Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.97
4.5 Stars based on 107 Review(s)
John
tampa,FL
3 Stars
golf balls
December 17, 2014
the golf balls all looked nice and new, but there was inconsistent quality as far as distance. Not so bad that I will not use these, but enough to discourage me from buying refurbished balls again. Will stick to buying new balls!
Pros:
appearance
Cons:
inconsistent distances

Ron
Tampa Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
December 16, 2014
Just received my mint condition Tielist balls. They are near perfect. Great value.
Pros:
Great condition
Cons:
None

Shann
Indianapolis, In.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
December 16, 2014
Exceeded my expectations!

denny
colorado springs colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nxt tour mint used golf balls
December 10, 2014
hard to find a better value than this.
Pros:
balls look new

"Chevy"
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome golf ball
December 10, 2014
Very pleased with the quality, them preformed very well. Will continue to buy them
Pros:
Awesome golf balls, you wouldn't know they are used, mint condition is very applicable.
Cons:
Non

John Staack
Brea, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They were in mint condition
December 9, 2014
Golf balls were shipped promptly

Chad
St. Cloud, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
December 8, 2014
They are in excellent shape.
Pros:
Good shape
Cons:
refurbished logo on the ball

Murf
Newport News VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look like n
December 8, 2014
Cannot tell the difference between this ball and a brand new one except the small refinshed logo,
Pros:
Same as new, nxt tour is a quality ball for all levels of play. Refinished is a lot cheaper
Cons:
Green logo for refinished, but a good ball marker.

terry
Salem. Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what a deal
December 7, 2014
These balls are worth every cent I paid. Great balls Great deal
Pros:
Look and feel like new

Paul
Boston MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
December 6, 2014
I have bought these before great price and product

Bubba
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bang for the buck
December 6, 2014
Great condition for used balls

JudgeZ
Fort Lauderdale,Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as new.
December 6, 2014
I gave a few balls to friends of mine and they couldn't believe these were recycled balls. Other than the logo you can't tell the difference.

Brent
Calais, ME
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
December 6, 2014
excellent everything I would want in a ball
Pros:
like new
Cons:
None

jim
cincinnati, ohio 45247
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NXT Golf Balls in Ammo Box
December 6, 2014
Great value

J. D.
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
December 6, 2014
The Balls are in great shape and play like new balls I found very little difference.
Pros:
Buying in bulk allows me to try different brands and try them at a good price.
Cons:
I may have missed this in the description but I didn't realize the balls had a recycled logo on them.

Pat Trann
BC Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls
December 5, 2014
What I expected
Pros:
Great winter ball

Andy G.
California.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Low Price
December 5, 2014
These recycled balls are great for all levels of play. They play like new. No loss of distance and much better than loosing a $3.00 Ball. Economical , a great product at a great savings. After all, after the first drive, you are playing a used ball.
Pros:
Pro level balls at a very low price..
Cons:
Funny green stamp on every ball is a little distracting.

bradley
imperial, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for a great price
December 2, 2014
My set of golf ball all looked brand new. Only a few showed flaws only after a few hits but they are still great. Overall I loved this purchased

Tyler
Chapel Hill, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good as new
December 2, 2014
I had never purchased refurbished golf balls before, so I was a little wary. But I have been very happy with the quality of the NXT Tour balls. I can't tell any difference from a new ball. The *refurbished* text on the ball also serves as a nice ball mark to differentiate from others playing Titlest
Pros:
great price for product
Cons:
ammo box does not re-seal

Diana
Jonesboro, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Used Golf Balls
December 2, 2014
Golf Balls arrived timely and in very good condition. These golf balls are a gift for my son, at his request, so I cannot give any more details.
Pros:
Cost and condition of golf balls.
Cons:
None

BT
South Carolina
4 Stars
Obviously Refinished
December 2, 2014
Good for the price but clearly refinished.
Pros:
Cost
Cons:
Some defects in the refinished paint,

RJG
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
November 21, 2014
as near to new as possible

Alan
Villages Fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
November 18, 2014
Why buy new when just like new will do at fraction of the cost of new balls They look feel and play like new This was my 3rd or 4th time ordering these balls and it won't be my last Saves time playing a around now there's no time wasted looking for a$4 ball

brian johnson
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just like new
November 13, 2014
plays like new

Jim
Ocean City, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Titleist golf balls
November 11, 2014
Mint used golf balls may as well be NEW. They play perfectly and I couldn't be happier with the price! JT

Jim
Boardman
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
November 7, 2014
Good Ball For the Nice

Bill
Chariton, Ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
November 4, 2014
Balls look like new and feel like a brand new ball at 1/2 the price will buy again....

