Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.97
4.5 Stars based on 290 Review(s)
David
Des Moines, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!
August 24, 2016
These are essentially new Titleist golf balls at a used golf ball price - a great deal!

Angelo
Chicago
1 Stars
Titlest MINT used golf balls
August 24, 2016
I highlighted the word mint for a good reason. I was very unhappy with the condition of these balls. First they were all DT SOLO. They looked like someone had just spray painted them and then stamped what they were on them. I have gotten MINT used golf balls from Scratch in the past and have enjoyed playing them. I wouldn't play these balls on a real golf course. Maybe miniature course.
Pros:
None
Cons:
Not what I would consider MINT used golf balls.

Phil
Youngstown, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected
August 24, 2016
Pretty happy with my purchase. Balls are 'refinished" - I was concerned that finish would crack/chip as I used them, but the finish holds up remarkably well. These balls have no scars, scratches, marks from club grooves, etc. and I think they play just as brand new balls would. Would have liked more of a variety - almost all are DT SoLos.
Pros:
They look and play as brand new; durable finish.
Cons:
Would like a better variety of Titleist ball types.

Mark Nicotra
syracuse, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product, Good Value...
August 24, 2016
You would never know these balls were used before. Outstanding product and a great value.

Bill Mc
The Villages, Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD AS NEW
August 24, 2016
A real BANG for your buck, plays & feels as if they were new. I won't pay for new again.

David OBrien
60031
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
August 24, 2016
Just like new

Harvey J. Kiefer
West Sunbury, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good as new!
August 17, 2016
As advertised, just as good as new out of the box.

chris
martinsville, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft Surlyn Cover
August 12, 2016
Good feel to these balls

Joe
Swag land, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls great price
August 11, 2016
Great price for great balls. 24 balls of distance.

Bryan
Spokane
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock solid balls!!!
August 11, 2016
I am not the best golfer, so getting great deals on balls is awesome seeing as how I lose so many!
Pros:
Price, Condition
Cons:
Shipping costs

Chris
Calais, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Buy
August 7, 2016
What a great pack of experienced golf balls
Pros:
Great Shape, great price

Andy V
CT.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cannot beat it for the price
August 6, 2016
nothing wrong with saving money on Titleist balls

David
Nolensville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
August 5, 2016
Love the new equipment

Chris
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for the Average Golfer
August 4, 2016
If you are not a Pro Golfer, these are the perfect buy. Get a titleist ball at the top flite price

Jack
san diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
August 1, 2016
Balls game when they said and they all seemed practically new
Pros:
great condition
Cons:
none

Thomas Collins
Albany, N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They are fabulous
July 27, 2016
They are the same as buying new titlelist in rvery way, just cheaper

Thomas Bronsink
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf ball
July 27, 2016
Look good and hit well, will get more later when I need them.

Airmedic1
Lincoln, NE.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls at a great price
July 25, 2016
These appear to be almost new. I don't feel bad about losing one of these compared to new ones!
Pros:
Uniform, I can't tell they play any different than new ones.
Cons:
none that I can see

Chris
Ocean City, Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
June 30, 2016
Bought 2 boxes (6 dozen) ... balls were all in very good condition. All balls have been reprinted with Titleist 1 and 'DT', so hard to tell if they were originally even Titleist balls. I've used them quite a bit on the course and practicing in the yard and have no complaints. For the price they are hard to beat.

Chris Morris
Byram Ms
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deals
June 24, 2016
Good price on 3 dozen balls!

Kishore
Eastvale, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a buy
June 21, 2016
All balls were delivered promptly and in good condition. They play well too.
Pros:
Good quality, I can't tel the difference between new or these balls
Cons:
None

Jack
McDonough, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refurbished Mint Golf balls
June 17, 2016
Items in use today have not had any problem with quality.
Pros:
came as expected and in great shape. Love the value.
Cons:
None.

Michael
Lincoln, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
June 13, 2016
Great balls for the price
Pros:
Price...value
Cons:
Balls are bit clicker than I like...will use them for the shag bag

Joey
Glen Burnie, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls
June 12, 2016
Bought 3 dozen of the Titleist surlyn mix and I couldn't be happier. The price was great and the balls played as well as I expected.
Pros:
Great Price Ball performs well
Cons:
Ball flight is a little lower than a brand new ball

bo sisson
Topeka Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist mint used balls
June 11, 2016
Work really well
Pros:
Good

Adam
Muncie, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More than worth the price!!!
June 9, 2016
The balls came in much better condition than I thought they would be in.

Rich
Hampden, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why buy new?
June 5, 2016
Why buy new when you can buy "good as new" and save?

Josh
Porter, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied Customer
June 3, 2016
All balls very clean and truly mint condition. I will order again.
Pros:
As advertised
Cons:
None

Keith Moore
Corona Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist assorted surlyn mix near mint used golf balls
June 1, 2016
Very good condition balls, play well, and are certainly a bargain !
Pros:
Near new quality, less than half the price of new balls.
Cons:
None

Ed
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Bang for Buck
June 1, 2016
Great condition and cant beat the price~!

Mary
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist at Great Price
June 1, 2016
These balls were as described and played as well as new ones.
Pros:
Low Price

Bruce Warner
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Having a Ball!!!
June 1, 2016
Titleist! They're round! They're dimpled! They're unadorned by extraneous and unnecessary markings! They go where you hit them, but they go a little bit further then my regular balls- even when I hit off line!

Bernie
Chesapeake, Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I hit some of the balls today and they play, good as new. This is my second three dozen. What a great deal.
June 1, 2016
They hit good as new. Great deal.

Mike
Cape Coral, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for your money
May 29, 2016
Great balls they play like new, you will might find one or two with a ding. Still they perform great!

Mel
Fort Hood, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for great price
May 28, 2016
The balls were great zero issues
Pros:
Opportunity to play higher end balls than I usually play without the price tag

richard culver
minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Golf Balls
May 27, 2016
Very use able balls Not new But very Close. Thanks

Patrick Webber
Revere, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
May 26, 2016
Great Buy!

Richard
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value in Used Golf Balls
May 18, 2016
I am fairly new to the game and lose balls pretty regularly. I decided to try used balls so I wouldn't worry about losing $2/$3 a ball. These used Titleist balls look pretty much like new and play well. The balls are mixed models so you will find some variation in soft/hardness. I can't complain and find that I am losing a lot fewer balls...must be the confidence in knowing that I can get more for not much money!

