50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$22.95
4.5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Chris
Cle ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt
July 11, 2014
Good shirt to keep in the bag for weather changes

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
windshirt
May 7, 2014
havent used it yet, but did try it on....nice fit, looks good....sleeves are removable and it could be used as a vest. I needed one, so it was a good buy for me.

Gareth
Christchurch, Canterbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does it's job but way too big for me
April 23, 2014
Disappointed it's too big for me
Pros:
Keeps the wind and rain off nicely
Cons:
Far too big, what's with the sizes on American golf clothing. Medium bigger than an XL? Am I supposed to be fatter?

David
Hot Springs, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will keep the wind off of you
March 12, 2014
Well made and sized well. It is a wind jacket, not a rain jacket. It does turn the rain but you will get wet if it rains a lot.
Pros:
Well made. Sharp looking , too.
Cons:
Not a complete dry rain jacket but you should know that when you buy it.

neil
vail az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
February 22, 2014
nice fit and very comfortable.likr zip off sleeves

Ric
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for wind and cool weather.
January 25, 2014
One of the few jackets that protects me and still gives me room to move. I love the zip off sleeves also. So far it has held up very well.

Fred
Livonia, Mich.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Jacket
December 12, 2013
A bit short and wide but drawstring takes care of it.

Jack
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Microfiber V-Neck Windshirt
November 4, 2013
I use this mainly as a vest since the sleeves zip off.. With the sleeves it is somewhat restrictive along the back. Without, no problems.
Pros:
Comfortable, good price.
Cons:
None

Brian
Williamsburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Should have bought one for me
November 4, 2013
Bought for my HS golfer and it's a very nice windshirt. Better than more expensive ones I have.

Jim
Murray,KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product at a great price
November 3, 2013
Exceeded my expectations. Quality product with a great fit. The adjustable drawstring at the waist is a plus. Gives me more room for a full golf swing.

Lou
Fort Worth TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pullover
September 9, 2013
Good fit and zippered sleves are a plus
Pros:
Looks great
Cons:
none

rick
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
September 5, 2013
great

laurie
winsted, ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fabulous - highly recomment
May 28, 2013
Was very pleased - numerous things were not specified in the description that made it an even better deal - sleeves zip off, pockets not included in the description - very happy with this!

Rob
Marion, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Windshirt
May 3, 2013
I ordered two, the blue/grey and gray/orange and was extremely pleased. The windshirt is both waterproof and windproof, lightweight, sleeved or sleeveless, and looks great. The quality, for the price, is beyond compare. I couldn't be more pleased and satisfied.
Pros:
Waterproof Windproof Light Weight Sleeved or Sleeveless Fashionable

John
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Windshirt...
May 3, 2013
Got mine on sale so it was a great deal on a good quality windshirt. I didn't realize it had removable sleeves when I bought it so it was a nice surprise. Already came in handy on a cool morning that warmed up a little.
Pros:
Quality, Fit, Price.
Cons:
None.

Dave
Lockport IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better Than Expected
April 19, 2013
Jacket fits well, plenty of room to swing comfortably. Extra bonus that the arms are removable. Kept me dry in a light rain. Also, I have had a couple of pullovers similar to this and this is the only one that the pockets are built so that whatever you put in them does NOT fall out. Very nice.
Pros:
Fit, Weather Proof, Removable arms, Pockets.

KF
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product excellent value
December 17, 2012
fits great with plenty of room (I ordered a size larger)
Pros:
nice fabric

Bryan
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable, strong and a great value
November 9, 2012
Easy to swing while wearing and cuts the wind terrifically.
Pros:
feel, fit, strength of material
Cons:
Zero

Norman
Mitcham, Victoria
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality Windshirt
August 26, 2012
Excellent quality with the zip off sleaves. A steal at this price
Pros:
Quality Price Zip off sleaves
Cons:
None

steve
washington state
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
v-neck wind shirt
June 5, 2012
i was looking for a light weight unlined windshirt with a v-neck. they are hard to find, as everything seems to have the short collar that won't lay down. i hate them. i was so happy to find you had some in stock. i just love it. the zip off arms were a bonus. i didn't know it had them until i got the product. outstanding !!!!! and quick ,reliable service. thank you, rock bottom golf steve

Jerry Ervin
Dieterich, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product.
February 27, 2012
fits well but seems to be a little long.

Don Johnstone
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what i required.
December 11, 2011
Have yet to use item but it certainly a very well made and practical product.
Pros:
Its light ,comfortable and weather proof.

Mark Burkhart
Arvada CO
3 Stars
Not Bad Not Great
December 6, 2011
Is nice windbreaker but cuffs are a little tight and don't give much for swinging is nice vest though
Pros:
zip off sleeves
Cons:
tight cuffs color choices

O. Rhoades
West Bloomfield, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for the price
December 5, 2011
Keeps the elements out while still providing a big and tall guy like me a full range of motion. Kudos
Pros:
Durable and keeps it's shape when stored in the golf bag.

Alex
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
they stop the wind
December 4, 2011
These are good I just wear a shirt under it
Pros:
stops the wind

Tom
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard to find in this size
November 28, 2011
3x is hard to find and this really fits me well. Able to swing freely, love it
Pros:
Everything

J H
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Garment
November 21, 2011
A bit hot, but still a good piece of clothing. Tends to be a bit hot due to the lack of breathable fabric. Fits very good.
Pros:
Price, looks and function

Stanley
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel like a Champ!
November 19, 2011
Thanks Rockbottom for this windshirt! It's light weight, comfortable and shields you against the elements.
Pros:
Very cheap Waterproof and windproof Light weight Looks great

murf
CT shore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
October 25, 2011
Kept me warm and dry. Glad I went one size up--might run a little small...
Pros:
great price, sleeves come off!

Eli
Butner, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stay warm and dry!
October 13, 2011
Love this windshirt. Feel, comfort & durability!

Mike
South Bend, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two V-Neck Windshirts in One
May 23, 2011
Great wind shirt for the money----two shirts in one with the ability to remove the sleeves
Pros:
great price
Cons:
Nothing

Ted Bancroft
Masachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tested it in the rain today
May 11, 2011
I used this windshirt in the rain today and was dry and comfortable. Styling is nice and the quality seems very good, especially for the price. It was 50 degrees and windy as well as a steady light rain and it performed great.
Pros:
Zip off sleeves and very light weight.
Cons:
I bought the grey and am not crazy about the orange highlights on the sleeves and collar, but it is still very good looking.