Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$15.99
5 Stars based on 58 Review(s)
Aaron
Farmington Hills, MI
4 Stars
ok
July 21, 2016
I should wear a XXXL, but nobody makes them. This is one of the tighter fitting XXL gloves I've purchased. Size up if you buy

Brian
Lafayette Hill, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving it
June 25, 2016
Great glove and lasts long.

Anthony
St. Clair Shores, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this glove
May 31, 2016
It's the only glove I ever buy - lasts a long time!
Pros:
Durability, comfort, grip when it gets wet
Cons:
None

L
Justin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The only glove I use
May 25, 2016
Long lasting and soft

aaron
granger, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE QUALITY ITEM
May 17, 2016
HIGH QUALITY REAL BARGAIN

scott
Lake in the hills, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only Glove I Use
April 26, 2016
This glove... Well fits like a glove.
Pros:
Comfort, Long lasting, Great Grip even if wet.

Rich
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Glove I've Used
March 22, 2016
The glove is the best I've ever tried. It almost feels as if it promotes getting the club head square at impact. Would buy again and got it for a great price at Rock Bottom.

Timothy
Grand Terrace, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice soft feel
March 17, 2016
Very nice glove. Very soft but yet durable.

alvaro costa
santiago, Chile
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best value
March 10, 2016
best glove ever

Jaime
Rancho Viejo, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
El mejor
February 29, 2016
El diseño del guante y la calidad es siempre igual. Recomiendo guardarlo en su estuche plástico una vez que lo usas y se conserva mucho más.
Pros:
100% piel, diseño corto.
Cons:
Nada.

steve
Cincinnati Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
top of the line
February 12, 2016
Best gloves I've ever had!
Pros:
Great feel

Bob P
Canton, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's by Titleist.....
February 9, 2016
One of the best feeling gloves made. Period.

Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft, durable and good fit
February 8, 2016
I'm fussy about golf gloves but the Titleist Perma Soft glove exceeds my standards. This one starts soft, stays soft and lasts for many rounds.

Robert
Beavercreek, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
February 6, 2016
These gloves are so soft but still very durable. Plus you can't beat the price on this site.

Frank
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great long lasting glove.
February 1, 2016
Cabretta leather glove at a decent price.
Pros:
Fit and price.

Andrew
La Quinta, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite glove
January 1, 2016
Great price and great glove.
Pros:
-quality -fair price

Kile
Riverton, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove in the game!
December 27, 2015
I don't play with any other glove. Most gloves I've tried tear after a few rounds due to the holes on the back of the thumb. This is the only glove I've found without those holes.
Pros:
no holes on thumb great grip if taken care of they hold up to a lot of golf
Cons:
none that i know of

Mark
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft and long-wearing glove
December 8, 2015
My second favorite glove next to the Footjoy StaSof. I keep going back and forth, and buy whichever is cheaper...you can't go wrong with either!
Pros:
Very soft, great fit, long lasting.

Ryan
Tooele, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove ever
December 3, 2015
Great glove, need to order some more, they stay nice and soft. Would buy again

Brian
Spring Lake, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
October 24, 2015
Fits great and nice feel
Pros:
Comfort & quality
Cons:
None

Mike Pytel
Loveland Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Quality!!
October 15, 2015
Better than expected !!

Ron
Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft
October 14, 2015
Nice soft feel

Jon
Harlan ku
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 6, 2015
Love this glove excellent feel

J
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amzing gloves
July 24, 2015
If you purchase them, you will not regret.

Blaine
Paragould, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best glove
July 21, 2015
These are the best gloves in the game here folks. I am just pleased my size was available because it never is at the pro shop.

Craig
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
July 12, 2015
nice glove, great value

Steven Fortney
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Glove
July 3, 2015
This is the best glove out there. Period.

Ross
Mentone, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft and supple leather, but not much traction. Lacks ventilation on the back of the hand
June 11, 2015
The cabretta leather is much softer and flexible than the synthetic leathers used in less expensive golf gloves. However, the leather isn't the most tackiest. It's thin enough to provide adequate feedback, but I found that it was a bit "slippery" even when fully dry. There is plenty of ventilation on the palms and fingers, but the back of the hand got very sweaty and hot due to the lack of ventilation in that region. Luckily, the glove dries very quickly.

Mario
Newcastle, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product
June 5, 2015
Expect nothing but quality from Titleist and are not disappointed with this product. Great feel with the club and comfort through the palm and fastening 

Nathaniel
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Overall Glove
April 29, 2015
Good glove no issues

Clint
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid deal for pair of gloves
April 28, 2015
These are the best gloves around and got a great price when buying two. Last a long time and hold up well.

Rob
Midland, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
February 27, 2015
High quality, looks nice, fits well. Very happy with my purchase.

