50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$24.99
5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls :)
June 6, 2013
good feeling around the green and off the tee.
Pros:
feeling around the green

Nathan
Sandy Eggo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite Ball
May 15, 2013
The TM Penta is easily my favorite all around ball to play. Feels like you're hitting a marshmallow, controls like video game, but launches like a rocket... I think that sums it up pretty well.
Pros:
Control, distance, feel
Cons:
I'm not good enough to never lose them

Andrew
Chicago,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price.
May 14, 2013
This is an top notch ball for the price. It may not be a ProV1, but I'm a low handicapper and this ball works great for me.
Pros:
Feel Distance

HK
Clemson, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!! for the price
May 13, 2013
Great balls!! Good distance and spin control...

Simon
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Controlled Distance
April 27, 2013
Ball went deep off the tee and had great spin around the greens. Consistent feel off the putter. This ball is the closest competitor to the Pro V1.
Pros:
Good distance Exceptional spin
Cons:
Cover is ripped up by wedges, although no different to the Pro V1

Thomas Quigg
Saint Augustine Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Deal in golf balls
November 30, 2011
This is a great ball and great deal. Fast shipping

Craig
Mosgiel, Ota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
November 30, 2011
The best ball on the market. responsive and long

Rod
Sydney, AUS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my favourites
November 29, 2011
I love them, nice and soft with plenty of spin. I prefer them to the Srixon Z Star's and Pro V1's.
Pros:
soft spin
Cons:
like most soft balls wedges like Vokeys will tear them up

Ray
wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Golf Ball
November 29, 2011
Wanted to see how they compared to Titleist Pro V, and I believe they performed just as well.
Pros:
Soft feel Durable

Ron
Rice Lake WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item,great price and convenient shipping. Thanks
November 29, 2011
I have pretty much switched to Pentas as I really like how I have been playing with them.
Pros:
I like the feel of the Penta with my clubs and seem to have better control of the ball with my driver as well as my irons. I have recommended this ball to others.

Ed
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball you can buy for the price
November 29, 2011
A fantastic ball for the money. All things being equal, I prefer Pro V1s. But the Penta is as close as you can get at almost half the price. When you factor in the cost, it is easily my favorite ball.
Pros:
Performance, price

Dwight
Rogers, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling golf balls... not super durable
June 8, 2011
The balls are pretty long and soft... when you can get a good deal on them I would recommend to anyone looking for a responsive soft ball around the greens especially. However, at pro shop prices of $40-50 per dozen I would pass as every time you hit a side walk, tree, rock, even a full wedge shot... it will mark the ball.
Pros:
Feel Spin
Cons:
Durability

Andy
Christchurch,New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance
June 6, 2011
I can hit the ball much further with this ball. I didn't notice the balls had the differences. It feels heavier and gives more firm contact.
Pros:
Distance. Spin.
Cons:
Expensive.

Chuck
Gold Coast Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy Rockhead
June 3, 2011
TaylorMade Penta golf balls I purchased from you are the best balls I have ever used. Since "trying" these balls I have dropped 4 strokes from my handicap. I am now 17 hcp and confident in my ball striking. This is no sales pitch. Here in Australia Pentas sell from $55.00--$65.00 per doz. Your price is fantastic. I'm a happy 66yr old. As we say in Aussie Goodonya caveman. Chuck
Pros:
Distance and feel
Cons:
D'ont float

Billy
Nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
June 3, 2011
Any shot penta's got it. Impressive ball in every way and surprisingly durable for a softer ball. 35 on my first 9 with this ball even with a double on the 9th hole. My handicap is 7.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nothing

Daniel Cropley
Traralgon, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Penta Balls
June 3, 2011
great deal one of the best balls on the market
Pros:
great lasting ball, excellent spin around the greens

Dion
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
June 1, 2011
Great product, but the best thing here is how awesome RBG is! I live in New Zealand and generally place my orders on a Monday and it arrives on Friday - Amazing given we're on the other side of the world!!!! Very impressive!
Pros:
Perfect - exactly what I was expecting based on the research I did before buying.
Cons:
Nothing - All good.

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great spin and distance
May 14, 2011
Good feel off the irons and spins as well as a Pro V1. It drops and stops on the green with your wedge shots from 50 yards in. A very good premium ball at a super low price.


Page 1 of 1