15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 40 Review(s)
Jeremy
VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not the best quality but they'll do!
April 12, 2014
Feel great and ft well. Price is right. Quality is a little lacking, however.
Pros:
Price Material Feel
Cons:
Quality isn't the greatest

dale trusko
cleveland ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no Daisy Dukes, But who wants to see my Rock Bottom
August 6, 2012
great shorts,feel great BUTT best of all the price$$$$
Pros:
The feel, does not show sweat...and stays dry
Cons:
need points. not sure what to do with them,but i need them

Mike
Pueblo,CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight Comfort
June 27, 2012
These shorts fit well are comfortable and require very little care in the laundry. i am very surprised to like them as well as I do. These are the first shorts that I ahve ever had this much comfort and satisfaction with.
Pros:
Light weight comfortable easy care
Cons:
too few color selections

Ronnie Dickerson
CMCH,NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts for a great price
May 6, 2012
Beautiful dress shorts which can be worn on the course or out on the town.
Pros:
Pleated front and great price
Cons:
nothing

John Catalanotto
akron, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for warm weather!
April 14, 2012
Nice everything!
Pros:
Weight, fit, looks........
Cons:
nothing

Stan
Carterville, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another Bargain from Rock Bottom
April 14, 2012
Great material for single pleated shorts. Excellent for everyday summer use or on the golf course; large pockets; easy to clean.
Pros:
Fit, material, ease of cleaning, large pockets.

Thomas
Arlington, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 11, 2012
Great shorts. Very light weight and seem to hold up from wear and tear so far. One of the best buys I've gotten on golf shorts.

garrett
fort wayne, in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 6, 2012
great

Alex
Sydney
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
April 3, 2012
Function and effective, good price, but pretty ugly...

Mike
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tehama Golf Pants
April 3, 2012
Excellent quality and fit. They are as nice as any golf shorts I own!
Pros:
Fit, look, price
Cons:
None

Robert Richards
Salt Lake City, Utah
3 Stars
Too short!
March 30, 2012
Great looking but inseam/length was not indicated online so I gambled. They were two inches too short for my needs

Eric
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Shorts I've owned
March 29, 2012
These are great. Uber comfortable.
Pros:
Comfort Light Wicking
Cons:
nada

Michael H
Overland Park, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts even better price
March 27, 2012
These are great shorts. Comfortable, lite weight and cool

capitolatim
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
March 26, 2012
Classic, should not wrinkle
Pros:
Good looking
Cons:
Pockets

Don
Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a good buy
March 17, 2012
good quality product, comfortable

Don
Greensboro,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great short
February 22, 2012
Great fit and weight

Dammer
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts at an even better price
February 19, 2012
Great Shorts, even better price
Pros:
Great Value shorts
Cons:
none

Jock
Tasmania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smart but casual
February 16, 2012
Comfy and very light.
Pros:
Smart, casual comfortable light shorts.
Cons:
Nothing comes to mind

Tim Voorhees
ENDICOTT NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TEHAMA GOLF-HAND EM HIGH SINGLE PLEAT SHORTS
February 7, 2012
VERY NICE LITE FEEL AAAA++++
Pros:
LITE BREATHABLE FEEL

grover
Gold Coast, Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Clobber
February 7, 2012
Not a bad pair of shorts for the price
Pros:
Easy on the eye and a good fit
Cons:
nil

Mario
Boynton Beach, florida
3 Stars
OK
February 7, 2012
very light material

Mark
Tallahassee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful summer material
June 30, 2011
Great golf shorts...comfortable and stylish

Daniel
Santa Fe
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shorts
June 19, 2011
These are light and comfortable shorts.
Pros:
Price and comfort
Cons:
nothing

Bill
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shorts
May 26, 2011
Very good looking and lightweight shorts. Will be great for the hot summer days.
Pros:
Style, colors, material, price
Cons:
nothing

Mike
Greenville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts!!!
May 24, 2011
Usually you get what you pay for, this time I got so much more. These shorts are comfortable, stylish and a great value. I recommend everyone buy a couple pair of these shorts...I did.
Pros:
Value, Look and Quality.
Cons:
Nothing.

Larry
Maryland
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tehama Shorts
April 12, 2011
Good looking pair of shorts.
Pros:
~Very light ~fit is true
Cons:
Much shorter than I thought

Bryan
St. John's, Newfoundland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts
April 9, 2011
Nice material...good sizing...I'm going to order a couple more pairs!
Pros:
material color weight

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 8, 2011
very nice looking. also feel great

Austin
Dresden, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice value
March 20, 2011
Good pair of nice quality golfing shorts. Very breathable, keeps you cool.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts....
March 20, 2011
I own 2 pair of these and can't sing the praises loud enough. They are comfortable, roomy and cool.
Pros:
Fit, style, comfort....

Robert
Granbury, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tehama Golf- Hang 'Em Dry Single Pleat Shorts
March 18, 2011
These shorts are high quality and the fit is perfect
Pros:
High quality great fit and they look good
Cons:
nothing

Vance
Brookfield, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can you stand this?
March 18, 2011
See the price...and then this material is awesome...bought several pairs...love em!

Greg
Kapaa , Hawaii
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
March 11, 2011
Light weight and great looking.
Pros:
Wash and wear.

Mark
Cranbourne, Victoria
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shorts
March 5, 2011
These are great on hot days, do not seem to overheat at all.
Pros:
Really comfortable.
Cons:
Sizing seems a little large.

Robert
Hornsby Heights, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
March 3, 2011
Fantastic quality and value with these from Tehama. Highly recommend
Pros:
Look, Fit and Feel
Cons:
None

Steve Lorke
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I will let you guys know
February 21, 2011
I just ordered 5 pair of these. They will be here tomorrow. I will try them on asap and let you guys know how they fit.

John
Addison, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Shorts
October 22, 2010
Great Looking and exceptional price for such good quality.

Anthony Watson
Sydney Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality materials and manufacture
October 8, 2010
These shorts are well made and represent great value for money. The cuts of the shorts is a little unusual around the crotch. I agree with the last reviewer - these shorts are slightly small for the size.
Pros:
Materials and make.
Cons:
Cut is is a little different

Jeff Mirenda
Hot Springs Village, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Do "not" run big!
August 4, 2010
I ordered these, and based on the other review, ordered my normal size. They did not fit. I went to the department store, tried on three different company shorts of the same size....Izod, Nike, and Belks own brand PGA. Same size, All fit fine! These run SMALL!!! I ended up paying double shipping to return and re-order! Be careful!
Cons:
Run small!

Todd
Dayton, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight and Comfy
July 19, 2010
These are now my favorite shorts. Light weight and great for hot humid days on the links. Easy care too. Wash and hang dry. Only problem is they run a little big
Pros:
Light weight, easy care
Cons:
Run big