Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the price why not?
October 20, 2013
Great deal came with mostly nxt pros and they work just fine for my level of playing, beginner.
Pros:
Cheap and decent condition
Cons:
None

J.W.
Mississippi
3 Stars
OK for the price
September 17, 2013
Not bad, but not great either. For the money, it's a good deal. Just don't expect any Pro V's, and very few I would deem in "excellent to VG condition". Overall, would recommend for the price.
Pros:
Price, Titleist
Cons:
Scuffs, no pro V's

Aaron
C.F. Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Happy
September 5, 2013
Very happy with these balls. I tend to misplace ( if you know what I mean) my balls while I'm on the golf coruse so with these balls at that price I don't have to worry so much about trying to find them all the time.
Pros:
Great value
Cons:
NONE

Scott
Logan, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for some nice balls
August 31, 2013
Balls are all in pretty good shape...not a bad deal for $15. I don't feel too bad if I lose a ball when I only pay $.42.

PhillyScott
Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why pay for new balls, when you can buy these " almost new" from Rock Bottom?
August 26, 2013
Just like the last ammo box I bought, these reconditioned Titlests are perfect for my golf game, which still entails losing an occasional ball or two every round!

Jim
Providence, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set of Balls
August 20, 2013
The balls all looked brand new. Well worth the purchase.

Adam
Manchester, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Ammo Box Near Mint Refinished
August 17, 2013
Great Buy ! Especially since a portion of the sale went to supporting our Troops !! Love that the quality of the ball was kept. I took one of these refinished balls and bounced it side by side with a PRO V1 and they were identical. The only thing I didn't like is I didn't really know what Model of Titleist I was using. However they are still the solid core that you'd know to expect from a Titleist ball. Very Pleased
Pros:
Quality Feel Reaction Control
Cons:
The ball only reads "HVC Refinished" and not a Titleist model (i.e. PRO V1 or PRO V1x)

Monte
Austin Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like advertised.
August 2, 2013
Very uniform and clean with no discoloration.

Conner pieczynski
Thousand Oaks,california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls that looked and felt brand new
July 25, 2013
They were nice and clean but did not say prov1 on them
Pros:
Clean Nice
Cons:
No prov1 logo

Sean
San Francisco, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
April 22, 2013
Good deal because they are Titleist, but there are no pro-v1's in the box. Some are pretty dinged up too. But, overall it's a great deal.
Pros:
The Price They are Titleist
Cons:
nothing

Steve D
CT
2 Stars
Disappointed
April 12, 2013
First item that I have purchased from Rock Bottom Golf that I have been disappointed with. Balls look like they have been used on the range. There are maybe 10 to 12 balls I would play a round with but overall, not very good. I was not expecting brand new but the the quality could have been a little better. Next time I'll stick with new.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Quality could have been a little better

Robert
Columbus, OH
1 Stars
Disappointed
April 9, 2013
The balls were all refinished and stamped with the rifinished logo. They all were stamped with DT only and the surface was generaly not very smooth. After the second hit of the first ball, the cover had a giant split in it.
Pros:
They were white.
Cons:
Poor quaility, not assorted mix as advertised.

ron
tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
February 29, 2012
better than expected
Pros:
just as good as new balls
Cons:
nothing

Mark
Springfield, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recycled Titleists
February 4, 2012
36 balls for $21...what can you say? I bought these primarily to take on a golf trip. They're all "Tour Distance." Not really "Assorted." At least they are all in really good condition!
Pros:
Balls are in really good condition
Cons:
Hoping for some NXT's and Pro V1's since they were "Assorted"

Gene
Waldorf, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delivered as promised
January 27, 2012
Excellent reused balls for the price! I have used these balls in the pass and have been well pleased with their performance.
Pros:
Great golf balls play as well as new.
Cons:
Found a nick on two however, I will still play the balls as if they are new.

Corey
Reisterstown, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
December 13, 2011
Balls were in great condition. Most balls were the exact same.

Mick
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Balls
November 22, 2011
Great value and quality balls

Derrek
Lubbock, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Assorted Grade A Golf Balls
August 8, 2011
Good quality balls for the money. If you are a begginner, I would reccomend these for less than a $1 a ball.
Pros:
Price

RS
Columbus, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value, just don't expect mint
April 19, 2011
The balls have a variety of scuffs and some have been refinished. There were maybe 8 or 10 in the three dozen that I would never play a round with, but to pay $7 a dozen for quality balls that haven't been hit very much is good value. I won't feel bad about losing them, and I now have a decent arsenal of high standard practice balls.
Pros:
Good value
Cons:
Some are high standard, some are not. Seems like luck of the draw.

Mc
Cleveland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
April 2, 2011
All in good condition, very few blemishes if any. Most are logo balls. But excellent value.
Pros:
Value

Atomic79
Blenheim, Marlborough
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great CONDITION
March 27, 2011
These balls are in great condition but I only give a 3 star as I never got any of the balls I thought I would as per the description...I got two sorts only and none were as per the picture or description. But still a good deal for the price.
Pros:
great condition still play well
Cons:
not what I thought I would get as per the discription

David
Somerville, MA
3 Stars
Good Balls
March 23, 2011
Most of the balls were in great shape, better than you find on the course in the woods.
Pros:
The price and value
Cons:
Nothing beats brand new, you get what you pay for.

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT !!
March 19, 2011
these are like new and a great price

Chris
Carina Heights, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great substitute for new balls
March 16, 2011
You can hardly tell the difference between these and new balls. Great quality!


Page 1 of 1