Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$17.97
4.5 Stars based on 66 Review(s)
Lee
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Vaue
November 21, 2014
The Titlest Pro V1 balls received were in near perfect condition. Why buy new golf balls when you can buy near perfect balls, you will not notice the difference in performance! You will not feel so bad when you lose these golf balls compared to a new Pro V1 you just paid $4.00 for.
Pros:
Less expensive, great value

Andy
Lititz, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
balls in great shape
October 31, 2014
These have been great near mint balls to play with!

Michael
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like brand new
October 28, 2014
these balls look and act as if they are new out of the box - near mint works great for me....
Pros:
the price!!!!
Cons:
none

Mark
Wilmington,De
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
October 27, 2014
The balls look like brand new. Could'nt tell the difference except for the fact that refurbished is printed on each ball! I guess that is so someone doesn't try to sell them as brand new.
Pros:
Look like they just came out of a fresh sleeve!

Herbert Bracy
Panama City, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
October 24, 2014
These balls are very good. Hold up well.

John
Enfield, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Price
October 24, 2014
There are great golf ball....$0.89 each

Jeff
California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price - Decent ball quality
October 23, 2014
Balls have heavy overspray but are fundamentally solid with minor cosmetic defects
Pros:
Price refurbished look
Cons:
Paint and chips easily show through after a few holes

Ski
St Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good as new!
October 23, 2014
Act and play the same as new, but much less cost.
Pros:
Well worth the price.
Cons:
Should have bought more!

Bill
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks like new
October 23, 2014
These balls could be brand new. They look and play as if they are.

Roger Ward
Nashville, Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new
October 23, 2014
Consistent condition and came as advertised. Good value opposed to buying new balls.

Jan C.
Reseda, CA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for a great price!
October 23, 2014
Bought these on a whim and did not disappoint. Can't really expect much for used balls. I would buy again.
Pros:
Great price!
Cons:
6 out of the 36 I would not consider playing.

Scott
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls at a great price
October 23, 2014
These are great balls, I will buy again
Pros:
Pro v1 quality at a rock bottom price
Cons:
None

Bob
Allentown, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service & product
October 23, 2014
Balls have preformed just like new ones.

Thomas Martin
Daytona Beach,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
October 23, 2014
balls like new for a great price, near mint??? like new !!!

john
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for the price paid
October 23, 2014
Balls have a few dings but playable. Can't beat the price per balls for pro v1

Bill
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V 1
October 23, 2014
Ball plays just as good . Have not found any real problems.

Bill
Myrtle Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
October 23, 2014
Great price on these Pro V's.
Pros:
Price and ....Pro V performance
Cons:
Only wish they'd keep the Pro V1 and Pro V1X separate. They came with both

starling2k
Abbeville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls of Fire
October 23, 2014
These balls look and play just like brand new at a fraction of the cost. Great Titleist distance . I don't believe a professional golfer could tell the difference between these and brand new... Great balls at an unbeatable price. I would certainly buy again...
Pros:
Like factory new to me...
Cons:
Some were refinished but look just like new. Unless you have some phobia about the word refinished or refurbrished being printed on your balls, this iis a super deal. It is certainly not any problem to me.

Donald Cornelius
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal
October 23, 2014
Good ball made better with Rock Bottom prices, They look and play like brand new balls.

B Hengst
Youngsville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent condition
October 23, 2014
These balls are in excellent condition and I would recommend to anyone.

Boom
Omaha
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth it
October 23, 2014
Just like the real thing. good control around the greens

Pam
Syracuse,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price and service
October 23, 2014
shipped on time, great phone service-these guys rock

Don
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Received order as expected
October 23, 2014
No problems encountered with the order.

Trent
Angola, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good conditioned balls
October 23, 2014
I have not used these but I know now that I am stocked for next season, with the same great balls that I used this year at a great price.
Pros:
great feel
Cons:
none

Tom
Mountain Home, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
October 23, 2014
These balls play as well as brand new as I have both. Eight handicap.
Pros:
Look like new; no flaws.
Cons:
NA

Dave Snyder
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
October 23, 2014
Balls look like mint condition.