Martha
Chelmsford, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent for the price
May 17, 2016
Very good quality at and excellent price. You can't go wrong with Titleist, and you can't beat this price.
Pros:
Great balls, great price
Cons:
None

Steven
Utah
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely Refurbished
May 13, 2016
i thought I was simply getting mint condition balls but they are refurbished and feel really cheap with the newly sprayed layer. They're supposed to be a mix but I only got DT solos. Will not be buying again.

Ron Motley
Moore, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as advertised!
May 12, 2016
These balls came in near mint condition. I know they need to have the "refinished" logo on them but that is the only drawback. Good balls, great price!
Pros:
Like new
Cons:
"Refinished" logo

Tom
Oshkosh, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls, look new
May 11, 2016
Feel and look like new.. Glad I purchased at such a great price .

Sok
Suwanee, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good condition - exceeded my expectations
May 11, 2016
The balls were very high quality, and definitely exceeded my expectations. I would order again.

David
Amston, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 9, 2016
No complaints at all, balls were in great shape - saved a few bucks too

Hatt
Auckland, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Little Big Ball
May 9, 2016
The price is so right for these mostly excellent quality used golf balls. You might not want to use them for that special tournament but these are perfect for a social game where you're not so interested in the competition but where just being there is important

Tom
Oshkosh, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
May 7, 2016
Assorted balls... All perfect condition... The outside does feel a little different, but they perform just like new.

Patrick
Granbury, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Deal
May 6, 2016
Just as described...look nearly new.

Sean Robbins
South Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
May 4, 2016
Couldn't beat the price

Dan Roger
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Logos
May 3, 2016
Great deal if you don't mind logo's on your balls, giiggity.
Pros:
Nice price, good quality.
Cons:
Logo's

Mike
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean, look new
May 2, 2016
For my level of golf perfect; as advertised
Pros:
No marks; consistent play
Cons:
Refurbished marked on each ball

David Coleman, PGA
Bossier City, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 dozen mint balls for this great price, WOW !!!
May 2, 2016
Have not used them yet, but delivery was ahead of schedule, the balls look new, great price for 3 dozen, i guess you can't beat that deal with an amputated man's leg !!!
Pros:
looks great, great delivery time !!!

Ken
Hobe Sound, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
May 2, 2016
Great balls,just like new

Bill
Louisville, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf balls
May 1, 2016
For used balls, they are great.

John
new milford ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
April 30, 2016
The balls are in perfect condition and play well. just a great deal

Hector unzaga
Sunny Isles Beach Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
April 29, 2016
very good, I like it

Lee
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They feel and look like brand new
April 29, 2016
The balls come in pristine shape, they do have the recycled emblem printed on them. For me its always easy to find my ball if playing with others. They also play as well as I can hit them.
Pros:
They come in excellent shape and are great all the way around.
Cons:
none

robert
Mustang, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 28, 2016
Great deal all ball in great playable condition.

Corey
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
April 27, 2016
I see no reason to buy new balls all the time - never had any problems with these!

Josh
Albuquerque, New Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls
April 26, 2016
Quality refurbs

Bobbie
Youngsville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item
April 25, 2016
Good balls for the $$$$

Ryan
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value, Awesome Quality
April 21, 2016
I purchased a couple boxes just because of the price. I had no idea they were going to look/play like they were brand new. I love titleist balls, but just too expensive at retail value. Definitely suggest ordering a few boxes if you're like me and end up losing a few balls during your round. Get em while they're hot!
Pros:
Price/quality
Cons:
One or two might have a few lacerations in a box of 36. But who cares at these prices?

Roger
Middleboro
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 21, 2016
The balls arrived as advertised and are a great deal.

Randy M.
Summersville, WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Playable
April 21, 2016
Unless you're looking for Pro-V1 quality balls at a giveaway price, these balls are very good. I will buy more.

Brandon Bryant
Lubbock, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
April 21, 2016
Always pristine condition when ordering any used balls from this site and these were no exception. Love the sales and will continue to purchase.

Dean Butchart
New Plymouth, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top quality at a fraction of the price
April 20, 2016
I love being able to play with such a great quality ball, without having to pay the earth for them.
Pros:
Titleist ball says it all

Joseph
Rockport, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
April 20, 2016
Balls are perfect ... couldn't tell they were used.
Pros:
Great price for the quality of a Titleist.
Cons:
none

Jim
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 20, 2016
Good distance

Tony
Detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Golf Balls
April 20, 2016
Look like new golf balls
Pros:
Look like new golf balls
Cons:
None

David
Cordova, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 16, 2016
These balls were all in mint condition as advertised. I'm sure they will play just fine when I find the time to try them out.

Dillon
South Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cheap balls
April 16, 2016
Balls look mostly new. Great deal

Michael
Evans, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
April 8, 2016
I bought these to use for chipping in the back yard and they are perfect. Much better quality than range balls. I may even take these out on the course.

Sergio
Rockville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
March 30, 2016
I ONLY buy my Titleist from Rockbottom. Best price and the balls are clean.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nohthing

Jim Hawkins
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
March 29, 2016
Worth the price

Steve
South Padre Island Golf Club
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I was hoping for
March 27, 2016
You never know what your going to get buying used balls. If you don't believe that, try getting some from Academy. These from Rock Bottom, were almost new and unblemished. I was pleasantly surprised.
Pros:
Good looking and as advertised
Cons:
none

brendon
Media, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love em
March 18, 2016
Not a crazy good golfer, this is perfect for me. None of the balls have any blemishes on them, the occasional ball will have some *extremely* light marks on it, but this is a deal too good to be true.

kwik8
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
March 16, 2016
Great ball for the buck

Don
Mansfield, ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top quality
March 10, 2016
Like new. Perform like new.

Mark
Freeport, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
March 5, 2016
Haven't played them yet as there is still snow on course, but the product looks good and should play just as well as they look.

Thomas
Jacksonville, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE
March 1, 2016
Great deal for a solid ball

Shawn
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Return in Investment
February 28, 2016
Super fast shipping, excellent price, and quality balls!!!!!!!!
Pros:
I Get to play Titleist for a fraction of the price.
Cons:
None

Ken Krawczyk
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased.
February 26, 2016
Very nice balls near perfect the price was right and used a few at a golf stimulator.
Pros:
All good pleased will do again.
Cons:
No Cons.

