50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$22.99
4.5 Stars based on 214 Review(s)
Andy
Lititz, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
look like new!
April 18, 2014
Haven't played them yet but they look great!

Ryan
Salt Lake City, Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refinished Titleist balls
April 18, 2014
Screaming deal on these Titleist NXT tour balls. They look almost new and play just fine.

Raymundo G Garcia
corpus christi, tx 78410
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist ProV1
April 16, 2014
These golf balls were almost near new, when I first saw them I thought they made a mistake

Ryan
Hamilton, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap balls in good condition
April 16, 2014
As usual, the delivery was very fast and balls were in good condition. By the picture, I thought they would be mostly Titleist Velocity balls, but only about 6 of them were. If you want 3 dozen Titleist balls for cheap, this is a good deal.

Joseph
San Francisco Area, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Results from Near Mint Balls
April 15, 2014
These are simply a great, great value. They play just like Pro V1s new out of the box, with their incomparable soft feel around the greens and solid performance off the tee. My box was virtually perfect. I found one ball with a small cut, the rest were perfect. I'd say these are not the super optic white of new balls, but they are darn close.
Pros:
Great performance, great price, good to reuse and not just keep adding new balls to the world

Jim
Somerset NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a grea ball
April 15, 2014
thee balls play just like brand new at a fraction of the cost i buy them all the time and they dont disappoint
Pros:
grewat balls grreat price
Cons:
none

Bhengst
Youngsville NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
April 15, 2014
Can't get these balls at a better price!

Rick
Colovista Country Club, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking Ballz
April 15, 2014
These Ballz play as well as my new ones ever did and for less and shined after ball washer use for the next hole.
Pros:
More MONEY in my pocket thus you can buy more to share with others
Cons:
They make the same score as my new ones have

Eric
Somerset, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why go new?
April 15, 2014
Get a hold of one of these bad boys and watch it fly! Comes good as new and these are great balls for your regular weekend golfer. Why pay full price when these will get the job done. Hoping they will last me the season, if I can hit the ball straight!
Pros:
Distance Feel Amount Price
Cons:
None

tony
paris,Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 15, 2014
Great quality

Tim
Rochester NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
April 14, 2014
Received what I expected....a very good buy.

John Earley
glen ellyn illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golfballs
April 14, 2014
the balls i received were worth the money. they bounce right and play well
Cons:
the large box is cumbersom

forestrod
Athens, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ProV1x balls
April 14, 2014
Nice Value
Pros:
Good to play practice rounds with
Cons:
Awful "refinished" logo on all balls. Would rather they be used than refinished.

Barry
Fairfield, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They feel great
April 14, 2014
This is the first time I've purchased used golf balls, but definitely not the last.

Paul
Saratotga New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like new
April 9, 2014
Used this particular ball for the first time. They do not sell these anymore and these seem to be as good as the original at a much smaller price. Very good for us handicapped golfers.

Paul
Saratoga New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Juast like new
April 9, 2014
They fly just like the ones that are 54 dollrs a dozen.

John
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great choice
April 9, 2014
Really enjoy playing with these.

John
Palm Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good as new
April 3, 2014
These balls perform comprably with new ones. The paint finish isn't quite as good but great deal for the price.

Greg Miller
Milledgeville, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
April 3, 2014
These balls are are exactly as described and and a real deal for golf are at any level.

Andrew
Taylors, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Great Condition
April 2, 2014
Got the ammo box in the mail today. All the balls save one look in excellent shape. I'll be taking them out on the course this weekend.
Pros:
3 dozen Pro V1's for the price of a dozen is great
Cons:
One ball had a slight crack

John W
Midland, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Bargain on the Planet!
April 2, 2014
Played one of my best rounds so far this year with one of the batch I just got.
Pros:
Long.
Cons:
Too pretty to lose.

Amber
Pocatello, ID
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
April 1, 2014
most were nice, few cut, overall good deal

Amber
Pocatello, ID
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
April 1, 2014
nice balls - some had cuts - overall nice tho

Scott
Steger,IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New
March 25, 2014
Can't beat 'm for the price. They all look like new.
Pros:
great price

Jim
Cape Coral, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Near Mint Titelist
March 24, 2014
For a golfer of my ability, this is a great buy. Balls are what they are advertised as.
Pros:
Cost, condition and playablity
Cons:
they tend to "drift" into the woods and water a lot.

francis keenan
drexel hill pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
March 22, 2014
Balls are just like new.
Pros:
Saved s bunch of money

francis keenan
drexel hill pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
March 22, 2014
Balls are just like new.
Pros:
Saved s bunch of money

tom
long island new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
titleistgolf assorted surlyn mix near mint used ammo box 3 dozen
March 22, 2014
great chance to try different titleist balls at a great price
Pros:
balls look like new a few marks but a good price

scott
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls for my kids
March 22, 2014
son new at golf and he loses alot of balls the used balls r at a good price and in very good shape

jim
oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
March 21, 2014
Product came in a timely manner and for the price was a good buy.