MG
Hixson, Tn.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1 Used
October 22, 2014
The balls arrived very quickly. They performed just like new.

bill
lewiston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
October 21, 2014
looked great distance is same as if they were brand new

Greg Miller
Milledgevile, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Deal!!
October 21, 2014
BEST DEAL ON GOLF BALLS ANYWHERE!!!

Jim
hamilton, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls
October 4, 2014
Excellent unblemished smooth balls!!!

Tom Bronsink
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 1, 2014
Out of 36 1 or 2 were not "mint" but the rest were awesome.

Terry
Fredericksbrg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Practice
October 1, 2014
Balls were in great shape. I use for chipping in back yard. Great value.

Anthony
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
September 30, 2014
All of the balls were either Pro V1 or Pro V1x. All were in great condition. Unless you are a very good golfer, you will not notice the difference. Only 1 or 2 out of the 36 had a foreign logo. I love the Pro V1 ball, but hate to pay $4 each. This is the perfect way to go!
Pros:
Great Value

Jarrell
The LP
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I need to buy more
September 27, 2014
Got a box of the titleist tour distance balls and they still play true to this day. Great feel and short game control. Some balls looked as if they should of got a AAA rating but I cant complain for only finding a couple of those. Overall good product and I cant wait to buy more balls.

Vincent
Clearwater
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1 refinished near mint
September 26, 2014
Balls are in great shape they are all playable. No major difference in game play. After looking at many under a magnifying glass they are actually former pro v1's. I know a lot of people think they are not but they are.
Pros:
Great Shape All Playable Mint
Cons:
None

Brian
Woodland Park, CO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Little Outdated Balls, Still a Good Deal
September 24, 2014
I guess that I was expecting some velocities, DT Solos, and more recent brands of Titeliest ball, but these still get the job done. They are all in good condition none the less

LI Brian
Bohemia, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They go where you hit them
September 8, 2014
They get the job done. The condition is as advertised. They play like a new ball but I don't get upset when I watch one sail into the woods or skip across a cart path. Although I am not disappointed with these balls my next ammo purchase will be "mint" quality as I only go through 2 or 3 balls per round.
Pros:
they look good and play like a new ball.
Cons:
I don't like that some of the balls have sharpie marks which is why I would lean toward mint quality next time.

MikeC
Plano, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This a deal you can't beat
September 6, 2014
These balls play exactly like new with no flaws in the appearance. Play them and you can;t go wrong!
Pros:
Price & distance
Cons:
None

Fred
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, great price
September 5, 2014
So far all balls are in excellent condition
Cons:
None

Fred
St. Louis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Golf Balls Near New
September 5, 2014
What a great deal!! Regardless of what kind of golfer you are we all play balls that we find. Well these are great for any golfer. Reall nice shape and play just as good as new.
Pros:
Best deal in towne.
Cons:
None

Breakfast
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for great balls
September 5, 2014
Very good condition.

David
Erie , Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Suprise!
September 5, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised when the box was delivered early. Upon opening the package sitting on top was a logo ball . This particular ball was from the company I retired from 4 months earlier! Great value for the money, the story is well worth the $.
Pros:
Quick delivery, great price.

Andy
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls in good shape
September 5, 2014
A few with scratches and such but the vast majority are in great shape.

Stefka
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Assortment is Super!
September 5, 2014
These balls are almost as good as new! They play just as well and are an economical way to play quality balls!

Ronald Reid
Peoria, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for near used Titlist golf balls
September 5, 2014
Placed my order and they were delivered right on time, Great service

Hugo Vargas
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used Titleist balls.....
August 27, 2014
These used balls are working out great. Fantastic deal for used equipement. they came in great condition.