Dung
Commerce, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality at a great price
February 26, 2016
I love it. I can't tell the difference from new balls.

Al
Owensboro, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dirt cheap
February 13, 2016
These balls look and play new
Pros:
Great balls like new
Cons:
None

Jeremy
Fort mill, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
February 13, 2016
Nice looking balls. Good deal.
Pros:
Great feel, look good
Cons:
None

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf value
February 12, 2016
This golf ball is amazing. Great value.

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
February 12, 2016
This ball is just as good as new ones!

Bob
Hilton Head Island, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
With the exception of a tiny recycling logo and verbage
February 9, 2016
Appearance wise, with the exception of a tiny "green leaf" logo and even smaller "recycled/refinished" labeling, there isn't much to distinguish it from a factory sealed ball, As for Performance, I'm unable to discern any difference between the Near Mint and new ball. The price can't be beaten and I don't feel nearly as bad when I lose one as I do with a $3 to $4 ball.
Pros:
Good ball for my game, great price. Scratch had awarded enough Reward Points that my last Ammo Box of Near Mint Titleist balls + shipping were gratis.
Cons:
"Getting over" that your not playing with new balls.

Adolfo
Springfield, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Advertised
February 8, 2016
Balls are in great condition. It was a terrific deal and couldnt pass it up. Pretty much all DT Solo's. I've used the latest model of DT Solo so this set will work well for me. Can't wait to put them in play.

James
Kansas City, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok deal
February 8, 2016
A few of the balls were not in mint condition. Overall still a good deal!

James
Leeds, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Phenomenal deal
February 7, 2016
I paid less then $3.99 a dozen for these balls and they were in awesome shape. Great price and great quality
Pros:
PLay well, good condition, great price
Cons:
none

Walter
Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
February 7, 2016
The balls are definitely worth the price. I will buy them again.

Cory Fox
Knoxville, tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist golf balls
February 7, 2016
Good off the tee and great condition.

Martin
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist assorted surlyn mix used golf balls
February 7, 2016
I have tried a few of them and found most felt like the titleist balls i bought brand new. Great value for your hard earned dollars.

mario
boynton beach, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
look like new
February 6, 2016
do not by new ones !

Allgood
Sacramento
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality!!
February 6, 2016
They balls were at my door step in 2 days and they are great will order again

BOB
Central Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls. Great Price.
February 6, 2016
My Club is typical Florida Golf Course. Narrow fairways with homes on one side and wetlands on the other. No man wanders too far into one, nor carries a ladder to find an errant shot on the roofs of the other. These balls felt nice at impact from the T. And stopped when hit properly on the green. I can not ask for more. Particularly at these prices.
Pros:
Feel and price.
Cons:
I have few cons. When hit cleanly they worked.

donald ellicott
Bartley Nebraska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always good quality
February 5, 2016
Haven't hit them yet but always surpass ratings.
Pros:
Great value
Cons:
None

Joey
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 5, 2016
Just as described. All but two look new.

Rich
Goodyear, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ammo Box
February 5, 2016
great value

John Militello
Clifton N.J.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winter
February 5, 2016
Again it's still winter it even snowed today. I'll have to get back to you.

dorien king
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
February 5, 2016
I HAVE USED SINCE I RECEIVED THEM AND THEY ARE AWESOME. ACCURATE AND GOOD DISTANCE.
Pros:
Distance and accuracy
Cons:
None.

Grant
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
why buy new???
February 5, 2016
great deal!

paul
20740
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
February 5, 2016
best deal thanks

Tim
Abington,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome purchase
February 5, 2016
Excellent buy and will do so from now on.
Pros:
Cost

Tom
Rome new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
February 5, 2016
Great balls how can you beat these for the price .. Thanks rock bottom golf

Jim
Mesa, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Duffer's ball
February 5, 2016
These recycled balls work fine for me (20 handicap). Others do as well, but I feel good about hitting Titleists, and this is a way I can afford them.
Pros:
The name--Titleist

Taylor
Washington DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great condition, look like new
February 5, 2016
Great product, shipped fast. I am low 20s HCP so these are perfect for me. Can't tell the difference from new ones.

Lee Miczek Sr.
Cottageville , SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
one of the best buyson used glf balls I erer got " WOW "
February 5, 2016
the near mint golf ball I purchased preform as good as the new titleist am very happy with them

Jim
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal. Fast shipping as usual. Balls are perfect.
February 5, 2016
Great deal. Fast shipping as usual. Balls are perfect. Thanks, Scratch!

Bryan
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Balls
February 5, 2016
These Titleist balls looked great and hard to tell that they were even used. Great product and buy. Well definitely be getting more of these in the future.

John Kavanaugh
Timber Pines, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They work for a rockhead like Me.
February 5, 2016
I probably won't buy new again!
Pros:
like mne

Tony
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value Balls
February 5, 2016
The value of these golf balls is wonderful.
Pros:
Inexpensive, good feeling ball.

Sandy
Upstate New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking balls for the price.
February 5, 2016
Great for using when you don't want to risk losing a brand new ball (ie. wet ground, hazard, or pond)

Chris A
Memphis, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 5, 2016
Haven't played with them yet, but appear to be in excellent shape!

Terry
Poconos/Pa
4 Stars
Titleist surlyn mixed
February 5, 2016
100% of order is comprised of cheapest ball Titleist makes - no attempt at mix.
Pros:
Can be used as practice balls only
Cons:
Quality. No mix of balls.

Gene
Okla.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
these are so close to new balls & feel like new when you hit them
February 5, 2016
great bargain on a great ball! Golf coach
Pros:
Tee hem'up anytime
Cons:
N/a

Earl
Hot Springs, Ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls
February 5, 2016
Great balls.Like new

steve
davison, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
February 5, 2016
Great for the everyday golfer

Adan
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
February 5, 2016
Found these on sale a bit back . I was hesitant at first but gave in and i have to say its a great ball to have in your bag on those days when your out for a practice round.. Great quality and fantastic shipping!!
Pros:
Price Packaging Quality for price

Todd
Columbus,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Golf Balls
February 5, 2016
These hit just fine. I would recommend to others!

Bill
Chestnut Ridge, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic value
February 5, 2016
I've purchased refinished mint/AAAAA grade golf balls on other websites and been satisfied. Until I bought from RockBottomGolf, which far exceeded my expectations. The quality on these balls was excellent. Combined with the value pricing, it was a no brainer. I've bought various other specific models from RBG and were always very satisfied. These were a gift for my 75yo father and he couldn't be happier!
Pros:
Great quality for value pricing
Cons:
None

JG
Tampa area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Near Mint golf balls
February 2, 2016
Great value on sale. Hits just as well as a regular ball. No noticeable cover imperfections. I'd buy again.

