Account


4.5 Stars based on 68 reviews
By Kevin
Allambie Heights, New South Wales
Wet Weather Proof
November 27, 2015
This is a very good jacket for wet conditions.
ProsLight and doesn't interfere with swing.
ConsWife's taken it.
By Russell
Auckland, NZ
Wind Cheating & Water Proof
July 22, 2015
Ideal for those days when mostly you need to cheat the wind and then the heavens open. You are already toast warm and now you are bone dry. A great Jacket which I have had now for over a year; I've never had anything that comes close to this product.
By Peter
New Zealand
Great in the wet
May 21, 2015
Used it twice in the rain now, keep me dry and warm, didn't effect my game wearing it.
ProsWater proof Warm Comfortable
ConsNil
By Jim
Millville NJ
Comfortable ... for the most part
April 22, 2015
The jacket is a good windbreaker and works well on those days where it's cool but not cold.
ProsComfortable and flexible and breaks the wind.
ConsA little bulky and sometimes interferes with the swing. It can be tightened at the waist to solve some of that.
By Razor
Alberta , Canada
Good quality
April 9, 2015
Runs on the big size for fit.
By Jack
Mechanicsville, VA
Nice Spring Jacket
April 7, 2015
This is the perfect cover for playing Spring golf. It keeps the wind out and still lets you swing freely.
By Steve
Florida
Great Jacket at a Great Price
March 15, 2015
This is a very nice jacket that can be used in all weather. It was a lot more jacket than I expected for the low price
ProsCan be used as a rain jacket or just a nice jacket for a cool morning.
Consnone
By GARY WILCOX
ZEPHYRHILLS, FLORIDA
SHORT SLEEVED ZIP UP GOLF JACKET
March 5, 2015
THIS IS A VERY NICE JACKET THAT YOU CAN WEAR AT GOLF OR ANY CASUAL FUNCTION. IT'S MADE OF VERY NICE MATERIAL AND I'M SURE IT WILL LAST FOR MANY YEARS TO COME. I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THIS PURCHASE. I WISH I WOULD HAVE GOTTEN A GREY ONE TOO.
ProsFAST DELIVERY- GREAT WORKMANSHIP IN THE PRODUCT.
ConsNONE
By Joel Scott
Ada, Ohio
Perfect for cool days!
December 4, 2014
Just what I was after. Allows a free swing and takes the edge off a cool day
ProsLightweigh
ConsNone
By scott
long island ny
great deal for that price
October 24, 2014
jacket fits well and is heavier then expected. perfect to keep in the bag for both wind and rain.
By Tom
Va.
accurate
September 2, 2014
good fit, good value
Prosfit, cost
Consnone
By Sean
Kingston, TN
Nice coat for the price
August 30, 2014
If you like it a little looser, I would go a size up. Great price, kept me dry!!!
ProsPrice
By Morrie
New Zealand
Keep dry
August 27, 2014
This well priced water proof jacket is a must in your golf bag.allows for unrestricted swing
ProsAt this price just buy one
By IanI
Auckland, New zealand
Great Product
August 19, 2014
Comfy
By Keven
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Amazing price
August 2, 2014
Jacket arrived quickly and was even nicer than expected. Spacious chest pocket and side velcro closed pockets provide plenty of storage. By far the best price I've seen for similar jackets.
ProsTons of pocket space. Light weight. Price, price, price. Incredible deal.
ConsXL fits great in the shoulders but a bit big in the body.
By Jerry
Newburyport, MA
Good jacket well made
July 29, 2014
I bought this jacket based on the price as compared to other similar items, and was surprised to find it had all the features I hoped. Its well made and although I haven't used it in rain yet it seems as if it will be effective. Good deal.
Proswell made
Consmight be a bit warm in high temperature.
By Ruben Acosta
United States
Bulkier than it looks
May 30, 2014
Seems like these coats run large for their sizing. Otherwise it isn't too large
By Brian
Westchester, New York
Great deal
May 16, 2014
Great waterproof jacket for an amazing price
ProsGreat fit
By Moose
Chicago
Just what I was looking for
May 7, 2014
Product fit great and cost was right. Like the half sleeve for those cool or misty mornings
By john
sharpsville pa.
FIT TRUE TO SIZE AND COMFORTABLE
April 12, 2014
SHOULD BE JUST THE THING FOR EARLY STARTS
ProsFIT
ConsNONE
By J H
Durham, NC
Great Item
April 9, 2014
Item is a little large, but not too large. The sizing provides great freedom of movement. The item seems to be well made..
ProsConstruction, fabric and styling.
By Rick
United States
nice jacket
April 5, 2014
Jacket is noisey, have tried it in any weather. I would bet it is water proof as it states.