Nick
Green Bay, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive Balls!
March 21, 2014
Another great deal from Rock Bottom! Shipped fast! Now if you can just melt the snow so I can get out and play in WI
Pros:
Inexpensive Fast

douglas
chesterfield, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new!
March 20, 2014
couldn't tell the difference between these and new Pro-V's
Pros:
Great value

john
south floida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
March 16, 2014
Just like brand new pro v1x but half the price, I will buy these again!!!

Mike Piorkowski
Archbald Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
balls are like new
March 11, 2014
fast service,good price at 1/2 the price

Justin
upstate NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
March 11, 2014
Perfect for the weekend golfer. Good ball for a good price.

Doug James
Orlando,Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
March 9, 2014
balls are in great shape

David
Glendale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
March 7, 2014
I use these all the time and while I am no tour pro, I don't notice much difference between these and the 50 dollar a box brand new ones.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Some are a little dirty.

Eric
Pierre, SD
2 Stars
Not impressed
March 6, 2014
I havent been able to hit them yet, but when I received them, I went through every ball to see if they had scratches or anything visably wrong. I was surprised that every ball had some type of scratch or nik on it. I bought another box and it only had 3 balls with scratches on them. I just figured it would have been different.
Pros:
Fast delivery, nice price
Cons:
Scratches on every single ball.

Gary
Ft.Lauderdale Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent golf balls
March 1, 2014
I had found a Titleist NXT Extreme on the golf course and was hitting them great even picked up a few extra yards, I found out they don't make them anymore, but Rock Bottom had refinished ones. I bought them and they are like brand new, back to picking up the extra yards again

Chris
Hatfield, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
February 26, 2014
Don't let the "refinished" discription scare you. Looks and acts just like a new ball.

Richard Martin
Dixon, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NXT USED
February 24, 2014
No complaints. Balls were in great condition and at a great price.

Mark
Westerville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Near mint
February 18, 2014
Just got my Pro V1x balls and they look brand new! Cant tell that they are mint condition.
Pros:
Great Price

Tony
Johnson City, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
refurbished pro v1
January 26, 2014
Great product. This was the first time I have had refurbished prov's and could not tell a difference. Great feel and long distance. Will buy again.
Pros:
Feel
Cons:
None

Dave
Lebanon PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
why buy new
January 25, 2014
I got 4 dozen and not one had a scuff on it. Its like getting a 2 for 1 buy
Pros:
No scuffs, marks and hit like any new ball I have played
Cons:
didn't buy enough

Benny
Glendale, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls!
January 21, 2014
Even if you don't play with them they make great practice balls. Really good for chipping and putting before a round. See so many players using range balls to chip with when they could use a ball close to what they play with!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None at these prices

Roger
Knoxville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cant beat the value
January 15, 2014
Not as shiny as new but thats the only difference
Pros:
quality, value
Cons:
logos on some

Chris
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why Would You Buy New?
January 15, 2014
Received all in a new like condition.All of the balls I received are as playable as any new ball at a much higher price.
Pros:
Cheaper than new

Steve
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, spin, and lightly used.
January 7, 2014
Despite these being used balls, none are in poor condition. Basically hit these the same as the new golf balls.

Rich
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 2, 2014
Excellent condition...looking forward to hitting them

Tom
Marlboro, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
December 28, 2013
Balls look new. Price is right. It is a great buy.
Pros:
Good quality balls. Cheap.
Cons:
None.

Ryan Fracchia
Santa Clarita, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shockingly these are almost Brand New!
December 27, 2013
Bought 2 dozen and gave them out as Christmas gifts, and my family thought they were new!