Frank M.
MonroeTwp. NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
February 2, 2016
this is like hitting new balls, hard to tell they are refurbished
Pros:
like new
Cons:
none

Brian
Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
first order was like new
February 1, 2016
I have orderd these on two occasions, the first time the balls were brand new, the second time they definatly had marks and scratches.

David
Great Lakes, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
January 10, 2016
What a great deal, these balls are decent looking, only have a stamp of recycle on the side
Pros:
The titleist name

daniel
Valparaiso, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
December 29, 2015
Great balks for a great price

Charles
Hanover, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls for the price
December 17, 2015
These balls are unbeatable for the price, practically new for under $7 a dozen

Mike L.
Atl, Ga.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist assorted surlyn mix mint used golf balls
December 1, 2015
balls were fine and most without a scratch on them!

William
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
December 1, 2015
Great balls at a great price
Cons:
none

B.C.
Greenfield twp, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
assorted surlyn mix Titleist
November 22, 2015
Hitting great, why spend all the "scratch" on new balls. Good accuracy, and feel would recommend.
Pros:
Good clean refurbs
Cons:
None

Matt
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Assorted Surlyn Mix Mint Used Golf Balls
November 20, 2015
All of the balls were in good shape and will purchase again in the future
Pros:
All of the balls were in good shape
Cons:
None

Dick Simpson
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good deal
November 18, 2015
Balls are in very good condition and the price was great!
Pros:
Great price, better than 1/2 price off!

Norm
Aurora, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Mint Used Golf Balls
November 13, 2015
The balls seem to be as good as any new golf balls I have used. Good buy.

Bill
Meadow Vista, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
November 10, 2015
Excellent condition, and good price.

Larry
Round Rock, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
November 4, 2015
Good balls for a great price.

ed
Berlin, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really 5 star
October 31, 2015
would give these balls 5 stars but the person hitting them only gets 3 stars so I have to give the average game score....balls are great, golfer not so much!?
Pros:
balls
Cons:
golfer

Neil
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always a good deal
October 23, 2015
Been buying ammo boxed balls from RBG for years now, and have no complaints. The quality is always good, and you cannot beat the price, especially if you get them on one of their sale days
Pros:
Quality, selection, and price
Cons:
none

Steve M.
Hagerstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What A Deal
October 22, 2015
These balls look like new, were delivered quickly, and the price was super. Keep email coming.
Pros:
Excellent product, price, and service
Cons:
None

Joseph
Arlington Hts, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!!
October 19, 2015
Great deals on these golf balls. Can't get any better. Worth the money!

George
Plymouth Meeting, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good as new
October 16, 2015
Balls play well and good value for Titleist

Greg Miller
Milledgeville GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!!!!!
October 14, 2015
Hard to beat this package!

Dave
Orland, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls!
October 14, 2015
Received and inspected these balls. Only fount two out of 36 that weren't mint. Contained 1/3rd GranZ and 2/3 DT Solo. Love the yellow balls. Makes them easy to find for a hacker like me.

Bill
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
October 9, 2015
All 36 balls were in great shape with minimal player markings. My particular box contained almost all DT Solo.

Steve M.
Hagerstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock bottom comes through again
October 7, 2015
Excellent golf balls at an excellent price. Great shipping. Rock bottom comes through again
Pros:
Could be more pleased.
Cons:
None

Steven
Flint
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
October 7, 2015
Great ball for the weekend golfer
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Some unevenness in the coating on some units

Dave
Attleboro, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome value
October 6, 2015
You just can't beat this value. The balls are in great shape and play like new.
Pros:
value for the product.
Cons:
none

Long Ball 250
Buffalo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
October 3, 2015
These Titlest Yellow Golf Balls are a bargain. Virtually all 36 balls were in good condition, all usable on the Course, not belmishes with very few makrings. Majority were DT 90's and just fine to use in regular Cousre play. Good flight patterns and ture; hold the greens fine, as most Titlests do.
Pros:
Delivery was fats and a bit ahead of schedule (Nice Job RBG), in-time for me to use in my weekly group's round. Easier ot sopt in the fairway and even in the rough during the Autumn Fall leaves on Northeastern Golf Courses. Good Value for the money. Would buy again as needed.
Cons:
Several balls were just a bit faded in the yellow coloring, but no enough to detract from the intended yellow indetifying color to spot on the Course.

Austin Bogrand
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
October 3, 2015
Balls arrived in great shape, can't tell the difference between these and new ones. Arrived on time 
Pros:
Great looking, playing balls

William
Oceanside, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ammo Box Titleist Assorted Mint
September 25, 2015
Just received my 3 ammo boxes, these are truly mint condition, i haven't found one yet with a blemish or scratch.
Pros:
Play just like new balls, Distance is awsome
Cons:
None.

Gee
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist performance at junk ball prices
September 21, 2015
As a higher handicap golfer I used to try and get the cheapest new ball to play. However, I found these just play so much better for about the same price. Like any high dollar ball, it drops and stops where you want it and still feels great off the tee. I bought 9 dozen (three boxes) and had only one bum ball. The majority looked good and were decent to the touch - some of the paint had some very faint texture to it. Either way, these beat the pants off cheap new balls and I will stock up on these from now on. Balls in the boxes I received were a mix of Titleist DT Solo(40 to 50%), and the remainder were DT, HP, HVC, and Tour Distance.
Pros:
Titleist performance Junk ball price Refinish job is pretty decent
Cons:
None

Arthur
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase!
September 18, 2015
I am extremely happy with my recent purchase of Used Titleist Mixed Mint Condition Golf balls. They were received in perfect condition. This is a great buy for the average golfer.

Craig H
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint Condition , Great Deal
September 16, 2015
Ordered this pack and came in the same week, Almost perfect condition, probably have only come across 1 or 2 balls in the whole pack that had noticeable marks. Steal of a deal.
Pros:
Price, Great Condition
Cons:
Assorted is Assorted

Paul Donnelly
Sarasota, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
September 13, 2015
They look and play like new. Good feel around the green and solid drives

John
New Ulm, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As described
September 12, 2015
the golf balls were MINT, just as described. Very fast shipping.

