50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.99
5 Stars based on 114 Review(s)
Margarito Escovedo
N. L. R. , AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Dummy
April 22, 2014
Excellent around the greens!! Why didn't I purchase a long time ago???

Geoff
Scottsdale, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific Iron!
April 11, 2014
I am a 7 handicap and was using the same wedge with 8 degrees of bounce. Playing some courses now that require more bounce. This is top of the line wedge. Rock Bottom service and pricing was excellent! Thanks!

David
Stamford, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge. Great Price.
April 10, 2014
This wedge spins the ball like crazy. RBG has great shipping options as well.
Pros:
Balance
Cons:
Grooves are illegal after 2020

David
Hot Springs, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Throw the magazines away - best wedge ever made
March 12, 2014
I carried an old Hogan wedge for 30 years until the grooves were gone. I finally broke down and bought a new one - but not the Titleist. Big mistake. I bought the Titleist wedge about 5 months ago. I'll never buy any other kind. Great spin, feel, and great from the traps. Swish !!!
Pros:
Vunderbar !!!
Cons:
None, nada, zero !

Luke
Davenport, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Vokey Spin Milled Black Nickel Wedge
March 12, 2014
I think the name speaks for itself. It is a soft feel with a crisp contact, especially around the greens. Looks good at address and adds confidence.
Pros:
Look Feel Color

Rom Lewis
Jeffersonville, IN.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great scoring wedge
March 5, 2014
The spin is awesome. Full shots and chips around the green are predictable. Cuts through the rough with spin.
Pros:
Forgiving with tons of spin.
Cons:
Rough on soft golf balls. It's not made anymore.

Corey
youngstown ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vokey
February 20, 2014
Best club on the 60
Pros:
Great spin

Steve
Christchurch, Canterbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
February 15, 2014
I bought both the 58 and 52 deg wedges (8* bounce). The spin and control is excellent with a well weighted feel throughout the range of shots executed. The look of the head is classic and inspires confidence at address. Easy to open up or close down for extra shot making ability. I have owned them for 2 years now and with a little care, the grooves are nearly as good now as when I bought them.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Haven't found any yet!

Shooey
Shellharbour, NSW Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vokey 54 degree Wedge
January 19, 2014
Has great feel with its weight distribution at the head. Swings through nicely and feels solid in the hands. Still adjusting to the distance but is matching my stock pitching wedge for distance but am yet to see it pull up hard on fast greens, but it is becoming one of my favourite clubs after only a few rounds.
Pros:
Weight at Head and feel through swing
Cons:
Not getting the spin and stopping I expected but have only had it a few rounds

bryan
newburyport , MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love my vokeys
December 31, 2013
I started learning to hit wedges with some hand-me-downs. My first new wedges were Nike SV's, which I liked and hit pretty well. After I nicked my 56* wedge on a buried rock I took a Titleist out of the pro shop to demo. I bought it as soon as my round was over. I purchased the other two wedges (60*, 52*) from RBG within the next year to complete my set. The Titleists feel heavier than other wedges and I can feel the difference in every shot I take. Instead of being the weak link in my game, my wedges are now my strong suit. Love, love, love them!

Todd
Belgium
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Confidence building club
December 31, 2013
Best wedges on the market!!! There is a reason every other club maker compares their clubs to Vokey... Really builds confidence and doesn't take long to get feeling and distant control.
Pros:
Look, feel
Cons:
None

Brendan
Ottawa, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedge
December 14, 2013
Great wedge. Perfect weight and amazing amount of spin.

Miguel
Fresno,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
November 27, 2013
Great club !!!
Pros:
Love the spin
Cons:
None

Stan
fresno, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
short game must have
October 28, 2013
shots over and out of bunkers made easy. 60 yards in a must.
Pros:
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Cons:
none

Clint
Springfield, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Control
October 19, 2013
This club is an all around great club. I highly recommend it. It naturally puts great spin on the ball allowing you to drop it close to the pin.

