50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$24.95
4.5 Stars based on 55 Review(s)
IanI
Auckland, New zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
August 19, 2014
Comfy

Keven
Winnipeg, Manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing price
August 2, 2014
Jacket arrived quickly and was even nicer than expected. Spacious chest pocket and side velcro closed pockets provide plenty of storage. By far the best price I've seen for similar jackets.
Pros:
Tons of pocket space. Light weight. Price, price, price. Incredible deal.
Cons:
XL fits great in the shoulders but a bit big in the body.

Jerry
Newburyport, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good jacket well made
July 29, 2014
I bought this jacket based on the price as compared to other similar items, and was surprised to find it had all the features I hoped. Its well made and although I haven't used it in rain yet it seems as if it will be effective. Good deal.
Pros:
well made
Cons:
might be a bit warm in high temperature.

Ruben Acosta
United States
3 Stars
Bulkier than it looks
May 30, 2014
Seems like these coats run large for their sizing. Otherwise it isn't too large

Brian
Westchester, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
May 16, 2014
Great waterproof jacket for an amazing price
Pros:
Great fit

Moose
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I was looking for
May 7, 2014
Product fit great and cost was right. Like the half sleeve for those cool or misty mornings

john
sharpsville pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FIT TRUE TO SIZE AND COMFORTABLE
April 12, 2014
SHOULD BE JUST THE THING FOR EARLY STARTS
Pros:
FIT
Cons:
NONE

J H
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item
April 9, 2014
Item is a little large, but not too large. The sizing provides great freedom of movement. The item seems to be well made..
Pros:
Construction, fabric and styling.

Rick
United States
3 Stars
nice jacket
April 5, 2014
Jacket is noisey, have tried it in any weather. I would bet it is water proof as it states.

Steve
Melbourne Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Short Sleeved Golf Jacket
February 16, 2014
Very good fit good size and price. Only down size is that it feels a bit heavy when wearing it
Pros:
Good fit Good Price Well Made Good Fit
Cons:
Heavy to wear not light

Ron
Sun Lakes, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Short sleeved golf jacket
February 8, 2014
I looked long and hard for a short sleeved golf jacket that features a full zipper. I couldn't find one. This jacket is very usable and comfortable to wear. I have not worn it in rain (not much here in AZ) but it has proven to be wind resistant, and surprisingly warm. Well worth the money.
Pros:
Full zippered

Gary R Priest
Rockford,Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit
January 14, 2014
It is warm and doesn't get in the way of your swing.

Joe
Long Island, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
January 11, 2014
Very good in the Rain. Great range of motion. Sleeve length is just right. Like the cord waistband, prevents the jacket from riding up or flopping around.

Bob
Houston, TX
1 Stars
It is NOT waterproof!
January 10, 2014
If you want a wind jacket, buy this jacket. If you want rain protection, you have to spend more money.
Pros:
Good wind jacket!
Cons:
Lousy rain gear!

Ramage
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Waterproof Jacket
January 5, 2014
Does run a little large, as reviewed, but allows for movement! Great choice!

andy
Philippines
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice loose fitting
December 29, 2013
a little large it was for my frame .

Fred
Livonia, Mich.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Jacket
December 12, 2013
Nice but a bit short and wide for someone 6'2 & 200 lbs.

Scott
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Short Sleeve Jacket
December 5, 2013
Read other reviews before purchasing and the comments about running a size large was spot on
Pros:
Appearance

Al Burnett
Fla.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a okay
November 30, 2013
Amazing jacket light weight and very comfortable lets you swing the club without restricting you.

Dot
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice item for the price.
November 22, 2013
Difficult to find a reasonably priced full zippered short sleeve jacket. Bought this for my son-in-law who normally wears an XL. Had to return it for a L. Item runs large.

Pradip Lal
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Weather Company SS Golf Jacket
November 22, 2013
Very comfortable

Mot
Newtown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
November 11, 2013
I was looking for a half sleeved jacket at a reasonable price and RBG came through.
Pros:
Lightweight and non-binding.

Larry Wood
Pittsburgh, Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
November 6, 2013
First use was in the rain. Kept me dry..Comfortable but they do run a little large. Very satisfied.

Christopher Laning
Phoenix, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Overall Jacket
November 3, 2013
I've been looking for a full-zip short sleeve golf jacket for two years since mine was stolen out of my golf cart. This jacket is a great find for daily wear as well as for golf. A bonus is that it's a rain jacket as well. I would certainly recommend purchasing this item.
Pros:
Full-Zip jacket Short Sleeve Rain Protection

Randy
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
November 2, 2013
Nice product for the money. My only complaint is that the collar is too large. Be sure to buy a size smaller, because it is oversized.

Mike Hamilton
Havertown, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
October 23, 2013
Great product!!