By Steve
Melbourne Australia
Short Sleeved Golf Jacket
February 16, 2014
Very good fit good size and price. Only down size is that it feels a bit heavy when wearing it
ProsGood fit Good Price Well Made Good Fit
ConsHeavy to wear not light
By Ron
Sun Lakes, AZ
Short sleeved golf jacket
February 8, 2014
I looked long and hard for a short sleeved golf jacket that features a full zipper. I couldn't find one. This jacket is very usable and comfortable to wear. I have not worn it in rain (not much here in AZ) but it has proven to be wind resistant, and surprisingly warm. Well worth the money.
ProsFull zippered
By Gary R Priest
Rockford,Il
Perfect fit
January 14, 2014
It is warm and doesn't get in the way of your swing.
By Joe
Long Island, NY
Very good
January 11, 2014
Very good in the Rain. Great range of motion. Sleeve length is just right. Like the cord waistband, prevents the jacket from riding up or flopping around.
By Bob
Houston, TX
It is NOT waterproof!
January 10, 2014
If you want a wind jacket, buy this jacket. If you want rain protection, you have to spend more money.
ProsGood wind jacket!
ConsLousy rain gear!
By Ramage
United States
Great Waterproof Jacket
January 5, 2014
Does run a little large, as reviewed, but allows for movement! Great choice!
By andy
Philippines
nice loose fitting
December 29, 2013
a little large it was for my frame .
By Fred
Livonia, Mich.
Nice Jacket
December 12, 2013
Nice but a bit short and wide for someone 6'2 & 200 lbs.
By Scott
Tennessee
Short Sleeve Jacket
December 5, 2013
Read other reviews before purchasing and the comments about running a size large was spot on
ProsAppearance
By Al Burnett
Fla.
This is a okay
November 30, 2013
Amazing jacket light weight and very comfortable lets you swing the club without restricting you.
By Dot
New Jersey
Nice item for the price.
November 22, 2013
Difficult to find a reasonably priced full zippered short sleeve jacket. Bought this for my son-in-law who normally wears an XL. Had to return it for a L. Item runs large.
By Pradip Lal
New Zealand
Weather Company SS Golf Jacket
November 22, 2013
Very comfortable
By Mot
Newtown, PA
Great buy
November 11, 2013
I was looking for a half sleeved jacket at a reasonable price and RBG came through.
ProsLightweight and non-binding.
By Larry Wood
Pittsburgh, Pa.
great value
November 6, 2013
First use was in the rain. Kept me dry..Comfortable but they do run a little large. Very satisfied.
By Christopher Laning
Phoenix, Arizona
Great Overall Jacket
November 3, 2013
I've been looking for a full-zip short sleeve golf jacket for two years since mine was stolen out of my golf cart. This jacket is a great find for daily wear as well as for golf. A bonus is that it's a rain jacket as well. I would certainly recommend purchasing this item.
ProsFull-Zip jacket Short Sleeve Rain Protection
By Randy
Raleigh, NC
Nice product
November 2, 2013
Nice product for the money. My only complaint is that the collar is too large. Be sure to buy a size smaller, because it is oversized.
By Mike Hamilton
Havertown, pa
Awesome
October 23, 2013
Great product!!
By Eric
Philadelphia, PA
Fits well. Definitely Rain proof!
October 6, 2013
Love it
By LeRoy
Pacific Northwest
Fantastic wind shirt
September 30, 2013
This win shirt does exactly what it 's supposed to. Looks great and has plenty of room .
ProsRoomy and comfortable
By Skip
Totowa NJ
Wind/Rain jacket
September 23, 2013
Does run slightly larger than normal outer wear. Works well as a wind jacket on slightly cooler mornings but haven't got to experience any rain on warmer summer days, the main reason I purchased in the first place. all and all a great jacket for the price.
ProsFull zippered for easy on and off.
Conslittle larger than normal
By Kevin
Emerald Coast, FL
Nice jacket, nice price.
September 15, 2013
Comfortable and solid quality for the price. It's nicer than some brand name products I've previously purchased. Took the advice of other reviewers and ordered one size smaller than I normally wear. I'm glad a did!
ProsQuality jacket.
ConsWould like to see a few more options on the color.
By Marty
Jonesborough, TN
Very nice jacket!
September 8, 2013
this was a steal! what a deal for this jacket!
ProsHigh quality
Consnone
By Joe
Hudson, NH
Short Sleeved Golf Jacket
September 6, 2013
Excellent jacket, size runs a little big
By Carter
Myrtle Beach Area
Wouldn't ya know.
