4.5 Stars based on 40 reviews
By Jeremy
Not the best quality but they'll do!
April 12, 2014
Feel great and ft well. Price is right. Quality is a little lacking, however.
ProsPrice Material Feel
ConsQuality isn't the greatest
By dale trusko
cleveland ohio
no Daisy Dukes, But who wants to see my Rock Bottom
August 6, 2012
great shorts,feel great BUTT best of all the price$$$$
ProsThe feel, does not show sweat...and stays dry
Consneed points. not sure what to do with them,but i need them
By Mike
Lightweight Comfort
June 27, 2012
These shorts fit well are comfortable and require very little care in the laundry. i am very surprised to like them as well as I do. These are the first shorts that I ahve ever had this much comfort and satisfaction with.
ProsLight weight comfortable easy care
Constoo few color selections
By Ronnie Dickerson
Nice shorts for a great price
May 6, 2012
Beautiful dress shorts which can be worn on the course or out on the town.
ProsPleated front and great price
By John Catalanotto
akron, ohio
Great for warm weather!
April 14, 2012
Nice everything!
ProsWeight, fit, looks........
By Stan
Carterville, IL
Another Bargain from Rock Bottom
April 14, 2012
Great material for single pleated shorts. Excellent for everyday summer use or on the golf course; large pockets; easy to clean.
ProsFit, material, ease of cleaning, large pockets.
By Thomas
Arlington, VA
April 11, 2012
Great shorts. Very light weight and seem to hold up from wear and tear so far. One of the best buys I've gotten on golf shorts.
By garrett
fort wayne, in
April 6, 2012
By Alex
April 3, 2012
Function and effective, good price, but pretty ugly...
By Mike
Tehama Golf Pants
April 3, 2012
Excellent quality and fit. They are as nice as any golf shorts I own!
ProsFit, look, price
By Robert Richards
Salt Lake City, Utah
Too short!
March 30, 2012
Great looking but inseam/length was not indicated online so I gambled. They were two inches too short for my needs
By Eric
United States
Best Shorts I've owned
March 29, 2012
These are great. Uber comfortable.
ProsComfort Light Wicking
By Michael H
Overland Park, KS
Great shorts even better price
March 27, 2012
These are great shorts. Comfortable, lite weight and cool
By capitolatim
United States
Very Nice
March 26, 2012
Classic, should not wrinkle
ProsGood looking
By Don
a good buy
March 17, 2012
good quality product, comfortable
By Don
Great short
February 22, 2012
Great fit and weight
By Dammer
Great shorts at an even better price
February 19, 2012
Great Shorts, even better price
ProsGreat Value shorts
By Jock
Smart but casual
February 16, 2012
Comfy and very light.
ProsSmart, casual comfortable light shorts.
ConsNothing comes to mind
By Tim Voorhees
February 7, 2012
By grover
Gold Coast, Queensland
Good Clobber
February 7, 2012
Not a bad pair of shorts for the price
ProsEasy on the eye and a good fit
By Mario
Boynton Beach, florida
February 7, 2012
very light material
By Mark
Tallahassee, FL
Wonderful summer material
June 30, 2011
Great golf shorts...comfortable and stylish
By Daniel
Santa Fe
Good shorts
June 19, 2011
These are light and comfortable shorts.
ProsPrice and comfort
By Bill
Great golf shorts
May 26, 2011
Very good looking and lightweight shorts. Will be great for the hot summer days.
ProsStyle, colors, material, price
By Mike
Greenville, NC
Great Shorts!!!
May 24, 2011
Usually you get what you pay for, this time I got so much more. These shorts are comfortable, stylish and a great value. I recommend everyone buy a couple pair of these shorts...I did.
ProsValue, Look and Quality.
By Larry
Tehama Shorts
April 12, 2011
Good looking pair of shorts.
Pros~Very light ~fit is true
ConsMuch shorter than I thought
By Bryan
St. John's, Newfoundland
Nice shorts
April 9, 2011
Nice material...good sizing...I'm going to order a couple more pairs!
Prosmaterial color weight
By Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
April 8, 2011
very nice looking. also feel great
By Austin
Dresden, Ohio
Nice value
March 20, 2011
Good pair of nice quality golfing shorts. Very breathable, keeps you cool.
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
Great shorts....
March 20, 2011
I own 2 pair of these and can't sing the praises loud enough. They are comfortable, roomy and cool.
ProsFit, style, comfort....
By Robert
Granbury, Texas
Tehama Golf- Hang 'Em Dry Single Pleat Shorts
March 18, 2011
These shorts are high quality and the fit is perfect
ProsHigh quality great fit and they look good
By Vance
Brookfield, WI
Can you stand this?
March 18, 2011
See the price...and then this material is awesome...bought several em!
By Greg
Kapaa , Hawaii
Great Shorts
March 11, 2011
Light weight and great looking.
ProsWash and wear.
By Mark
Cranbourne, Victoria
Comfortable shorts
March 5, 2011
These are great on hot days, do not seem to overheat at all.
ProsReally comfortable.
ConsSizing seems a little large.
By Robert
Hornsby Heights, NSW
Great Shorts
March 3, 2011
Fantastic quality and value with these from Tehama. Highly recommend
ProsLook, Fit and Feel
By Steve Lorke
Houston, TX
I will let you guys know
February 21, 2011
I just ordered 5 pair of these. They will be here tomorrow. I will try them on asap and let you guys know how they fit.
By John
Addison, Texas
Comfortable Shorts
October 22, 2010
Great Looking and exceptional price for such good quality.
By Anthony Watson
Sydney Australia
Quality materials and manufacture
October 8, 2010
These shorts are well made and represent great value for money. The cuts of the shorts is a little unusual around the crotch. I agree with the last reviewer - these shorts are slightly small for the size.
ProsMaterials and make.
ConsCut is is a little different
By Jeff Mirenda
Hot Springs Village, AR
Do "not" run big!
August 4, 2010
I ordered these, and based on the other review, ordered my normal size. They did not fit. I went to the department store, tried on three different company shorts of the same size....Izod, Nike, and Belks own brand PGA. Same size, All fit fine! These run SMALL!!! I ended up paying double shipping to return and re-order! Be careful!
ConsRun small!
By Todd
Dayton, OH
Light weight and Comfy
July 19, 2010
These are now my favorite shorts. Light weight and great for hot humid days on the links. Easy care too. Wash and hang dry. Only problem is they run a little big
ProsLight weight, easy care
ConsRun big

Page 1 of 1