Matthew
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sticks where it lands!
October 18, 2013
Great feeling club, hit it with confidence because it sticks where it lands! Get the least bounce you can because this club plays great for fairway to green shots!
Pros:
Ball control
Cons:
Its so pretty you will cry when you first scratch it

JT Golf
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat Vokey quality!
September 4, 2013
Best wedges out there - with the less bounce model, this cuts through the heavy sand like butter.

Sean
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Clubs
August 26, 2013
I went with the standard 52.8, 56.8, 60.4 to spread my gaps in distance. Very well made clubs...now they expose my irons P-3 as this 60's distance is about where my P is!

Brian
Naperville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
August 26, 2013
Nice Feel, great look, easy to hit and great spin. These older models are fantastic. Really lucky that RBG still had these in stock.

Sean Phegan
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely wedges
August 26, 2013
The best feel in a wedge

Will
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
August 25, 2013
Feels great with classic look. Easy to hit a variety of shots around the green.
Pros:
Look Feel Playability

Paxton
Thunder Bay, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 22, 2013
The right feel confidence builder
Pros:
great looks and feel

Dom
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
August 22, 2013
filled the gap in my bag

Chris
SLC, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 24, 2013
Just a fantastic club especially close to the green. Stops with pin point accuracy and great feel.
Pros:
Feel Spin Look
Cons:
Just wished I had it all summer

Tim sonday
Madison Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
July 23, 2013
It is a great club

Greg
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedge Review
July 3, 2013
These wedges feel great in the hands and strike the ball well. I particularly like the 56 degree 14 bounce sand wedge and feel like it works for a variety of shots around the green.

Brad
Cortland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Wedge Out There
June 18, 2013
Love the rusted look in a wedge, glare never comes into play. These spin as much as any wedge out there, and can execute a wide variety of shots.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Brad
Cortland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedge out there
June 12, 2013
Vokey wedges are the best out there, and the non conforming will give you more spin than you ever thought possible.
Pros:
Spin

Brad
Cortland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
March 11, 2013
Get these non-conforming groove wedges before they're gone for good in new condition. The finish on these Vokeys is beautiful, a subdued smokey color that will not blind you at address. The best finish out there as far as wedges go. You'll love the extra spin these older wedges give you if that part of your game is lacking. You'll make balls dance like you never have before. Cant beat these at this price.
Pros:
finish, spin
Cons:
not conforming for tournament play

hayden
condobolin, nsw
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
February 8, 2013
Its your typical vokey wedge, no complaints, looks great feels great and has a really good weight
Pros:
Good weight Nice feel

Mitch
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Vokey
February 6, 2013
Love these Vokey wedges the bounce and weight are perfect and my favorite of about 10 other brands I've tried.
Pros:
Weight, wear, balance
Cons:
High cost but the caveman makes it more affordable

Shane
Rocky View County , Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
January 24, 2013
Quality and time to get product was awesome

brandon
cass, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wedge
January 1, 2013
very good wedge for experienced players
Pros:
lots of spin

John
Derby Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New but unused
December 27, 2012
Way to cold to play outside here in Kansas. Will review when the temp improves.
Pros:
So far the price.

Jeff Nicholson
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges
December 26, 2012
Instant difference to my game so looking forward to the scores come tumbling down. The ball reacts well to the milled grooves creating back-spin stopping the ball quickly.
Pros:
Inspires confidence around the greens.

Laurie
arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vokey - nice feel
December 19, 2012
Love my new wedge. Great feel, great action.
Pros:
feel

Kit
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vokey...The Best !
December 17, 2012
Lives up to all the Vokey hype , controll , feel , the whole package,,,
Pros:
Everything Weight feel controll
Cons:
nothing

S Pham
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reduced strokes from my short game
December 10, 2012
The 54 degree - 8 degree bounce Tileist - Vokey milled wedge improved my short game and gave me more confidence to hit my chip shot. The 08 degree bounce gives me the impression that the club easily gets under the ball on every shot. Just after one game playing with the Vokey Wedge, I am feeling alot more confidence around the green.

