15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 15 Review(s)
john
albany, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wedge
May 9, 2014
fantastic price, great feel and performance...
Pros:
club is consistant and performs awesome
Cons:
none

Geoff
Scottsdale, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific Iron!
April 11, 2014
I am a 7 handicap and was using the same wedge with 8 degrees of bounce. Playing some courses now that require more bounce. This is top of the line wedge. Rock Bottom service and pricing was excellent! Thanks!

Stan
fresno, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
short game must have
October 28, 2013
shots over and out of bunkers made easy. 60 yards in a must.
Pros:
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Cons:
none

Tim sonday
Madison Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
July 23, 2013
It is a great club

Brad
Cortland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Wedge Out There
June 18, 2013
Love the rusted look in a wedge, glare never comes into play. These spin as much as any wedge out there, and can execute a wide variety of shots.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Kit
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VOKEY .Simply The Best !
December 3, 2012
Builds confidence with its solid feel and you know it will perform , if it dosnt then your to blame..not the club
Pros:
Feel Weight Spin
Cons:
Nothing

Nathan
au
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vokeys are the best
November 3, 2012
the best wedge out there

SJK
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 5, 2012
PUT THEM IN SALT WATER THEN COLA. THE FINISH BECOMES SOFT AND GREAT SPIN.
Pros:
ITS A VOKEY!

Charles
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 8, 2012
Nice feel, great look
Pros:
Feel, look! Spin control

Josh
Hamilton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 27, 2012
Very easy hitting club. I am very happy with this purchase.
Pros:
That it is very forgiving
Cons:
Nothing

bill
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 21, 2012
I have played Vokeys for 5 years; this is an upgrade of my 60 degree. slightly more solid feel; spin is good I ilke the oil can finish (have 2 others); does wear off over time but I think it helps the spin

Stu
west palm beach, fl
3 Stars
Defective coating
May 20, 2012
Used the club once and half of the coating on the top of the club wore off. Eventually returned it but could not get a replacement as the club was no longer in stock. In the one round I played I could see an improvement in my ability to get my short shots closer to the pin.
Pros:
Spin Ease of Control Rock Bottom Pricing
Cons:
Durability of oil can coating

steve
atlanta,ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wedge
May 6, 2012
a little heavier than taylormade z wedge

Sherman
New Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speaks for itself
March 25, 2012
Having a vokey, has always bought a smile to my face. Trustworthy and reliable club to have in your bag. :)
Pros:
Spin and needed around greens
Cons:
color fade

Scott K
Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bar none
November 12, 2011
Have the 58* and find it easy to stop even with harder balls in the wind. Titleist make the best wedges.
Pros:
Look Feel Control
Cons:
Expensive (but worth it)