Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$24.99
4.5 Stars based on 62 Review(s)
EWS
HIXSON, TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pants, weak front snap
December 15, 2014
Love the pants, just warm enough for winter golf here and cut the wind nicely. cheap plastic front snap
Pros:
Cut wind nice. Good winter pant for the south
Cons:
Cheap front snap

Keith
Fayetteville, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pair of rain pants
November 29, 2014
I tried the rain pants on after receiving them in the mail, and they fit perfect. They are very comfortable, non-restrictive when swinging my clubs, and are very well constructed. These rain pants are an excellent for the price.
Cons:
None

ED NOYES
Oklahoma City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional Quality
October 30, 2014
Just received and wore to practice as it was too chilly for shorts alone. They are warm and I assume waterproof. Very happy and the price was the lowest that I saw.

Jim N.
Redwood City, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Generous sizing ...
October 28, 2014
Bought these in anticipation of wet winter. Pants and jacket ment to be worn over clothing, so a generous fit. Because winters are moderate in Ca., I actually had to order a size smaller then I would ordinarily wear. I focused primarily on inseam dimensions, as waist "generously" covered a wide range of sizes. Purchasing pants to accomusate a larger waist, resulted in a large thigh and seat that made me look like the "Michelin" man. Very well constructed with attention paid to detail. Weather hasn't changed yet, so can't comment yet on either water proof or breath ability yet. Price was right and dealing with Rock Bottom golf has been a pleasure. I would not hesitate recommending Weather Co. clothing as well as purchasing again through "Rock Bottom Golf".

Jeff
Rocky Mount Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
October 23, 2014
Nice waterproof pant
Pros:
waterproof and great value
Cons:
thick and warm which is good when cold but just wet a tad warm, no problem tho

Dave
Landisville, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Microfiber rain pants
October 23, 2014
Great pair of pants for windy or rainy days. They are true to size and very comfortable. I also thought they were very well priced.
Pros:
Great for rain and wind Comfortable
Cons:
Pockets are a little hard to get into

Frank
Iowa City, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality gear
September 6, 2014
Great gear for the price. Had to use it the following day I got it. Shipping was fast as well. Will be buying again.
Pros:
Quality.. Price.. Shipping..
Cons:
none

Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice pants
May 24, 2014
Stretch perfectly, fit feels good, and pants are functional (rainproof). The pockets double as regular pockets, and allow you to reach into your pockets in your pants underneath.

Doug
Westchester, NY
3 Stars
Good for the money
April 24, 2014
Very weatherproof, but do expect to sweat on slightly warmer days.
Pros:
Weatherproof
Cons:
Heavy, non-breathable fabric

DBO
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pants
April 16, 2014
These pants have everything I was looking for in a pair of rain pants at a great price

Paul
West Linn, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable LW pants
March 26, 2014
They keep you dry without hunkering you down. Also the pockets are perfect for carrying your everyday golf items.

Derrick
San Diego, Cailifornia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect cold weather pants
February 14, 2014
even though I live in San diego, CA. it get cold, and it rains so these work well for me. They are warm and they keep me dry!
Pros:
keeps me warm and dry
Cons:
they work so well that I have to have short pants under,because I have to take them off once the sun comes out.

Joe
New York, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good.
January 11, 2014
The waistband keeps the pants exactly where you want then. No riding up or falling down. Very good in the rain. Not great in the cold, but they aren't designed to be.

Mahmood
Kent, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Waterproof and Good Quality
January 3, 2014
I Like this pant.

jim
Cincinnati,Ohio
3 Stars
Runs small in size
January 2, 2014
I bought 3x so I would have no problem putting them on over my regular clothes, they are awful small for a 3x

Ron
Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Microfiber rain pants
December 31, 2013
I thought the fit was right on and the length was as stated. I wore these pants on a cool but not cold day of golf and found that they kept the wind off my legs, I didn't have any rain to play in so can't relay how these pants do in the wet weather, but so far they live up to everything advertised and promised.
Pros:
They stop the wind, which is real important in Kansas in the fall and winter
Cons:
None

Ryan
Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
December 29, 2013
Excellent pants at a great price. They are comfortable and waterproof. Pockets are very small and seem backward. Hard to access.

