50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Cary
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 17, 2012
Bought this shirt for the hot summers and couldn't be happier. Light-weight, fits true to size, great price and helps stay cool.
Pros:
Light-weight Price

Casey
Boston, Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for on and off the course
May 25, 2012
This shirt is dubbed a golf shirt, but this is a great going out shirt as well.

Jim
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Fit
May 7, 2012
Great shirt for the price! (Thanks Scratch!) Fits very nice on this 62 year body...make me look slimmer. Have not washed it yet, hopefully it will keep it's shape.
Pros:
Great fit!
Cons:
none

Ken W.
DeLand, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 3, 2012
Bought 4 shirts for our foursome to wear to an upcoming charity Golf Scramble at LPGA Champions course next week. Shipment was fast! Super price! Everyone likes the shirts. We will definitely be "cool" in these Tehama Golf polos!

Teresa
Frankfort, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tehama Golf Vertical Stripe Polo Shirt
May 3, 2012
Bought this for my boyfriend. Love the color.

Gary Donahue
Oakdale MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice look and feel.
April 25, 2012
No tugging in the arm pit, perspiration wicks off.
Pros:
The feel of the material.

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Breathable comfort
April 24, 2012
Nice fit and finish. Material is very breathable and very airy. Looks great as well.

nicholas
clarence ctr., new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks great
April 23, 2012
looks and feels like a $100 shirt
Pros:
looks great

Nik
Stafford, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt.
April 22, 2012
Nice material. Looks good on and off the course.

Aaron Keininger
cincinnati, ohio
3 Stars
OK
April 21, 2012
I thought it was a good price and good fit, however the vertical stripes were different colors, thye appeared to be black onthe website but were purple and teal which I did not like.
Pros:
Good price, good fit, good quality
Cons:
No description of the color of the vertical stripes on the side.

jocko 1946
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality shirt
April 20, 2012
as always with the rock, quality is good
Pros:
good fit
Cons:
nothing

Harry Krentz
Tampa, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts
April 18, 2012
All I wanted and more in price and quality.

Stan Lieber
Carterville, IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel!
April 14, 2012
This is a comfortable, top-quality, stylish shirt for a very low price.
Pros:
Feel, fit, and look.
Cons:
What's not to like?

Billy
conway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
high quality
April 12, 2012
Nice

David
E. Winthrop, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE!
April 12, 2012
Ya can't go wrong with a price like this for a shirt of this quality! Awesome.
Pros:
Price and quality!
Cons:
Zilch!

John
Hamilyon NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SHIRT DAYWEAR & GOLF
April 10, 2012
The material is so smooth on with comfort and style. Friends remark on the fit and how well I look in it. Keeps the airflow and no build up of moisture underneath.
Pros:
Material is excellent. Cut and stykle suit both golf and daily casual living. Excellent value for money.

Brad
Madison, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice!
March 30, 2012
Very comfortable golf shirt

jeff swartz
troy, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tehama golf vertical stripe polo shirt
March 28, 2012
Very comfortable, plenty of shoulder room for golf swing.
Pros:
fabric

Vic
Oz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smart and practical
March 27, 2012
Good fit and nice look But these are a bigger fittings than Oz made polos - I'm an XL in Oz but L in this make
Pros:
well made
Cons:
none

Mike
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wears nice
March 26, 2012
quality feel