FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.97
4.5 Stars based on 50 Review(s)
John
Salamanca, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
titleist surlyn mixed golf balls
March 24, 2015
great condition good price

Frank
Lake Forest, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look great
March 19, 2015
They all look new or near-new. I never feel bad when I lose an inexpensive ball. Why pay more.
Pros:
looks price

Dominic Bergfeld
St. Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
March 19, 2015
Balls all looked brand new! Only complaint is that they were pretty much all DT's and those haven't been made for years.

Mark
Wilmington,De
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost Like New
February 27, 2015
Except for a few minor rough spots, balls look brand new! Not sure what year or years these balls are from, however.

Bill
Indianapolis IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
February 25, 2015
Great price for golf balls. Look and play as well as new

Dave
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Balls!
February 18, 2015
Just as ordered in mint condition.
Pros:
Top level balls Mint condition Great price
Cons:
None

Katie
Palm Harbor, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refurbished Titleist NXT
February 11, 2015
These balls are great. Play like new.

Bob
Feeding Hills Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bob Mac
February 10, 2015
The NXTs that i recieved are in perfect condition Can't say enough about them .Get deal . only problem was shipping paid for !-5 delivery days and didn't get them until 8 days later

vic
hendersonvuille, nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mint used nxts
February 10, 2015
nice feel, fair distance

william serritella
chicago,il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
February 10, 2015
Good deal, balls look & sound good..

Mat
Seattle, washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value for a solid golf ball
February 10, 2015
These are a great value for a refinished golf ball. The ammo box is a great solution for the wet winter rounds of the PNW.

Topper
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gave as a Gift
January 17, 2015
My Buddy loves to play with the DT Solo, he was ecstatic when he opened the box and checked out the quality of contents inside.
Pros:
They say mixed but his box were all DT Solo's
Cons:
None

Jordan
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NXT Mint Used
January 14, 2015
Comes in great condition. Great ball.

LJ
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NXT MINT
January 7, 2015
Yes they are!!! Only difference I noticed between new and these are the green logo...
Pros:
Definitely my ball. Soft enough to hug the greens.
Cons:
That green logo.

Rick
Manahawwkin,N.J.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball's afire
January 7, 2015
great golf balls for a great price. Have been using these for a few years now and they worth every penny, lose one just get another one without going broke. Have been satisfied with everything I have bought from this company. Keep up the good work.

Jim
Bhm
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist nxt
December 25, 2014
Excellent condition
Pros:
Cost

Ron
Tampa Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
December 16, 2014
Just received my mint condition Tielist balls. They are near perfect. Great value.
Pros:
Great condition
Cons:
None

John Staack
Brea, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They were in mint condition
December 9, 2014
Golf balls were shipped promptly

Chad
St. Cloud, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
December 8, 2014
They are in excellent shape.
Pros:
Good shape
Cons:
refurbished logo on the ball

terry
Salem. Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what a deal
December 7, 2014
These balls are worth every cent I paid. Great balls Great deal
Pros:
Look and feel like new

Bubba
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bang for the buck
December 6, 2014
Great condition for used balls

jim
cincinnati, ohio 45247
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NXT Golf Balls in Ammo Box
December 6, 2014
Great value

Andy G.
California.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Low Price
December 5, 2014
These recycled balls are great for all levels of play. They play like new. No loss of distance and much better than loosing a $3.00 Ball. Economical , a great product at a great savings. After all, after the first drive, you are playing a used ball.
Pros:
Pro level balls at a very low price..
Cons:
Funny green stamp on every ball is a little distracting.

bradley
imperial, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for a great price
December 2, 2014
My set of golf ball all looked brand new. Only a few showed flaws only after a few hits but they are still great. Overall I loved this purchased

BT
South Carolina
4 Stars
Obviously Refinished
December 2, 2014
Good for the price but clearly refinished.
Pros:
Cost
Cons:
Some defects in the refinished paint,

brian johnson
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just like new
November 13, 2014
plays like new

Jim
Boardman
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
November 7, 2014
Good Ball For the Nice

Mike Vigil
Suffolk, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
October 24, 2014
purchased for a 4 day golf trip in Myrtle beach. lost them just like i would more expensive balls. no fault of the ball, though! they played with same distance, spin and feel as regular priced balls. will definitely continue to us rockbottom for next purchase.
Pros:
price
Cons:
i live in Suffolk Va, home of the Cave. hated paying shipping cost!

