50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$54.95
4.5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Larry
Johnson City, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True to size
April 19, 2014
Other reviews have stated that sizes were a bit large, we did not find that to be true.
Pros:
Light weight, good weatherproofing
Cons:
None

Dave
South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice item
December 31, 2013
My wife is pleased with the suit although she has not used it yet. It has a nice look to it compared to bigger name items. The quality may not be quite as high as those others but still nice.

JBG
tustin, ca
3 Stars
Sizing Off
November 19, 2013
I'm a large jacket and med pant, and the Med. jacket fits fine, but the med pants are too large, but also too short. I am 5'7" tall.

Gaye
the woodlands, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great rain suit for the money!
November 18, 2013
light weight, well constructed. Fits true to size and is a great value for the money!
Cons:
none

Marci
Wheeling WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top quality rain suit
November 13, 2013
Just ordered this suit. I'm very impressed with how well this suit is made. I spent so much more for my previous suit from a pro shop which was of lesser quality. The medium suit was true to size, with the top running just a hint bigger for extra swing room. Looking forward to wearing it!
Pros:
Well made...lots of pockets.....hidden hood....nice color

Mary Ann
Fairfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
November 8, 2013
I bought down a size based on other reviews, and it is a perfect fit. I am 5'3" and about 127 lbs. I bought the small, and it fits perfectly over my clothes. This is my first rain gear, and I'm looking forward to inclimate weather :)

Jacquie
San Antonio, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value.
November 4, 2013
I ordered last minute when I couldn't find one to purchase locally for a golf trip to Bermuda. It arrived the day before and fit great. Runs large ladies. I ordered small and wear a size 4 normally. It's very comfortable. I didn't need it for the golf but wore it the 1 day it rained and was so glad to have it. It kept me dry and looked better than the trash bags the other tourist were wearing! HA!
Pros:
Roomy and comfortable and kept me dry.
Cons:
none

Linda
Ft. Myers, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far, so good.
October 16, 2013
Haven't worn in the rain yet but it fits great; although I had to reorder because the "general size chart" measurements are smaller than the actual suit. Suit is well made. Great value.

Pam
Ville Platte, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for golfing in the rain
October 15, 2013
The suit runs a Lille large, but if you size down, it is perfect

Mary Jane Wind
Lexington Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain suit
August 12, 2013
Have not worn this yet, I had to send it back. I order a medium and need a small, it was my fault, but anxious to get the small one so I can wear it. Excited to get it. I love the colors.

Marcy
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a great outfit
July 9, 2013
This is ALWAYS in my golf bag! Lost a pair of rain pants 6 mo. ago and bought this set. 100 times better than the sunice pants and jacket I had. Bought the small (5'3" wt 118) and a perfect fit.
Pros:
Fit, comfort, color, price
Cons:
Nothing

Katie
Martha's Vineyard
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great all around suit!
July 6, 2013
Got caught in rainy days here on the cape here a few days ago. This suite was the perfect travel wardrobe to have had. Never got wet in the down pours and wind resistant for warmth.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

jm
Upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this suit ( but still don't like rain golf!)
May 21, 2013
Well made attractive suit. Lightweight and breathable--the rain beads right up on the suit. Was skeptical of the low price, but this IS a quality rain suit!
Pros:
Keeps you completely dry

Lorie
St. George, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels nice
April 11, 2013
I am 5' 7". The pants are just the right length in a size M. The jacket runs a little big but will work good for layering.
Pros:
Pants fit perfect. Jacket is a little big in size M.

Marge
Chicopee, Ma.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Gof Rain Suit
February 16, 2013
No occasion to wear same right now - ground covered with snow.
Pros:
Jacket fit very well especially with the Velcro closings on the wrists so that sleeves weren't too long for me.
Cons:
Pants fit well but way too long. I will have to shorten same before I can wear them. Rain Suit should be offered in Petite sizes for us shorter women.

