50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Brandon
Columbus, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Plaid Shorts
December 27, 2012
Shorts are light weight. They feel great, and fit nicely. This is the first pair of plaid shorts, and I've gotten many compliments on them..belt loops are designed for extremely wide belts
Pros:
Great feel Light Weight Great design Breathable
Cons:
Just an FYI: Pockets are deep Belt loops are designed for wide belts

C N
Nihongo land
2 Stars
Nothing Special
September 1, 2012
Poorly cut thin material

Robert
Cocoa Beach FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shorts for the price
August 31, 2012
quality materials, comfortable in hot weather.
Pros:
very comfortable when wearing
Cons:
needs another button on inside

Robert
Decatur, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts
August 27, 2012
light weight, great feel, fits nicely, and love the plaid..
Pros:
look feel light weight price

Owen
Ventress, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts!
August 19, 2012
Really nice shorts. Can't beat the price!
Pros:
Great fit and cool, ncie looking!

Ali
Quad Cities, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts for a great price!
August 4, 2012
True to size. Great shorts!
Pros:
Material breatheable
Cons:
Back pockets are really deep.. not necessarily a problem just an FYI

Cliff
Sanford, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
August 3, 2012
Good looking shorts that actually fit. Comfortable on and off the course. Hope they stand up to long wear.
Pros:
Comfort, fit, looks.
Cons:
Nothing

matt M
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast shipment, great product
July 12, 2012
Ordered one size larger based on recommendatoins which was the right decision. Great produt, very happy.
Pros:
Price/Quality
Cons:
none

Adam Raatz
Minneapolis, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
July 9, 2012
These shorts are great. The only complaint that I have is they are a little tighter in the legs than I like. Other than that, the overall fit of the shorts is great.
Pros:
Great material,
Cons:
Legs are a little tight.

Jim
Draper, Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Drawers Dude.
June 29, 2012
I don't normally wear plaid, (I'm not even sure that's how you spell it) but my wife and daughter took one look at me wearing these and said it was about time I stopped wearing the same boring solids. Anyway, they are well made, but they have kind of a funny texture - like they could use more cotton in them. Anyway, they are nice, fit well, and look good.
Pros:
Good fit and finish.
Cons:
Could be softer.

Malcom Berman
connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice material--good fit
June 26, 2012
good value

Thomas
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts!
June 23, 2012
Look nice and feel great in the summer. Must have if you play on 100+ degree days. Note: These are slightly more blue than they appear in the picture.. something to consider if you are going to buy a shirt to pair them with.
Pros:
Stylish Lightweight Keeps you cool below the waist
Cons:
Not quite true to size... these run just a tad small

Ed
Boynton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these pants
June 22, 2012
Very versatile. Can wear with many different colors. Fits well. Order one size larger.
Pros:
Versatile colors, comfortable, quality
Cons:
nothing

Rob
Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 22, 2012
I was surprised at the quality and style

Matt
Hanover, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
June 14, 2012
Great looking, comfortable shorts perfect for golf. I would recommend ordering 2 sizes higher than you normally wear though. I usually wear a 33/34 but had to get size 36 in these and fit me perfectly.

john
Dallas tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shorts
June 14, 2012
these are very nice comfortable shorts - however they actually run true to size, not small like another reviewer said. I ordered one size large and really need to tighten my belt.
Pros:
very comfortable and lightweight
Cons:
belt loops are designed for extremely wide belts

Carl
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
June 1, 2012
Terrific shorts - good fit and very light
Pros:
Great color and light for warm weather
Cons:
the 2 button hem... only need one.

Jim
Birmingham, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I would give them a five star rating if the fit was true to size.
May 30, 2012
I have ordered other Tehama shorts from Rockbottom in the past so I knew to order a size up. Delivery was on time and without problems. The shorts look and feel great. They are dressy enough for the clubhouse but comfortable enough for the course. The moisture-wicking material performs well and is essential in this cimate.
Pros:
Overall look and finish of the material. Great value!
Cons:
You must order a size up which causes the fit to be a little loose. Nothing that tightening your belt won't fix. However, that should be a consideration when ordering.

John Catalanotto
akron, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True Fit!
May 21, 2012
Very nice and great after a wash.
Pros:
comfort and light weight
Cons:
nothing

Brian B.
New Orleans, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertized
May 14, 2012
Good comfortable fit, nice color combo
Pros:
fit size as advertised, looks
Cons:
none

tim
capitola,ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
May 10, 2012
Nice fit.
Pros:
fit and color

Chris
Santa Rosa, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Runs a little tight
May 8, 2012
Good looking shorts, but I'd recommend you go one size big. Fabric has no stretch to it so the feel tight.

Golfers Wife
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking shorts
May 4, 2012
The colors on these shorts are much more vibrant in person. Look great. Super nice material. I got them for a good price and they shipped them fast.

Roy
Effingham, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
April 30, 2012
Great short, fit is perfect!

Janet
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
April 30, 2012
Great shorts, very comfortable.

Bryan
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shorts
April 26, 2012
these are better than I expected considering the price. I normally would wear a 32, but ordered a 34 just to be safe. Glad I did. These seem to run a bit small. Even the 34 is a little tight. Overall though, very nice shorts.
Pros:
style fabric length
Cons:
tight at waist

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shorts
April 24, 2012
Good construction, nice and soft, and they look good...what else can you ask for?

Garrett
fort wayne, indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 6, 2012
Great

Gary
Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shorts
April 4, 2012
Great price on a good quality item
Pros:
Look good, great prioce
Cons:
nothing

Tom
SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shorts
March 29, 2012
Good colors, comfortable and great for a hot day.

Billy
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
March 29, 2012
Stylish golf shorts.
Pros:
Great feel

Paul
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shorts
March 27, 2012
comfortable and great colors
Pros:
comfortable and great colors