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They are mint
October 23, 2014
Can't tell they were even used which makes me wonder how they were used.
Pros:
Price Mint

rifae jappie
New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint golf Balls
October 22, 2014
Good enough to play with and not only as practice balls

Peter
olympia, wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't tell the difference
October 21, 2014
These balls are great! No marks and look almost new. Haven't noticed any loss in performance.

Ken
Alexandria, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like new!
October 21, 2014
Balls look and play like new balls. If it weren't for the logo one could not tell them from new balls. Great price. Will buy again .
Pros:
Look and feel of new ball at a fraction of the price .

Fred
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat this deal!
October 21, 2014
I have purchased these balls a couple of times now. Don't know if I will ever buy brand new balls again. Can't tell they have ever been used. Very happy with my purchase,
Pros:
Low Cost Look New Great Ball

Connor McCarthy
westerville, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I expected
September 12, 2014
Plays like new. Got what I expected. Was pleasantly surprised with the condition.

Cody
Rochester,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
September 2, 2014
Love these balls, love how soft they feel. Great buy

Bill
Chariton, Ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Cheap golf balls
August 21, 2014
What a buy....very good condition...like new...don't pass this up!!!!!

Doug
Springfield, Illinois, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for Great price
July 31, 2014
I bought these not really expecting much, but these are actually great. So far they have definitely held up after many rounds.
Pros:
Good for distance off tee and feel on short game. Extremely affordable.

Chris
Martinsville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
$1.00 a Ball
July 7, 2014
Can't beat the price. Plays like factory sealed.

Eric
providence, Rhode island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
June 25, 2014
Was overall happy with product. Would recommend it to others

Peter
Christchurch, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist NXT Mint Used Golf Balls *3-Dozen*
June 16, 2014
Just played the Titleist NXT balls and was very impressed with both driving distance, chipping and feel when putting.
Pros:
Excellent refinished balls at a fraction of the cost - very good value.

partly cloudy
southern Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
32 of 36 mint
May 28, 2014
Two had minor scuffs, two had stuff stuck on them from being imperfectly washed prior to refinishing.
Pros:
Normal feeling and flying. A solid deal.
Cons:
Not all perfect.

Toney
Richmond Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
May 27, 2014
Excellent price for a great ball
Pros:
Good distance great price
Cons:
None

Cliff
Satsuma, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hit Great
May 24, 2014
Felt and traveled like new

Dustin Meader
Fremont NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as advertised!
May 24, 2014
Everything was as in the description. No problem with shipping...ever! Love Rock Bottom Golf!
Pros:
Exactly what you ordered..everytime!
Cons:
None

Arlin
Anniston, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
May 21, 2014
These golf balls are in great condition. Can't beat the price for the amount!

Vernon
beaverton, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cant beat the price
May 16, 2014
You get what you paid for, mint refurbished balls. I have yet to play with them but after an inspection the look and feel the same as regular NXT balls. There are a few that have various scrapes and a few with a gouge in them. They are going to be great around the water hazards and when i run low on some of my more quality choices. But if your looking for a practice ball or are on a course with some tight fairways and thick boundaries you can't go wrong. Thanks scratch!
Pros:
Price and quantity
Cons:
It's still a used ball.

Simon
Modbury, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 11, 2014
Good value balls. Great way to fill the shag bag

Kristopher
Boston
5 Stars
Great Product
May 10, 2014
Balls are like brand NEW.
Pros:
Great Buy Great Looking

Jim
Somerset NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a grea ball
April 15, 2014
thee balls play just like brand new at a fraction of the cost i buy them all the time and they dont disappoint
Pros:
grewat balls grreat price
Cons:
none

Paul
Saratotga New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like new
April 9, 2014
Used this particular ball for the first time. They do not sell these anymore and these seem to be as good as the original at a much smaller price. Very good for us handicapped golfers.


Page 1 of 1