Matt
Carbondale, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls!
November 4, 2014
Highly recommend getting the mint used golf balls. What a deal and except for the markings on them you can't tell that most of them have even been hit.
Pros:
Incredible shape
Cons:
They do have a "refurbished" marking on them, but it's not all that bad because it helps to identify them when looking for your ball. It's like your own personalization.

Justin
Hilliard, Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist NXT
November 4, 2014
Got these as a prize for my golf league banquet. Broke the 3 dozen out into individual dozen. Made for three good gifts for the price of 1. Can tell a difference between a new ball and these balls.

Dylan
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Golf Ball Deal in the World
October 30, 2014
Balls literally look brand new when you get them. NXT tour is my favorite ball to play because of the lower spin tendency and they rock. Best deal out there.
Pros:
Feel Distance Control

Mike Vigil
Suffolk, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
October 24, 2014
purchased for a 4 day golf trip in Myrtle beach. lost them just like i would more expensive balls. no fault of the ball, though! they played with same distance, spin and feel as regular priced balls. will definitely continue to us rockbottom for next purchase.
Pros:
price
Cons:
i live in Suffolk Va, home of the Cave. hated paying shipping cost!

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They are mint
October 23, 2014
Can't tell they were even used which makes me wonder how they were used.
Pros:
Price Mint

rifae jappie
New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint golf Balls
October 22, 2014
Good enough to play with and not only as practice balls

Gary tonnies
North Attleboro, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
October 21, 2014
Great balls for a great price.

Peter
olympia, wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't tell the difference
October 21, 2014
These balls are great! No marks and look almost new. Haven't noticed any loss in performance.

Ken
Alexandria, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like new!
October 21, 2014
Balls look and play like new balls. If it weren't for the logo one could not tell them from new balls. Great price. Will buy again .
Pros:
Look and feel of new ball at a fraction of the price .

Randall
Monroe, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellence!
October 21, 2014
Quick delivery of outstanding product! The ammo box was full of mint quality used balls. I am completely satisfied!
Pros:
Quick delivery. Mint order = mint delivery.

Fred
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat this deal!
October 21, 2014
I have purchased these balls a couple of times now. Don't know if I will ever buy brand new balls again. Can't tell they have ever been used. Very happy with my purchase,
Pros:
Low Cost Look New Great Ball

ron
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like new
October 21, 2014
fair price
Pros:
good ball shipped fast

Totes
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost
October 21, 2014
Pretty great deal, but a few are headed for the range with paint blisters.
Pros:
Most are great
Cons:
Some are garbage

Jim
Santa Cruz, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
October 21, 2014
I'm a 7 handicap and I use these balls every round. They wear a little quicker than new balls, but they work just as well. Why pay three or four times the amount for a ball that does the same thing as these?
Pros:
Great ball Great value
Cons:
Wear a little quicker

Bob
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleased with the performance of this ball.
October 2, 2014
Overall, I've been very pleased with the way this ball performs.
Pros:
Low price without reduced performance characteristics.
Cons:
None

Sean
Chesapeake, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist NXT Tour Mint Used Golf Balls
September 19, 2014
These balls were like brand new. Well worth the money I paid.

Fred
Galena, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
September 19, 2014
Have used these balls for about 4 or 5 rounds. Can't tell any difference between these used balls and new ones. Great Value!

James
Barberton, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
September 19, 2014
These golf balls are clean and refinished to look like new. They play like new at a fraction of the cost. There are some minor imperfections but nothing major.

baller999
Burlington, VT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
September 17, 2014
I checked both boxes after they arrived and all balls are in great condition; some look like they haven't been used at all. Play the same as new.

Chris
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality
September 17, 2014
For being refinished balls, they are great. Played several rounds and have noticed no difference in the action of these balls.

Edward
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
September 15, 2014
Besides the "refurbished" branding, you cannot tell that these are not new balls! Great value for a huge amount of balls!
Pros:
Like out of the box look and feel
Cons:
Absolutely None!

bob kauffman
boynton beach fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I don't understand the question
September 14, 2014
Just like new. Great ball!!

Don
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really surprised at the excellent condition of the Mint Used Golf Balls
September 13, 2014
Order went thru fine, arrived on the day expected, no problems. Opened the box and was really surprised at the condition of these balls. Could not tell the difference between them and new ones. Also none of mine had any logos on it, probably just got lucky because I know when I ordered them it said that some may have logos and figured probably 1/4 would have logos. But none of the ones I received had any logos, again, probably just lucky.

