Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Jeff
Denver CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
January 14, 2013
these are just what I wanted!

jt
boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shades
December 19, 2012
I always liked Sundogs. They can be a little hard to find. Tifosi are just as good.
Pros:
good fit, changeable lenses

Mark Borich
Branson West, MO
3 Stars
Tifosi Golf Sunglasses
November 25, 2012
I needed some new sunglasses, and when I saw the price of these, I couldn't pass it up. Plus, there were 2 other interchangeable lenses that came with the package. I was a bit disappointed when I got them as they didn't fit real well, and they do need adjusting. But they seem to be a good quality.
Pros:
great price 2 additional lenses to interchange
Cons:
didn't fit my head well need adjusting.

Jacques Thomas
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great singlasses for the price
November 6, 2012
Light weight and very versatile with 3 lenses.
Pros:
Light weight
Cons:
None

Steve
Cape Coral, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
July 15, 2012
Excellent sunglasses and the extra lenses really do improve vision in different light conditions. Great price too!!!
Pros:
style, fit and interchangeable lenses
Cons:
none

BP
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sunglasses
July 2, 2012
Lenses change very easily. Comes with a hard case and pouch to store glasses in. Fit very comfortably and feel light. Worh the price.
Pros:
everything you could ask for in sunglasses
Cons:
would like to purcahse lenses separately.

Jim
Hawthorn Woods, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glasses
June 17, 2012
cool shades

Coop
LBI N.J.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First time user of this Brand
May 29, 2012
I usually use NYX Sunglasse with interchangable lens and prescription inserts. Had cataract surgery, no need for prescription so I'm giving these a try, for a shape change.
Pros:
Pricing & Interchangable lens
Cons:
Have not wore them enough to coment

Nick J
Great Falls, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are great!
May 24, 2012
I switched from Oakley to these. Couldn't be happier, they are light and well built. For the price they are a suitable replacement for my Oakley's at 1/4 the cost.
Pros:
Pirce, look, weight, performance
Cons:
no complaints so far

Adam
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional clarity
May 18, 2012
My eyes are real sensitive, and I have to be real careful buying sunglasses. Inferior lenses give me headaches. It's rare to find sunglasses at this price point with lenses as good as these are. There is no distortion at all, and the coloring of the brown lenses is perfect for everyday use. Definitely would buy again.

Jake W.
Bay City, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Glasses
May 4, 2012
I love these glasses. It really makes everything more defined. I mean green is greener not a dingy color of gray. I would recommend this glasses to anyone!!!!
Pros:
Almost everything. Really enhances colors.
Cons:
Nothing so far. Maybe a little wider for the people with big heads.

atm
cincinnati, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sunglasses if they fit
April 24, 2012
I've been happy with the other Tifosi sunglasses I've bought the last few years, but these are my favorite. They fit my face better than the others and give me complete coverage so I don't get any reflections on the back of the lens when the sun is at my back. I use the polarized ones for driving and just ordered another pair as a backup.
Pros:
Look Fit

Chris
Niagara Falls, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best pair I've owned, not what I expected
April 21, 2012
So I've never really owned a great pair of sunglasses. About 10 years ago I was about 11 and I had a pair of non prescription ReVo's that my vision insurance ended up covering - I left those on a golf cart in Florida...dad was not happy. But since then I've owned a random pair of sunglasses here and there more for driving and summer days than golf. This pair is definitely pretty amazing, the interchangeable lenses are awesome. Being able to wear sunglasses during super bright days and then swap out the lenses and wear them during overcast days is pretty awesome. The only complaint I really have is that on the website they make the frames appear more durable than they actually appear. I was expecting to receive a pretty substantial pair of sunglasses, whereas what I actually received was a plastic frame with interchangeable lenses. By no means does that mean that the frames are "flimsy" or 'weak," because they aren't. They just weren't what I expected. If you want something that appears to be more durable I know Tifosi makes more expensive pairs. These will definitely do though, I like them a lot. They fit very well, and I feel like they would fit most faces and bone structures rather easily.
Pros:
Interchangeable Lenses Carrying Case and Microfiber Cloth Case Fit
Cons:
Appear cheap

Greg
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First class quality
April 19, 2012
Great fit and quality lenses at a sensational price and they arrived at my doorstep in Australia exactly one week after the order was placed
Pros:
Quality, style, price and prompt service.
Cons:
Nothing

Jamie
El Paso
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf sunglasses
February 8, 2012
I love the interchangeable lenses!! Great fitting sunglasses and perfect for golfing!!

Paul
new jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glasses
July 18, 2011
good experience with glasses
Pros:
Different lenses are help in different conditions and are easy to change,vent holes keep glasses from fogging. Sturdy storage case a plus
Cons:
a little small for larger heads

"Jay"
Naples, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A GREAT DEAL!!!
June 27, 2011
These glasses were easier to use than your typical shades due to the fact of how easy the lenses are to get in and out of the frame. In my experience I haven't found a company that has figured it out until now. My advice is to purchase if you like to interchange lenses for all types of weather. A MUST BUY!!!
Pros:
The ease of interchanging the lenses. A MUST BUY if you can figure spending half for the shipping!
Cons:
If I could have gotten free shipping and Yellow lenses then I would be super happy but since neither happened then I am so so happy!


Page 1 of 1