50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$10.99
4.5 Stars based on 56 Review(s)
jack
greensboro,NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
keep the water out
September 23, 2014
Works great on and off the course

Shep511
Salt Lake City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Hat
September 3, 2014
This hat is just as advertised. It is waterproof and fits well.

alisha
seminole, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat!
August 22, 2014
First use was 93 and sunny here in Florida, 2nd hole it rained for 5 minutes like it always does. Hat kept sun off my face and the back of my neck, and is really waterproof! Great purchase.
Pros:
Light, waterproof, great price
Cons:
none

Leo
Van Buren, Me
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stay dry
August 14, 2014
Excellent rain protection. Keeps your head and neck dry. Easy to adjust.

Barry
Louisville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Rain Hat
July 31, 2014
Perfect Rain Hat

VALCO
PHILA, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORKS
July 18, 2014
HAD IT ON DURING A RAINING DAY OF GOLF, IT KEEP MY HEAD DRY

Jack w
coquitlam, b.c.canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great design
June 5, 2014
Fits very nice.extra long brim and back keeps rain away quite nicely.
Pros:
Very lightweight and folds up easily taking up minimal room in your bag
Cons:
All is good

Ruben Acosta
United States
3 Stars
One size fits all is bulky
May 30, 2014
Well still need to use this in the rain, but it looks like it be alright, matches the rain jacket color.

Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hat
May 24, 2014
Functional rainproof hat. Can even be used to block sun.

AKim
Elkridge, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect all the time
May 6, 2014
wide brim covers front, side and back of head. Adjustable for perfect fit. Used during light rain and is truely waterproof, even the seams did not drip through. Rock Bottom Golf sent it the same day I ordered and came to my house in 1 day! Will shop here again. Loved it so much I got the "Sand" color for summer and the "black" is for winter. UV protection all year long on the golf course, vacation, beach, and walking to and from work everyday.
Pros:
wide brim, perfect fit, waterproof
Cons:
cant' wash in machine, spot clean only

Alan
Alcoa, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks adequate
April 30, 2014
Haven't used, but a great item to have in the bag just in case!

Jeff from NJ
Hightstown,NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Rain Hat
April 15, 2014
Love this hat. Wide brim sheds the water away from your neck. 100% waterproof. Only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating is because it is a little snug on me. I do have a big head so should fit nicely for most(has a drawstring).

Mark
Pottstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
April 5, 2014
The waterproof hat is very nice. It keeps the sun off my neck and water too if it happens to rain.

Rick
Mechanicsburg, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice rain hat
March 7, 2014
I haven't tested it yet in the rain, but the fit and quality are good.

Brent
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Protection in The Sun
February 23, 2014
Love this hat it is lightweight and comfortable and is s good in the rain, keeps head dry, water just runs off
Pros:
Lightweight and comfortable

Bev
Coconut Creek, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True to its name
February 8, 2014
i have already used it here in usually sunny Florida. It is TRULY water proof. I also purchased two extra to donate as door prizes at our upcoming Member-Guest ladies golf tournament. The ladies who win them will agree with my review. It is very comfortable, lightweight and waterproof. I like that it is adjustable. Thank you for a good product at your great price.
Pros:
sizing, lightweight, comfortable, really waterproof, several color selections.
Cons:
none.

BILLUSERY
central Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DEAL
January 30, 2014
Great rain hat large brin keep the water off your neck.

Ramage
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Waterproof Hat
January 5, 2014
Comfortable hat!

Kirk
Merced, Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent rain hat at a great price
November 12, 2013
This is a great product, well made and inexpensive. Great deal

Steven
Melbourne AUS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low priced weather hay
November 3, 2013
Simple and useful
Pros:
Light weight and big enough to shade the face and not interfere with swing
Cons:
none

Lesley
New Zealand
1 Stars
Waterproof Golf Hat
September 28, 2013
Oh my gosh this hat looks terrible on me! I have a small head (Lady) and the smallest I can adjust to is still too big!
Cons:
It wouldn't stay on in windy weather!

Rob
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
September 20, 2013
Very comfortable.

Harold
London Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only a halo' is lighter...
September 15, 2013
Some hats are heavy. Not this one, it is more than I was expecting.
Pros:
Weatherproof, light weight, and comfortable.
Cons:
none

Jim
Amelia, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
l LOVE IT!
August 30, 2013
First bucket hat I have owned. Fits nicely and protects my ears and face better than any baseball style cap. I was a little wary of it affecting my vision but the shade provided actually aids in the bright sunlight. Will use it now to replace cap, only I need to find a magnetic hat clip to fit on brim. Thanks for the great deal.

