50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Justin
Pendleton, OR
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glad I got them on sale.
July 30, 2012
Picked these up as i was needing some golf sunglasses. I really like the interchangeable lenses; they're quick and easy to reconfigure. Also, the carrying case has slots for the lenses you're not using, which is cool. As far as style goes, they aren't the coolest looking glasses. On my face they kind of resemble safety glasses. Unfortunately these things just don't fit me very well. The bridge is pretty narrow, so they sit rather high on my face. The top of the glasses hide my eyebrows, and the bottom 1/3 of my vision is not covered by these sunglasses. I let my gf try em on and they fit her a lot better (they also don't look quite as much like safety glasses on her). I might give these to her and find another pair for myself. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to a friend; they just weren't for me.
Pros:
Interchangeable lenses carrying case
Cons:
Fit (too narrow of a bridge) Style (kinda resemble safety glasses)

jim
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sunglassess
July 24, 2012
They are a great fit. I have a smaller size face/head and the fit is perfect. I really like the different lens for the different activities I may do while outside. They are easy to use and the storage case is great. When in the sun I don't squint. You can't beat the price either....excellent quality.

Pbgolfer
Keller, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf sunglasses, great value
July 16, 2012
Love the adjustability of these sunglasses and the changeable lenses.

Indahole
Reno
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for golf
July 14, 2012
Great fit, great for reading greens.

Matt
Des Moines, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
July 12, 2012
These are sharp looking shades and the interchangeable lenses are great!
Pros:
Interchangeable lenses Look great! Comfy

Nick DelVecchio
Arvada, Colorado USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good sunglasses
June 18, 2012
Nice changeable lenses and comfort. Very good price for the quality of the glasses
Pros:
Quality, fit, interchangeable lenses, price
Cons:
nothing

Glen
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice sunglasses
June 17, 2012
Really like the look, pretty adjustable fit (I do have a small/medium head I guess), and especially the interchangeable lenses. The pink EC lenses do really make it easier to see some of the contours of the greens and have become my stock golf lenses, and the standard GT lenses are great for for general use. Only minor complaint is that it is easy to pop out the lenses when cleaning them if you hold the frame by the temples...still trying to get used to holding them by the nose/bridge instead!
Pros:
Great lenses, good fit, nice style, great price
Cons:
a little easy to pop out the lenses while cleaning

Steve
Milton, Wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Glasses
June 6, 2012
I've only uesed them with the golf lense a couple of times, but they are very comfortable and very soothing on the eyes. The golf lense has brilliant definition.
Pros:
Price, comfort, and visibility
Cons:
nothing so far

mike moatts
alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
these great and a great value
May 31, 2012
they are really good
Pros:
all pros

Rob Bartholomew
Jerome, ID
3 Stars
over priced
May 28, 2012
The glasses are fine and they fit great too. The interchangeable lenses are cool but they do tend to pop out when bumped or twisted...They are a bit pricey at $40 and not worth the price....At $70 steer clear! There are better glasses out there for 1/2 the price.
Pros:
Interchangeable lenses light
Cons:
lenses tend to pop out expensive for quality not polarized

Brian
Mountain Home, ID
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and price...not so happy about the size
May 9, 2012
Overall, I like the shades, but I do have a couple of things I don't like. I have a medium-sized face, but these glasses seem to fit an even smaller face. I like for my glasses to sit further down on my nose to get the fit and coverage I want, but after adjusting the nose piece, I still could not get the fit I can from a pair or Oakley or Ray Ban shades. That's my only real complaint here. On the positive side, they do offer a secure grip on my face. I went out to the driving range and they never slipped once. With time, I can get used to the fit, but it's just not intuitive. I was hoping I could slide into them without even noticing them...sort of like a pair of perfectly sized shoes. On the whole, I am satisfied but not stoked. The price is highly attractive, though, for essentially 3 pairs of shades.
Pros:
Interchangeable Lenses Snug fit Price
Cons:
Size Placement on the face

Chris
Santa Rosa, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Phenomenal
May 9, 2012
These are great. I love the interchangeable lenses. The green reading lenses really do help your reads in seeing some subtle undulations. The lenses are thick and frames are flexible but sturdy.

Corey
Toledo, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good pair of sunglasses for sports
May 5, 2012
They are a good fit, and I can leave them on for a round of golf and they are still comfortable. Not real stylish, but I only use them for golf and softball so it's OK. Interchangeable lens are nice and they stay in well. Easy to change.
Pros:
Comfortable. Interchangeable lenses. Fit well.
Cons:
Not real stylish.