James
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
December 26, 2013
As described

Alan
Buffalo, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used Ammo
December 24, 2013
Great ball for under a buck a ball even used....
Pros:
durable, good feel

Paul
Long Beach CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1 X Used Balls
December 20, 2013
These balls are so great for the price. While you don't get that new sleeve box with these, you do get quality golf balls that perform the same. Great price and quality to match - what else could you ask for?
Pros:
Good quality New like finish Great Price
Cons:
Some have logos on them that detracts from the appearance.

John
Fla
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
December 19, 2013
No difference from $45.00

Tom
F.R. MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As close to new as you'll get.
December 17, 2013
These balls are in almost perfect shape. I purchased the near mint recycled, they are great. Love that there are logos on them as well, makes them easier to differentiate from my playing partner.
Pros:
Almost new, logos, keeping $20 in my pocket. Shipping was fast too.
Cons:
Haven't been able to use them outdoors, order arrived the same time that winter arrived in SE Massachusetts.

Scott
Winter Springs, Fla.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
December 17, 2013
Have played two rounds of golf since recieving the balls and have yet to take out a second ball to use.

Anthony
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like brand new
December 15, 2013
There is little or no difference between these balls and a brand new set. Although the model is a few years old, it still hits beautifully.
Pros:
Few / no blemishes Soft and comfortable feel off the face of the club Very affordable

thor
norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exelent
December 15, 2013
Grest balls.mint condition.

Adam
Bohle Plains, QLD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Mid Ranged Ball
December 14, 2013
Not a bad ball for keen golfers that still run the risk of losing a few balls and not having to pay $5.00 a ball... Ball stops well when hit properly into the green.
Pros:
Good cheap mid ranged ball. good control off the club. stopping potential.
Cons:
not the best ball overall... The Srixon Q / Z Stars are better by far Q Stars for Higher handicappers and Z stars for lower handicappers.

Bryan
Ann Arbor michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new
December 14, 2013
If I didn't know I would have thought these were brand new. Some random logos but balls are definitely mint at 40% the cost of new. I would recommend to anyone..

Dick
Sunset Beach, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the NXTs
December 14, 2013
Great golf ball; long and straight.

Tom
Marlboro, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
December 13, 2013
These balls are in perfect condition. No one can tell these are recycle balls. They all look brand new. I have already bought 4 dozens. I plan to buy more before year end.
Pros:
Cheap.

B Hengst
Youngsville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as good as New
December 13, 2013
Never pay full price again. These balls are just as good as new ones.

trina
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls - like new
December 3, 2013
Yes

Roger
Temple NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used pro v golf balls
December 2, 2013
The golf balls are in good condition. I found only one with a scuff mark. So I'm very happy with the two dozen balls I bought.

Jim
Eau Claire, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Items shipped quickly and were just as described.
December 2, 2013
Very nice transaction
Pros:
Good price

RJG
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
November 29, 2013
They were truly in mint condition.

Golfpro-2002
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint Condition
November 18, 2013
Balls were just like new and plays like they are!

Golfpro-2002
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New
November 18, 2013
Dozen balls were in mint condition!

Keith
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality, better price
November 15, 2013
Everyone knows how great the Pro V1 golf ball performs, but to get them for less than $20 per dozen is the best. These golf balls look brand new and everyone percorms like brand new. Great deal!
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
None

Steve
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Ball Great Price
November 13, 2013
Highly recommend, great value for $.
Pros:
Nice ball for the price.
Cons:
Some balls have some blemishes.

James
United States
3 Stars
Not Mint....
November 11, 2013
I purchased 3 dozen of these a year ago and they were wonderful. No cuts or scratches. You could tell they had been finished but otherwise just like a new ball. Not so these. Some rough spots and they feel like older balls....
Pros:
Still decent play for my skill level. JUst not as good as my last shipment
Cons:
Some cuts, I do not consider them near mint this time. I would go another direction if I had it to do over.

Mike F.
Pittsburgh,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
November 5, 2013
As good as the new ones!

Christian
Richmond, VA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Balls
November 2, 2013
Great! Great! Great! Rock Bottom is the only company I will order from. Better than described. Great service. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Rock Bottom.
Pros:
Great! Just like new.
Cons:
None

Bill Taulane
Avon Park Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
October 26, 2013
Didn't see any diffference then the $50.00 balls

Damian
Azusa, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain Balls
October 23, 2013
So far the balls are great. I'm not a great golfer so buying these used balls was a great alternative to justifying a purchase of these balls.
Pros:
Great price, great distance and control
Cons:
A couple balls had more divots than i had expected

K Dubs
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls
October 22, 2013
I always pick up a dozen with my orders on here.