Norma
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ladies golf rain suit
January 26, 2013
Love it, great rain suit, cant seem to get a coloured outfit like this in Australia. Thanks, Norma

Jill
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Rain Suit
December 30, 2012
Smart pants with lots of inner and outer pockets. Top also has lots of pockets, Haven't had a chance yet to see how rain proof they are.
Pros:
good quality

Marilyn
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
November 3, 2012
I am 5'7 and was worried the pants would be to short...I read the posts on here from others and decided to buy. It fits perfectly. It kept me dry while golfing. RBG delivery is sooo fast too. Couldnt be happier.
Pros:
Fit is great Breaks the wind Kept me dry

Ken
Chicago, IL
1 Stars
Lousy product and service
September 7, 2012
Opened the box and immediately found that the snap on the pants was broken. Buyer beware!
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Pants were not usable due to broken snap.

Therese
Albany, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality Rainsuit
August 31, 2012
Just received this item and it has not rained so I can't vouch for the waterproof or breatheability aspects. I can say that based on another reviewer's comment I ordered a Medium and it fit perfectly (I'm now a size 14) so these run large. The pants were a little snug in the belly area when worn over other clothes and were the perfect length for me and I'm only 5'3" tall. The pant length is could be adjustable to a shorter length using velcro on ankle closures which makes for easy on and off. I love the fact that there is a zipper front as opposed to being pull on pants, Pants have 2 zippered side and 1 zippered back pockets and all zippers have protective rain flap. Jacket is nicely detailed with two zippered side pockets and zippered front breast pocket with a longer tail in the back of the jacket and velcro wrist closures to adjust sleeve length. Hood has two types of adjustments and folds into collar which makes it thick. Overall a well made garment.
Pros:
Excellent features--rain pants have pockets but also a slit adjacent so you can access pockets in under clothing. Nicely detailed and good quality.

Constance
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value for money
August 13, 2012
I am 5'2" or 1.58m tall. I ordered size Medium. The rain pants fitted comfortably over my pair of pants and falls nicely around the ankle. Wore the jacket over a long sleeve mock neck top and it still feels roomy.
Pros:
The construction; very well made.

Lorraine Tavares
The Villages, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Golf Rain Suit
June 18, 2012
The golf rain suit was promptly received and fit beautifully. It runs true to size. Certainly not a skimpy. The color is more beautiful than what you see on line. I would highly recommend this rain suit.
Pros:
I liked everything especially the true to size fit.
Cons:
Not a thing. I loved it.

Dawn Law
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved it
May 30, 2012
This was a Mother's Day gift and a nice surprise. Fits nice, looks nice and looks like durable quality/
Pros:
Colors and fil
Cons:
?

Jill Carpinter
Kaikoura New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look!
April 24, 2012
Fits perfectly. The only trouble is that it hasn't rained since I bought so I can't show off!!!
Pros:
Colour, fit and finish
Cons:
Nothing

Peggy
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Even better than expected!
April 3, 2012
I was amazed at the quick shipping. Ordered on the weekend; it was here on Tuesday. Rain suit was well made with a couple of inside pockets with zippers, as well as expected outside pockets. Velcro closure over zipper. The material was soft and didn't "crinkle" as much as others I've seen. I'm not wild about the bulk of the hood inside the collar, but it was just as expected, and the higher collar does provide some protection from the elements. I preferred to just let the hood lie back, outside of the collar. The pants have a slit so that you can reach pockets, etc. in the clothes underneath. I have only worn the jacket on the beach as a windbreaker, so can't comment on how water proof it is, but it makes a great lightweight jacket! The size runs a little large. I sent in my height and weight and asked what size I should order. Scratch suggested a medium, but after I looked at size charts from many other manufacturers, I decided to go with a large (what I usually wear). It was much too big, and I ended up returning it for a medium. Scratch was right --- the medium is perfect, even over a sweatshirt or other jacket.
Pros:
quality quick shipping inside and outside pockets velcro adjustments at ankles and wrists pants are plain front (drawstring); elastic at the back
Cons:
runs larger than expected

Lori
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Rain Wear
March 26, 2012
The rain suit was perfect except for the pants. They are about 8 inches too long for me. The jacket is perfect in the sleeves and in the amount of movement I get. I was very pleased with the quality of construction jut disappointed in the pants. I think a 6' woman could wear them with no problem.
Pros:
The fit if the jacket and the quality if construction.


Page 1 of 1