Jeremy
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected
September 9, 2015
All balls arrived in pristine shape. These are refurbished so I did not know what to expect, but they were perfect and just as playable as new! Save your self some money with these and grab an extra beer at the turn with the savings!
Pros:
Price Nice clean
Cons:
None

Darin
Fargo, North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price
September 9, 2015
I've bought these exact used balls for this price for two dozen. This is like getting a dozen for free.
Pros:
Price

Frank
Scarborough, ME.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the price
September 5, 2015
Most of the balls play like new. Occasional one will have a little less feel, but overall, worth the price!

Bob
Chicago Ill.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice product nice price
August 31, 2015
Ball looks and feels like new

Bryan
Hollywood, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Play titliest for cheap
August 27, 2015
You get like new titliest ball for the price of top flite. Unless you have a very low handicap, you probably should buy this

Juan Jose
Granite City, Il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
August 24, 2015
hit like a regular golf ball. seemed to have all the performance of a new ball
Pros:
did not cost as much as new balls and didn't feel as bad when I lost them
Cons:
none

Tom
Bay Area, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
36 balls for under $6
August 22, 2015
Like new Titlest balls for a great price.
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
None

Wayne
Broomfield, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Surlyn Used Golf Balls
August 22, 2015
Couldn't believe that these balls were used. They look brand new. Haven't used them yet. The price was great!

Jamie
Kalamazoo mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
August 22, 2015
Good deal

Steven Patrick
Grand Junction, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good value
August 22, 2015
Couldn't find a better value for the minimal price!

David
Chesapeake, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New!
August 22, 2015
Good value for price.
Pros:
golf balls looked like new. .gave to my "Beginning Golfer Son." He played with them and was happy. Great Price!

Wayne
Asheboro, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf balls were in great shape. Great price at the 50/50 sale.
August 22, 2015
Balls play just as good as new ones. If you didn't know they weren't new, you wouldn't have been able to tell. Great price at the 50/50 Clearance sale.
Pros:
At that price, you didn't mind loosing one. You wouldn't look as long.

N8Dogg
Bartlett, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value...
August 21, 2015
Nice lot of reconditioned balls! Mint condition! Bought 3 boxes (9-doz.). All are the Titleist DT series, which I normally prefer the ProV's. But, for the price, not bad for keeping my game in-check. The pro tour hasn't called yet, so until they do, these will work out just fine! Another great deal from RBG!
Pros:
Nice lot of reconditioned balls! Mint Condition, as advertised! Great value!
Cons:
All Titleist DT and DT Solo, would have hoped for some ProV series balls, but that's just me being picky!

Grant
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
August 21, 2015
The Ammo Box I received contained 36 balls with all but 1 of them looking like brand new. I purchased the yellow balls and didn't notice any imperfections or defects on the covers that other purchasers found. I was very happy with the quick delivery and exceptional product.
Pros:
Good quality Fast shipping Great price
Cons:
None.

Josh
Waterloo, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
August 21, 2015
Hit long ans straight...balls are in great shape and you cannot beat the price!

Aaron
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look New and at a great price
August 20, 2015
Balls look brand new and feel new coming off the clubs. Shipping was very fast
Pros:
Look brand new

Joe
Glen Cove, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint Is RIght!
August 18, 2015
I received my box of "Ammo" as described on the RB website and I'm pleased with the quality of the product and the quick shipping. I wouldn't hesitate to save a few dollars next time I need more ammunition. Keep it going guys!

JD
Prior Lake, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GRAT Deal for the $$
August 18, 2015
Overall most balls were in excellent shape a few here and there with a scuff otherwise Perfect!
Pros:
Price Overall Quality

d c
Oakhurst country club in Clayton california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
August 18, 2015
I always snag a few boxes when they go on super daily sale!!!

Michael
Webster, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Balls
August 14, 2015
For the price, this package is unbeatable!! They say there can be an assortment between DT Solos and NXT balls, but every time I've order I have only gotten the DT Solos. Thats no problem for me though since those are the ones I prefer to play with. I had one maybe two in each box that had a little scuffing on it, but for the price, this is the best you can get!

Ball Lover
Ballville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
August 13, 2015
These balls are the best. I've never seen a better looking set of balls in my life, and I have seen some pretty balls in my days. I love balls, and these took my breath away. I'm glad I paid to play with these balls, and is love to pay to play with them again. 
Pros:
They roll They're white They work

Tom Murrell
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refurbished gold balls
August 11, 2015
Almost new-great price

Jimmy
Greeneville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
August 10, 2015
Great golf balls! Fast shipping and great price/value.
Pros:
Golf balls were in great shape.
Cons:
One bad cut ball out of 72 total, ordered.

Paul
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely a great bargain for near mint golf balls
August 4, 2015
This is a great buy and quality product
Pros:
can't beat the price and quality
Cons:
none

Lloyd
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
August 4, 2015
Quick service if only my golf game was as good as the deal

Rich
Denton,Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls Great Price
August 3, 2015
I don't buy Titleist normally because of the price but I just could not pass up this deal. I could not be more satisfied with the looks and performance. If you ever wanted to try these balls get this deal the next time and you won't be sorry.
Pros:
they are Titleist !
Cons:
none

Jim
Cape Coral, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surlyn Titleist golf balls
August 2, 2015
I'm a high handicap golfer, and I know that htese golf balls have always given me extra yardage when I use them. I normally play another brad for the cost, but these balls give me more distance than new ones I use.
Pros:
cost and added distance
Cons:
none

Tat
Fairfax, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Assorted Balls review
August 2, 2015
Reasonable price, fast deliver. Good deal
Pros:
Reasonable price
Cons:
Some balls a bit out of shape but overall is good

Don from portland, me
Portland, Me
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Might have been new!
August 1, 2015
as a novice, these are perfect for my game.

Pook
Galion, OHio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What A ball!
July 31, 2015
These balls look and play like new. This is my third purchase of these balls and I could not be happier!

Darrin
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 31, 2015
Not a great line of titleist balls in this mix, and most if not all were the same kind. But still, a lot of golf balls for a cheap price
Pros:
Were in great shape Won't feel as bad if you lose one More options to choose from
Cons:
My particular mix weren't a great line of titleist Recycle stamp on side of balls

Aaron
Winter Park, CO
3 Stars
Not bad
July 31, 2015
Decent deal, decent feel on the course

Kyle
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 30, 2015
Golf balls arrived before the estimated delivery. Great product. These balls look brand new.
Pros:
Almost all the golf balls are in excellent condition.
Cons:
Some of the balls have become slightly discolored, and tinted a little. They still hit well though.