Elmar
Miami, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint PRO V1x 2013 Balls
October 14, 2013
Have to admit I was a bit hesitant to order these, as one is always with used mint, and not in original packaging, balls. These are a good deal, out of two dozen 7 where logo overruns and only 5 or so had minimal player markings on them. Worth the money.
Pros:
you never know what you get
Cons:
you never know what you get

Charles
Valley Center, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Pro V1 Used - Value
October 13, 2013
Good value even with the logos

Nigel Von
Baltimore, Maryland
1 Stars
Don't waste your money
October 9, 2013
These are nothing like pro v's. I hit a regular pro v and refurbished pro v on the course and the distance, spin and feel was completely different between the two. I wouldn't waste the money, buy the real ones, I was highly upset
Cons:
Feel, spin, distance

Pat
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls were as Advertised
October 8, 2013
I ordered the mint conditioned balls. They came as advertised with most looking like new out of the box balls. About half of them had logos and a few had a small scuff mark. I would buy these again.

Steve
Houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V 1
October 8, 2013
Hits like new

Phegs
Sydney, Aust
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad value
October 8, 2013
Mostly good condition, some average though that spoilt the overall package.

Ken
Cape Cod. MA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used ProV's- To buy or not to buy
October 7, 2013
For the price, get 'em. They are fine for everyday golf, and worth the savings. If money or prestige is on the line, use your brand new ones.
Pros:
Savings
Cons:
Slight wear is evident; hey, they are "used".

OldenBear
Metro D.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Pro V1x Used Golf Balls (2012 Model Year)
October 6, 2013
As described or better
Pros:
Nice balls - great price

Rod
Pittsfield, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mint used pro v 1
October 5, 2013
Good purchase. I bought these for my son and I was not disappointed. The balls were mint as described and played well.,
Pros:
Good ball at a very good price.
Cons:
Would be better if packed in a box instead of a net bag.

Capt
Cape May
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the price not bad but most of them had logos
September 29, 2013
They played fine not a logo guy

Lance
Terre Haute, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
September 21, 2013
These are great balls. Great control and spin.

DAVE
AKRON,OHIO..FIRESTONE C.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT VALUE, EXCELLENT BALLS!
September 3, 2013
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THESE BALLS. THESE WERE THE FIRST RECONDITIONED BALLS I HAVE EVER PURCHASED AND I WAS VERY SKEPTICAL, I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THESE AND I WILL NEVER BUY BALLS ANYWHERE ELSE THAN RBG.
Pros:
JUST LIKE NEW!
Cons:
NONE

Ray Haskins
North Virgina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
August 31, 2013
worth every penny, why pay for new when these are just as good.

Sol Kim
fullerton, ca
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not totally mint
August 26, 2013
from what I read here on the reviews, I was expecting to get a flawless ball, but these aren't really totally flawless. most of my balls have some sort of ding on them. and you can tell that they put some sort of coating on the ball. its different from a brand new prov1 ball. then again, what can you expect for 3 times less than the normal price. for the 3 times less, it's worth it. for me in fact, I think I play better with these balls knowing that if I shank or duff it in the water, i'm not losing a $4 ball. mentally, it works better for me.

Mike
San diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New
August 25, 2013
Can't tell they were ever used.

Jim
port st lucie, fl
1 Stars
used golf balls mint condition
August 25, 2013
These golf balls were far from mint condition.

FB-Nomad
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why pay full price
August 23, 2013
Great ball
Pros:
Plays just as good as new.

Jason
Wrightsville Beach, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
used
August 23, 2013
Some have a few scratches. Ok buy
Pros:
Good for practice
Cons:
Some scratched up

Matt
Hopkinsvile, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap
August 22, 2013
Not bad if you intend on loosing a few. All were refinished by looks well done.

John
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the Price
August 20, 2013
they spin on the greens just like new ones, look clean.
Pros:
spin and distance

Paul
Stillwater, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product is as advertised
August 19, 2013
Looked like new. Played like new

David
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 18, 2013
Balls work well, say refinished on them under the Pro V1X mark. They look nice and play well. Asthetically they are not as "shiny", it is the refinished look I guess, but they play great and have so far stood up to being played over a couple rounds. Great value, better than spending over $40 for brand new ones.
Pros:
Value Play Durability

Don
Cleveland, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls, Great Value
August 17, 2013
I'm no pro, but I couldn't tell these from the new balls. They have excellent distance and a great response.

