50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$7.99
4 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
Cecil Newman
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Working Well.
July 23, 2014
Works as exected!! Helping my putting game!

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
May 3, 2014
does the job

SAM
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DOES THE JOB
April 19, 2014
DOES THE JOB

Jason
Perth, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
technasonic Golf ball liner
February 12, 2014
very good for marking your putting line

thomas
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
liner
January 20, 2014
needed golf markers

steve
north MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
May 19, 2013
works great in tandem with the pro
Pros:
everything

Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tachnasonic Golf Ball Liner w/ 4 pens
April 25, 2013
Easy to use and guaranteed to assist your putting.

Mike
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Expected
April 3, 2013
Nothing special to the product. It does what it should and draws a straight line on your round ball. Gets the job done helping line up those putts.
Pros:
Easy to Use

Mike
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball liner
February 3, 2013
Great help lining up on Drives and putts
Pros:
Easy to use

Mike
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball liner
February 3, 2013
Great help lining up on Drives and putts
Pros:
Easy to use

John
Sanford, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works GREAT!
January 24, 2013
Unlike some, I must not fully compress the ball enough to make it out of round. I have played 2+ rounds with the same ball, put it back in the Check-Go, spin it up and it always comes back to the same place. Put it any degree outside of the parallel and it ALWAYS comes back to the same spot when spun up. It does what it says. Agree that it would be better to have it use a regular sharpie but I wouldn't trade the device. It flat out works. Pens are cheaper here at RBG, my favorite pro shop!
Pros:
Works.
Cons:
Nothing.

jimmie smith
kevil,ky.42053
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good item and price thanks
August 27, 2012
you have a good company iam happy i found you

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
2 Stars
Special pens are required, and here they are...
July 8, 2012
The check-go is cleverly engineered to pick your pocket long after the initial sale. The unit requires a special sized pen to work correctly, but I have the solution.....Don't buy a check go.....The secret is that, while it does work as stated, after you hit your ball a couple times and compress the core, it's out of round again. So unless you want to replace your ball on every hole, it's a waste of money. The effects are negligible anyway.
Cons:
Overpriced pens for a near useless item...

Jon
Fairfield Montana
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only source for the pens
June 13, 2012
I actually bought the spinning ball marker from here several months ago. The pen went dry and this was the only reasonable way to get another pen.
Pros:
Works good. You get 4 pens
Cons:
Nothing

Bill
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
May 31, 2012
As all Check N Go owners know, only their specially shaped markers will work with this product so you have to use the original equipment marking pens. Rock Bottom beat everyone's price by a long shot on these markers!

Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Replacement pens for the Technasonic ball marker
May 21, 2012
Pens tend not to last as long as I hoped. This is probably due to the size of them.
Pros:
Soft nibbed pens
Cons:
Longer pen with more ink would be great

Shawn
Dos Palos, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Useful
April 27, 2012
The only knock is u can't use a regular sharpie... But the markers that come with it are pretty good

Steve
Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball marker
March 9, 2012
nice product for the price

Nick
Riverside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Technasonic Golf Ball Liner w/ 4 Pens
January 24, 2012
Works great. Ball snaps into holder. Slight pressure on ball & holder so line does not smear. Line can be made to cover half the diameter of the ball.

nada
belmont, nsw
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
July 20, 2011
Aids in lining up the putt
Pros:
easy to use
Cons:
other markers dont work

Kent
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Liner with Pens
June 1, 2011
Great item for the bag and I use them every round.

Brett
Camarillo, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball marker
March 14, 2011
Not much to describe with this one. Its a ball marker. Works well.


Page 1 of 1