September 1, 2013
Ordered the jacket for spring and summer rainfall. Wouldn't ya know it hasn't rained on my golf days yet. That said, I like the looks, material and way it is made.
ProsLooks, great material
By Bob Costanzo
Columbus, Ohio
Awesome value
August 19, 2013
Great gear. Fully waterproof. The best value short sleeved golf jacket anywhere. I purchased this a few weeks ago and have already used it twice. Half of the guys in my golg league want to purchase one for themselves.
ProsGreat quality at an even better price.
ConsSizees run a little large
By Harrison
Devon, Alberta
excellent price
August 17, 2013
great jacket and good price
By Mark
PA
Good price
August 6, 2013
Well made jacket. Allows you swing freely. Very comfortable.
By CJ
Georgia, USA
Great Jacket
July 27, 2013
This rain jacket is perfect for warm weather showers. As other reviewers have stated, the sizes do run on the larger side. I would recommend one size less than you normally wear.
ProsLight, not restrictive
By Steve
Annandale, VA
Excellent product for very low price
July 18, 2013
Excellent short sleeved rain jacket. Attractive, comfortable, waterproof, breathable. Runs a little large, size wise, which was just right for me. I normally wear an XLT or XXL. The XL fits perfectly. Shipping took no time.
ProsGood looking, functional, nice fit
ConsNothing
By Augie
Manchester, NH
nice jacket
July 11, 2013
jacket runs big
By g-no
chicago
works great!
July 6, 2013
short sleeves and totally waterproof perfect for hot rainy summer days
Prosshort sleeves waterproof price
Consnone
By Don
Massena NY
Windshirt
July 6, 2013
Somewhat larger than anticipated
ProsColor, material
ConsXL is larger than most xls
By jb
Ft Myers, FL
Just Right
June 26, 2013
Great fit. Just what I was looking for for summer rain.
By nick
Perth Australia
highly recommended
June 10, 2013
Great garment,easy to put on,keeps the wet out while keeping you warm in cold conditions. Highly recommended
Proscompletely waterproof and easy to put on and remove
By Peter
Australia
Awesome product
April 15, 2013
great quality; prompt service - what more can you say!
Proseverything
By PerfectGame
NY
Good quality product
April 10, 2013
Runs little big. I usually wear L but it was too big for me., So I exchanged to M. Haven't had a chance to try it on yet but fit is good.
ProsWater prrof
ConsNone
By Kim
CHEEKTOWAGA, New York
great jacket
April 10, 2013
fits well enough room to comfortably swing a club well made and a good price
By Gary Crawford
Braselton , Ga.
GREAT Jacket Value
April 7, 2013
This product is a great value, wish you had more colors. the fit is perfect, materials as stated and is truely a all weather product. I gave it its first wearing last weekend at a cold, wet and even snow flurrie AJGA tourney in Georgia and it was a perfect match for the conditions. Only wish i had a different color for each day.
Prosmaterials feel good and stand up to all conditions while still maintaining great appearences
Consnothing
By Doug Walton
Vero Beach, FL
Every golfer needs one
March 16, 2013
Great product. Excellent to keeping the wind off of you which keeps you warmer. The short sleeves make it easier to swing a club. Very comfortable.
Proseverything
Consnothing
By T
FL
Light, does its job
March 12, 2013
You can't beat this jacket for the price. Comps sell for well over 100. This blocks the wind and keeps you dry in light rain without constricted sleeves.
By Tina
Michigan
Nice short sleeved jacket
August 5, 2012
Planning on giving this as a gift. It looks nice.
ProsNice reasonable price.
By Michael McLaren
Australia
Keeps most of you dry
July 29, 2012
Nice short sleeve jacket and does its job of keeping you dry
By Mike
Vancouver Island
Great value
July 6, 2012
Got caught in a rain/hail storm the other day and the jacket performed great. Doesn't restrict your swing and I love the short sleeves. Great Price.
ProsEverything
By chuck
geneva, ny
short sleeve rain jacket and wind breaker
July 3, 2012
weather is warm to hot and this jacket is water proof in the thuderstorms that accompany the hot and humid weather---jacket is roomy and airy so there is nosweating ---short sleeves are great--
Consnothing
By Jay
Chicago, IL
Very Good
June 18, 2012
This jacket is very light and water just repels right off of it.
ProsThis jacket is very light and the zip up front makes it nice to wear when its warm but raining.
ConsI normally wear XL polos so i ordered a XL in the jacket and it seems a little loose for my taste. If you want a tight fitting rain jacket its a great choice just order a size smaller than you normally wear.
By Paul
Perth, Australia
Very comfortable
May 7, 2012
Had to use this almost immediately. Good fit and did the job.

Page 1 of 1