William
Latrobe, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used Pro V1s
August 17, 2013
Good looking, high quality. A couple showed wear very quickly but, for the most part, that same soft Pro V1 feel of new.
Pros:
soft feel, price versus new
Cons:
some showed wear quickly

Steve
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Value for Pro V's
August 17, 2013
These balls are like new. You can't beat the value.
Pros:
Quality golf balls for a low price.

Steve
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Value for Pro V's
August 17, 2013
These balls are like new. You can't beat the value.
Pros:
Quality golf balls for a low price.

Brian
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
August 16, 2013
Perfect condition. They are like new. No nicks or scratches. They are way better than the ones I bought from other web sights.

Sandy Taylor
Dover, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refurbished ProV's
August 16, 2013
Great purchase especially for the price. If you are like me and find the woods instead of the fairway, losing a $1.00 ball doesn't seem to hurt quite as bad as a $3.00! Great purchase!
Pros:
Great price...quick delivery!

Mike
St. Paul, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the price
August 16, 2013
Almost all balls were playable. Incredible price and good quality. Ball feels like new, some paint chips.

Tippy M.
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
August 16, 2013
Beats the socks off a box of new value priced ball.
Pros:
Looks brand new Very few blemishes if any
Cons:
The glaze used to refinish is a lot shinier that that matte look of a standard ProV. this does not affect performance however

Jonnie
Portland, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A REAL SURPRISE!
August 16, 2013
This was a present for my husband and he was thrilled! He bragged about me to his golf buddies - that's a first! They got only four stars because they're used, but they look great!

Anthony
Eugene, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1
August 15, 2013
Ordered 2 dz thru Rock Bottom and they arrived a day earlier than expected. Brand new looking and plays great! Haven't had a negative experience w/Rock Bottom yet. I'll be back.

Gary Leibowitz
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 6, 2013
Great balls

John
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for the price
July 31, 2013
play just like the new ones I have purchased

Gary
Birmingham, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not too good. Not too bad.
July 27, 2013
As most people commented, they come fairly quickly. I didn't expect them to be exactly like new and they weren't. Some were older, had logos, had small scuff marks, etc but I never thought I was going to get a box of new balls. They were no worse than the used balls you'd pick out at the pro shop of your local course.
Pros:
Good (not great) balls. They do perform okay.
Cons:
For the quality, they should probably be 5 bucks cheaper.

Joan
Washington state
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like new
July 26, 2013
I was happy with the speed of delivery time. When I looked at the balls I would have thought they were brand newi except for logos on some of them. I will be buying again!

Herb
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 26, 2013
Awesome value for the cost. Balls were received in great condition. Really enjoy being able to buy 2012 Pro V1x balls at a great price. Thanks RBG

JeffB
Geneva, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as described.
July 26, 2013
I received these balls very quickly. The balls were better than I expected them to be!
Pros:
Shipping Quality of item

Brett
Ozawkie, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasently surprised
July 23, 2013
Condition of the pro v1 used balls mint as advertised
Pros:
Like new balls

Jeff
Portage,IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
play just like new
July 23, 2013
I can not tell the difference from the mint recycled and a new ball
Pros:
price

Brad
Cleveland, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
July 22, 2013
What a great buy. Most of them didn't even have a mark on them, some had some logos, but they were just like brand new.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Rich
Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice deal
July 22, 2013
My order was on time and the bag of titleist balls are going to be used at my next tournament. Not a scratch or mark on them.
Pros:
Price was right.

Alan
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Prov Balls (Used)
July 21, 2013
Fantastic deal just like new.

John
Arlington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist, bang for your buck
July 21, 2013
What can I say Titleist Pro V 1, for this price, awesome! I'm a newer golfer and don't like to pay the full price, every single one of these balls were in mint condition
Pros:
Huge bang for your buck
Cons:
Nothing

Micky Heatherly
Sweetwater, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
July 21, 2013
Most balls look like new, the few that don't still play like a new ball.
Pros:
Cost
Cons:
None

phillip truslove
Melb, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1 Used for All
July 18, 2013
High quality used golf balls. No obvious signs of wear and tear. For all intent and purpose, the balls perform as new. I highly recommend them to any golfer of any handicap.

Sean
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
July 18, 2013
I ordered refinished and it looks like brand spanking new.