Matty C.
Denver, Co.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NXT Tour ammo box .....part 2
September 12, 2014
Pros:
The balls look brand new, and hit and stick solid. No one can tell they are used. Also, chicks dig them.
Cons:
I wish I ordered three more ammo boxes!

antonio p.
Downingtown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for a great price.
September 12, 2014
These play just like brand new balls, perfect. Now if I had a great game to match...

Connor McCarthy
westerville, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I expected
September 12, 2014
Plays like new. Got what I expected. Was pleasantly surprised with the condition.

Dean
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
September 11, 2014
As advertised. Mint condition. Quick delivery. Recommend rock bottom for your golfing needs.
Pros:
Like new, can't tell previously played
Cons:
None

rocky shoemaker
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
balls
September 10, 2014
great balls and the price was great too
Cons:
none

Andrew
Long Beach Island, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like Brand New
September 9, 2014
An excellent deal on refurb balls. Look and play line new!

T Zep
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
September 8, 2014
If it weren't in the description that they were used, I would have never known.
Pros:
Looks brand new.

John R.
Palm Coast, FL
5 Stars
Titleist Used NXT's
September 8, 2014
these golf balls are like new, great buy
Pros:
No ball play's like Titleist
Cons:
you can still loose them

donald
Port St Lucie, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BRAND NEW...ONLY NOT
September 8, 2014
Great value and price for ALMOST brand new balls...very good!
Pros:
great value
Cons:
might get an "iffy" one here and there....a scuffed one of two

Chris
Buffalo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like new
September 5, 2014
Great value, new out of the box.

Bob Evans
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist NXT Tour Mint Used Golf Balls
September 5, 2014
The balls were were vey clean, but were refinished. I have not pulled one from the box yet that I have not been able to use. The finish does not last as long as the facory finish. For the price, I would consider a huge bargain.
Pros:
Very clean and all useable
Cons:
Finish not as good as factory.

terry leach
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist NXT Tour
September 3, 2014
Very good ball, and comes with a great price. All balls are like new. Will by more at this price.
Pros:
Great ball and price
Cons:
none

Jeremy
Rock Hill, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal. Like new.
September 3, 2014
Very impressed. Will buy again.
Pros:
Like new
Cons:
None

Cody
Rochester,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
September 2, 2014
Love these balls, love how soft they feel. Great buy

David
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
August 24, 2014
Excellent value on Titleist balls.

yoon
caledonia,wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
August 23, 2014
great value

Bill
Chariton, Ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Cheap golf balls
August 21, 2014
What a buy....very good condition...like new...don't pass this up!!!!!

Brian
Taber,AB Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NXT Golf Balls
August 19, 2014
These balls are like new and I compared them to new balls and they get the same distance and wear as new balls. These are mint condition refurbished balls. Will be buying again. Also very pleased with the way I was kept informed where the package was at during shipping.

Ray
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Balls
August 15, 2014
Love Titleist balls they are the best used or new!!!!!
Pros:
love them!!!

Islander
Downeast Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect condition, great ball
August 3, 2014
Got almost all Tour S and a few Tour balls in the box. All look brand new and they play great for a bargain ball price.
Pros:
Price, appearance, playability
Cons:
None

Bob Wood
La Porte City, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
August 1, 2014
I ordered 3 dozen. Great price on a a great ball.

Doug
Springfield, Illinois, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for Great price
July 31, 2014
I bought these not really expecting much, but these are actually great. So far they have definitely held up after many rounds.
Pros:
Good for distance off tee and feel on short game. Extremely affordable.

Ed
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality golf balls
July 28, 2014
They look like & play like brand new balls.
Pros:
Quality balls.

Michael
QLD, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value for money
July 27, 2014
Excellent condition balls. Great price and fast delivery

Mike
St. Louis, mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
July 22, 2014
These balls are a great buy for the money. I wish they would separate them into 12 packs so I didn't have 36 balls rolling around the back of my car. Overall the balls are in great shape.

Gary
Brisbane Aus
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Mint Golf Balls
July 19, 2014
Great condition and half the price of new balls.

Chris
Martinsville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
$1.00 a Ball
July 7, 2014
Can't beat the price. Plays like factory sealed.

Robert Childress
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist NXT Tour
July 3, 2014
Great ball for a great price. Look and play just like new balls.
Pros:
Hardly any blemishes if any.
Cons:
None.

Joe
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
June 25, 2014
Bought before and very satisfied with the performance.

