15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$54.95
4.5 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
TK33
Fair Grove MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does keep you dry
September 8, 2014
Comfortable but they are a not as breathable and lightweight as I had hoped but will be great in cooler weather.

brian davies
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great rain suit
July 2, 2014
worn this suit twice now and it worked as advertised, excellent fit, stylish , and it kept me dry!!!!

jim
windham nh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great qualitygood
June 7, 2014
good buy- hgh quality
Pros:
good fit
Cons:
none

Gail Bosch
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavy duty and runs large
June 3, 2014
I am a female golfer, 5'5" tall and 130 lbs. Ordered the small unisex rainsuit and it's HUGE! Sending it back and will try ordering a women's instead. The length of the pants are also much too long. Would keep you warm and dry but too heavy for golfing in the rain in Seattle from June thru August. This suit would be fine if you golf in the cold spring or fall but be sure to order a size down from your normal if you are a female.
Pros:
heavy duty
Cons:
Runs large Navy is almost as black as the contrast. Photo shows more of a royal blue but this is very dark navy and black.

Paul
Erie,PP.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to order.
June 2, 2014
Rapid & free shipping.'

Ron
North Ridgeville, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Rainsuit for the Cost
April 23, 2014
Just recently got this rain suit for my kids, and I like the quality and it does really well in inclement weather. It does seem to run pretty big though, if you are getting it for a lady or teen. My daughter is almost 5' 7', so I got a medium considering this is advertised as "unisex". Well, it is rather large on her, even over her clothing. Not a huge deal though, as she is still growing. I would just suggest getting a size smaller than you originally planned on.
Pros:
Cost and quality....
Cons:
Sizing seems a little big.....

BILL USERY
CENTRAL FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OUTSTANDING EXCELLANT STYLE, HEAVEY DUTY RAIN SUIT
March 27, 2014
RAIN PROOF GREAT STYLE-GIVE YOU PLENTY OF ROOM TO MOVE LITE WEIGHT ONE OF THE BEST DEAL I HAVE EVER PURCHASED
Cons:
NONE

Steve
Ormond Beach FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Made
March 17, 2014
Well Made- Professional Rain Suit. Very Pleased with purchase.

Ralph
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Weather Company Rain Suit
March 14, 2014
This is high quality gear. The rain suit is well made and is durable. I will use this over clothing while golfing. I got a large size for that reason. i really like the fact that the hood tucks into the collar.

Ralph Scheider
Knoxville TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
weather company rain suit
March 12, 2014
Good quality rain suit. Fits as described. I got a large to fit over clothing while playing golf. Excellent value for the money.

K
Layton, Ut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent rain gear
February 8, 2014
Suit was more then I expected. I gave 4 stars because the pants are too long for my stature. I need a medium jacket with small pants, but you can't mix and match. However, the pant legs have Velcro ties at the cuff which help keep them above my heels. The suit is well worth the price.
Pros:
price, quality

Ladypoco
Houston TX area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth every penny!
January 30, 2014
After an exhausting search in both brick & mortar stores as well as online, I finally found the perfect rain suit. I tried suits from every retailer, golf shop and country club in our area for a well fitting, warm,quality suit-at any price & this is it. Features like the sealed seams,hood, longer in back jacket, adjustable fit without looking like you are wearing a sack, make it a worthwhile investment. Glad I ordered TWO sets because it fits both my 6'3 husband and myself at 5'5 with a few minor adjustments and looks good on our 2 completely different body styles (unbelievable but true). Thanks Rock bottom!!
Pros:
Adjustable fit, perfect weight for layering,:great value
Cons:
Darker blue than pictured...

Tim D.
Rochester NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product - Great value
January 27, 2014
I have not had a chance to wear it on the course yet, but I am impressed with the quality. Fits good and looks to be a perfect fit.
Pros:
Good looking and good quality for the price.
Cons:
Draw string might be an issue...yet to be determined.

Bryan
Woodbine, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Weather company - Golf Rain suit
January 25, 2014
Very well constructed, I was surprised this rain suit has double construction and is well vented. The pants have zippers and snaps at the base of the legs to put them on over your golf shoes.It can also be used on those chilly mornings when you forget your wind shirt and warm pants.
Pros:
Well constructed and stylish.

Mike
Twinsburg, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light, easy pack
January 24, 2014
Good fit, not bulky, not a lot of space needed to pack.
Pros:
Good value, functional.
Cons:
Dark color, would prefer a lighter color.

Zach
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stayin dry
January 6, 2014
Great

Fred
Milford, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Weather Company Rain Suit
December 9, 2013
Comfortable fit at a great price. I hesitate to rate it a five until I golf with it on in a rain storm.

Eric
Charlottesville, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Suit
November 15, 2013
This suit is a great suit. It has all that you would look for in a rain suit. The only thing, is the fit. I'm 6'1 and a bit big and the top is a bit snug. I'd like to see a fuller cut. But, you can't be all things to all people.
Pros:
Quality product
Cons:
Watch the fit if you are not a standard size individual.

