50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
Robert
Cocoa Beach FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shorts for the price
August 31, 2012
nice shorts, bought black color, the waist size is true but the rear pockets if you want to keep your wallet with you need more room.
Pros:
nice looking shorts
Cons:
rear pockets need more space for wallets

Matt
Orlando
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice light weight
August 24, 2012
they fit great and i feel like they helped me play better.

Alec Marshall
danielsville, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shorts
July 22, 2012
nice material and very confortable!

John
Wylie, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
July 19, 2012
Fits well and comfortable. Nice shorts
Pros:
price comfortable

Freddy
Oslo, Norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shorts
July 11, 2012
nice shorts at a nice price! comfortable.
Pros:
comfortable cheap

Russell
Glen Ellyn, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tight legs
July 9, 2012
I have these with pleats as well as these with flat front. The performance fabric is super. The fit is a bit odd -- just a bit tight in waist and the leg openings are tighter than you'd expect.
Pros:
Fabric is light and cool
Cons:
fit a bit tight in waist fit too tight in legs

Chris
Toronto, Canada
2 Stars
Very cheap and poorly manufactured
July 9, 2012
The shorts fit well and are light weight however after wearing them for 1 round the shorts split in the leg seem. I wouldn't recommend purchasing these.

Brent
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
June 26, 2012
I was wondering how these were going to be, since I have never purchased this brand before, but they were true-to-fit and very light weight. They kept me cool throughout my rounds!
Pros:
Light Weight Polyester Sweat Wicking
Cons:
None

Grandpa
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shorts
May 15, 2012
they fit well and stay cool
Pros:
see above
Cons:
nuttin

Daniel
Evansville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good pair of short
April 23, 2012
Seemed to be a bit small. But very comfortable, lightweight and breathable.
Pros:
Lightweight
Cons:
sizes run a bit small

garrett
fort wayne, in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 6, 2012
great

nick
mo
2 Stars
ok
March 29, 2012
im a big guy with tree trucks for legs so if u have big legs like me i wont get these theyre tight in the leg an croch area didnt fit well fit good in the waist but not anywhere else and after the second time i wore them i ripped the croch out in them

Jeff
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
March 27, 2012
Very happy with purchase and great material. Lightweight and good length
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Deane
Albuquerque,NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shorts
March 18, 2012
Well made, good price.
Pros:
Good material Well made
Cons:
Run a little big for size

charlie
reading, ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shorts
March 15, 2012
basic quality stuff here, good price

paul
mission bc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
March 1, 2012
just a really nice fitting pair of shorts . no front pleats so a nice younger look

Dammer
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts at an even better price
February 19, 2012
Great shorts for an even better price, feet true to size
Pros:
nice shorts great price
Cons:
none

john
cleveland,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth pants
February 17, 2012
fit nice and very smooth

Angelo
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product and Even Better Price
December 12, 2011
This another great deals from RBG. The quality of the shorts is outstanding, and the price was even better.

Jon
Greensburg,PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shorts
July 30, 2011
Great price for quality shorts

Mike
Olmsted Falls, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
July 14, 2011
These are top of the line shorts at rock bottom prices. It simply cannot be beat.
Pros:
Comfort Price
Cons:
None

Tom
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as advertised
June 29, 2011
I played with these on a triple digit heat index day and the sweat did not bother me. There's an extra pocket on the right side that comes in handy to keep balls and tees separate from other things.

John
Evanston, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price and Good Shorts
May 23, 2011
The shorts fit well and have a bonus pocket on the right side. They are a bit shiney (silk-like) so we will see how they wear over the course a a couple of washes. They are very lightwieght and I will be able to hang them dry them.

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
April 9, 2011
feel awkward while on