Matt
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This ball gives me what I need-accuracy, spin and length
July 15, 2013
Very pleased with the Titleist Pro V1 balls. They allow me to play the way I capable and at a fraction of the cost of new Pro V1's.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
nothing

matthew
dyer, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glad to not pay 50$ a dozen
July 13, 2013
im no scratch golfer by any means but hitting a titleist prov1x i couldnt be happier the feel of the ball is amazing, around the greens is awesome and you pay a third of what they cost new played 1 round with 1 ball . the only way to tell its a used ball is that it says refinished on it. and if i lose one o well
Pros:
everything
Cons:
no

Steve
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like new for half the price.
July 12, 2013
These balls are just like new. I always order these from Rock Bottom.

John Hankins
Havelock North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
July 12, 2013
Just as good as the ones my buddies use, except a whole lot cheaper.
Pros:
Price

Eddie
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new
July 10, 2013
Its like hitting a new ball but without the big price. I'm hooked and will definatetly buy them again.
Pros:
The prices and feel
Cons:
Nothing

Rodney D Russell
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
titleist-pro-v1-2012-used-golf-balls
July 10, 2013
NICE QUALITY GOLF BALLS, AT A GREAT PRICE
Pros:
GREAT PRICE, GREAT GOLF BALLS
Cons:
NA

CHRIS
Michigan
2 Stars
Not what I expected
July 6, 2013
This was my first try at 'refinished' balls versus 'recycled' balls. I ordered 5 dozen, but that was a mistake. As usual, shipping was fine ... they arrived in a timely manner. When they got here, I laid them all out on the floor. Of the 60 balls, 15 of them had small cracks where the refinished cover was coming off. Right into the shag bag with those. Of the few I've played on the course, I only get 1-2 holes out of them before the cover cracks or peels in some way. A big dissapointment for me - $90 down the drain. I will order again from RBG, but will stick to recycled balls.
Pros:
Refinish looked great on 75% of the 5 dozen
Cons:
Cracks in refinish right out of the box (25% of order) Only 1-2 holes before cracks start in refinished surface

Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommended!
July 2, 2013
Every ball that I received in the 2 dozen that I ordered were perfect and looked brand new, great deal.

John
louisville, Ky.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice golf ball for the price
July 2, 2013
Feels a little hard but travels and bites well.
Pros:
Bites well
Cons:
No feel of direction off the tee.

TLH
Enid OK
2 Stars
Not what I expected!
July 2, 2013
This is my first experience with refinished golf balls. Just played these refinished ProV1Xs yesterday and 2 out of the 4 I used had paint peel off about a 1/4 inch in diameter in one area. It could just be mental because they're not brand new but they just didn't feel right either. There are nicks in the balls and places where it looks like debri was mixed in with the paint or stuck to the ball when painted over. I picked some of it out but it messes up the coating of course. They have a heavy enamel paint tacky feeling. It was worth a shot but I'll stick to new ones. On a good not I'm a big fan of rock bottom golf. Customer service is great and so are the prices. I will continue to shop RBG.

Rahul
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent golf balls
June 30, 2013
The golf balls were great for t-off as well as for the short game and putting. Overall very happy to be playing with these Titleist Pro V1 golf balls. They look and feel brand new for a lot less than brand new balls so very good value for money.
Pros:
Teeing off was great and performed well for short game and putting. Look and feel like new. Very good value for money.
Cons:
The bag that they came in. Wish they were in a box.

Evan
Ct
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent balls
June 26, 2013
Balls fly okay. Be wary when putting, the new paint coating seems to be more like as stickier paint than a ball coating
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Roll

Jeff McCuddin
Sheldon, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball Great Price
June 23, 2013
I love playing Titleist NXT balls these balls are almost like new play just like new for a third the price of new.
Pros:
like new

DickBeas
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mid 90's player finding value
June 23, 2013
If you play golf, everyone knows how a new pro v1 feels off the club when hit properly, but you also know the feeling when you lose a pro v1. I play challenging narrow courses and find that recycled balls are perfect, as they are affordable and still provide you the feel you need of your club.
Pros:
Cheap, affordable
Cons:
not brand new

Ryno
Downingtown PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
June 21, 2013
Looked great, felt great.
Pros:
Clean, looked new.
Cons:
None

Tom
Metamora, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall Great Value
June 19, 2013
These balls are nearly new, and they all play great!!
Pros:
Price and quality
Cons:
n/a

Scott
Memphis, TN
2 Stars
Be careful....
June 18, 2013
Paint was coming off the ball after the very first shot or two I hit.
Pros:
Price is good
Cons:
Not happy with the quality. They look good but if paint is going to come off, not worth it.