275
, Price UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best
December 5, 2012
short game the most important good feel

Kit
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VOKEY .Simply The Best !
December 3, 2012
Builds confidence with its solid feel and you know it will perform , if it dosnt then your to blame..not the club
Pros:
Feel Weight Spin
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
New Orleans
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
November 18, 2012
This club is unreal from about 50 yards in. I couldn't ask for a better club.
Pros:
Weight, feel, look

Nathan
au
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vokeys are the best
November 3, 2012
the best wedge out there

Nathan
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vokeys are the best
November 3, 2012
the best handsdown

Bob
Lake Geneva WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will buy more Vokey wedges
September 5, 2012
This is my first Vokey and I am not disappointed. it replaced an old Ben Hogan wedge. The feel of the Vokey gives me a lot more confidence that the shot will play the way I plan it. Will eventually replace my other 2 wedges with Vokeys
Pros:
overall club weight and balance

jim martin
australia (down under)
3 Stars
lots of bounce
September 3, 2012
This one is probably better out of the sand than on a tight, firm grass lie. However might be my technique (i'm a bit of a digger & too much weight on the left leg trying to over-compensate) - however is also great out of spongy lie or the medium rough for 60-70 metres for high soft shots.
Cons:
get heaps more stop & check from my 54/8degree vokey - this one might take a bit of getting used to.

Josh
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfectly weighted wedge
August 28, 2012
This wedge is unbelievable. You can hit it from anywhere, the sand, fairway or rough
Pros:
Finish Spin Comfort
Cons:
Nil

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vokey
August 11, 2012
Legendary for a reason. All-around excellence with plenty of options in terms of bounce. Never a bad decision to purchase a vokey wedge.
Pros:
everything.

Joseph
Springville , NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sticking greens
August 7, 2012
able to stop a ball dead on the green!

SJK
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 5, 2012
PUT THEM IN SALT WATER THEN COLA. THE FINISH BECOMES SOFT AND GREAT SPIN.
Pros:
ITS A VOKEY!

Dennis
Dallas Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Vokey Spin
August 1, 2012
Great club very glad I purchased it.

Cam
Abbotsford
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice wedge
July 31, 2012
It's great!
Pros:
It wedges balls
Cons:
No guarantees about the ball going in the hole every time

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedge available
July 17, 2012
Just a great club, looks great and generates spin

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedge available
July 17, 2012
No one has ever regretted trying the vokeys... Look amazing and get great spin

DOUGLAS
stockton, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge.
July 16, 2012
Always liked the looks of the Volkey wedge, and since I bought one I have fallen in love with it. It performs as well as it looks. Just feels right and for some reason I swing it better than my other clubs.
Pros:
look, feel, performance.
Cons:
No dislikes

Brandon
Buffalo ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
July 15, 2012
Looks awsome, great feel, and spin the ball anywas I want
Pros:
Look feel spin, control
Cons:
Chews up soft balls but with the score decrease who cares

Darren
Port Lincoln, SA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!
July 11, 2012
The favourite club in my bag by far
Pros:
Feel, look, playability
Cons:
nothing

Jaime
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Golf- Vokey Spin Milled Black Nickel Wedge
July 10, 2012
Looks quality, but more importantly, plays sensationally.
Pros:
- Looks - Spin - Feel
Cons:
None

Charles
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 8, 2012
Nice feel, great look
Pros:
Feel, look! Spin control

Doug
South Florida
5 Stars
Great Wedge
July 4, 2012
Like all Titleist products they are great and well worth a few extra bucks. You get what you pay for.
Pros:
Great spin control.
Cons:
Factory grip is no good. Replaced with a Golf pride Multi compound right out of the box.

Chris
Louisville, Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Let it fly
June 29, 2012
Excellent balance. I'm getting exceptional spin with this club when I actually swing it. Very easy to control.
Pros:
Feel Ball reaction off club face
Cons:
Nothing so far.