Bill
St Augustine, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New Without The Cost
July 30, 2015
This the second Ammo Box of Titleist balls that I have purchased. They look and play just like new without the high cost. You can't beat them at the price!

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like new
July 30, 2015
These Titleist golf balls were grade A- Brand Spankin new
Pros:
Great Balls, Price

Year-round Golfer
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist practice grade balls
July 28, 2015
I bought these for decorative purposes to fill a large glass vessel. They are perfect since the covers look brand new. I bought too many to fill the jar thoug, so now I may actually have to use some for practicing! Ha, ha!

Lou
Atlanta,Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
July 26, 2015
A great product at a great price! 

brian
fay n.c
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good feel
July 24, 2015
Great feel

John
Port Huron, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 24, 2015
First time buyer of recycled balls. Works well. Happy with it. All balls I received were DT logo balls 

Iron pig
broken arrow, ok
3 Stars
Decent for the price
July 22, 2015
all of the balls were DT Solo, several were dis colored, balls play decent.
Pros:
quantity for the price
Cons:
dis colored balls All DT Solo's

Nevaeh
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent
July 21, 2015
I got exclusively DT balls. The balls have a rougher texture than new ones which is a little strange but doesn't affect performance. The only differences I noticed between some of the halls were dimple size. Some of them had much larger dimples than the others, which I assume was because it was a different model, but they all had the same DT logo. One or two had scuffs, and one had a crack which was completely unplayable. Overall pretty good balls, but you can definitely tell them from new.

Dcgroova
Columbia, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Like New!
July 13, 2015
This is my 2nd order of these balls and my golf buddies tell me that my game is improving! So I like these balls!
Pros:
Beats Walmart prices and I don't have to stand in line to get them
Cons:
None that I can see

Tyler
Fuquay Varina, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good mix
July 9, 2015
these were in great shape and definitely were as advertised with no visible markings. I got a mix of DT solo, velocity, and regular DT golf balls.

Carol
Palm Beach Gardens , FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine balls!
July 8, 2015
Bought these for water hikes, but very happy with their performance. I don't hesitate to use them now, as I know they will fly well enough, but are cheap enough if I hit a bad shot! 

John Moore
Burlington North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you aint using, you're losing!
July 1, 2015
Great Quality and almost new condition. I'm a 25 Handicap and will never buy new balls again. These fly straight and roll true. Green recycled logos assist in identifying too. Fore!

Matthew
hot springs, ar
3 Stars
noticeable difference from the original
June 30, 2015
The refinished covers on these balls have a rough texture you don't find on new balls. It seriously makes me doubt their playability and response compared to a new ball. Not sure if I'd buy again

dan
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal. balls play like new.
June 30, 2015
best deals on balls anywhere.

Rob
Erie, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The right choice
June 30, 2015
My home course is very difficult. Steep hills, ravines, high rough and uncut areas. One bad bounce and your ball is gone for good. One day you may not lose any balls, the next time out you could easily lose 3 or 4 balls. The solution for me...near mint golf balls. I like the way they play and I don't feel quite so bad when I get a bad break on the course.

George Fitzinger
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Class
June 27, 2015
These balls have the feel and action of new Titleist.
Pros:
Hugh savings. More money for tee fees !!

Ken
Wyoming
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value.
June 27, 2015
Great deal on Titlest golf balls.

Steve
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
June 26, 2015
All the balls were in good condition and very clean. Great bargain.

Scott
Hellertown, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value, high quality
June 26, 2015
I purchased these golf balls without having bought anything from this website but I was very surprised that the quality was so good. I'm a hacker like most golfers and I don't need the $15-$20 a dozen golf balls that are out there. These will work just fine until my game progresses.
Pros:
Excellent quality & price.

Francine Dabson
Delaware
3 Stars
Not near mint condition
June 25, 2015
they had nicks and you felt gritty from cleaning or refurbishing
Cons:
Too Gritty, too many nicks

CLYDE
ALEXANDRIA LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE GOLF BALLS
June 24, 2015
THEY ARE GOOD AND ROUND

Richard Thomas
Lake Havasu City,Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
http://www.rockbottomgolf.com/titleist-golf-surlyn-mix-used-golf-balls-ammo-box.html#_ga=1.93088669.1682256024.1435117612
June 24, 2015
I have been using these balls for a few months now and get real consistenecies from them.
Pros:
I don't have to waste time looking for an occasional lost ball because they are so reasonable.

Tyson
Trinity, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
June 23, 2015
These balls look and feel like new. What a great deal. I will definitely be buying them again!
Pros:
Like new!
Cons:
None

Dana
Tuckahoe, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They're Titleist
June 23, 2015
Titleist at a great price. What more can I say.

Jon
Boulder, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
June 22, 2015
All of these balls were in near perfect condition this is a great deal without paying full price
Pros:
Mint Condition

bill pearson
Plymouth Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't tell them from new ones
June 22, 2015
when I opened the balls they looked new to me all of them appear like new and were in great shape
Cons:
m

Sandy
Carolina Shores, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD BUY!!
June 19, 2015
They are almost like new and play great, I was surprised with their condition. Just a few had spurs on them, but the price was right.

Frank
Gurnee, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Typical Balls
June 18, 2015
They dont say but this box will include the cheaper Titleist balls. The are all clean and preform just like any other new ball would. The box has Velocity, DT Solo, Tour Distance, DT Roll, and other balls that Titleist has made throughout the years. Some balls will even have cool logos on them.
Pros:
Cheap, good balls, great way to stock up on balls for cheap
Cons:
none

jeff
Manchester CT
2 Stars
Poor Quality finish
June 18, 2015
Received the Box O Balls and was disappointed with the finish. There was a rough feel and particles on the surface of the balls. Poor quality control. Used balls are not returnable so I had to keep them. Good balls for water hazard holes. Also it was not clear what type of Titleist they were. Turned out to be Solo's. Not what I expected. Be careful what you order.

Craig
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!!!!!
June 18, 2015
Great deal! They look and feel like brand new balls.

Jeff
Schererville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
June 17, 2015
They seem hardly used
Pros:
Great condition- great value

Dean
Bell Block, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spin
June 12, 2015
love being able to spin the ball
Pros:
three feet spin
Cons:
none

Ryan
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
June 11, 2015
Play's like new! 

