick to leave the head cover on unless im walking to the green.
Pros:
looks, feel, roll of the ball
Cons:
white paint chips easily

Roger McLeod
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would Recommend
July 15, 2014
Only used it twice and it has a great feel to it
Pros:
Nice balance and good weight

Cameron
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and weight!
June 26, 2014
Instant improvement to my putting game!

Gus Solomon
Terre Haute, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
June 25, 2014
Ball rolls off putter very smooth and true. Sure to help this guy.

Jason M
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter.
June 16, 2014
I love the weighting on this putter. I don't get as many 'yips' as I did with my old putter and it seems to be a little easier to putt along my intended line. So far, loving it!

Kris
San Diego, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
May 30, 2014
The ball comes off this putter nicely.

Ed
Cold lake, Alberta. Canada.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter, great price.
May 30, 2014
Awesome feel and balance, great buy. Highly recommend.

Bob
Westminster, Md.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ghost Tour Putter
May 15, 2014
Nice putter. Great price!!!

LI
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Putter
December 30, 2013
A great putter that provides you the stability.

bill crowe
new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SOLID PUTTER
December 1, 2013
sits well, nice weighting
Pros:
good value, nice roll
Cons:
none

Ken
Tampa Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED PROMPT SHIPPING
November 23, 2013
Starting to put better. Has good balance and weight
Pros:
Good feel, and balance Believe will improve putting
Cons:
Would like to know if weights can be adjusted - no instructions

Steve
Waterman, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I see dead people...
November 20, 2013
Typical quality that one would expect from Taylor Made. Comfy grip, solid shaft, and an accurate club face.
Pros:
Nicely constructed club.
Cons:
Get ready for your 4 four some to make ghost sounds the first couple of rounds.

Lance
Bay Area, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf-Ghoust Tour Putter
November 14, 2013
The club works good, still getting used to speed and feel. Have played 2 rounds and my putts are going in or within a few feet. Price was good and shipping was fast!
Pros:
All good!
Cons:
None

Gabriel
Anaheim, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great touch, very happy with my purchase
November 12, 2013
I left my Odyssey after 7years to get more touch around the greens, very happy

Steve Jones
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price on Great Putter
October 12, 2013
I like the balance of this putter. It's design and appearance keeps your putts online.
Pros:
Price Looks Feel

PATRICK RILEY
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Putter
September 18, 2013
I golf every Friday afternoon in a league and my putting has been A better grade than lousy ! The Ghost Putter arrived Friday 30 minutes before my league and I put it to the test. I use TaylorMade Drivers why not a putter. The lighter weight putter made a serious impact day 1. I had a better feel for my putts and the price was very reasonable.
Pros:
Light Weight
Cons:
None

Ryan
San antonio, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
September 14, 2013
I got this for $70 which was well worth it. Good weighting helps alignment

J.G
North Carolina, Knightdale
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
September 13, 2013
Overall the putter is weighted well and roll so smooth.
Pros:
The way she rolls
Cons:
none

Cecil
NT, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Feel!!
September 9, 2013
Soft feel and light weight has improved my putting. Great club for the price!!
Pros:
Design, feel, light weight, and price.

Andy
oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
September 4, 2013
Love the weight of the head and great price.

Rob
Homer Glen, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a difference...
August 13, 2013
Only used it once so far. Replacing cheap blade putter that came with set. Great balance and weight. Nice soft grip. Perfect roll.
Pros:
Balance Weight Looks great
Cons:
None

Dondi
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Ghost Tour Putter
August 6, 2013
heavy face, very smooth roll, grip feels spectacular
Pros:
good look, rolls great
Cons:
none