Stephen
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
could not be better
June 28, 2012
You are the best Scratch, fast efficient and true to your word!
Pros:
Exactly as described

Tom
Sydney, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel &spin
June 17, 2012
Great clubs, well weighted, good control
Pros:
Spin Weight Feel
Cons:
Nil

Petro
Cleveland, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clubs rocks!
June 13, 2012
Bought this club cause I chip with my sand wedge and overnight my game improved! First day I used it I had a 40 yard shot, stuck, rolled right in the cup!
Pros:
Love the grooves and how the bounce is personalized for different golfers and how each strike the ball differently
Cons:
Nothing.

Soukup
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
June 11, 2012
This club does what it's supposed to and is one of the best wedges I used around this price range.
Pros:
Feel Grip Spin

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow factor
June 4, 2012
this club is so amazing there isnt a better wedge out there

Josh
Hamilton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 27, 2012
Very easy hitting club. I am very happy with this purchase.
Pros:
That it is very forgiving
Cons:
Nothing

Josh
Hamilton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
May 27, 2012
Very easy hitting club. i am very happy that I made this purchase
Pros:
Love how it is very forgiving
Cons:
Nothing

bill
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 21, 2012
I have played Vokeys for 5 years; this is an upgrade of my 60 degree. slightly more solid feel; spin is good I ilke the oil can finish (have 2 others); does wear off over time but I think it helps the spin

Stu
west palm beach, fl
3 Stars
Defective coating
May 20, 2012
Used the club once and half of the coating on the top of the club wore off. Eventually returned it but could not get a replacement as the club was no longer in stock. In the one round I played I could see an improvement in my ability to get my short shots closer to the pin.
Pros:
Spin Ease of Control Rock Bottom Pricing
Cons:
Durability of oil can coating

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
May 19, 2012
this is easily my favorite club in my bag. It is VERY reliable and provides the perfect amout of spin.
Pros:
nice feel

Sam Sullivan
Whitesburg Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 18, 2012
This club is the best of the best. You get it all with a Vokey. Great spin and a solid feel.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nothing

Paul L,
Elyria, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
May 18, 2012
Love this wedge, can fire right at pin and get the hit, skip and check up shot. Great for fast hard greens that can be difficult to hold.
Pros:
Feel, Look and performance are A++
Cons:
None

Steve Dodd
Nitro, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist vokey wedge
May 12, 2012
This is the best wedge I've ever felt in my hands. As good as advertised.
Pros:
Feel, weight, best feeling wedge I've ever had in my hands.

steve
atlanta,ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wedge
May 6, 2012
a little heavier than taylormade z wedge

Art
Nothville, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good control
April 25, 2012
Shots check up better than other wedges I've used.

Justin
Greenville, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
April 25, 2012
I would recommend to anyone wanting to improve their short game.
Pros:
feel
Cons:
nothing

jerry pelfrey
paris kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
April 24, 2012
great club at a very good price.
Pros:
that it was at least 30 dollars cheaper then any other place I looked.
Cons:
nothing

Brad Hietpas
Little Chute,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
April 22, 2012
I have always wanted a Vokey wedge. I have used it three times now and it is the best wedge I ever had. I was a fan of Cleveland wedges, but not anymore.
Pros:
Look Feel control
Cons:
Nothing

Hunter
Branford, Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect wedge
April 18, 2012
This is the perfect wedge to take your game up that extra notch. I started golfing 4 years ago and have been able to get myself into the 12 handicap range. I got all vokey wedges. GW, SW, and LW. The quality and spin-milled grooves are amazing. If any club could get me into single digit handicap it's the vokey wedges. Must have for all bags.
Pros:
All pros besides the grip, definitely would re-grip these with some tackier grips.

