Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 40 Review(s)
Aaron
Algonquin, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
August 5, 2014
Just purchase to replace and extremely outdated 54 degree wedge I had been using. The look it fabulous, and hit shots the ball just explodes off the face of the club. Has great feel as well around the greens as well.

Grover
Gold Coast Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
June 25, 2014
I have tried many dozens of sand irons but this is the best. Silky smooth to use just like slicing hot knife through butter.
Pros:
Well balanced. Alignment easy on the eye. Swing and hit....too easy.
Cons:
Nil

Luke
Davenport, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Vokey Spin Milled Black Nickel Wedge
March 12, 2014
I think the name speaks for itself. It is a soft feel with a crisp contact, especially around the greens. Looks good at address and adds confidence.
Pros:
Look Feel Color

Rom Lewis
Jeffersonville, IN.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great scoring wedge
March 5, 2014
The spin is awesome. Full shots and chips around the green are predictable. Cuts through the rough with spin.
Pros:
Forgiving with tons of spin.
Cons:
Rough on soft golf balls. It's not made anymore.

Shooey
Shellharbour, NSW Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vokey 54 degree Wedge
January 19, 2014
Has great feel with its weight distribution at the head. Swings through nicely and feels solid in the hands. Still adjusting to the distance but is matching my stock pitching wedge for distance but am yet to see it pull up hard on fast greens, but it is becoming one of my favourite clubs after only a few rounds.
Pros:
Weight at Head and feel through swing
Cons:
Not getting the spin and stopping I expected but have only had it a few rounds

Clint
Springfield, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Control
October 19, 2013
This club is an all around great club. I highly recommend it. It naturally puts great spin on the ball allowing you to drop it close to the pin.

Brian
Naperville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
August 26, 2013
Nice Feel, great look, easy to hit and great spin. These older models are fantastic. Really lucky that RBG still had these in stock.

Paxton
Thunder Bay, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 22, 2013
The right feel confidence builder
Pros:
great looks and feel

Brad
Cortland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
March 11, 2013
Get these non-conforming groove wedges before they're gone for good in new condition. The finish on these Vokeys is beautiful, a subdued smokey color that will not blind you at address. The best finish out there as far as wedges go. You'll love the extra spin these older wedges give you if that part of your game is lacking. You'll make balls dance like you never have before. Cant beat these at this price.
Pros:
finish, spin
Cons:
not conforming for tournament play

hayden
condobolin, nsw
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
February 8, 2013
Its your typical vokey wedge, no complaints, looks great feels great and has a really good weight
Pros:
Good weight Nice feel

Mitch
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Vokey
February 6, 2013
Love these Vokey wedges the bounce and weight are perfect and my favorite of about 10 other brands I've tried.
Pros:
Weight, wear, balance
Cons:
High cost but the caveman makes it more affordable

Shane
Rocky View County , Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
January 24, 2013
Quality and time to get product was awesome

John
Derby Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New but unused
December 27, 2012
Way to cold to play outside here in Kansas. Will review when the temp improves.
Pros:
So far the price.

Jeff Nicholson
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges
December 26, 2012
Instant difference to my game so looking forward to the scores come tumbling down. The ball reacts well to the milled grooves creating back-spin stopping the ball quickly.
Pros:
Inspires confidence around the greens.

Scott
New Orleans
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
November 18, 2012
This club is unreal from about 50 yards in. I couldn't ask for a better club.
Pros:
Weight, feel, look

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedge available
July 17, 2012
No one has ever regretted trying the vokeys... Look amazing and get great spin

Brandon
Buffalo ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
July 15, 2012
Looks awsome, great feel, and spin the ball anywas I want
Pros:
Look feel spin, control
Cons:
Chews up soft balls but with the score decrease who cares

Jaime
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Golf- Vokey Spin Milled Black Nickel Wedge
July 10, 2012
Looks quality, but more importantly, plays sensationally.
Pros:
- Looks - Spin - Feel
Cons:
None

Stephen
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
could not be better
June 28, 2012
You are the best Scratch, fast efficient and true to your word!
Pros:
Exactly as described

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow factor
June 4, 2012
this club is so amazing there isnt a better wedge out there

Josh
Hamilton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
May 27, 2012
Very easy hitting club. i am very happy that I made this purchase
Pros:
Love how it is very forgiving
Cons:
Nothing

Art
Nothville, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good control
April 25, 2012
Shots check up better than other wedges I've used.

