Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 69 Review(s)
bill
Hurricane, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel and bounce
July 17, 2014
The name titleist and its reputation delivers on this wedge. Great feel with a softer ball cover and ball control plenty.

Guy
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a Titleist
July 8, 2014
great feel. Vokey is the renowned club designer that all others learn from. Jesse Ortiz is the only one to come close in my opinion. They are the only wedge brands in my bag. If you want to get good, use these wedges.
Pros:
feel , weight, bounce, the rewarding feel when you hit the sweet spot.
Cons:
none, personally I wish the chrome was shinier.

McKenzie
Springfield, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
June 17, 2014
I bought this club for my husband for Father's Day... We went last night and he loved it!

Jack w
coquitlam, b.c.canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
thing of beauty
June 5, 2014
Buttery feel and great control
Pros:
Looks great in the bag

bryan
concord, nh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best wedge on the market
May 16, 2014
I play all Titleist wedges. LOVE them so much it makes laying up an easy decision on the course. I previously had the oil can and satin finishes but the polished chrome look is more consistent with the rest of my clubs.
Pros:
heavy, great feel, great control

jan skogstrom
ypsilanti, mi
5 Stars
nice
May 11, 2014
great wedge, nice spin.

john
albany, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best wedge
May 9, 2014
just a fantastic value, club feels grat at address, almost the perfect club!!!
Pros:
great price, feel, and superior performance around the green
Cons:
none

Margarito Escovedo
N. L. R. , AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Dummy
April 22, 2014
Excellent around the greens!! Why didn't I purchase a long time ago???

David
Stamford, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge. Great Price.
April 10, 2014
This wedge spins the ball like crazy. RBG has great shipping options as well.
Pros:
Balance
Cons:
Grooves are illegal after 2020

David
Hot Springs, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Throw the magazines away - best wedge ever made
March 12, 2014
I carried an old Hogan wedge for 30 years until the grooves were gone. I finally broke down and bought a new one - but not the Titleist. Big mistake. I bought the Titleist wedge about 5 months ago. I'll never buy any other kind. Great spin, feel, and great from the traps. Swish !!!
Pros:
Vunderbar !!!
Cons:
None, nada, zero !

Corey
youngstown ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vokey
February 20, 2014
Best club on the 60
Pros:
Great spin

Steve
Christchurch, Canterbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
February 15, 2014
I bought both the 58 and 52 deg wedges (8* bounce). The spin and control is excellent with a well weighted feel throughout the range of shots executed. The look of the head is classic and inspires confidence at address. Easy to open up or close down for extra shot making ability. I have owned them for 2 years now and with a little care, the grooves are nearly as good now as when I bought them.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Haven't found any yet!

bryan
newburyport , MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love my vokeys
December 31, 2013
I started learning to hit wedges with some hand-me-downs. My first new wedges were Nike SV's, which I liked and hit pretty well. After I nicked my 56* wedge on a buried rock I took a Titleist out of the pro shop to demo. I bought it as soon as my round was over. I purchased the other two wedges (60*, 52*) from RBG within the next year to complete my set. The Titleists feel heavier than other wedges and I can feel the difference in every shot I take. Instead of being the weak link in my game, my wedges are now my strong suit. Love, love, love them!

Todd
Belgium
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Confidence building club
December 31, 2013
Best wedges on the market!!! There is a reason every other club maker compares their clubs to Vokey... Really builds confidence and doesn't take long to get feeling and distant control.
Pros:
Look, feel
Cons:
None

Brendan
Ottawa, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedge
December 14, 2013
Great wedge. Perfect weight and amazing amount of spin.

Miguel
Fresno,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
November 27, 2013
Great club !!!
Pros:
Love the spin
Cons:
None

Matthew
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sticks where it lands!
October 18, 2013
Great feeling club, hit it with confidence because it sticks where it lands! Get the least bounce you can because this club plays great for fairway to green shots!
Pros:
Ball control
Cons:
Its so pretty you will cry when you first scratch it

JT Golf
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat Vokey quality!
September 4, 2013
Best wedges out there - with the less bounce model, this cuts through the heavy sand like butter.

Sean
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Clubs
August 26, 2013
I went with the standard 52.8, 56.8, 60.4 to spread my gaps in distance. Very well made clubs...now they expose my irons P-3 as this 60's distance is about where my P is!

Sean Phegan
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely wedges
August 26, 2013
The best feel in a wedge

Will
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
August 25, 2013
Feels great with classic look. Easy to hit a variety of shots around the green.
Pros:
Look Feel Playability

Dom
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
August 22, 2013
filled the gap in my bag

Chris
SLC, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 24, 2013
Just a fantastic club especially close to the green. Stops with pin point accuracy and great feel.
Pros:
Feel Spin Look
Cons:
Just wished I had it all summer

Greg
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedge Review
July 3, 2013
These wedges feel great in the hands and strike the ball well. I particularly like the 56 degree 14 bounce sand wedge and feel like it works for a variety of shots around the green.

