Account


4.5 Stars based on 32 reviews
By Brandon
Columbus, MS
Great Plaid Shorts
December 27, 2012
Shorts are light weight. They feel great, and fit nicely. This is the first pair of plaid shorts, and I've gotten many compliments on them..belt loops are designed for extremely wide belts
ProsGreat feel Light Weight Great design Breathable
ConsJust an FYI: Pockets are deep Belt loops are designed for wide belts
By C N
Nihongo land
Nothing Special
September 1, 2012
Poorly cut thin material
By Robert
Cocoa Beach FL
nice shorts for the price
August 31, 2012
quality materials, comfortable in hot weather.
Prosvery comfortable when wearing
Consneeds another button on inside
By Robert
Decatur, IL
Nice shorts
August 27, 2012
light weight, great feel, fits nicely, and love the plaid..
Proslook feel light weight price
By Owen
Ventress, Louisiana
Great Shorts!
August 19, 2012
Really nice shorts. Can't beat the price!
ProsGreat fit and cool, ncie looking!
By Ali
Quad Cities, Iowa
Great shorts for a great price!
August 4, 2012
True to size. Great shorts!
ProsMaterial breatheable
ConsBack pockets are really deep.. not necessarily a problem just an FYI
By Cliff
Sanford, NC
Great value
August 3, 2012
Good looking shorts that actually fit. Comfortable on and off the course. Hope they stand up to long wear.
ProsComfort, fit, looks.
ConsNothing
By matt M
Detroit, MI
Fast shipment, great product
July 12, 2012
Ordered one size larger based on recommendatoins which was the right decision. Great produt, very happy.
ProsPrice/Quality
Consnone
By Adam Raatz
Minneapolis, MN
Great shorts
July 9, 2012
These shorts are great. The only complaint that I have is they are a little tighter in the legs than I like. Other than that, the overall fit of the shorts is great.
ProsGreat material,
ConsLegs are a little tight.
By Jim
Draper, Utah
Nice Drawers Dude.
June 29, 2012
I don't normally wear plaid, (I'm not even sure that's how you spell it) but my wife and daughter took one look at me wearing these and said it was about time I stopped wearing the same boring solids. Anyway, they are well made, but they have kind of a funny texture - like they could use more cotton in them. Anyway, they are nice, fit well, and look good.
ProsGood fit and finish.
ConsCould be softer.
By Malcom Berman
connecticut
nice material--good fit
June 26, 2012
good value
By Thomas
Denver, CO
Great Shorts!
June 23, 2012
Look nice and feel great in the summer. Must have if you play on 100+ degree days. Note: These are slightly more blue than they appear in the picture.. something to consider if you are going to buy a shirt to pair them with.
ProsStylish Lightweight Keeps you cool below the waist
ConsNot quite true to size... these run just a tad small
By Ed
Boynton, FL
Love these pants
June 22, 2012
Very versatile. Can wear with many different colors. Fits well. Order one size larger.
ProsVersatile colors, comfortable, quality
Consnothing
By Rob
Ct
Nice
June 22, 2012
I was surprised at the quality and style
By Matt
Hanover, MN
Great shorts
June 14, 2012
Great looking, comfortable shorts perfect for golf. I would recommend ordering 2 sizes higher than you normally wear though. I usually wear a 33/34 but had to get size 36 in these and fit me perfectly.
By john
Dallas tx
nice shorts
June 14, 2012
these are very nice comfortable shorts - however they actually run true to size, not small like another reviewer said. I ordered one size large and really need to tighten my belt.
Prosvery comfortable and lightweight
Consbelt loops are designed for extremely wide belts
By Carl
Atlanta
Awesome
June 1, 2012
Terrific shorts - good fit and very light
ProsGreat color and light for warm weather
Consthe 2 button hem... only need one.
By Jim
Birmingham, Alabama
I would give them a five star rating if the fit was true to size.
May 30, 2012
I have ordered other Tehama shorts from Rockbottom in the past so I knew to order a size up. Delivery was on time and without problems. The shorts look and feel great. They are dressy enough for the clubhouse but comfortable enough for the course. The moisture-wicking material performs well and is essential in this cimate.
ProsOverall look and finish of the material. Great value!
ConsYou must order a size up which causes the fit to be a little loose. Nothing that tightening your belt won't fix. However, that should be a consideration when ordering.
By John Catalanotto
akron, ohio
True Fit!
May 21, 2012
Very nice and great after a wash.
Proscomfort and light weight
Consnothing
By Brian B.
New Orleans, Louisiana
As advertized
May 14, 2012
Good comfortable fit, nice color combo
Prosfit size as advertised, looks
Consnone
By tim
capitola,ca
Good Value
May 10, 2012
Nice fit.
Prosfit and color
By Chris
Santa Rosa, Ca
Runs a little tight
May 8, 2012
Good looking shorts, but I'd recommend you go one size big. Fabric has no stretch to it so the feel tight.
By Golfers Wife
Michigan
Nice looking shorts
May 4, 2012
The colors on these shorts are much more vibrant in person. Look great. Super nice material. I got them for a good price and they shipped them fast.
By Roy
Effingham, IL
Great shorts
April 30, 2012
Great short, fit is perfect!
By Janet
Connecticut
Comfortable
April 30, 2012
Great shorts, very comfortable.
By Bryan
NY
Nice Shorts
April 26, 2012
these are better than I expected considering the price. I normally would wear a 32, but ordered a 34 just to be safe. Glad I did. These seem to run a bit small. Even the 34 is a little tight. Overall though, very nice shorts.
Prosstyle fabric length
Constight at waist
By Daniel
Rochester, MN
Good shorts
April 24, 2012
Good construction, nice and soft, and they look good...what else can you ask for?
By Garrett
fort wayne, indiana
Great
April 6, 2012
Great
By Gary
Ontario, Canada
Nice Shorts
April 4, 2012
Great price on a good quality item
ProsLook good, great prioce
Consnothing
By Tom
SC
Comfortable shorts
March 29, 2012
Good colors, comfortable and great for a hot day.
By Billy
NC
Great Shorts
March 29, 2012
Stylish golf shorts.
ProsGreat feel
By Paul
United States
great shorts
March 27, 2012
comfortable and great colors
Proscomfortable and great colors

Page 1 of 1