15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
YOOJUN
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too flexible for me.
April 12, 2014
I hit straigt with R11 Driver and with this one I hit lots of slice although I closed the face. It seems this one is too flexible for my swing.

william Conti
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf club
August 7, 2012
This club has great feel and delivers distance. Best fairway wood I've ever had.
Pros:
The performance is great.
Cons:
No complaints.

Tom
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Straight
August 1, 2012
This 3 wood goes almost as far as my Rocketballz driver, love the distance
Pros:
Distance

Aaron R. Kurczi
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What is better. This club or Rock Bottom?
July 27, 2012
First let me say as usual RockBottom Rules!!! Now the club. Wow! You could not ask for a better fairway wood! Great explosive feel on the clean hits, yet still very sold and forgiving on the misses. I do not know the specs but this club feels like it has a slightly higher swingweight than most fairways which works well for me. Distance and accuracy are definitely improved versus my old 2008 Callaway X 3 wood. The adjustability of this club add great value as any real golfer knows that clubs need to fit your game! Seems to be equally pleasant in place of the driver off of the tee as well as from the deck!
Pros:
Feel Swingweight Blur Shaft is excellent Distance Accuracy
Cons:
Initially the grip, but I have even come around on that!

Alan
Palolo Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylormade R11 TI fairway wood
July 24, 2012
super looooooooooooooong fairway wood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros:
super looooooooooooooong fairway wood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons:
absolutely nothing

John Blakeley
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good solid club
July 23, 2012
Needed to gain extra through the air distance in winter and longer run in the summer. Being able to adjust the loft for different seasons saves having to get used to another club. Feels a lot heavier than previous 3 woods - this is great for getting out of the winter rough.
Pros:
Weight - feels heavy. Ability to change loft.
Cons:
White - got to keep cleaning the grass stains of it!

Glenn Tracy
Winterville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
July 22, 2012
I can't believe the difference between this 3 wood and my previous one! Used to top the ball but that's no longer a problem with this one. gained yardage and straightened my shot out as well.
Pros:
Great club, very easy to hit!
Cons:
None

Paul
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic club
July 11, 2012
This club has given me the confidence to go for par 5,s knowing it, s going straight every time. truly a game changer for me!
Pros:
accuracy distance

Richard
Shelton, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A 3 fairway wood that hits like a driver
July 10, 2012
I could not believe the distance and accuracy
Pros:
the solid feel
Cons:
nothing yet

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long
June 14, 2012
The blur shaft will suit most people, the stiff tip gets some extra yards, great club to hit

tom varney
Gorham Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
r11 fairway wood
June 13, 2012
I like it but I wish it had a reg. shaft.
Pros:
the feel and distance
Cons:
the stiff shaft

UncleAl
Shelby, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best 3 wood out there.
June 6, 2012
You can leave your driver home with this club in your bag. Seriously. It's that long. I've used TaylorMade clubs for the past 7 years and this is without a doubt the best 3 wood they've ever made.
Pros:
Superior distance and adjustability
Cons:
Absolutely nothing

kevin
wellsville, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fairway wood
June 3, 2012
this is a great wood to have when you need to have a good shot from a far distance
Pros:
the distance

Clay
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!!
June 1, 2012
Beautiful balanced and lightweight. This club has added a new dimension to my set, giving me great distance from 220 metres out

Arthur
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made R-11 Ti Fairway Wood
May 29, 2012
Since I love/prefer my long irons I seldom use metal woods but after using this club I probably will put it in play more. It is very easy to hit and quite forgiving. As always Rock Bottom's delivery is second to none, I've received this earlier than expected in perfect condition.
Pros:
Loft adjustability is a great plus. Very easy to hit.
Cons:
White head needs getting used to.

Tim
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3W
May 27, 2012
Bought this to add a few yards over my hybrid and love it's performance. Beautiful appearance and swings great.

Mark
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- R11 Ti Fairway Wood
May 16, 2012
Excellent club.......very forgiving
Pros:
everything
Cons:
not a fan of the grip

Alex
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf R11 Ti Fairway Wood
May 9, 2012
Tip weight is much lighter than standard R11. Adjustable loft is just the ticket for those windy days on the links.
Pros:
Adjustable loft and swing weight.