Eric
Philadelphia, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits well. Definitely Rain proof!
October 6, 2013
Love it

LeRoy
Pacific Northwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic wind shirt
September 30, 2013
This win shirt does exactly what it 's supposed to. Looks great and has plenty of room .
Pros:
Roomy and comfortable

Skip
Totowa NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wind/Rain jacket
September 23, 2013
Does run slightly larger than normal outer wear. Works well as a wind jacket on slightly cooler mornings but haven't got to experience any rain on warmer summer days, the main reason I purchased in the first place. all and all a great jacket for the price.
Pros:
Full zippered for easy on and off.
Cons:
little larger than normal

Kevin
Emerald Coast, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice jacket, nice price.
September 15, 2013
Comfortable and solid quality for the price. It's nicer than some brand name products I've previously purchased. Took the advice of other reviewers and ordered one size smaller than I normally wear. I'm glad a did!
Pros:
Quality jacket.
Cons:
Would like to see a few more options on the color.

Marty
Jonesborough, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice jacket!
September 8, 2013
this was a steal! what a deal for this jacket!
Pros:
High quality
Cons:
none

Joe
Hudson, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Short Sleeved Golf Jacket
September 6, 2013
Excellent jacket, size runs a little big

Carter
Myrtle Beach Area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wouldn't ya know.
September 1, 2013
Ordered the jacket for spring and summer rainfall. Wouldn't ya know it hasn't rained on my golf days yet. That said, I like the looks, material and way it is made.
Pros:
Looks, great material

Bob Costanzo
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome value
August 19, 2013
Great gear. Fully waterproof. The best value short sleeved golf jacket anywhere. I purchased this a few weeks ago and have already used it twice. Half of the guys in my golg league want to purchase one for themselves.
Pros:
Great quality at an even better price.
Cons:
Sizees run a little large

Harrison
Devon, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent price
August 17, 2013
great jacket and good price

Mark
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
August 6, 2013
Well made jacket. Allows you swing freely. Very comfortable.

CJ
Georgia, USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket
July 27, 2013
This rain jacket is perfect for warm weather showers. As other reviewers have stated, the sizes do run on the larger side. I would recommend one size less than you normally wear.
Pros:
Light, not restrictive

Steve
Annandale, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product for very low price
July 18, 2013
Excellent short sleeved rain jacket. Attractive, comfortable, waterproof, breathable. Runs a little large, size wise, which was just right for me. I normally wear an XLT or XXL. The XL fits perfectly. Shipping took no time.
Pros:
Good looking, functional, nice fit
Cons:
Nothing

Augie
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice jacket
July 11, 2013
jacket runs big

g-no
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great!
July 6, 2013
short sleeves and totally waterproof perfect for hot rainy summer days
Pros:
short sleeves waterproof price
Cons:
none

Don
Massena NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Windshirt
July 6, 2013
Somewhat larger than anticipated
Pros:
Color, material
Cons:
XL is larger than most xls

jb
Ft Myers, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Right
June 26, 2013
Great fit. Just what I was looking for for summer rain.

nick
Perth Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
highly recommended
June 10, 2013
Great garment,easy to put on,keeps the wet out while keeping you warm in cold conditions. Highly recommended
Pros:
completely waterproof and easy to put on and remove

Peter
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product
April 15, 2013
great quality; prompt service - what more can you say!
Pros:
everything

PerfectGame
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality product
April 10, 2013
Runs little big. I usually wear L but it was too big for me., So I exchanged to M. Haven't had a chance to try it on yet but fit is good.
Pros:
Water prrof
Cons:
None

Kim
CHEEKTOWAGA, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great jacket
April 10, 2013
fits well enough room to comfortably swing a club well made and a good price

Gary Crawford
Braselton , Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT Jacket Value
April 7, 2013
This product is a great value, wish you had more colors. the fit is perfect, materials as stated and is truely a all weather product. I gave it its first wearing last weekend at a cold, wet and even snow flurrie AJGA tourney in Georgia and it was a perfect match for the conditions. Only wish i had a different color for each day.
Pros:
materials feel good and stand up to all conditions while still maintaining great appearences
Cons:
nothing

Doug Walton
Vero Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Every golfer needs one
March 16, 2013
Great product. Excellent to keeping the wind off of you which keeps you warmer. The short sleeves make it easier to swing a club. Very comfortable.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

T
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light, does its job
March 12, 2013
You can't beat this jacket for the price. Comps sell for well over 100. This blocks the wind and keeps you dry in light rain without constricted sleeves.

Tina
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice short sleeved jacket
August 5, 2012
Planning on giving this as a gift. It looks nice.
Pros:
Nice reasonable price.

Michael McLaren
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps most of you dry
July 29, 2012
Nice short sleeve jacket and does its job of keeping you dry

Mike
Vancouver Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 6, 2012
Got caught in a rain/hail storm the other day and the jacket performed great. Doesn't restrict your swing and I love the short sleeves. Great Price.
Pros:
Everything

chuck
geneva, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
short sleeve rain jacket and wind breaker
July 3, 2012
weather is warm to hot and this jacket is water proof in the thuderstorms that accompany the hot and humid weather---jacket is roomy and airy so there is nosweating ---short sleeves are great--
Cons:
nothing

Jay
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
June 18, 2012
This jacket is very light and water just repels right off of it.
Pros:
This jacket is very light and the zip up front makes it nice to wear when its warm but raining.
Cons:
I normally wear XL polos so i ordered a XL in the jacket and it seems a little loose for my taste. If you want a tight fitting rain jacket its a great choice just order a size smaller than you normally wear.

Paul
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
May 7, 2012
Had to use this almost immediately. Good fit and did the job.