Madonna
Shreveport, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful color!
May 2, 2012
A friend took these away from me before I had a chance to wear them! I have black ones, but really wanted to try this new color.
Pros:
Love the color, fit, and changeable lens.

ED
OLD BRIDGE, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses for the $$$$
April 26, 2012
i do have a problem with changing the lens. The instructions were in every language i could think of, but the English was not clear. Can anyone help me with instructions on changing the lens, I have Model GAVIA /8040200382 / single lens
Pros:
very comfortable
Cons:
difficulty changing lens

atm
cincinnati, oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice set of lenses for golf
April 24, 2012
I ordered these to replace an older pair of Tifosi sunglasses and they stay in my golf bag. The nose piece allows some adjustment of fit. Although they work well for golf (I prefer the EC lens) they do look a bit like safety glasses, so I don't use them off the course.
Pros:
EC lens for golf
Cons:
not very fashionable

Bill B
huber heights, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic value
April 7, 2012
For everyday use the GT(Golf) lense in very good. I am going to try the yellow (greens reader) lense next time I golf. Will try red when it is cloudier or overcast. So far I like them very well.
Pros:
Very good value and appear to be a quality item.
Cons:
No dislikes so far.

Al Wann
the villages, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product and super value
March 22, 2012
Stylish. Lightweight. Interchangeable lenses work well when playing in morning glare and evening shadows. Hard to believe glasses this good are so affordable.
Pros:
Comfort.
Cons:
What's to dislike?

Matt
CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses for a great price!
March 18, 2012
The envy sunglasses come with 3 different lenses for different light conditions. I use the EC lenses most of the time and they really make the ball stand out in flight so I can find my ball much easier!
Pros:
Price, quality

boun
danbury,ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
look pretty cool!!
March 14, 2012
This glass really let me see my ball fly to when driving toward the sun. Now that I have this shade on I won't be losing many on my drive!! Would have given a 5 but changing lens sometime it annoying! But Rockhead Rock when its come down to shipping there products always on time!!!
Pros:
Look cool, and see very clearly when the ball is sky high! And awesome price at Rockbottom!!
Cons:
Changing lens from time to time.

Michael
Lakewood, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the contrast the lens give
February 27, 2012
Before these glasses, I had oakelys. I think these are better. The lens contrast really makes everything sharper out on the course.

Jimmy Choo
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well, it's worth the price
February 26, 2012
Fitting wise come improve further. Interchange of lens are easy and fast. Great lens to have for a <$50 budget
Pros:
Great Value Fast and easy lens change Light weight
Cons:
Reflection inside the lens Fitting is loose (For an asian)

Jay
Salem, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice suglasses
February 9, 2012
So far I really like these. I like the interchangeable lenses. I haven't had alot of chances to wear them yet as it has been cloudy here. Very light weight and stay on well.
Pros:
Light Weight Looks Interchangeable lenses
Cons:
Nothing

Steve
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sunglasses
November 28, 2011
Good pair of sunglasses. Different glasses for different conditions.

Adam
Karabar, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
G8 glasses
November 7, 2011
Havent used all the lenses yet but have put a couple of them to the test during recent PROAM I went in & was impressed as it was 35 degrees that day.
Pros:
Good feel Looks good Ease of use with changing lenses

Jeremy
Sutherlin, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price... Great Shades!!
November 7, 2011
Absolutely a 5-star purchase. I first learned of Tifosi sunglasses a couple years back and really enjoyed their lenses and the frames seemed to fit great. Once they started making glasses with interchangeable lenses, this was a no-brainer. You can't get this type of quality and fit for $40 anywhere. Thanks Rock Bottom!!
Pros:
Fit, interchangeable lenses, color, and much more.
Cons:
Nothing.

Brent F
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect sport shades
August 31, 2011
This pair of sunglasses may go down in history as one of the better purchases I have ever made. From an athletic standpoint, they stay firmly in place, the interchangeable lenses are easy to swap and make adaptation to the ambient lighting simple, and the peripheral coverage is adequate.
Pros:
Stability on the face Ease of lens change Price Style

Evan Autenreith
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional eye protection
August 31, 2011
lense options with a very customizable frame..at half price @ rock bottom golf.. a best buy

Oscar
AUCKLAND, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good sunglasses
March 19, 2011
I can use it for golf, running, and other sports. good value for money
Pros:
price functions quality
Cons:
none