Jacquie
San Antonio, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value.
November 4, 2013
The fit was good and it arrived on time. We tried to purchase locally as we were leaving for Bermuda and they predicted rain for 2 of the 4 days we were going to golf. We didn't need for our golf game but wore on the jacket on vacation with heavy rains and kept us warm and dry. The blue is darker than picture and almost black and that was even better for my husband.
Pros:
Good value.
Cons:
none

Jack
Hickory, N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lots of bang for the buck
November 3, 2013
This suit is just as good as the more expensive suits. It fits fine and does an excellent job of repelling water.
Pros:
Inexpensive and fits well.
Cons:
None I can find.

Darren Camden
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pants and Jacket Fantastic
September 19, 2013
The Golf Rain Suit is excellent very comfortable it is not restricting your golf swing have mentioned this product to several of my golfing mates Thankyou

Michael G NZ
Auckland, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
August 24, 2013
Slightly bulky, but very effective and exceedingly good value for money. Wore them in a massive downpour yesterday, and came home bone dry - a good test!
Pros:
Pricing is excellent, and really keeps the rain out.
Cons:
A little bulky so fills up my small carry bag

Porchdogred
Chicago area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Selection
May 5, 2013
Purchased just in time. Received on Thursday left on Sunday for Golf trip that had a lot of rain on Sunday. Rain suit was great. Stayed dry all afternoon in some very heavy rain, the type of rain if at home would walk off the course. Suit sized very well
Pros:
Suit sized very well Keeps very dry in heavy rain

Chuck
Troy, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic value!
May 2, 2013
I bought these suits just a couple of weeks ago for my wife and I. We put them to use last weekend and were immediately impressed! Complete round and bone dry!! These suits are worth twice what they cost!
Pros:
Fantastic suit!! Well worth the money!1
Cons:
Nothing

Brian
Aurora, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Suit
April 26, 2013
Fits well. Have not had use for it yet.
Pros:
Fits well.

Barry
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful - totally waterproof
April 20, 2013
Used this once only so far but was totally waterproof in some very heavy rain. Absolutely delighted. Autumn here so will get lots of use from now on.
Pros:
Waterproof Fit and comfort
Cons:
Nothing so far

Ron
Pasco, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No swing restriction
April 4, 2013
I have no awing restriction with the suit. great value

BOB
DAYVILLE, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RAIN GEAR
April 3, 2013
QUALITY MATERIAL--USED IN 4/1/13; 4:00 P.M. WIND-RAIN-SLEET-HAIL! WORKED GREAT-STAYED DRY!
Pros:
ANOTHER LOW PRICE FOR A GREAT PRODUCT!
Cons:
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!

Adam
Blair, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps me dry at a good price
April 3, 2013
The rain suit does exactly what it is supposed to--keeps you dry on the golf course. As many others have stated, the jacket runs at least a size too large. I normally wear a medium but based on the other reviews got a small and it fits great
Pros:
Keeps you dry Great price
Cons:
Jacket runs large

Justin
arlington, va
2 Stars
Good Pants/Bad Jacket
February 14, 2013
I will start with the good. The pants are comfortable, flexible, and light, and look good. The bad is the collar on the jacket is way too heavy and large, and the hood is not detachable. Also, the pants are made for a thin guy (me) and the jacket is made for an overweight guy (not me)

Simon
Maple, Ontario
3 Stars
the jacket is at least one size bigger than normal
October 23, 2012
Received rain suite yesterday. The material looks good. Have not had a chance to try. Only one problem. I ordered medium, the pants is normal compare to my other clothing but the jacket is at least one size bigger than normal
Pros:
No chance to try yet
Cons:
the jacket is at least one size bigger than normal

bernardo
UK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
April 27, 2012
v. light & cool.

Judith
Winchester, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Rain Suit, Runs Large
April 18, 2012
Bought this in size Medium for my husband but it was way too big. Reordered it in small and fit is perfect over clothing. Tested it in the rain and it kept him dry. He is usually a size medium so I would suggest ordering it down a size if you buy one. He said it was very quiet as he moved. He is very pleased.
Pros:
Fits nice, looks good, keeps golfer dry, quiet
Cons:
It got a little hot inside but most rain suits do that.

ken
mount vernon, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
keeps you dry
April 9, 2012
Tihis rain suit is nice well worth the price
Pros:
good price works well
Cons:
none

John Scriven
Perth Western Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Roll on the Rain.
March 17, 2012
Looking forward to wearing them when it rains. Our wet season is June/July/August.

Jeff
Granada Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Bang for your buck!
February 3, 2012
This is one amazing rain suit at a crazy low price. You will not be sorry if you get this while not having the money for one of the "Better known" brands. This is not one of those cheap, low quality suits that only last a year or two. This could be the greatest bang for your buck options out there.
Pros:
The amazing quality at a realistic low price.
Cons:
Nothing.

Dennis
Southport,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
November 14, 2011
This rain suit is a whole lot better than I had guessed. For the price I thought it would be a small rollup kind to carry in my bag but it is the real thing as good as my Foot-Joy one
Pros:
Value