15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
JEFF
Whiteland, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent and comfortable!
March 30, 2014
Very soft and works great here in the unpredictable midwestern weather! I keep it in my bag!
Pros:
Very comforatable and soft and repels water well!

Neville
Dunedin, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
September 23, 2013
Warm and does the job

Andy
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super jacket
December 19, 2012
Very versatile. comfortable jacket
Pros:
Very versatile. comfortable jacket
Cons:
could be warmer and more waterproof

Steph meredith
NZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket
November 8, 2012
Customers like the waterporoof fabric
Pros:
Waterproof and makes into a vest

Mark
France
3 Stars
Seems OK
July 12, 2012
Only worn it once, and not yet in rain
Cons:
Too short

Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Needs to be a couple of inches longer
May 21, 2012
Warm jacket, zips reversible so on one side one way and on the other the other way if you get what I mean. A little short for my liking as it just covers trouser waist band.
Pros:
Warm, price is great so would recommend because of this.
Cons:
A little short. 2 to 3 inches longer would make this a great jacket.

Harold Cook
Totowa NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Golf Jacket
April 21, 2012
Great jacket for those cool mornings. As the temperature rises, the sleeves are easliy removed and if it starts to rain it helps to keep you comfortable while keeping you dry.
Pros:
Light weight
Cons:
none at this point

pacman
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very warm
April 21, 2012
nice coat for colder weather
Pros:
warm,waterproof good for colder weather
Cons:
a little short,and a bit broad fit

Neil
New Zealand
3 Stars
A little too short
March 31, 2012
Wish this was an inch longer.... A little short and does not properly overlap my waterproof trousers...
Pros:
Warm and waterproof
Cons:
Too short

Todd Schademann
Council Bluffs, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Weather Company 3 in 1 jacket
March 30, 2012
have not used them yet
Pros:
Style , fit , price
Cons:
nothing

Brian
Columbus, Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
March 20, 2012
Def. has good quality my ownly complaint is I usually wear a large and a large is pretty big. O well though I figured I am only wearing it if its raining anyways.
Pros:
Quality Warmth Water Repellant
Cons:
Size is Large order 1 size down

ron
tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 in 1 jacket
February 29, 2012
awesome
Pros:
warm and not heavy,easily transitions to vest and back to jacket,lightweight
Cons:
nothing

richard
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great jacket
February 15, 2012
just a great all-around jacket

Samuel
Fall River, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's worth the money
February 3, 2012
Light weight and keeps you warm!!!! AWESOME
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Michael
Lakewood, CO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works for colder days
February 1, 2012
The fit is a little on the big side, but I like the versatility of removing the sleeves. For the price and the limited amount of times that I will need a jacket that warm, it is worth. If you were looking for something to wear a lot, I would look at one of the better jackets.

Paula
Owensboro, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 in 1 the best
January 11, 2012
I bought 2 of these jackets in Extra Large and received them quickly. I had my husband try one on and found that it was huge! I ordered 2 more in Large and that size fit well. I had ordered them larger because of the clothing you would wear underneath....my mistake. All 4 jackets went out as Christmas gifts. All four men are well pleased! The jackets are well constructed, the fabric is good quality, and they are very warm. The change from jacket to vest is perfect for when the weather changes during the day. Haven't tried the water repellent part yet, but I see no reason why it won't work as well as the rest. Excellent jacket, especially for the price!
Pros:
Quality of material and construction
Cons:
nothing

Raymond
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice jacket
December 23, 2011
I live in the south and it is not overly cold for extended periods of time down here, but I got a chance to use this jacket. It kept me warm but not hot and latter in the day when it did warm up a little I just unzipped the sleeves and it felt perfect.
Pros:
The removable sleeves.
Cons:
Nothing

ronnie
camas wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
weather jacket
December 14, 2011
it was 33 degrees when we teed off this is one of best jackets ever ligth weight comfortable and warm .also a great price
Pros:
warmth , comfort, great zipper
Cons:
nothing

CH
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
December 13, 2011
It's good quality for this price. The body size is rather broad though compared to its length
Pros:
- Quality - Price
Cons:
Beware of its size, not suitable for someone slim

AZDLL
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice jacket
December 9, 2011
Mid-weight jacket, perfect for our weather. Nice feature that the sleeves zip off. Well worth the price.
Pros:
Quality Fit Features

Gene
Southern Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, Solid Jacket
December 7, 2011
High quality jacket. Like the zip-off sleeves. Thought the body was a little large, but good for layering.
Pros:
Quality Zip-off Sleeves
Cons:
Body of jacket a little large

Linda
Shenandoah Valley, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket
November 23, 2011
Fits good

RYAN
OSGOOD, IN
3 Stars
ALRIGHT
October 20, 2011
ITS ALRIGHT NOTHING GREAT.

john
perth Australia
1 Stars
My mistake.
July 24, 2011
I bought this one on a whim, after a cold and wet day on the course. Arrived quickly , then I realised bad purchase. Bad fitting, I am large this was XXXl in the shoulder and S in the length. Although reversable, the fleecy side has the brand and hanging tag exposed.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Everything

Andy
Canton, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Jacket: A bit warm
July 14, 2011
Nice jacket, good for weather and cold weather. Wish it was a little more built for summer, but come fall and early spring, will be clutch
Pros:
Waterproof, sleevless if I want
Cons:
A little warm

zulbahar
PALMERSTON NORTH, PALMERSTON NORTH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice jacket
June 30, 2011
very comfortable for morning game but a bit uncomfortable during tee off

Brian Mollett
Brisbane, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Practical jacket
June 27, 2011
This jacket is versatile and good value. I had previously bought a weather jacket from the US in a medium size and assumed that this jacket would be the same sizing. Unfortunately it is a different make and therefore the sizing is not the same and a smaller size would have been preferable.
Pros:
Versatility, weatherproof
Cons:
Unfortunately the size is not correct for me

James
Camellia, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm and waterproof
June 21, 2011
good in wet weather but the jacket is a bit big which gets in the way of the swing when worn but I only use it for heavy rain.
Pros:
Waterproof
Cons:
little uncomfortable when swinging in light rain

Brandon
Kearney, Ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Item
May 24, 2011
this jacket made a nice addition to my locker! Not only priced right, but well worth having on hand!
Pros:
Price, fit and accesability!

ken
wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stay dry
May 16, 2011
Jacket keeps you warm and dry. Great price cave man.
Pros:
keeps you warm good quality
Cons:
A little bulky

Stimpy
Lyman Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pleased
April 7, 2011
Very pleased with this purchase. As always the transaction went very smoothly. The product is of very good quality.
Pros:
I like that the sleeves come off and its reversible. Also very warm for spring and fall.
Cons:
Nothing

Scott G.
Pocatello, Idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket, Great Price
March 28, 2011
Spring golf in SE Idaho means cool temps, wind and the occasional rain/snow shower. I've worn this jacket for all 5 rounds I've played this Spring. So far, there hasn't been a day when the temperature was above 45. Winds have averaged about 10-15 mph. This jacket is lightweight but keeps me warm and it definitely blocks the wind. I haven't tried it in rain yet but I'm confident it will perform well. This may be the best $30 I've spent on a jacket in a long time!
Pros:
Lightweight yet warm. Looks good. Like the adjustable bottom hem as it helps block the wind when pulled snug yet allows for a free swing.
Cons:
Collar tips tend to curl up a bit but not a major issue. Plastic zipper stuck once or twice but not a big problem.