50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$44.95
4.5 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
A. MAY
CC,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TIFOSI SUNGLASSES
June 28, 2014
A BIT NARROW
Pros:
TIFOSI ALWAYS GOOD QUALITY
Cons:
AGAIN, A BIT 2 NARROW

Larry
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
June 7, 2014
They are lightweight. They grip strongly enough to stay on during a tee shot
Pros:
Comfortable

Kevin
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pair of glasses on and off the course
June 6, 2014
Great look and fit. Bought these for the course but they quickly became my everyday, everywhere pair.
Pros:
Great look Great fit
Cons:
None

michael giroir
BOURG, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sun glasses work very well
June 3, 2014
glasses are very good able to pick up the ball palth very quickey

Robert
Elburn, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
September 12, 2013
These are great looking sunglasses. I use them for riding my motorcycle and they block wind real well too. Soon as I can I plan on buying another pair in a different color. My current pair are red metallic and I really like the way they look.

John
NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shades for the price.
August 30, 2013
Very light and easy to wear all the time.

Bionny Ciriaco
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I was looking for!... Perfect!!!
August 10, 2013
Is always a great experience buying from you....

Johnny
Muscle Shoals, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Sunglasses
July 18, 2013
Great sunglasses, very comfortable and stylish. Very satisfied

Curtis C.
Shawnee, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses!
July 5, 2013
I have two pair of Tifosi golf glasses and I love them both. Very reasonably priced compared to Oakley's and having had them both, I feel the Tifosi are just as good inquality.
Pros:
Very clean visibility comfortable
Cons:
Not a thing

Greg
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glad I bought them
May 19, 2013
exactly what was said in the product description, comfortable to wear on the course

Stu
Calgary, Alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glasses for the price
May 9, 2013
Bought these sunglasses as an extra pair for golfing in Phoenix. For the money, they are decent quality, comfortable and look good. Sunglasses are all about fit, feel and look, these work for me!
Pros:
Price Comfort Lens

Frank
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent shades
March 25, 2013
I got this as a spare pair of sunglasses for golf. I haven't worn it to play golf yet but I like the way it fits. The optics seem very clear.
Pros:
style and fit
Cons:
a little heavy compare to my Maui Jims.

Ed
Kelseyville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sunglasses
August 30, 2012
Good value for great looking glasses. These really perform.
Pros:
Very lightweight, sleek design, similar in looks to those twice the price. Performance meets everything I look for in quality product.
Cons:
None.

Frank
Rochester, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
August 25, 2012
Great glasses! Light weigh, comfortable and durable!

Bruce
Ocean City,NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clear and light weight
August 24, 2012
Pros:
Lightweight

JD
KC, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tifosi Golf - Seek FC Sunglasses
August 17, 2012
Great fit, great price, great lens. Love everything about them.
Pros:
Fit Feel Lens Price Carry Case

Russell
Lexington, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sunglasses work great
July 27, 2012
The Tifosi Golf Sunglasses work great for Golf, working around the house or wearing them at the lake. They are inexpensive so in case I lose them I am not out a lot of money to replace.
Pros:
Fit well to my face. Very comfortable and light weight.

Lonnie
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent fit
June 20, 2012
fit great- feel good-look good
Pros:
style-fit and clarity

Wizard
Mariposa, Ca
2 Stars
good performer but scratches easily
March 26, 2012
Nice and comfortable
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
how easily it scratches

Jay
Fresno, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Looking Glassess
March 12, 2012
These glasses are great for golfing, cuts down the glare.
Pros:
light weight
Cons:
nothing

Grover
Gold Coast , Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
March 8, 2012
I would say that these sunnies would suit most golfers looking for a good quality product for a low price.
Pros:
Look the part. Low price. Comfortable. Sturdy carry case.
Cons:
Nil

Stephen
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality and value
February 26, 2012
The glasses are an excellent fit and the quality is great


Page 1 of 1