Nathan
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its titleist
April 16, 2012
its a titleist wedge you know its awesome buy it
Pros:
everything

Franko
ofallon, mo.
3 Stars
always wanted a Vokey
April 12, 2012
I bought a 58* loft 8 * bounce black nickel Vokey that I have heard, and read so much much about, and I don't think think too much about this wedge... It's not any better than your ability. It doesn't perform miracles .It's not a bad wedge, but it won't make you a better wedge player. You are what you are.
Pros:
It's pretty
Cons:
mis-hits are magnified

darren
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTASTIC
April 1, 2012
Great feel and handling I bought both the 56 & 60 degree based on comments from friends and have to say they weren't wrong great club...
Pros:
weight and feel design and look

Sherman
New Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speaks for itself
March 25, 2012
Having a vokey, has always bought a smile to my face. Trustworthy and reliable club to have in your bag. :)
Pros:
Spin and needed around greens
Cons:
color fade

Steven
Richmond Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Last wedge I'll buy!
March 15, 2012
The feel, The sound, The look, all great tried other wedges and taken a hit on them but this will be the last one I will buy.

Steven Harris
spyder093@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
March 15, 2012
This is everything you would expect from the top manufacturer in golf.

Kevin
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best
March 12, 2012
there is a reason everyone uses these............they are the best

Jordan
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedges for a Great Value
February 9, 2012
These wedges are great for any handicap and you can't beat the price! I researched 5-7 sites and found Rock Bottom to be the cheapest and the wedges were delivered for FREE in 2 days.

Ryan
Auckland, Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedge around
February 7, 2012
Best wedge I've ever hit. Great weight and balance, and I'm hitting the ball more accurately and with better control. Improving my short game significantly.
Pros:
Everything. Wish I could hit al my clubs as well as this.
Cons:
Nothing.

Charlie
White Mountains of NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel.
February 2, 2012
If you cant control your pitch and chip shots with this club, you need to take a lesson!
Pros:
Appearance, balance, sound and workmanship.
Cons:
Nothing.

Michael
Temecula, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Wedge
January 28, 2012
I got this wedge to use out of the bunkers and for 110 yard shots. The bounce is perfect and the club feels great. Easy to hit from all lies.

Dion
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 19, 2012
Game changing clubs
Pros:
Feel and price!
Cons:
Nothing

Terrence
Invercargill, Southland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Is There Any Better?
January 5, 2012
I don't know if there are any better wedges than these around. They feel great to swing and of course they generate a heap of spin
Pros:
Weight Spin Feel
Cons:
Would have liked to have shaft options (stiff)

Bob
Anaheim Hills, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
December 28, 2011
I really like the feel. I bought the 52 and 58 degree clubs and couldn't be happier. The balance is just great. The price was also wonderful.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Rod
Sydney, AUS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best you can get
November 29, 2011
Great weight, feel, spin and control!

Scott K
Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply The Best
November 12, 2011
great wedge in the chrome. Have it in 52* remember if you play on tight fairways and tight sand get a low bounce otherwise it will bounce. 8* is the one i have and i play on tight fairways.
Pros:
control feel style grip
Cons:
price

Scott K
Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bar none
November 12, 2011
Have the 58* and find it easy to stop even with harder balls in the wind. Titleist make the best wedges.
Pros:
Look Feel Control
Cons:
Expensive (but worth it)

Alex V.
Fishers, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best wedge money can buy
September 9, 2011
These are the old grooved wedges, which still conform for the amateurs. Great wedge that is hard to go away from. Actually bought these wedges to replace the ones in my bag, for next year.
Pros:
Feel and weight of club. Reliability on distances.

Mark
Fairlight, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as ever
August 27, 2011
Added the 50 deg wedge to my other Vokey wedges and it is as every bit as good as the other. Not that this was unexpected.
Pros:
Spin and control is unsurpassed.
Cons:
I prefer a grip other than the on e supplied as standard.

