Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$20.99
5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Rory
Plano, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Combo of Feel and Durability
October 31, 2014
I have tried pretty much every glove on the market. I think the Perma Soft is an excellent blend of feel and durability. It is slightly thicker than the Players (which I prefer) and more durable than the Foot-Joy Stasof. For the pricepoint it is a must buy.
Pros:
Feel, Durability, Fit

Andrew
pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Period!
September 3, 2014
best glove on the market without a doubt
Pros:
soft durable

Mike
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove out there
September 2, 2014
When I'm not using footjoy weathersof I'll typically play this glove, especially during tournament rounds. Great feel and overall durability.

Mary
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and price
August 15, 2014
bought for my son - he loves it.

Pete D.
Bolivia, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They are great gloves.
August 7, 2014
They perform great and allow great feel of the club.

Sundtee
Elanora, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf glove
June 29, 2014
Great golf glove. One of the best and most affordable gloves you can get
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

J
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best glove on the market
May 2, 2014
soft, durable, comfortable

frank
danbury, ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves
April 21, 2014
great fitting glove.

Jeff
Daytona Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove Fingers Too Long?
April 17, 2014
Those who find the glove's fingers too long should try the "cadet" size. The finger length on the cadet is shorter. In my case, I would prefer glove fingers that are a bit longer.

Jeff
Daytona Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft and Comfortable
April 17, 2014
I really like these gloves. They are made of soft leather and are comfortable and hold the club grip very well. This is my preferred glove and I can always find the best price at Rock Bottom Golf.
Pros:
Comfortable, soft, good gripping texture
Cons:
I could use a size between XL and XXL, but that doesn't exist.

Lee
Wlg, nzl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist glove
April 17, 2014
Excellent mid range glove! Unreal value

Zach
Wichita, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
March 28, 2014
I bought this at the course before my first round of 2014 after realizing my Nike glove had virtually fallen apart. After a few rounds this glove has shown no signs of wear whatsoever. I'll only use Titleist gloves from now on.
Pros:
Durability
Cons:
None

Todd Gack
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove for the price!
March 21, 2014
Just as good as the Players but lasts longer and is cheaper!

Mike M.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist gloves = the best.
November 19, 2013
Best gloves I have ever worn. Good quality, no early wear spots. Usually can play 12-15 rounds a month with 1 glove before the tackiness is gone. Only glove I've worn over 20 years + .
Pros:
Good quality. Good even wear. Good fit....runs true to size.
Cons:
None.

elindholm
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft and comfortable
August 19, 2013
I agree about the long fingers, but those are a good fit for me, because I have, well, long fingers. This glove has less padding than many others, but I can still get a secure grip and don't have to worry about the glove bunching up or feeling stiff in places. Durability is only average. I'd be happier if it lasted longer, but that would probably mean a trade-off somewhere else. Overall, good but not great.
Pros:
soft, fits well
Cons:
wears out more quickly than some, fingers may be too long for some players

Steve
New Brunswick, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
July 30, 2013
Just like all Titleist gear these gloves are great

Jim
Fort worth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
June 19, 2013
Good glove

Aexpress
Rochester mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 11, 2013
Fine quality
Pros:
Feel and fit

Alex
Adelaide, South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So soft
February 26, 2013
So soft, great feel and has lasted too. Fit is good, although I agree with one of the previous reviews about the long fingers.
Pros:
Soft leather Looks Feel
Cons:
Fingers a little too long

Dave
Stevensville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softest glove I have ever worn
February 4, 2013
I love these gloves! They are by far the softest, most comfortable glove and they breathe great. I just wish they didn't cost so much ( but I have not found them any cheaper than the cave)!
Pros:
soft comfortable wears well
Cons:
nothing

Red
Sugarland, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Golf- MLH Perm Soft Glove
January 30, 2013
The Titlest tour glove not only has given me a more comfortable fit than Calloway or Footjoy it is seeming to last quite a bit longer than the other two brand gloves.
Pros:
Comfortabilty and the price I recieved from Rock Bottom for the glove
Cons:
The original price at the golf stores.

JD
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist
September 9, 2012
Not as thin as the Titleist Players glove, but very high quality.

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
July 8, 2012
Personally I think the fingers are long, but feels nice


Page 1 of 1