50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 39 Review(s)
Zachary Maloney
48507
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
May 27, 2014
The balls were great just as described

Rutlander
Rutland, Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Price on Pro V's
May 14, 2014
Pro V's in very nice condition, almost new.

John
Palm Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good as new
April 3, 2014
These balls perform comprably with new ones. The paint finish isn't quite as good but great deal for the price.

Tony
Johnson City, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
refurbished pro v1
January 26, 2014
Great product. This was the first time I have had refurbished prov's and could not tell a difference. Great feel and long distance. Will buy again.
Pros:
Feel
Cons:
None

Benny
Glendale, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls!
January 21, 2014
Even if you don't play with them they make great practice balls. Really good for chipping and putting before a round. See so many players using range balls to chip with when they could use a ball close to what they play with!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None at these prices

James
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
December 26, 2013
As described

Tom
F.R. MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As close to new as you'll get.
December 17, 2013
These balls are in almost perfect shape. I purchased the near mint recycled, they are great. Love that there are logos on them as well, makes them easier to differentiate from my playing partner.
Pros:
Almost new, logos, keeping $20 in my pocket. Shipping was fast too.
Cons:
Haven't been able to use them outdoors, order arrived the same time that winter arrived in SE Massachusetts.

thor
norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exelent
December 15, 2013
Grest balls.mint condition.

B Hengst
Youngsville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as good as New
December 13, 2013
Never pay full price again. These balls are just as good as new ones.

Keith
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality, better price
November 15, 2013
Everyone knows how great the Pro V1 golf ball performs, but to get them for less than $20 per dozen is the best. These golf balls look brand new and everyone percorms like brand new. Great deal!
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
None

Mike F.
Pittsburgh,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
November 5, 2013
As good as the new ones!

Damian
Azusa, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain Balls
October 23, 2013
So far the balls are great. I'm not a great golfer so buying these used balls was a great alternative to justifying a purchase of these balls.
Pros:
Great price, great distance and control
Cons:
A couple balls had more divots than i had expected

Nigel Von
Baltimore, Maryland
1 Stars
Don't waste your money
October 9, 2013
These are nothing like pro v's. I hit a regular pro v and refurbished pro v on the course and the distance, spin and feel was completely different between the two. I wouldn't waste the money, buy the real ones, I was highly upset
Cons:
Feel, spin, distance

Pat
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls were as Advertised
October 8, 2013
I ordered the mint conditioned balls. They came as advertised with most looking like new out of the box balls. About half of them had logos and a few had a small scuff mark. I would buy these again.

Steve
Houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V 1
October 8, 2013
Hits like new

Ken
Cape Cod. MA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used ProV's- To buy or not to buy
October 7, 2013
For the price, get 'em. They are fine for everyday golf, and worth the savings. If money or prestige is on the line, use your brand new ones.
Pros:
Savings
Cons:
Slight wear is evident; hey, they are "used".

Rod
Pittsfield, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mint used pro v 1
October 5, 2013
Good purchase. I bought these for my son and I was not disappointed. The balls were mint as described and played well.,
Pros:
Good ball at a very good price.
Cons:
Would be better if packed in a box instead of a net bag.

Lance
Terre Haute, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
September 21, 2013
These are great balls. Great control and spin.

Jim
port st lucie, fl
1 Stars
used golf balls mint condition
August 25, 2013
These golf balls were far from mint condition.

John
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for the price
July 31, 2013
play just like the new ones I have purchased

Gary
Birmingham, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not too good. Not too bad.
July 27, 2013
As most people commented, they come fairly quickly. I didn't expect them to be exactly like new and they weren't. Some were older, had logos, had small scuff marks, etc but I never thought I was going to get a box of new balls. They were no worse than the used balls you'd pick out at the pro shop of your local course.
Pros:
Good (not great) balls. They do perform okay.
Cons:
For the quality, they should probably be 5 bucks cheaper.

Joan
Washington state
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like new
July 26, 2013
I was happy with the speed of delivery time. When I looked at the balls I would have thought they were brand newi except for logos on some of them. I will be buying again!

JeffB
Geneva, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as described.
July 26, 2013
I received these balls very quickly. The balls were better than I expected them to be!
Pros:
Shipping Quality of item

Brett
Ozawkie, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasently surprised
July 23, 2013
Condition of the pro v1 used balls mint as advertised
Pros:
Like new balls

Jeff
Portage,IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
play just like new
July 23, 2013
I can not tell the difference from the mint recycled and a new ball
Pros:
price

Brad
Cleveland, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
July 22, 2013
What a great buy. Most of them didn't even have a mark on them, some had some logos, but they were just like brand new.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Rich
Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice deal
July 22, 2013
My order was on time and the bag of titleist balls are going to be used at my next tournament. Not a scratch or mark on them.
Pros:
Price was right.

Alan
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Prov Balls (Used)
July 21, 2013
Fantastic deal just like new.

Micky Heatherly
Sweetwater, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
July 21, 2013
Most balls look like new, the few that don't still play like a new ball.
Pros:
Cost
Cons:
None

phillip truslove
Melb, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1 Used for All
July 18, 2013
High quality used golf balls. No obvious signs of wear and tear. For all intent and purpose, the balls perform as new. I highly recommend them to any golfer of any handicap.

Sean
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
July 18, 2013
I ordered refinished and it looks like brand spanking new.

Steve
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like new for half the price.
July 12, 2013
These balls are just like new. I always order these from Rock Bottom.

Rodney D Russell
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
titleist-pro-v1-2012-used-golf-balls
July 10, 2013
NICE QUALITY GOLF BALLS, AT A GREAT PRICE
Pros:
GREAT PRICE, GREAT GOLF BALLS
Cons:
NA

Michael
,
2 Stars
Bitter Sweet(Looks Goods but Performance Questionable)
April 29, 2013
I was very excited when these arrived, Immediately took them out of the bag and began inspecting them and they looked surprisingly good! The problem is that when you start hitting them the finish or whatever they pull on them begins to crack and peel :( Very Disappointing!! Its looks like a clear coat of nail polish or something was put on them and when I would hit the ball you can even see and hear the ball flight being affected by the pieces of polish hanging off the ball. Ended up switching back to regular balls after the fourth hole!! I'm hoping i can completely rub/peel the polish off once it start to crack in order to salvage this purchase. IMHO if they hadn't put the finish on and they just had a few scuffs from being hit previously they would have performed much better. May still try a recycled ball in the future thats only been thoroughly washed and not refinished
Pros:
They looked great when i received them.
Cons:
The finish/polish crack after a few good hits. This cracked/peeling finish affects the balls performance.

Garth
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
March 25, 2013
the balls received were as advertised and in very good condition
Pros:
quality and price

adrian haigler
orangeburg,s.c.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best buy i've made in some time !!!!!!!!
February 22, 2013
these mint pro v1 are much better than mint !!!!!!! in fack ,they ' re like new !!!!!!!! the price is great ( better than the $45.00 plus for the new ones ).
Pros:
look , hit , feel , & perform like new !!!!!!
Cons:
nothing

Landan
north platte
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
used pro v1
February 5, 2013
great ball! absolutely nothing wrong with them! dont waste your money on a full priced dozen of these!!

Tony
Sydney,Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Pro V1
January 25, 2013
Great value,reasonably priced,quick shipping to Australia and most importantly great service. Thx Rock Bottom Golf....

Daniel
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used balls are the way to go!
January 18, 2013
Got these balls with a few dozen others, and they look brand new. Have logos on the side but I don't care. One has a tiny scuff, other than that they are pristine.
Pros:
Cost, condition
Cons:
Nothing