RBG Buyer
Mission Viejo, CA
2 Stars
size
November 15, 2013
too baggy

James
China Grove NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Correct Headline
November 13, 2013
Overall good quality pants.
Cons:
A little thicker than I thought.

Mot
newtown
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great buy at RBG
November 12, 2013
As good as higher priced rain pants at a fraction of the costs.
Pros:
Keep you dry, are easy to put on and take off and sized correctly.

Raysifu
Virginia Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than my dry joys
November 5, 2013
Excellent rain pants. Can't beat the quality for the price. The only negative is that I had to spend $20 to have the pant shortened a little. But, even at that it is worth the price for the quality if these pants. Thanks Rockbottom!!!

Greg Roberts
Dike, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
October 28, 2013
very comfortable and nice features. may have to order another pair

Dom
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Item
October 8, 2013
I received the rain pants quickly, and they seem to be well made with pockets in all the right places. The fly front with zipper makes putting these on much easier than my old rain pants that were pull up.
Pros:
Quality, design
Cons:
none to date

Shawn
Lacey, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
September 21, 2013
They work
Pros:
Price

Patrick
The Villages, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 stars
September 6, 2013
4 stars are for the value, normally rain pants are $150-200. These are good pants but be careful on the size, they run small around the waist. The snap at the waist is plastic and does not hold well. An easy fix for anyone who sews. And they'll need to be shorten anyway unless you are 6 feet tall.

Joe
Hudson, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Microfiber Rain Pants
September 6, 2013
Nice pants, fit well

Dan
Kaukauna, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pants
August 30, 2013
First of all the service was excellent received my order in less than a week, the quality of the pants is excellent they fit perfect like the mentioned in the ad over my golf shorts, I would recommend these to any one looking for rain and cool weather pants.

ken
mount vernon, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stops the rain
July 25, 2013
These did just what I wanted when caught in a rain storm. Stayed dry what more can you ask
Pros:
waterproof

Augie
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
work well in rain
July 11, 2013
nice fit work well

Joyce Levy
Gladwyne, PA
1 Stars
I've had better rain pants
July 3, 2013
Bit long. Wish they would have come in petite. Also, a little heavy, both in weight and in temperature.

Donald
Fairplay,md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Pants
June 27, 2013
Just what I wanted ,goes with Jacket I bought
Pros:
Great Price, Good Quality
Cons:
Little long ,must be 36 length

Grinder
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All I Need.
May 17, 2013
Perfect for my needs. Solid quality at a great price. I will only use these for emergency situations during tournament play. They appear to be above average quality and the price is a steal. Rockbottom Rocks, Grinder (Missouri)
Pros:
Price Velcro Ankle strap so they will not drag.
Cons:
Nothing

Grinder
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All I Need.
May 17, 2013
Perfect for my needs. Solid quality at a great price. I will only use these for emergency situations during tournament play. They appear to be above average quality and the price is a steal. Rockbottom Rocks, Grinder (Missouri)
Pros:
Price Velcro Ankle strap so they will not drag.
Cons:
Nothing

Eric
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain? What rain?
May 7, 2013
Seems like I never win win when the weather says any chance of rain and i decide to go golfing. So I bought these pants and couldn't be happier. They really are perfect for those two minutes it takes to swing and your golf cart seat immediately become soaked, not a problem when your pants are waterproof

Howard
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Advertised!
April 13, 2013
Played in a monsoon last week and I was bone dry. For the money, you can't beat it!! Don't waste hundreds on FJ/ Addidas, etc. These ROCk!
Pros:
Pockets w/ Velcro closures to your inside pants! Well designed!
Cons:
N/A

Peter
Towanda, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
April 10, 2013
Great deal for the money!

Damien
Tasmania, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Weather Company - Microfiber Rain Pants
April 5, 2013
Great for rain & wind, I fully recommend this product to any golfer looking for a good quality rain/wind pant.
Pros:
Comfortable & roomy for golf swing.

Dave
Southern Shores, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised.
April 2, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for. Ideal for COOL, rainy days. Definitely keep you dry, just a little thick & bulky for warmer, rainy days. Between item description and reviews there were no surprises.
Pros:
Accurate order warmth dry cost
Cons:
a little bulky

Waterboy
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work really well
March 27, 2013
Keeps you dry and really warm on those ugly days.

thai
St. Paul, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD
March 25, 2013
Have try but will this weekend.

