15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$20.97
4.5 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
LI Brian
Bohemia, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They go where you hit them
September 8, 2014
They get the job done. The condition is as advertised. They play like a new ball but I don't get upset when I watch one sail into the woods or skip across a cart path. Although I am not disappointed with these balls my next ammo purchase will be "mint" quality as I only go through 2 or 3 balls per round.
Pros:
they look good and play like a new ball.
Cons:
I don't like that some of the balls have sharpie marks which is why I would lean toward mint quality next time.

MikeC
Plano, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This a deal you can't beat
September 6, 2014
These balls play exactly like new with no flaws in the appearance. Play them and you can;t go wrong!
Pros:
Price & distance
Cons:
None

Fred
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, great price
September 5, 2014
So far all balls are in excellent condition
Cons:
None

Fred
St. Louis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Golf Balls Near New
September 5, 2014
What a great deal!! Regardless of what kind of golfer you are we all play balls that we find. Well these are great for any golfer. Reall nice shape and play just as good as new.
Pros:
Best deal in towne.
Cons:
None

Breakfast
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for great balls
September 5, 2014
Very good condition.

David
Erie , Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Suprise!
September 5, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised when the box was delivered early. Upon opening the package sitting on top was a logo ball . This particular ball was from the company I retired from 4 months earlier! Great value for the money, the story is well worth the $.
Pros:
Quick delivery, great price.

Andy
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls in good shape
September 5, 2014
A few with scratches and such but the vast majority are in great shape.

Stefka
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Assortment is Super!
September 5, 2014
These balls are almost as good as new! They play just as well and are an economical way to play quality balls!

Ronald Reid
Peoria, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for near used Titlist golf balls
September 5, 2014
Placed my order and they were delivered right on time, Great service

Hugo Vargas
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used Titleist balls.....
August 27, 2014
These used balls are working out great. Fantastic deal for used equipement. they came in great condition.

RICHIE BENSON
WOODLAND HILLS, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THEY WORK OUT WELL
August 1, 2014
Great condition and work out perfectly for chipping and putting. They work especially well when you are playing a round, shanked an entire new box of golf balls, and need something quick. We've all been there.

Mark
Lees Summit, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent golf balls for a great price
August 1, 2014
Golf balls are just as good, if not better than what many golf shops sell on the course individually for a much higher price. These are decent balls at a great price.

Tim
South Bend, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
August 1, 2014
I believe half of these balls were mine at one point, Great balls at a great price!!!

Matt Cabot
Denver, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Clean looked new
July 25, 2014
Balls arrived within a week. I ordered 3 ammo boxes and they looked great. Took them to Cancun to play and they worked great. They really look new and they hit great. We ran into some college girls in bikinis during our round and they kept talking about how great my balls looked. They we really impressed with the fact that my balls looked so new and fresh, but I secretly new that these ammo box balls were used. Anyway, I let them take and look at the balls and they took them back to their resort and played with them several times.... Awesome!!
Pros:
New look and feel
Cons:
Can't think of any

Chris
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 23, 2014
All the balls were in very good condition.
Cons:
One of the balls was an x-out or range ball, but the other 35 were all fine.

Goodout
Bedford, TX
4 Stars
Nailed it "Near Mint"
June 17, 2014
Almost "mint" I would order some more @ that same price.

Steve
Kirkland, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 30, 2014
You can't go wrong with these balls!!

Mike
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You Can't Beat This Price
May 29, 2014
High quality golf balls for rock bottom prices. If you don't mind random logos or personalization, these are for you. It is nice to know that you are not throwing away significant amounts of money with a wary shot off the tee.

Josh Gros
Morgan City, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You can't ask for better
May 29, 2014
Price is unbeatable along with the condition and performance. A great buy!

Ed
Rochester Hills, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive, but not cheap
May 24, 2014
I am admittedly a high handicap golfer, but my eyes are pretty good, and I have a hard time finding anything wrong with these balls at all. Aside from a few Sharpie marks on them, they look brand new. And at less than $1 each, you don't feel near as bad when you hook one into the woods....especially if you don't count the stroke.
Pros:
Inexpensive and look brand new.
Cons:
They go in the wrong direction off my 3 Wood

Marco
Watertown, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
May 19, 2014
Can't beat the price for these golf balls. I inspected them all once I received them and I was very happy with the condition!
Pros:
Great deal!
Cons:
non

Ryan
Hamilton, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap balls in good condition
April 16, 2014
As usual, the delivery was very fast and balls were in good condition. By the picture, I thought they would be mostly Titleist Velocity balls, but only about 6 of them were. If you want 3 dozen Titleist balls for cheap, this is a good deal.

tony
paris,Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 15, 2014
Great quality

Jim
Cape Coral, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Near Mint Titelist
March 24, 2014
For a golfer of my ability, this is a great buy. Balls are what they are advertised as.
Pros:
Cost, condition and playablity
Cons:
they tend to "drift" into the woods and water a lot.

francis keenan
drexel hill pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
March 22, 2014
Balls are just like new.
Pros:
Saved s bunch of money

francis keenan
drexel hill pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
March 22, 2014
Balls are just like new.
Pros:
Saved s bunch of money

tom
long island new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
titleistgolf assorted surlyn mix near mint used ammo box 3 dozen
March 22, 2014
great chance to try different titleist balls at a great price
Pros:
balls look like new a few marks but a good price

scott
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls for my kids
March 22, 2014
son new at golf and he loses alot of balls the used balls r at a good price and in very good shape

jim
oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
March 21, 2014
Product came in a timely manner and for the price was a good buy.

Nick
Green Bay, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive Balls!
March 21, 2014
Another great deal from Rock Bottom! Shipped fast! Now if you can just melt the snow so I can get out and play in WI
Pros:
Inexpensive Fast