Brad
Cortland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedge out there
June 12, 2013
Vokey wedges are the best out there, and the non conforming will give you more spin than you ever thought possible.
Pros:
Spin

brandon
cass, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wedge
January 1, 2013
very good wedge for experienced players
Pros:
lots of spin

Laurie
arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vokey - nice feel
December 19, 2012
Love my new wedge. Great feel, great action.
Pros:
feel

Kit
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vokey...The Best !
December 17, 2012
Lives up to all the Vokey hype , controll , feel , the whole package,,,
Pros:
Everything Weight feel controll
Cons:
nothing

S Pham
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reduced strokes from my short game
December 10, 2012
The 54 degree - 8 degree bounce Tileist - Vokey milled wedge improved my short game and gave me more confidence to hit my chip shot. The 08 degree bounce gives me the impression that the club easily gets under the ball on every shot. Just after one game playing with the Vokey Wedge, I am feeling alot more confidence around the green.

275
, Price UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best
December 5, 2012
short game the most important good feel

Nathan
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vokeys are the best
November 3, 2012
the best handsdown

Bob
Lake Geneva WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will buy more Vokey wedges
September 5, 2012
This is my first Vokey and I am not disappointed. it replaced an old Ben Hogan wedge. The feel of the Vokey gives me a lot more confidence that the shot will play the way I plan it. Will eventually replace my other 2 wedges with Vokeys
Pros:
overall club weight and balance

jim martin
australia (down under)
3 Stars
lots of bounce
September 3, 2012
This one is probably better out of the sand than on a tight, firm grass lie. However might be my technique (i'm a bit of a digger & too much weight on the left leg trying to over-compensate) - however is also great out of spongy lie or the medium rough for 60-70 metres for high soft shots.
Cons:
get heaps more stop & check from my 54/8degree vokey - this one might take a bit of getting used to.

Josh
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfectly weighted wedge
August 28, 2012
This wedge is unbelievable. You can hit it from anywhere, the sand, fairway or rough
Pros:
Finish Spin Comfort
Cons:
Nil

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vokey
August 11, 2012
Legendary for a reason. All-around excellence with plenty of options in terms of bounce. Never a bad decision to purchase a vokey wedge.
Pros:
everything.

Joseph
Springville , NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sticking greens
August 7, 2012
able to stop a ball dead on the green!

Dennis
Dallas Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Vokey Spin
August 1, 2012
Great club very glad I purchased it.

Cam
Abbotsford
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice wedge
July 31, 2012
It's great!
Pros:
It wedges balls
Cons:
No guarantees about the ball going in the hole every time

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedge available
July 17, 2012
Just a great club, looks great and generates spin

DOUGLAS
stockton, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge.
July 16, 2012
Always liked the looks of the Volkey wedge, and since I bought one I have fallen in love with it. It performs as well as it looks. Just feels right and for some reason I swing it better than my other clubs.
Pros:
look, feel, performance.
Cons:
No dislikes

Darren
Port Lincoln, SA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!
July 11, 2012
The favourite club in my bag by far
Pros:
Feel, look, playability
Cons:
nothing

Doug
South Florida
5 Stars
Great Wedge
July 4, 2012
Like all Titleist products they are great and well worth a few extra bucks. You get what you pay for.
Pros:
Great spin control.
Cons:
Factory grip is no good. Replaced with a Golf pride Multi compound right out of the box.

Chris
Louisville, Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Let it fly
June 29, 2012
Excellent balance. I'm getting exceptional spin with this club when I actually swing it. Very easy to control.
Pros:
Feel Ball reaction off club face
Cons:
Nothing so far.

Tom
Sydney, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel &spin
June 17, 2012
Great clubs, well weighted, good control
Pros:
Spin Weight Feel
Cons:
Nil

Petro
Cleveland, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clubs rocks!
June 13, 2012
Bought this club cause I chip with my sand wedge and overnight my game improved! First day I used it I had a 40 yard shot, stuck, rolled right in the cup!
Pros:
Love the grooves and how the bounce is personalized for different golfers and how each strike the ball differently
Cons:
Nothing.

Soukup
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
June 11, 2012
This club does what it's supposed to and is one of the best wedges I used around this price range.
Pros:
Feel Grip Spin

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
May 19, 2012
this is easily my favorite club in my bag. It is VERY reliable and provides the perfect amout of spin.
Pros:
nice feel

Sam Sullivan
Whitesburg Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 18, 2012
This club is the best of the best. You get it all with a Vokey. Great spin and a solid feel.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nothing

Paul L,
Elyria, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
May 18, 2012
Love this wedge, can fire right at pin and get the hit, skip and check up shot. Great for fast hard greens that can be difficult to hold.
Pros:
Feel, Look and performance are A++
Cons:
None

Steve Dodd
Nitro, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist vokey wedge
May 12, 2012
This is the best wedge I've ever felt in my hands. As good as advertised.
Pros:
Feel, weight, best feeling wedge I've ever had in my hands.