Phil
Cedar Park, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New!
June 11, 2015
As advertised. Like new Titleist balls for a very reasonable price.

Jim
Lockport, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like brand new
June 10, 2015
They are as described when you are a 18 handicap why use expensive balls.

Edgardo Hernandez
San Antonio, Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Price
June 9, 2015
Good Price for the package. Not very clean. Some scratches.
Pros:
Distance
Cons:
Scratches on most balls.

Dave
Berwick,Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
June 8, 2015
Just as described. Came in a timely fashion. Always happy with Rockbottom Golf.

Matthew
Dunmore, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
June 7, 2015
Play just as well as brand new. 

KC Upson
Washington st.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are great Used Balls. I just joined a golf club that you hit balls over the water a lot so I naught a box to try out. I will probably always by these balls from now on they are almost perfect.
June 2, 2015
There are a few with some logo's and they are a mix of types but if your like me I like pro v but these work great for the price.

gfm
PALM SPRINGS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for practice --- everyday golf ----- and especially great as gift to your golfing buddies /they also love them!
June 2, 2015
I'M JUST AN EVERYDAY GOLFER PLAYING WITH FRIENDS AND WEEKLY GOLF TOURNAMENT. I USE MY NEAR MINT USED GOLF BALLS ENJOYING MY WINS WHEN I'M IN THE MONEY!!!! I GIVE THEM TO MY FRIENDS AS GIFTS . MANY OF THEM ARE NOW ORDERING THE BALLS FROM ME. WE ALL REALIZE AND ENJOY THE COST BENEFIT AS SOME OF OUR FRIENDS USE THEIR MOST EXPENSIVE GOLF BALLS WITHOUT NO GREATER RESULT!!!

Chappy
Gillespie, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Practice balls
June 1, 2015
Better than any range ball

Lindsay
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Service
May 29, 2015
Golf Balls were great! And the delivery was very fast

Malik
Berkeley, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls for a good price
May 25, 2015
These are high quality balls for a lower price.
Pros:
High quality balls.
Cons:
they are a bit dirty, but not scuffed.

John
Pleasant Hill, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
May 22, 2015
These are the dt-solo it's and hp's, in good condition, great price.

Keith
Chicopee, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spot on
May 21, 2015
These balls are exactly like they are advertised. I wish they didn't mark them with a bright green print but they do play and look great otherwise.

Neal
Kaiserslautern, Germany
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for almost new balls
May 12, 2015
These balls look barely used and for almost half the price!

Carlos
St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
May 12, 2015
Item came as described, I have used them once and they look and feel as new. Fully recommend them.

Steph
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent purchase and product
May 11, 2015
I thought I would just use these as my "water" balls, but I am using them for every shot. Highly recommend.

Michael
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for hackers
May 5, 2015
Balls are in excellent shape only two with minor scuffs that the refinishing process didn't get out. I do wish they didn't mark them with "This ball was refinished by..." Plays just fine, but you hate to look like a cheapskate when someone else finds your ball.
Pros:
Price and Performance
Cons:
Refinished Logo on the ball

Joe
peoria, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
April 25, 2015
good value and good price for a nice set of balls

Kenny
Gonzales, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
April 22, 2015
The Titleist balls were like brand new condition could not be more pleased.
Pros:
All good

Joe R
Bethlehem, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls!!!
April 7, 2015
Great Balls, Great Price
Pros:
Quality, Price

Mark
Simi Valley, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow..mint is right!
April 4, 2015
when they say mint condition, they are not kidding. not a mark on these balls.well until after I hit them. no company logo's. no scuff's. really mint is the word.
Pros:
beautiful condition
Cons:
my golf play

John
Roy, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist ammo box
April 4, 2015
Greet balls great price
Pros:
Near new

jason
Cheyenne, WY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice set of golf balls for value
April 2, 2015
Purchased item due to sale

John
Salamanca, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
titleist surlyn mixed golf balls
March 24, 2015
great condition good price

Ed Owens
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price for titleist balls
February 6, 2015
I am a 13 handicap so I have been known to lose a ball or two . Buying expensive balls won't help my score so these balls are a perfect fit for me. Like me, some of them are not perfect, but are perfectly serviceable and the price is great!
Pros:
Top brand balls at a great price
Cons:
Not mint but I didn't expect them to be

William Adams
Cocoa, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
February 5, 2015
Getting 36 Titleist golf balls at $5.99 a dozen is a great deal. Sure, they are slightly used, or, formally lost balls, but, for the weekend hacker or just for a little practice time, you can't beat it.

Topper
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gave as a Gift
January 17, 2015
My Buddy loves to play with the DT Solo, he was ecstatic when he opened the box and checked out the quality of contents inside.
Pros:
They say mixed but his box were all DT Solo's
Cons:
None

Greg
Las Vega$
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recycled near mint golf balls
January 15, 2015
great price in good condition...just as good as new and near mint.
Pros:
balls in great condition...recycled
Cons:
none

Ron
Tampa Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
December 16, 2014
Just received my mint condition Tielist balls. They are near perfect. Great value.
Pros:
Great condition
Cons:
None

bradley
imperial, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for a great price
December 2, 2014
My set of golf ball all looked brand new. Only a few showed flaws only after a few hits but they are still great. Overall I loved this purchased

brian johnson
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just like new
November 13, 2014
plays like new

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They are mint
October 23, 2014
Can't tell they were even used which makes me wonder how they were used.
Pros:
Price Mint

rifae jappie
New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint golf Balls
October 22, 2014
Good enough to play with and not only as practice balls

Terry
Fredericksbrg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Practice
October 1, 2014
Balls were in great shape. I use for chipping in back yard. Great value.

Jarrell
The LP
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I need to buy more
September 27, 2014
Got a box of the titleist tour distance balls and they still play true to this day. Great feel and short game control. Some balls looked as if they should of got a AAA rating but I cant complain for only finding a couple of those. Overall good product and I cant wait to buy more balls.

Brian
Woodland Park, CO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Little Outdated Balls, Still a Good Deal
September 24, 2014
I guess that I was expecting some velocities, DT Solos, and more recent brands of Titeliest ball, but these still get the job done. They are all in good condition none the less

LI Brian
Bohemia, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They go where you hit them
September 8, 2014
They get the job done. The condition is as advertised. They play like a new ball but I don't get upset when I watch one sail into the woods or skip across a cart path. Although I am not disappointed with these balls my next ammo purchase will be "mint" quality as I only go through 2 or 3 balls per round.
Pros:
they look good and play like a new ball.
Cons:
I don't like that some of the balls have sharpie marks which is why I would lean toward mint quality next time.