Peter
Grafton, New South Wales
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 8, 2011
even though I play on some very hard greens this club holds a lot better than most
Pros:
feel and quality of product
Cons:
nil

Andrew
Crackenback, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
August 4, 2011
Holy smoke. Awesome wedge, i now want the rest of them. I bought a 54* and far out its a dream to hit. Getting far more bite and purchase coming into the greens.
Pros:
Cant say a bad thing about it

Kim Engen
Norge
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedges there is
July 31, 2011
Great spinn and distance control! Simply the best wedges on the market. Thanks alot RBG! :)
Pros:
Feel Looks
Cons:
None

Jorge
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The wedge by which all others are measured
July 29, 2011
Titleist Vokey wedge is an unbelievable performer. I feel like I can control the ball under any circumstance and hit it the right distance every time. I can also control the spin much better than with my previous wedge.

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lowest price i can get on the wed for this great wedge!!!
July 29, 2011
I'm happy.... :)

Joshua Ahn
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Golf- Vokey Spin Milled Tour Chrome Wedge
July 26, 2011
Best wedge available, without a doubt!
Pros:
Weight promotes a true swing even for the half shots close to the fringe.
Cons:
Nothing

Mike
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Wedge I have Used
July 20, 2011
Picked up playing golf 4 years ago and Iím now shooting low 90s. Made it a point this year to take it seriously and try to shave some strokes to break 90. I was using a cheap wedge before and thought something nicer would help out. Boy did it! Its a game changer to hit a club that is so consistent. If you are trying to up your game this wedge really helped. Feels so smooth!
Pros:
Great Club Smooth feel Consistant

Allan Rivano
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth to keep in a golf bag and improve your game
July 20, 2011
helps you score on around green
Pros:
nice make

Martin
Colombia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelent
July 19, 2011
Very good wedge
Pros:
Backspin on the ball!
Cons:
n/a

Bob Bikoski
Kempner, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what the Doctor Ordered
July 14, 2011
Great shots time after time. All I have to do is let it do its job
Pros:
Control of the ball, back spin Great balance
Cons:
None

Max Power
Lethbridge
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wedge
July 4, 2011
These are very good wedges. I bought two of them, a 52 and a 58.
Pros:
Deep grooves Lots of spin Black Nickel colour doesn't give off too much glare Good feel and weight overall
Cons:
Shaft a bit too stiff for me

bogeyman72
Singapore, Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best price I can find at home or on the web!
July 4, 2011
Got these together with the 10% discount... what else can I say? Vokeys at the lowest price possible!
Pros:
Price

Richard
Norman, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge, but I like Cleveland better
July 3, 2011
First off, I'm a wedge guy. I play without a 5-wood and a 4-iron, and play with a PW, GW, SW, LW, and XW. My set-up is a 52 Gap, 56 Sand, 60 Lob, and 64 X Lob. My 52, 56, and 60 wedges are all Cleveland CG-14s. I also have 56 and 64 Vokey wedges. I frequently compare my 56 degree Vokey and CG-14, and always hit the CG-14 better. The Vokey is lighter, which I thought I would like better. I've been using the Cleveland for about a year, and just picked up the Vokey two weeks ago, so I'm still working with it. I hit the 64 degree vokey pretty well. It saved me twice last round when I missed the green and ended up behind trees, about 30 yds from the pin. I was able to hit high flops over the trees both times and land on the green. I use my 60 degree for the same thing often.
Pros:
- Vokey Wedges are the most popular, so they're doing something right. - If you want a lighter wedge, go w/ the Vokey over the CG series - Well-balanced wedge

Allan B. Moffatt
Chatham, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tells it all
June 29, 2011
There is not a wedge on the market that equals this one as far as I am concerned.
Pros:
Everything especially the choices of both loft & bounce
Cons:
Nothing

David
Goodyear, AZ.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist 60 degree Wedge
June 10, 2011
Great club, I now hit the green 9 out of 10 times. Easy to love.
Pros:
Nice feel, and weight. Priced right.
Cons:
None

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedges out there.
May 26, 2011
These are by far the best wedges available, as they are the previous spin milled version manufactured prior to the new groove rules. Outstanding spin and scoring await you with these. They will definitely scuff up your urethane covered premium balls, but when you back up your chip for a tap-in you'll be pleased.


Page 1 of 1