50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
4.5 Stars based on 51 Review(s)
Jeremy
Broken Arrow, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glasses
June 17, 2014
I Really like that I can change the lens and didn't have to buy extra lens. Only dislike I have with the glasses is the tightness on my head. I may have a bigger than average head?

Rich
Southern Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
June 11, 2014
The pricing on these glasses I feel makes it a good value. They fit without coming loose, comfortable and just simply like them. The gray lens did not do quite as well as I like for spotting the ball through the flight. But I am older and half blind anyway, haha. But I feel these are a very good value.
Pros:
Good fit, well made. Nice feel to them.

MARK
WILLARD, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these Sunglasses!
March 16, 2014
Exactly as described! The change of lenses is easy! The glasses are stylish and light! Can't wait to use them on the course!

Ken
Laurel, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Golf
March 15, 2014
My fourth pair. Look good, but great for golf. Case and interchangeable lenses a plus. I just need to stop losing them
Pros:
Look, Lenses,
Cons:
None

Craig
Nelson, New Zealand
4 Stars
Great sunglasses
January 27, 2014
Great lenses at a good price
Pros:
Comfortable fit Great lenses

Scott
Bridgeport,wv
1 Stars
Poor quality !!!
January 15, 2014
Not a very good product. Was very disappointed with the quality of the glasses for the price!! Would not recommend buying this product!!!!!!!!!

Paul
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tifosi-Pave
January 9, 2014
Great look, great fit.

Bill
Nazareth, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
December 30, 2013
gift for son, like them

Gary
Roxboro,NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good sunglassas
December 26, 2013
Good looking sunglasses
Pros:
3 lens
Cons:
not for larger heads

Dan
The Villages, Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value, stylish, excellent clarity
November 15, 2013
Fit great with excellent gripping around the temples!

UTHornfan
Edgewood, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glasses for the Price!!
November 15, 2013
Took these glasses out of the box and put them on for an 11 hour road trip. All I can say is WOW!! These glasses have very clear and sharp vision while retaining comfort. Had no problems leaving them on for the entire trip. These are some of the best wearing sunglasses I have ever owned.

Fergal
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glasses
October 7, 2013
These are perfect, I caddie for a living and all the interchangeable lenses work a treat, I have a big head and these glasses fir nice and snug.
Pros:
nice fit extra lenses
Cons:
none

WillyC
St Aug, FL
1 Stars
Very dissappointed
October 2, 2013
First, these are very small - supposed to be medium/large: way too small (& I'm not a big guy). When looking at the surface of the water to find an errant golf ball, I have to take them off because with them on, there's too much glare on the water (with polarized lenses, it's just the opposite).
Pros:
I go these for the lighter grey lenses because I want the protection from the sun without the very dark lenses. The grey lenses seem to provide that.
Cons:
See above.

DOC
Sherwood AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
September 14, 2013
Exceptional vision on sunny days. Performs as advertised.

John
Indianapolis indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
September 2, 2013
Good quality, light weight

Charlie
Chilliwack BC Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them
July 18, 2013
fits well, easy to change lens, great case
Pros:
its well, easy to change lens, great case
Cons:
non that I can see

Brad
Cleveland, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses
June 24, 2013
These are great fitting sunglasses, look good and even come with extra sets of lenses. Great for the price.

Brent
Forest City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love these glasses
May 26, 2013
I could not be happier with these sunglasses. Not only did I get them at a great price, but with the 3 different lenses that come with them, I have a pair for any occasion. The glasses look great and they are comfortable.
Pros:
price, looks, lens options, durability
Cons:
lenses a little difficult to remove

Nicholas
Pasadena, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent glasses
April 30, 2013
I like the feet and feel. They are not for big faces! I have to wear extra large hats but I'm keeping these because they do a great job with wind and glare.
Pros:
Good glare reduction
Cons:
kinda small

Boomer
Clearwater , Florida USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get them here
April 29, 2013
Great over all sunglasses. The sunglass shop up the road sells them for twice as much. This makes my 3rd pair of Tifosi . Give them a try .
Pros:
Quality frame construction, very comfortable.

Sean
New Albany, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Look
April 25, 2013
Fit head nice. A little tight but not too bad. Comes with 3 lens. Great for price no doubt.

Ace Disotell
Ottawa, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 5, 2013
Have not been able to use them on the course yet. A little heavy, easy to change the lens, love the adjustable frame and nose peice. Ordered the black ones but I got the gun metal ones instead. Fast shipping.
Pros:
Every thing
Cons:
A little heavy and would of liked to get the color I requested.

bob
chester,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
February 17, 2013
fit great,very comfortable
Pros:
looks
Cons:
nothing

Brian
Jackson NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm Styling now
January 22, 2013
Shades are great as they cover the entire eye and no light gets through when addressing the ball or aiming for your target.
Pros:
Interchangeable Lenses, full eye cover, lightweight
Cons:
Nothing

Jeff
Cape Carteret, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 for the price of 1!
December 11, 2012
With the interchangeable lenses, a greater deal cannot be found. These are comfortable for the medium to large head, and work in a variety of bright to overcast conditions by changing to the appropriate lens. I also noted no depth perception issues, something I have noticed with other sunglasses (causing me to hit lots of fat shots). Thanks for a great deal!
Pros:
interchangeable lenses no loss of depth perception
Cons:
nothing