MikeC
Plano, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This a deal you can't beat
September 6, 2014
These balls play exactly like new with no flaws in the appearance. Play them and you can;t go wrong!
Pros:
Price & distance
Cons:
None

Fred
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, great price
September 5, 2014
So far all balls are in excellent condition
Cons:
None

Fred
St. Louis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Golf Balls Near New
September 5, 2014
What a great deal!! Regardless of what kind of golfer you are we all play balls that we find. Well these are great for any golfer. Reall nice shape and play just as good as new.
Pros:
Best deal in towne.
Cons:
None

Breakfast
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for great balls
September 5, 2014
Very good condition.

David
Erie , Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Suprise!
September 5, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised when the box was delivered early. Upon opening the package sitting on top was a logo ball . This particular ball was from the company I retired from 4 months earlier! Great value for the money, the story is well worth the $.
Pros:
Quick delivery, great price.

Andy
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls in good shape
September 5, 2014
A few with scratches and such but the vast majority are in great shape.

Stefka
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Assortment is Super!
September 5, 2014
These balls are almost as good as new! They play just as well and are an economical way to play quality balls!

Ronald Reid
Peoria, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for near used Titlist golf balls
September 5, 2014
Placed my order and they were delivered right on time, Great service

Hugo Vargas
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used Titleist balls.....
August 27, 2014
These used balls are working out great. Fantastic deal for used equipement. they came in great condition.

Bill
Chariton, Ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Cheap golf balls
August 21, 2014
What a buy....very good condition...like new...don't pass this up!!!!!

RICHIE BENSON
WOODLAND HILLS, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THEY WORK OUT WELL
August 1, 2014
Great condition and work out perfectly for chipping and putting. They work especially well when you are playing a round, shanked an entire new box of golf balls, and need something quick. We've all been there.

Mark
Lees Summit, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent golf balls for a great price
August 1, 2014
Golf balls are just as good, if not better than what many golf shops sell on the course individually for a much higher price. These are decent balls at a great price.

Tim
South Bend, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
August 1, 2014
I believe half of these balls were mine at one point, Great balls at a great price!!!

Matt Cabot
Denver, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Clean looked new
July 25, 2014
Balls arrived within a week. I ordered 3 ammo boxes and they looked great. Took them to Cancun to play and they worked great. They really look new and they hit great. We ran into some college girls in bikinis during our round and they kept talking about how great my balls looked. They we really impressed with the fact that my balls looked so new and fresh, but I secretly new that these ammo box balls were used. Anyway, I let them take and look at the balls and they took them back to their resort and played with them several times.... Awesome!!
Pros:
New look and feel
Cons:
Can't think of any

Chris
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 23, 2014
All the balls were in very good condition.
Cons:
One of the balls was an x-out or range ball, but the other 35 were all fine.

Goodout
Bedford, TX
4 Stars
Nailed it "Near Mint"
June 17, 2014
Almost "mint" I would order some more @ that same price.

Steve
Kirkland, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 30, 2014
You can't go wrong with these balls!!

Mike
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You Can't Beat This Price
May 29, 2014
High quality golf balls for rock bottom prices. If you don't mind random logos or personalization, these are for you. It is nice to know that you are not throwing away significant amounts of money with a wary shot off the tee.

Josh Gros
Morgan City, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You can't ask for better
May 29, 2014
Price is unbeatable along with the condition and performance. A great buy!

Ed
Rochester Hills, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive, but not cheap
May 24, 2014
I am admittedly a high handicap golfer, but my eyes are pretty good, and I have a hard time finding anything wrong with these balls at all. Aside from a few Sharpie marks on them, they look brand new. And at less than $1 each, you don't feel near as bad when you hook one into the woods....especially if you don't count the stroke.
Pros:
Inexpensive and look brand new.
Cons:
They go in the wrong direction off my 3 Wood

Dustin Meader
Fremont NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as advertised!
May 24, 2014
Everything was as in the description. No problem with shipping...ever! Love Rock Bottom Golf!
Pros:
Exactly what you ordered..everytime!
Cons:
None

Arlin
Anniston, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
May 21, 2014
These golf balls are in great condition. Can't beat the price for the amount!

Marco
Watertown, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
May 19, 2014
Can't beat the price for these golf balls. I inspected them all once I received them and I was very happy with the condition!
Pros:
Great deal!
Cons:
non

Kristopher
Boston
5 Stars
Great Product
May 10, 2014
Balls are like brand NEW.
Pros:
Great Buy Great Looking

Ryan
Hamilton, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap balls in good condition
April 16, 2014
As usual, the delivery was very fast and balls were in good condition. By the picture, I thought they would be mostly Titleist Velocity balls, but only about 6 of them were. If you want 3 dozen Titleist balls for cheap, this is a good deal.

Jim
Somerset NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a grea ball
April 15, 2014
thee balls play just like brand new at a fraction of the cost i buy them all the time and they dont disappoint
Pros:
grewat balls grreat price
Cons:
none

tony
paris,Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 15, 2014
Great quality

Jim
Cape Coral, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Near Mint Titelist
March 24, 2014
For a golfer of my ability, this is a great buy. Balls are what they are advertised as.
Pros:
Cost, condition and playablity
Cons:
they tend to "drift" into the woods and water a lot.

francis keenan
drexel hill pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
March 22, 2014
Balls are just like new.
Pros:
Saved s bunch of money

francis keenan
drexel hill pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
March 22, 2014
Balls are just like new.
Pros:
Saved s bunch of money

tom
long island new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
titleistgolf assorted surlyn mix near mint used ammo box 3 dozen
March 22, 2014
great chance to try different titleist balls at a great price
Pros:
balls look like new a few marks but a good price

scott
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls for my kids
March 22, 2014
son new at golf and he loses alot of balls the used balls r at a good price and in very good shape

jim
oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
March 21, 2014
Product came in a timely manner and for the price was a good buy.

Nick
Green Bay, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive Balls!
March 21, 2014
Another great deal from Rock Bottom! Shipped fast! Now if you can just melt the snow so I can get out and play in WI
Pros:
Inexpensive Fast


Page 1 of 1