50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 25 Review(s)
dan
SoCal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 18, 2014
You can't beat the price. Great glasses.

Doofie
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bang For Your Buck
June 9, 2013
I love these glasses. I have bought countless sun glasses over the years and these are comparable to glasses I have paid $100 for. I tried both lenses on the golf course and I'll be using the rose colored lens most of the time I think. The darker lens were crisp and clear as well, I just prefer the rose lens. I think I was able to get a better read on the putting greens with the glasses on, as opposed to not using them. Normally I take my shades off once I get on the greens. I will be ordering another pair for my Harley.
Pros:
The fit. I don't have a large head and they fit me fine. No tweaking involved. Clarity and sharpness of the lens. Love the venting also, makes a big difference comfort wise on a really hot day. Easy to change lens. The carrying case is nice. The price! Sharp looking glasses. Lightweight.
Cons:
Can't find anything to dislike about these glasses!

TR
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses!
May 26, 2013
For the price, you can't beat these.
Pros:
Side vents help with fogging tremendously.

Paul
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses always a great value
May 21, 2013
These are light, and make it easy to play and see the ball during flight and on the green. Always will come back for Tifosi on Rock Bottom Golf.

DK
Crofton, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality sunglasses at Rockbottom price...
May 16, 2013
I couldn't find them less than $39.99 anywhere. They block the sun well but the vision is great.
Pros:
Stylish Lightweight Good vision

Mike
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase!
April 28, 2013
Ordered these glasses after reading the good reviews. Wore them for the first time during my round yesterday and these are the absolute lightest and comfortable glasses I've ever worn on the course! The lenses are very clear and never fog up. Very happy with the glasses and shipping process.

Todd
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great style for the buck!!
April 23, 2013
Can't beat it for the price paid. Excellent fit and look. thanks RBG!

Bob
Palm Coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sunglasses
December 21, 2012
Work great in FL sun.
Pros:
Excellent eye protection
Cons:
nothing

Ray
California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lighter
November 14, 2012
Glasses were lighter than I expected, but the fit was nice. Geat value for the price.

mike
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
November 8, 2012
great fit look good case is handy to

chad
st. paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good on Sunny days
November 5, 2012
Have a dark tint, great on sunny days
Pros:
Keep out sun Great case also

losh
st louis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent value.
November 5, 2012
Very nice product for the price.Bought it for my son and he likes it.

Ray M
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Tifosi Sunglasse
November 5, 2012
Received these sunglasses within days of ordering them. Came with pouch and case for storage. Can't beat the great price. Lens are clear and provide great protection from the sun.
Cons:
No dislikes

james
ft worth, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shades for smaller faces
November 5, 2012
these shades look great...i like the corner vent, and it seems to minimize fogging up...i wish the cave had more colors, i would pick up a few more...i have a medium width face, and they fit me a little on snug side...probably not for wide faces.

AZDON
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses.
November 4, 2012
Tough, durable, and the price was right.

Gonzalo
Arlington, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This sunglasses are awesome
September 20, 2012
The price-value relationships was never so clear before. The sunglasses are top quality, the case is strong and cool, the price is unbelIevable and Rockbottom services is fast and reliavable! 5 stars!
Pros:
Quality, cool looking, the colors don't change, very light
Cons:
None

Clay Ogata
Atlanta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shades
September 5, 2012
Don't fog as much as others.
Pros:
Stylish No Glare No fog
Cons:
nothing

Ed
Abingdon, Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the fit and look!
August 24, 2012
These glasses are a great style and are great for driving glasses.
Pros:
The fit and style.
Cons:
The smoke color lens is ok, but realize that I would prefer them in a brown lens.

Kyle
Newburgh, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sunglasses
August 20, 2012
Nice pair of sunglasses that included a case. For the price you cannot beat the deal.
Pros:
Durability
Cons:
Open split across the top of the glasses.

Dan P
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reasonably good glasses for what they are
August 17, 2012
They're solidly built and fit well - not too tight, not too loose. They're $20 sunglasses so you can't expect much, but these do the trick.
Pros:
Fit price quality

"bob"
elk grove village, il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable fitting glasses- maximum ultra violet protection
July 30, 2012
good shades- very happy with them.
Cons:
nothing.

Nicholas
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these sunglasses
June 26, 2012
Great! Comes with a hard case so I can store them in my golf bag without worries.

troy
fridley, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Glasses!!
June 12, 2012
these glasses fit great, really comfortable, preform perfectly, don't fog and have a lifetime warranty with a case at this price, you guys at RBG got the best stuff!!!
Pros:
price and preformance

tikka kemallee
texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great looking
May 27, 2012
very light ...havent worn it golfing yet ...but very comfy for sunny days n driving so far ! great price. comes with bag and box cover !

Christopher
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality and Comfortable
May 20, 2012
Modern, Stylish sunglasses that are affordable!
Pros:
Quality materials Stylish Comfortable
Cons:
none