Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$34.99
3.5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
Remmert
Cannes la bocca, PROVENCE ALPES COTE D'AZUR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
August 22, 2016
It works but the lines isn't always spot on

rocky shoemaker
charlotte nc
2 Stars
not good
August 2, 2016
dont make clean lines and dont know when its balance
Pros:
none

james mobbs
Dubai
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lower your score
June 7, 2016
has reduced my average putts per 18 by 6 strokes.
Pros:
it works
Cons:
must be careful when marking to keep pen level

Michael Bowles
Great Falls, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item
April 6, 2016
I used the Technasonic Original Check-Go and really made a difference. Better putting and drives. Would recommend to any golfer.

Gary
North Myrtle Beach South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balances any ball
March 31, 2016
I started using one of these a few years ago when they first came onto the market. It doesn't matter what brand of ball you put use it will find the balance point. I am convinced that it will help with putting especially when the ball is slowing down near the hole.
Pros:
Easy to use and balances any ball.
Cons:
The pen that came with mine was dry

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice check go
February 23, 2016
This helps me align the tricky putts

Jeff
Sacramento, CA
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Didn't work for me
February 5, 2016
Wobbly

James
Mpls , Mn
3 Stars
Spin ball marker
October 16, 2015
Not great without a working marker.
Pros:
Spins well
Cons:
Marker was dried up! Other markets don't fit in hole!

Mulligan
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works but...
April 9, 2015
A great tool but it only works with their pens. I wish the pen hole could accept Sharpie's.
Pros:
Works great.
Cons:
Doesn't accept other pens like your Sharpie

George
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winner
March 26, 2015
This works quickly - easy to setup a few balls before you go out for the day.

John
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
March 26, 2015
For the price, it's a great putting aid

Jim
Smithtown, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
March 26, 2015
Easy to use, clean line on the ball

Aaron
Vancouver, Washington
2 Stars
Not as good as expected
May 16, 2014
Difficult to truly find center. Too difficult for the price.

Charles Davis
Adkins, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CHeck-N-Go
March 11, 2014
This item provides you with a way to find your golf ball's sweet spot and it does so very efficiently.

Patrick
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 21, 2013
I purchased this item about 2 weeks ago an it is already helpin me shoot lower scores. It gets the ball rolling on a good line.
Pros:
Ease of use Value
Cons:
Marker was dry

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does its job
April 1, 2013
I realy like this product but would not by it for myself (great gift though)

richard
holly michigan
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tech and go
March 12, 2013
it is a great tool and easy to use.
Pros:
i liked everything

richard
holly michigan
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tech and go
March 12, 2013
it is a great tool and easy to use.
Pros:
i liked everything

joe
virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
technasonic-original check-go
February 13, 2013
works great finding the center balance weight of thegolf ball much like the has to ba done to a bowling ball that make the ball fly or roll true
Pros:
having away to find center axis of aball
Cons:
needs a better pin

elson
Taylor, MI
1 Stars
Disappointed
February 1, 2013
Just received it today, it really sucked
Pros:
nothing so far
Cons:
old

chip morris
Kennebunk, ME
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Turning Point
May 5, 2012
Easy to use, instructions are adequate, seems to help with the tee shot and putting is much better.
Pros:
Easy to use, better control.
Cons:
Marker pen is "cheap" and does not last very long at all.

Joe Rooz
Sydney Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overal Good But
February 13, 2012
I think a light showing that the ball is ready for marking would be handy as well as the hole for the marker should be bigger to allow other markers
Pros:
Good motor and spin mechanism
Cons:
Needs light to show when the ball is ready for marking

nada
belmont, nsw
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So So
July 20, 2011
Good when you can get it to work. Take a few goes to get it right.
Pros:
confidence when putting
Cons:
difficult to get right

Evan
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
anything to help
June 17, 2011
only complaint is the pen doesn't last long

tony
chantilly va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
June 16, 2011
after learning to use it, works great
Pros:
good line
Cons:
need to waste balls to learn how to use

Mike
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the Job
May 2, 2011
Works as described
Pros:
Good ball marker
Cons:
none

dave
wisconsin
3 Stars
check and go is average
April 24, 2011
do not especially like this product
Pros:
decent price
Cons:
the line is all the way across ball, and does not always find the balls equator

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent results...
December 15, 2010
I've had this for about 2 years now and still use it...I don't know if it's all psychological, but I do know that if I "check go" a ball and then put it back in and do it again and again and again, the same side always points up. That tells me that there really is a heavy point on the ball. Whether or not that plays an overwhelming part in what the ball does once struck is anybody's guess, but it does place enough doubt in my mind if I don't do it to second guess what the result could have been if I had...
Pros:
Seems to have sound technology behind it...
Cons:
Makes me crazy O.C.D. when I don't use it...


Page 1 of 1