15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$31.96
4.5 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
Carol
Norwalk, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stylish
July 13, 2014
Sleek look, no glare

Golfingman
Lighthouse Point, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf sunglasses
April 30, 2014
This is my 5th pair if Tifosi sunglasses. I buy them 2/3 at a time so I always have an extra pair.
Pros:
Great pair of sunglasses for the price
Cons:
None

Paul
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like 'em
April 6, 2014
It fits great and doesn't slide down my nose like others. Light weight and seems durable.

Justin
Broadlands, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tifosi
April 4, 2014
nice
Pros:
fit well
Cons:
none

Cliff
Huntington, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light, good lens quality
April 2, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for.
Pros:
Light, durable, good lens quality
Cons:
Maybe a little small fr boulder heads

Mike
Chesapeake, VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glasses for the price
April 1, 2014
Great for a less expensive pair of sunglasses, but not very comfortable wearing with a hat.
Pros:
Price, style
Cons:
Can be uncomfortable after a while

Adam
Fort Wayne, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish and fit very well
March 24, 2014
The glasses look great and fit really well

Todd
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Glasses
March 14, 2014
Bought these because I was getting tired of using my everyday sunglasses when golfing. I found that these were a great deal for the price. Liked them so much, bought another pair for everyday use.
Pros:
Versatile, good fit.
Cons:
Tight the few first times wearing them, but loosened up after a few rounds.

Ryan
Palos Hills
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 7, 2014
Excellent product at a great price. Gets the job done!

Raffaele
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
February 28, 2014
Great look and they feel great
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Ric
Virginia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little small for my head.
January 25, 2014
Very nice glasses, but they dont' cover enough of my eye socket for my taste.

b
ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the price
January 17, 2014
fits small to medium face just like it says, lens is smallish, but great fit, works for me, great buy

peggy
Indian wells, ca.
3 Stars
They are comfortable however not the green lens I thought I had ordered.
January 14, 2014
They are just ok, I am disappointed in the lens.
Pros:
It is a decent sunglass especially for the value
Cons:
The lens is not the pure green lens that I thought it would be.

CT
St.Augustine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Style and Comfort
December 25, 2013
Perfect fit and the style is awesome. Lightweight and at this price will be out of stock soon.
Pros:
Style Color Price
Cons:
None

Anthony
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GLASSES
October 21, 2013
I purchased these great glasses at a great price!
Cons:
None!

Richard in Okla.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Far, so Good
July 25, 2013
Got the silver pair and I have come to like the style. I would say fits small to medium only. Light weight, clear with smoke lens.

tom
Ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 21, 2013
Quick service, great look
Pros:
great fit/price
Cons:
none

Charles Chastain
Talking Rock,Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my glasses light color great
July 11, 2013
Wore to course color was great and very comfort
Pros:
Light color any comfort
Cons:
N/A

David Solnet
Brisbane, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
June 24, 2013
Comfortable, very good value for money - means I can leave the expensive sunglasses at home when I play golf!

chillidip
sydney
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the lenses are nice - RBG description for small fit is super accurate
June 11, 2013
The lens are nice and clear. The RBG description that they are a small fit is spot on. They are pretty small compared to Callaways or Bolles. Good for girls, small-headed guys and children.
Pros:
the lens

Doofie
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glasses
June 9, 2013
I have been wearing these glasses for a week now. I'm very happy with them. I challenge anyone to find something better for the price. You just can't beat these glasses for the price.
Pros:
They are lightweight and fit nice. The lens is crisp and clear. Very easy on the eye's. Nice carrying case. The price can't be beat!
Cons:
Zero as in Nada, Nil and the big Goose Egg!

LJ
Bandera, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tifosi sunglasses
June 9, 2013
Very satisfied with sun glasses.
Pros:
Great visibility and comfortable to wear. Can't beat the price.

Dan
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite sunglasses
June 7, 2013
I've got several pairs of sunglasses that I wear when driving or doing other activities outside. But nothing beats Tifosi for playing golf. I recently lost a pair of Tifosi sunglasses and none of my other pairs allowed me to see the ball in the air or read greens. My new pair of Tifosi sunglasses with the GT lens is perfect for seeing a golfball in flight and provides a good view of the slopes on the green.

Mike F
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tifosi Sunglasses a great value
June 7, 2013
Stylish good looks with high quality lens with a protective pouch and hard case. Excellent visibility and eye protection. As good as many high priced alternatives. What more could you ask for in a specially priced pair of sunglasses.
Pros:
Style, comfort, visibility, price
Cons:
Not enough alternative styles

Steve
Victoria Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sunglasses
June 6, 2013
Very comfortable and easy to wear. Good protection from sunlight. Excellent value for the price
Pros:
Easy to wear Very comfortable to wear Good value for the price Easy to carry around good case that is supplied
Cons:
nothing

Curtis
Shawnee, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses!
May 29, 2013
Bought a pair for my wife and myself. We both love them. Make it very easy to see the course without the glare.
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
Nothing

Determinedgolfer
Savannah, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
May 26, 2013
I have owned numerous pairs of sunglassesut these are among the very best-lightweight, comfortable, well fitting and the wrap around keeps the glare out. An excellent product for a very reasonable price.

Marcel
Massena,NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looking glasses
May 24, 2013
But them for thé golf bag , And happy with them , They Will stay there also
Pros:
Price Case Look and confort

Tom
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top performing glasses at an excellent price
May 22, 2013
The fit is comfortable. The vision is outstanding. The style compares to glassesb4 times the price

Rodney
Turbeville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
May 20, 2013
Ordered for a family member who really liked the looks and the way the sunglasses feel.
Pros:
price, looks, carrying case