RICHIE BENSON
WOODLAND HILLS, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THEY WORK OUT WELL
August 1, 2014
Great condition and work out perfectly for chipping and putting. They work especially well when you are playing a round, shanked an entire new box of golf balls, and need something quick. We've all been there.

Mark
Lees Summit, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent golf balls for a great price
August 1, 2014
Golf balls are just as good, if not better than what many golf shops sell on the course individually for a much higher price. These are decent balls at a great price.

Tim
South Bend, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
August 1, 2014
I believe half of these balls were mine at one point, Great balls at a great price!!!

Matt Cabot
Denver, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Clean looked new
July 25, 2014
Balls arrived within a week. I ordered 3 ammo boxes and they looked great. Took them to Cancun to play and they worked great. They really look new and they hit great. We ran into some college girls in bikinis during our round and they kept talking about how great my balls looked. They we really impressed with the fact that my balls looked so new and fresh, but I secretly new that these ammo box balls were used. Anyway, I let them take and look at the balls and they took them back to their resort and played with them several times.... Awesome!!
Pros:
New look and feel
Cons:
Can't think of any

Chris
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 23, 2014
All the balls were in very good condition.
Cons:
One of the balls was an x-out or range ball, but the other 35 were all fine.

Goodout
Bedford, TX
4 Stars
Nailed it "Near Mint"
June 17, 2014
Almost "mint" I would order some more @ that same price.

Steve
Kirkland, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 30, 2014
You can't go wrong with these balls!!

Mike
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You Can't Beat This Price
May 29, 2014
High quality golf balls for rock bottom prices. If you don't mind random logos or personalization, these are for you. It is nice to know that you are not throwing away significant amounts of money with a wary shot off the tee.

Josh Gros
Morgan City, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You can't ask for better
May 29, 2014
Price is unbeatable along with the condition and performance. A great buy!

Ed
Rochester Hills, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive, but not cheap
May 24, 2014
I am admittedly a high handicap golfer, but my eyes are pretty good, and I have a hard time finding anything wrong with these balls at all. Aside from a few Sharpie marks on them, they look brand new. And at less than $1 each, you don't feel near as bad when you hook one into the woods....especially if you don't count the stroke.
Pros:
Inexpensive and look brand new.
Cons:
They go in the wrong direction off my 3 Wood

Marco
Watertown, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
May 19, 2014
Can't beat the price for these golf balls. I inspected them all once I received them and I was very happy with the condition!
Pros:
Great deal!
Cons:
non

Ryan
Hamilton, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap balls in good condition
April 16, 2014
As usual, the delivery was very fast and balls were in good condition. By the picture, I thought they would be mostly Titleist Velocity balls, but only about 6 of them were. If you want 3 dozen Titleist balls for cheap, this is a good deal.

tony
paris,Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 15, 2014
Great quality

Jim
Cape Coral, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Near Mint Titelist
March 24, 2014
For a golfer of my ability, this is a great buy. Balls are what they are advertised as.
Pros:
Cost, condition and playablity
Cons:
they tend to "drift" into the woods and water a lot.

francis keenan
drexel hill pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
March 22, 2014
Balls are just like new.
Pros:
Saved s bunch of money

francis keenan
drexel hill pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
March 22, 2014
Balls are just like new.
Pros:
Saved s bunch of money

tom
long island new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
titleistgolf assorted surlyn mix near mint used ammo box 3 dozen
March 22, 2014
great chance to try different titleist balls at a great price
Pros:
balls look like new a few marks but a good price

scott
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls for my kids
March 22, 2014
son new at golf and he loses alot of balls the used balls r at a good price and in very good shape

jim
oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
March 21, 2014
Product came in a timely manner and for the price was a good buy.

Nick
Green Bay, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive Balls!
March 21, 2014
Another great deal from Rock Bottom! Shipped fast! Now if you can just melt the snow so I can get out and play in WI
Pros:
Inexpensive Fast


Page 1 of 1