Stephen
Oakland, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice functional hat
August 27, 2013
Good fit. Not the best looking hat, but will do the job. Large hat rim, so will prevent rain running down your back.
Pros:
good quality. Unifit
Cons:
would like more color selection

RT
Hong Kong
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
August 6, 2013
Comfortable, good for golfing in raining

elier
wellington, new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
July 14, 2013
Very nice and its really protects my head from rain...
Pros:
I will recommend to a friends...
Cons:
Nothing

sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TWC waterproof hat
June 26, 2013
always wanted a WP hat and this one was the chosen one - great price - great fit

Terry
Dalton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Waterproof Golf Hat
June 17, 2013
Nice hat!
Pros:
Adjustable Good coverage Quality

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth having if you get stuck in the rain....
May 25, 2013
A decent hat at a decent price...It works as stated...
Pros:
Works good

Dan
Carlow, Ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent lightweight rain hat
May 23, 2013
This is a very functional hat, perfect for our Irish weather! Not the most glamorous item you'll ever own (think Henry Fonda in "On Golden Pond"), but quite a broad brim (extra at the back) and an inner band to keep it on your head in the wind. I've a largish head & it's a snug fit, it's also crushable and could go in the bag.
Pros:
Very good quality for the price
Cons:
Nothing

Barry
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No drips down back of neck
April 20, 2013
I loved this hat and worn it once in the pouring rain - Totally waterproof and brim wide enough to stop water running down back of my neck. I wear glasses so this is a biggie for me.
Pros:
Water proof Wide brim stops rain running down back of my neck
Cons:
Nothing

Lady Golfer
Bucks County, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp Looking Rain Hat
April 18, 2013
This hat looks good on. However, I have not worn it in the rain, so I can not rate it on how well it performs during a rainy day of golf.
Pros:
Appearance
Cons:
Nothing

Dan
Purcell, OK
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WATERPROOF
April 11, 2013
Waterproof, good materials. Ring inside stops fit for big heads like me.
Pros:
waterproof, great materials, finished well.
Cons:
The ring inside the hat keeps big heads like mine suffering. Would love the hat if the size adjustment could be used by me.

Dave
Southern Shores, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job.
April 2, 2013
Ordered this for one reason... dryness. That it does. Large circumference keeps the water of your neck, face / glasses. Not real stylish and a little noisy. I don't golf in the rain often... but when you pay to go on a golf trip, you're going to golf. Inexpensive, solid rain hat that does the job.
Pros:
Circumference Does the job cost
Cons:
noisy

Brad
Boston,Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
February 28, 2013
Works well FOR THE $$

Kym
Carlisle, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The hat is what was expected.
December 19, 2012
Hat looks good and will be worn by my husband.

Thomas Burke
maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks good and feel great
August 27, 2012
keep the water off my glasses

Denis
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great in the bag
June 25, 2012
Every golfer should carry a waterproof hat.
Pros:
Large brin & shape
Cons:
nothing

Andrew
Adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Useful
June 10, 2012
Gave this to my dad for gardening, he says it shades him well

Alison
Annapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rainhat
May 15, 2012
I love love love this rainhat.
Pros:
It's stylish and fun.

Bill Beck
Moorhead, MN
2 Stars
ok
May 5, 2012
brim to big, hat was so wrinkled it looked terrible
Pros:
keeps rain off

Linda
Bradenton,FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool/sun/rain hat
April 23, 2012
Hat fits well, good shade and rain proof hat.
Pros:
Carry in golf bag and reshape brim easily.
Cons:
In high wind it stays on head but brim is to light and it flops up and down.

James Cheeseman
Sydney Australia
1 Stars
Try before you buy
March 26, 2012
This buy was proof that not all things are great deal when buying on the internet. Less attractive in real life
Pros:
waterproof
Cons:
Looks ordinary

Gary
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
March 25, 2012
This is a nice hat, keeps the rain off or the sun. Don't want to get skin cancer...

Russell Andersen
RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't beat the price.
March 25, 2012
Have not had a chance to use it in the rain yet.
Pros:
It looks like it will do the job.
Cons:
None at this time.

Greg
wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does what it's supposed to.
March 14, 2012
It's not pretty, but it does it's job. Well made and a good price. As usual RBG provided quick service and shipping.

Rod
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cruise hat
March 11, 2012
I bought this 'go to hell hat' for a cruise we are taking in June. It will protect me from sun and can travel all rolled up.
Pros:
it will serve its purpose, block sun, well.
Cons:
It is very unflattering!

Musicman
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent waterproof rain hat.
March 3, 2012
Fits well and has adjustable band for secure fit in the wind.
Pros:
Lightweight and waterproof.
Cons:
I really like the hat

RYAN
OSGOOD, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE FOR PRICE
November 1, 2011
VERY FUNCTIONABLE

bob
Manchester NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rain cap
September 8, 2011
Never had anything but Navy rain caps. Water proof and stylish

Mark
Fairlight, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight & waterproof
August 27, 2011
Surpisingly light and waterproof as well.
Pros:
Light weight

Terry
York, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not pretty but it works
August 22, 2011
Great hat to keep in golf bag for when it rains, keeps rain from going down your back and off your glasses.
Pros:
Nice wide brim
Cons:
none

zulbahar
PALMERSTON NORTH, PALMERSTON NORTH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice hat
June 30, 2011
very useful in any weather...rain or shine

Dennis
Murfreesboro, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is great!
May 12, 2011
This is great! Very waterproof, provides shade on the exceptionally sunny days.

buddy
dover, de
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast shipping great hat
May 8, 2011
great hat
Pros:
fast shipping great hat