Peter
Oneida, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
February 17, 2015
Excellent Titleist product beware of hidden costs from rbg
Cons:
Rbg

Sully
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MLH perma soft
January 12, 2015
Excellent long-lasting glove. Some may find it pricey. If you have a good grip, the glove will last a while

Paul
Sarasota, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best fitting glove
December 24, 2014
This is the best fitting glove I've ever worn. The leather is thin and smooth, no bunching anywhere. I only gave 4 stars because they don't last quite as long as some cheaper gloves. A great choice!

Rory
Plano, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Combo of Feel and Durability
October 31, 2014
I have tried pretty much every glove on the market. I think the Perma Soft is an excellent blend of feel and durability. It is slightly thicker than the Players (which I prefer) and more durable than the Foot-Joy Stasof. For the pricepoint it is a must buy.
Pros:
Feel, Durability, Fit

Andrew
pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Period!
September 3, 2014
best glove on the market without a doubt
Pros:
soft durable

Mike
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove out there
September 2, 2014
When I'm not using footjoy weathersof I'll typically play this glove, especially during tournament rounds. Great feel and overall durability.

Mary
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and price
August 15, 2014
bought for my son - he loves it.

Pete D.
Bolivia, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They are great gloves.
August 7, 2014
They perform great and allow great feel of the club.

Sundtee
Elanora, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf glove
June 29, 2014
Great golf glove. One of the best and most affordable gloves you can get
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

J
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best glove on the market
May 2, 2014
soft, durable, comfortable

frank
danbury, ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves
April 21, 2014
great fitting glove.

Jeff
Daytona Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove Fingers Too Long?
April 17, 2014
Those who find the glove's fingers too long should try the "cadet" size. The finger length on the cadet is shorter. In my case, I would prefer glove fingers that are a bit longer.

Jeff
Daytona Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft and Comfortable
April 17, 2014
I really like these gloves. They are made of soft leather and are comfortable and hold the club grip very well. This is my preferred glove and I can always find the best price at Rock Bottom Golf.
Pros:
Comfortable, soft, good gripping texture
Cons:
I could use a size between XL and XXL, but that doesn't exist.

Lee
Wlg, nzl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist glove
April 17, 2014
Excellent mid range glove! Unreal value

Zach
Wichita, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
March 28, 2014
I bought this at the course before my first round of 2014 after realizing my Nike glove had virtually fallen apart. After a few rounds this glove has shown no signs of wear whatsoever. I'll only use Titleist gloves from now on.
Pros:
Durability
Cons:
None

Todd Gack
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove for the price!
March 21, 2014
Just as good as the Players but lasts longer and is cheaper!

Mike M.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist gloves = the best.
November 19, 2013
Best gloves I have ever worn. Good quality, no early wear spots. Usually can play 12-15 rounds a month with 1 glove before the tackiness is gone. Only glove I've worn over 20 years + .
Pros:
Good quality. Good even wear. Good fit....runs true to size.
Cons:
None.

elindholm
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft and comfortable
August 19, 2013
I agree about the long fingers, but those are a good fit for me, because I have, well, long fingers. This glove has less padding than many others, but I can still get a secure grip and don't have to worry about the glove bunching up or feeling stiff in places. Durability is only average. I'd be happier if it lasted longer, but that would probably mean a trade-off somewhere else. Overall, good but not great.
Pros:
soft, fits well
Cons:
wears out more quickly than some, fingers may be too long for some players

Steve
New Brunswick, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
July 30, 2013
Just like all Titleist gear these gloves are great

Jim
Fort worth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
June 19, 2013
Good glove

Aexpress
Rochester mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 11, 2013
Fine quality
Pros:
Feel and fit

Alex
Adelaide, South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So soft
February 26, 2013
So soft, great feel and has lasted too. Fit is good, although I agree with one of the previous reviews about the long fingers.
Pros:
Soft leather Looks Feel
Cons:
Fingers a little too long

Dave
Stevensville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softest glove I have ever worn
February 4, 2013
I love these gloves! They are by far the softest, most comfortable glove and they breathe great. I just wish they didn't cost so much ( but I have not found them any cheaper than the cave)!
Pros:
soft comfortable wears well
Cons:
nothing

Red
Sugarland, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Golf- MLH Perm Soft Glove
January 30, 2013
The Titlest tour glove not only has given me a more comfortable fit than Calloway or Footjoy it is seeming to last quite a bit longer than the other two brand gloves.
Pros:
Comfortabilty and the price I recieved from Rock Bottom for the glove
Cons:
The original price at the golf stores.

JD
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist
September 9, 2012
Not as thin as the Titleist Players glove, but very high quality.

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
July 8, 2012
Personally I think the fingers are long, but feels nice


Page 1 of 1