Eric
providence, Rhode island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
June 25, 2014
Was overall happy with product. Would recommend it to others

Ben
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat them for the price
June 24, 2014
Exactly what I expected from the ammo box. High quality Titleist hit maybe 4 times

Adam
Meridian, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THESE ARE USED???
June 19, 2014
When I opened the box I could not find a ball that look used. Every ball had a little logo on it saying that is was refurbished. I for one have had not problem with these balls and hit them the same as I did the ones that I payed a fortune for at the golf shop. I am a huge fan!!!
Pros:
The balls looked and played brand new. Plus if I lost a ball I did not spend HOURS looking for it because they did not cost me an arm and a leg.
Cons:
None...

Steve
Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean, on time, as expected
June 18, 2014
These ammo balls are the right way to buy golf balls. Thanks!
Pros:
Price, quality
Cons:
None

Jim
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price for great balls
June 17, 2014
these balls play like cost but at a fraction of the cost
Pros:
good as new
Cons:
none

Andy
Ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist nxt
June 17, 2014
Great playability. I would recommend these. Great price

Dave
Rochester , N.Y.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal on the ball I prefer to use!
June 17, 2014
You can't beat the price for the quality of the NXT's I bought. I've only used a handful so far,but no scuffs or dings. Except for the logo you'd never know they weren't new.
Pros:
They play as well as new. Great price.
Cons:
The NXT's aren't always available/included when you run your specials.

Christian
Richmond, Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like new!
June 17, 2014
Great balls and great service, like always!
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Non

Peter
Christchurch, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist NXT Mint Used Golf Balls *3-Dozen*
June 16, 2014
Just played the Titleist NXT balls and was very impressed with both driving distance, chipping and feel when putting.
Pros:
Excellent refinished balls at a fraction of the cost - very good value.

joe
phoenix
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy
June 16, 2014
ammo box of 36 - good practice balls for the shag bag

partly cloudy
southern Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
32 of 36 mint
May 28, 2014
Two had minor scuffs, two had stuff stuck on them from being imperfectly washed prior to refinishing.
Pros:
Normal feeling and flying. A solid deal.
Cons:
Not all perfect.

Toney
Richmond Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
May 27, 2014
Excellent price for a great ball
Pros:
Good distance great price
Cons:
None

Cliff
Satsuma, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hit Great
May 24, 2014
Felt and traveled like new

Dustin Meader
Fremont NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as advertised!
May 24, 2014
Everything was as in the description. No problem with shipping...ever! Love Rock Bottom Golf!
Pros:
Exactly what you ordered..everytime!
Cons:
None

Arlin
Anniston, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
May 21, 2014
These golf balls are in great condition. Can't beat the price for the amount!

Vernon
beaverton, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cant beat the price
May 16, 2014
You get what you paid for, mint refurbished balls. I have yet to play with them but after an inspection the look and feel the same as regular NXT balls. There are a few that have various scrapes and a few with a gouge in them. They are going to be great around the water hazards and when i run low on some of my more quality choices. But if your looking for a practice ball or are on a course with some tight fairways and thick boundaries you can't go wrong. Thanks scratch!
Pros:
Price and quantity
Cons:
It's still a used ball.

Simon
Modbury, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 11, 2014
Good value balls. Great way to fill the shag bag

Kristopher
Boston
5 Stars
Great Product
May 10, 2014
Balls are like brand NEW.
Pros:
Great Buy Great Looking

Aaron
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 22, 2014
very good condition

Andy
Lititz, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
look like new!
April 18, 2014
Haven't played them yet but they look great!

Ryan
Salt Lake City, Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refinished Titleist balls
April 18, 2014
Screaming deal on these Titleist NXT tour balls. They look almost new and play just fine.

Jim
Somerset NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a grea ball
April 15, 2014
thee balls play just like brand new at a fraction of the cost i buy them all the time and they dont disappoint
Pros:
grewat balls grreat price
Cons:
none

Eric
Somerset, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why go new?
April 15, 2014
Get a hold of one of these bad boys and watch it fly! Comes good as new and these are great balls for your regular weekend golfer. Why pay full price when these will get the job done. Hoping they will last me the season, if I can hit the ball straight!
Pros:
Distance Feel Amount Price
Cons:
None

Barry
Fairfield, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They feel great
April 14, 2014
This is the first time I've purchased used golf balls, but definitely not the last.

Paul
Saratotga New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like new
April 9, 2014
Used this particular ball for the first time. They do not sell these anymore and these seem to be as good as the original at a much smaller price. Very good for us handicapped golfers.

Greg Miller
Milledgeville, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
April 3, 2014
These balls are are exactly as described and and a real deal for golf are at any level.

Mike Piorkowski
Archbald Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
balls are like new
March 11, 2014
fast service,good price at 1/2 the price

Doug James
Orlando,Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
March 9, 2014
balls are in great shape


Page 1 of 1