Bob
Albuquerque NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
December 10, 2012
I was looking for a lighter shade of sunglass for those grey days. They are great. Comfortable and effective.
Pros:
Color of lenses
Cons:
A little difficult to change lenses

Mike
Sacramento, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase!
November 27, 2012
Great classes for the price. Lightweight and very comfortable. Nice to have the different lenses for various weather conditions. Great looking too!
Pros:
Lightweight and great price.
Cons:
Nione

BarkAtTheMoon
Houston, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Shades... Small fit
September 6, 2012
For the price, I don't think you can beat'em. *NOTE* I usually require a small frame to fit my face, but these were small, even for me. The nose and ear sock adjustability was a nice feature. This ability to shape them as needed was what made these fit me properly. (Unfortunately, I lost them while wakeboarding) Only had them for 2 weeks! DOH! Never had the chance to try the other lenses that came with the shades, but the grey lenses were "just right" for golf. Not too dark, not too light. Nice case and microfiber bag as well. I may have to order another pair.
Pros:
Adjustability Vent in the lense Hard case and Microfiber bag
Cons:
Very small in width between the ears

Michael Robarge
Oak Creek WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses
August 23, 2012
Awesome feel fit and look.

J
Dallas,TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them!
July 30, 2012
All three lenses work great and very comfortable to wear!
Cons:
Nothing!

dale crossman
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great sunglaasses
July 23, 2012
good fit
Pros:
good fit

1032bigfoot
GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommended
July 22, 2012
Great clarity, and lenses are easy to change out. Only minor issue is that the glasses tend to sit a little high on my nose, but not really a big dial.

Joe
Folsom, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
July 20, 2012
I noticed that these glasses do not fog up on the course like my old wrap around sun glasses do. So far so good.
Pros:
The price, style
Cons:
A little tight on the head

Mark
Tallahassee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sunglasses for the Golf Course
July 17, 2012
These sunglasses are comfortable and vented to prevent fogging. It comes with 3 lens for various conditions and they are crystal clear. A great product and a fantastic price.
Pros:
vented lens 3 lens hard carrying case
Cons:
a little snug at first but then it loosens up, but not too much

johnny
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 1, 2012
Fit is great and the glasses look good too!

Dennis
Brunswick, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
June 30, 2012
I have worn them about 4 rounds now. I didn't like to were sunglasses playing golf but realized how important they are to protect my eye's. I feel very comfortable with them. I have only tried one lens so far and am very happy.
Pros:
eye protection and comfort

B ryan
New york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sun glasses
June 23, 2012
To small for my face but great quality and good value
Pros:
Good value
Cons:
To small for My face

chris
salem, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sports sunglasses
May 27, 2012
great sunglasses for golf, the different lenses work well in all lighting conditions

Tom
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Deal
May 21, 2012
The sunglasses tighter fit than my old Oakleys but otherwise, the three lenses and frame are a great deal and allows flexibility for different light conditions.

Ben
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the price
May 4, 2012
These replaced a set of Rudy Project glasses that I lost during a round. 1) These are not the same quality as my RP sunglasses, but they are decent. 2) I found them to not be quite as comfortable, but not bad. 3) I have not tried the 2 other lenses yet. But these do the needful In Summary: I would definitely recommend these at this price point.
Pros:
Price Interchangeable Lenses Adjusted Nose piece

Steve
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low cost but worth more
May 1, 2012
These were a bargain price but look stylish and perform excellent with the added bonus of multiple lenses

Russel Stieb
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love These
April 30, 2012
Played with them the first time this past weekend. Worked great. Much easier to see the ball in flight. Also, wore them for 18 holes and were very comfortable.
Pros:
Price Comfort
Cons:
None

Simon
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great sunnies
April 30, 2012
Best value sunnies for golfers, interchangeable lenses cover all weater conditions that may face the modern day golfer
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Darian Bryant
Shreveport, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow, these are great.
April 28, 2012
Great glasses and great price.
Pros:
Everything.

Dan
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shades for Golf
April 26, 2012
Good look and durable...great for golf.

John Mackner
Minot, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses
February 29, 2012
Worked out great. I like that you have the option for 3 different shades. I have only used the darkest shade, and that works well.

Bruce
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
February 3, 2012
better than my wife's $100 sport sun glasses. Comfortable, light and easy to change lenses to fit the need.
Pros:
light weight, adjustable fit, 3 lens package
Cons:
nothing

Charlie Georgiou
gold coast Australia
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glasses
January 28, 2012
firm to fit say on when driving from the tee box

Rich
Charlotte, NC
3 Stars
Nice glasses for the money
December 12, 2011
These are OK sunglasses, but the lenses scratch easily. I was expecting something similar to Oakleys, but they do not compare.
Pros:
Great cost
Cons:
Lenses scratch too easy

Perry
Oklahoma city
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses for the money
November 16, 2011
The only thing that kept these from being a 5 star was the short arms that don't reach behind the ear very far. Other than that, these things offer three lens options that are great.
Pros:
Lens options
Cons:
Short arms.

Steve
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
April 15, 2011
Good glasses