T
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
March 12, 2013
Nothing special but they get the job done. A little too baggy but they fit over shoes and pants fine.

phil
coventry ri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super pants
January 21, 2013
terrific....great job
Pros:
quality
Cons:
doesn't fit like a 3x...tight at the waist....i'm a 50 waist

Jamo
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value Buy!!! Comparable to higher end brands...
January 5, 2013
Save yourself some dough and buy these instead of the more pricier brands. Quality material, comfortable fit, and it kept me dry! The pants also have adjustable straps at the ankles, allowing for a custom fit. Bought the black pair, and have now come back to buy a blue pair.
Pros:
Quality and funcationality!

Jim C
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pants- Low Price
December 21, 2012
These pants are as good as any I have owned that I paid three times as much for
Pros:
Style, pockets, accessibility, material
Cons:
nothing

Tony
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking pants!
September 2, 2012
Got these for a rainy day... which there haven't been in the weeks since I've recieved these pants! That said they fit well and look good. Hopefully they will do the job too when I have to play in the rain!

Ron Ashmore
Melbourne, Australia.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf rain pants.
July 22, 2012
These pants are what I expected. Very happy with the value.

John
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Microfiber Rain Pants
July 11, 2012
Very impressed. Good quality and waterproof

JOEY
Mesa, AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DRY
June 30, 2012
Kept me dry. But kind of warm.
Pros:
Effective
Cons:
Over-heating

Christian
Sydney
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wash n Wear
June 20, 2012
It protects me from getting wet especially in a unpredictable weather..absolutely a must to all golfer fanatics.
Pros:
light and easy to maintain..
Cons:
none

Mike
Fenton.MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
kept me dry
June 9, 2012
These pants worked fine. The fly could be longer to make access better but no other complaints.
Pros:
Kept me dry
Cons:
Fly too short.

John
Ngatea New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Rain Pants
May 6, 2012
A great product no issues so far. Thanks
Pros:
Warm and do not sweat

Todd Schademann
Council Bluffs, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Microfiber rain pants
March 30, 2012
Have not used them yet
Pros:
Fit, Style , Comfortable
Cons:
Nothing

Chris
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
February 23, 2012
I wanted a pair of rain "shorts" to keep my rear dry while sitting on the cart seat during light rain in warm weather. I didn't want to pay $90 for FJ shorts, so bought these and had my wife cut them off. They are great quality and felt kind of bad about cutting them off- but it worked out very well for $30. I am a 36-37 waist and ordered extra large- cut off, they fit perfectly over shorts. Would have been too long as pants- I'm a 32 inseam.
Pros:
high quality and lined comparable to much more expensive pants

charles
boston, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
warm and dry
November 10, 2011
awesome pants that do the trick in bad weather!

Paul Hollingsworth
Kittery Point Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome rain pants
November 6, 2011
Comfortable, waterproof, sizing perfect.
Pros:
everything the add stated was true
Cons:
nothing

V, Cawthon
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Satisfied
November 3, 2011
Excellent garment. Fully protects, yet provides confort and movement.
Pros:
Excellent garment. Fully protects, yet provides confort and movement.

Campbell
Bay of Plenty, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Pants
August 6, 2011
Great pants to keep you dry in the wet. Plenty of room for all the things you need to keep in your pockets.
Pros:
Comfort Style

Malcolm
Lennox Head, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Multi Purpose Pants!
July 24, 2011
Very happy with purchase. Actually bought them for fishing as they are cheaper and come with a much better (faster & cheaper) mailing service to Australia than the major online golf shops.
Pros:
Quality Price Delivery Fit

Jamie
Paihia, Northland
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pants, Weak Zipper
July 11, 2011
These pants are extremely comfortable and have all the necessary bits, however the zipper is weak...busted after about the 3rd time of putting the pants on...
Pros:
comfortable, pockets with inner access to trousers/shorts underneath!!
Cons:
weak zipper - busted within 3 uses

Gary
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality Rain Pants!
June 5, 2011
All good with these Rain Pants. Quality Product!

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
April 9, 2011
good to wear if there is a chance of rain

Will
Wellington, Wellington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
March 13, 2011
Sizing is true and a great fit for me, comfortable too even over existing shorts or trousers.


Page 1 of 1