Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
David Lockard
Berwick,Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value!
March 8, 2014
When I received the golf balls they were as advertised. Good value for a good ball. I am well pleased with my purchase as with all I've bought from Rock Bottom. Thank you for your products.
Pros:
These golf balls are in great shape.
Cons:
None

Eric
Pierre, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy!
February 26, 2014
Bought a dozen of SoLo's and ProV1. More happy with SoLos. I tend to hit these better than ProV1s. Good buy, great price
Pros:
Price, quality

Gerry
calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titlist DL
February 4, 2014
Hit and look just like a new Titlist

Fred
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why buy new
January 29, 2014
As good as new. Very happy with my savings. I'm just going to loose them anyway!

Jim
Cape Coral, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DT Solo used
January 20, 2014
I cannot find a thing wrong with these golf balls. I'm a high handicap player but still like them. I always get more distance with them then any of the other balls I've played.
Pros:
more distance
Cons:
they don't "float" LOL

Tom
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look and Play Well
December 7, 2013
Look almost new with no noticeable defects. Have played only once but could not discern any distance difference between these and new ones of the same type.
Pros:
Cost compared to new.

Tom
The Villages, Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used Titleist DT solos
November 30, 2013
almost all of the balls look new
Pros:
Look and play just like the new ones
Cons:
some have been hit much more than once. Most have logos

Nathan
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
October 10, 2013
These balls play just like out of the box. They do have logos on them from various courses and companies but cleaned up to almost new!

Steve
Livonia, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
titleist-dt-solo-used-golf-balls
August 20, 2013
Great condition
Pros:
Like new
Cons:
None

Dan
Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dt solo
August 19, 2013
The golf balls where in excellent shape and I recieved them a couple of days after ordering them. The whole process was great......

TimL
San Antonio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used but not abused
June 8, 2013
Very high quality and a ridiculous price. I will get more of these.

Steve
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist DT SoLo Used Golf Balls
May 29, 2013
The near mint balls worked out well for me. Some slight discoloration where a few had probably sat in water, but no issues with their play. Even shot my lowest round of the past 5 years with them.
Pros:
Their Titleist.
Cons:
Variety of logos.

jim pronold
waukesha , wisc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shape
May 28, 2013
the golf balls were like new , they played like new

Bruce
Oxford, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a good price.
May 28, 2013
For a slower swing speed like mine, this golf ball performs wonderfully.

Dom
West Haven Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
May 27, 2013
Good ball good feel good price

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great ball for its market niche...
April 29, 2013
Compare these to the Noodle. Good, soft, low compression ball.
Pros:
Good ball. RBG quality is as stated.

Scott
San Antonio Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
March 9, 2013
save lots of cash they play like brand new balls just cheaper
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Chris
2 Stars
Not quite mint
July 18, 2008
I just got these balls the other day and the look okay. When you touch them they feel very rough, like a very hard metal brush was used to clean them. They seem to play okay but they are not smooth lile new golf balls, also the logo for links choice takes up more space than the titleist, I won\'t buy these balls again.


Page 1 of 1