Justin
Greenville, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
April 25, 2012
I would recommend to anyone wanting to improve their short game.
Pros:
feel
Cons:
nothing

jerry pelfrey
paris kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
April 24, 2012
great club at a very good price.
Pros:
that it was at least 30 dollars cheaper then any other place I looked.
Cons:
nothing

Brad Hietpas
Little Chute,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
April 22, 2012
I have always wanted a Vokey wedge. I have used it three times now and it is the best wedge I ever had. I was a fan of Cleveland wedges, but not anymore.
Pros:
Look Feel control
Cons:
Nothing

darren
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTASTIC
April 1, 2012
Great feel and handling I bought both the 56 & 60 degree based on comments from friends and have to say they weren't wrong great club...
Pros:
weight and feel design and look

Steven
Richmond Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Last wedge I'll buy!
March 15, 2012
The feel, The sound, The look, all great tried other wedges and taken a hit on them but this will be the last one I will buy.

Jordan
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedges for a Great Value
February 9, 2012
These wedges are great for any handicap and you can't beat the price! I researched 5-7 sites and found Rock Bottom to be the cheapest and the wedges were delivered for FREE in 2 days.

Ryan
Auckland, Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedge around
February 7, 2012
Best wedge I've ever hit. Great weight and balance, and I'm hitting the ball more accurately and with better control. Improving my short game significantly.
Pros:
Everything. Wish I could hit al my clubs as well as this.
Cons:
Nothing.

Terrence
Invercargill, Southland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Is There Any Better?
January 5, 2012
I don't know if there are any better wedges than these around. They feel great to swing and of course they generate a heap of spin
Pros:
Weight Spin Feel
Cons:
Would have liked to have shaft options (stiff)

Bob
Anaheim Hills, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
December 28, 2011
I really like the feel. I bought the 52 and 58 degree clubs and couldn't be happier. The balance is just great. The price was also wonderful.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Rod
Sydney, AUS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best you can get
November 29, 2011
Great weight, feel, spin and control!

Scott K
Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply The Best
November 12, 2011
great wedge in the chrome. Have it in 52* remember if you play on tight fairways and tight sand get a low bounce otherwise it will bounce. 8* is the one i have and i play on tight fairways.
Pros:
control feel style grip
Cons:
price

Mark
Fairlight, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as ever
August 27, 2011
Added the 50 deg wedge to my other Vokey wedges and it is as every bit as good as the other. Not that this was unexpected.
Pros:
Spin and control is unsurpassed.
Cons:
I prefer a grip other than the on e supplied as standard.

Andrew
Crackenback, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
August 4, 2011
Holy smoke. Awesome wedge, i now want the rest of them. I bought a 54* and far out its a dream to hit. Getting far more bite and purchase coming into the greens.
Pros:
Cant say a bad thing about it

Joshua Ahn
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Golf- Vokey Spin Milled Tour Chrome Wedge
July 26, 2011
Best wedge available, without a doubt!
Pros:
Weight promotes a true swing even for the half shots close to the fringe.
Cons:
Nothing

Allan Rivano
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth to keep in a golf bag and improve your game
July 20, 2011
helps you score on around green
Pros:
nice make

bogeyman72
Singapore, Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best price I can find at home or on the web!
July 4, 2011
Got these together with the 10% discount... what else can I say? Vokeys at the lowest price possible!
Pros:
Price

Richard
Norman, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge, but I like Cleveland better
July 3, 2011
First off, I'm a wedge guy. I play without a 5-wood and a 4-iron, and play with a PW, GW, SW, LW, and XW. My set-up is a 52 Gap, 56 Sand, 60 Lob, and 64 X Lob. My 52, 56, and 60 wedges are all Cleveland CG-14s. I also have 56 and 64 Vokey wedges. I frequently compare my 56 degree Vokey and CG-14, and always hit the CG-14 better. The Vokey is lighter, which I thought I would like better. I've been using the Cleveland for about a year, and just picked up the Vokey two weeks ago, so I'm still working with it. I hit the 64 degree vokey pretty well. It saved me twice last round when I missed the green and ended up behind trees, about 30 yds from the pin. I was able to hit high flops over the trees both times and land on the green. I use my 60 degree for the same thing often.
Pros:
- Vokey Wedges are the most popular, so they're doing something right. - If you want a lighter wedge, go w/ the Vokey over the CG series - Well-balanced wedge

David
Goodyear, AZ.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist 60 degree Wedge
June 10, 2011
Great club, I now hit the green 9 out of 10 times. Easy to love.
Pros:
Nice feel, and weight. Priced right.
Cons:
None

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedges out there.
May 26, 2011
These are by far the best wedges available, as they are the previous spin milled version manufactured prior to the new groove rules. Outstanding spin and scoring await you with these. They will definitely scuff up your urethane covered premium balls, but when you back up your chip for a tap-in you'll be pleased.


Page 1 of 1