Hunter
Branford, Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect wedge
April 18, 2012
This is the perfect wedge to take your game up that extra notch. I started golfing 4 years ago and have been able to get myself into the 12 handicap range. I got all vokey wedges. GW, SW, and LW. The quality and spin-milled grooves are amazing. If any club could get me into single digit handicap it's the vokey wedges. Must have for all bags.
Pros:
All pros besides the grip, definitely would re-grip these with some tackier grips.

Nathan
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its titleist
April 16, 2012
its a titleist wedge you know its awesome buy it
Pros:
everything

Franko
ofallon, mo.
3 Stars
always wanted a Vokey
April 12, 2012
I bought a 58* loft 8 * bounce black nickel Vokey that I have heard, and read so much much about, and I don't think think too much about this wedge... It's not any better than your ability. It doesn't perform miracles .It's not a bad wedge, but it won't make you a better wedge player. You are what you are.
Pros:
It's pretty
Cons:
mis-hits are magnified

Steven Harris
spyder093@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
March 15, 2012
This is everything you would expect from the top manufacturer in golf.

Kevin
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best
March 12, 2012
there is a reason everyone uses these............they are the best

Charlie
White Mountains of NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel.
February 2, 2012
If you cant control your pitch and chip shots with this club, you need to take a lesson!
Pros:
Appearance, balance, sound and workmanship.
Cons:
Nothing.

Michael
Temecula, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Wedge
January 28, 2012
I got this wedge to use out of the bunkers and for 110 yard shots. The bounce is perfect and the club feels great. Easy to hit from all lies.

Dion
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 19, 2012
Game changing clubs
Pros:
Feel and price!
Cons:
Nothing

Alex V.
Fishers, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best wedge money can buy
September 9, 2011
These are the old grooved wedges, which still conform for the amateurs. Great wedge that is hard to go away from. Actually bought these wedges to replace the ones in my bag, for next year.
Pros:
Feel and weight of club. Reliability on distances.

Peter
Grafton, New South Wales
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 8, 2011
even though I play on some very hard greens this club holds a lot better than most
Pros:
feel and quality of product
Cons:
nil

Kim Engen
Norge
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedges there is
July 31, 2011
Great spinn and distance control! Simply the best wedges on the market. Thanks alot RBG! :)
Pros:
Feel Looks
Cons:
None

Jorge
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The wedge by which all others are measured
July 29, 2011
Titleist Vokey wedge is an unbelievable performer. I feel like I can control the ball under any circumstance and hit it the right distance every time. I can also control the spin much better than with my previous wedge.

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lowest price i can get on the wed for this great wedge!!!
July 29, 2011
I'm happy.... :)

Mike
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Wedge I have Used
July 20, 2011
Picked up playing golf 4 years ago and I’m now shooting low 90s. Made it a point this year to take it seriously and try to shave some strokes to break 90. I was using a cheap wedge before and thought something nicer would help out. Boy did it! Its a game changer to hit a club that is so consistent. If you are trying to up your game this wedge really helped. Feels so smooth!
Pros:
Great Club Smooth feel Consistant

Martin
Colombia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelent
July 19, 2011
Very good wedge
Pros:
Backspin on the ball!
Cons:
n/a

Bob Bikoski
Kempner, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what the Doctor Ordered
July 14, 2011
Great shots time after time. All I have to do is let it do its job
Pros:
Control of the ball, back spin Great balance
Cons:
None

Max Power
Lethbridge
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wedge
July 4, 2011
These are very good wedges. I bought two of them, a 52 and a 58.
Pros:
Deep grooves Lots of spin Black Nickel colour doesn't give off too much glare Good feel and weight overall
Cons:
Shaft a bit too stiff for me

Allan B. Moffatt
Chatham, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tells it all
June 29, 2011
There is not a wedge on the market that equals this one as far as I am concerned.
Pros:
Everything especially the choices of both loft & bounce
Cons:
Nothing


Page 1 of 1