David Scofield
Edison, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
June 7, 2013
I am very happy with my purchase. The balls look like new. I am trying them out this weekend.
Pros:
Inexpensive

Andrew Stuerzel
Dumont NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pro v1x
June 7, 2013
except for one ball all balls were as advertised.

Tony X
Lawndale, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cant be beat
June 4, 2013
you cant beat these balls, these balls feel good jumping off my clubface, the roll true on the green and have plenty of bite truly a great deal.
Pros:
price feel etc... etc... etc...
Cons:
whats not to like

Tony
Rocklin, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far, so good
June 2, 2013
still on my 1st dozen, but not major issues. Some are a bit off-white, some have a blemish or two, but in general they are in very good shape. No dead ones found yet. Hard to beat the price!

Matt Crider
Edwardsville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like new
May 31, 2013
I bought two dozen to give them a try. Play exactly like the original package product. I can't tell a difference at all. Great value for ProV1X's.
Pros:
Value

Pete
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great but
May 27, 2013
Can't tell the difference between these and new ones aside from "refurbished" being on them

Daniel
West Warwick, RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great condition!
May 26, 2013
What a deal! Perfect Pro V1's and just like new
Pros:
Condition
Cons:
Nothing

Richard Gene Riggs
Roanoke, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I enjoy Titleist Pro-V more than any other ball
May 18, 2013
Very enjoyable rounds!
Pros:
Nice and clean. Just like new.

Lee
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
May 18, 2013
Awesome why pay 50 a dozen when you can get these.

Tom Mitchell
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls at a great price
May 8, 2013
Balls arrived in refinished condition. No marks or scuffs. At 15 bucks they are hard to beat.
Pros:
Everything. No marks, scuffs or gouges.
Cons:
Nothing.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great ball for its market niche...
April 29, 2013
This and the Srixon Tri-Speed Tour are the only balls currently allowed in my golf bag. RBG gives honest ratings on condition.
Pros:
Great golf balls....period

Paul
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
April 29, 2013
Like new
Cons:
None

Michael
,
2 Stars
Bitter Sweet(Looks Goods but Performance Questionable)
April 29, 2013
I was very excited when these arrived, Immediately took them out of the bag and began inspecting them and they looked surprisingly good! The problem is that when you start hitting them the finish or whatever they pull on them begins to crack and peel :( Very Disappointing!! Its looks like a clear coat of nail polish or something was put on them and when I would hit the ball you can even see and hear the ball flight being affected by the pieces of polish hanging off the ball. Ended up switching back to regular balls after the fourth hole!! I'm hoping i can completely rub/peel the polish off once it start to crack in order to salvage this purchase. IMHO if they hadn't put the finish on and they just had a few scuffs from being hit previously they would have performed much better. May still try a recycled ball in the future thats only been thoroughly washed and not refinished
Pros:
They looked great when i received them.
Cons:
The finish/polish crack after a few good hits. This cracked/peeling finish affects the balls performance.

Rodney Russell
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Pro V1 Used Golf Balls (2010 Model Year)
April 24, 2013
A great deal..what else can I say

Brad
Terre Haute, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1x
April 22, 2013
No problem with these balls. A good value..

robert ralph
las vegas nv.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
April 20, 2013
pro v1 came looking brand new and felt just like I love. long and they felt so good
Pros:
whats not to like
Cons:
not a thing

Jim
Lenox, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball/Great Buy
April 20, 2013
I enjoy playing Pro-V1's and these fit very well into my budget
Pros:
Good distance for my slow swing, about 84. Straight as an arrow
Cons:
None

Paul Harbour
Menads N.Y. 12204
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used Pro V1 Golf balls are Awesome
April 18, 2013
I have used many of these golf balls. They increase my distance by 15 to 20 yards. they also hold up better than off the shelf new golf balls. that is other brands I mean. I play 2-3 times a week during high season and usually twice a week fall and spring. They keep their pop. I will continue to buy them as long as you sell them.
Pros:
Increase distance Increased feel They hold up for multiple rounds Price is definetely right
Cons:
Haven't really found anything yet.

Bill
Richmond, In
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Introductory Opportunity
April 16, 2013
At nearly $50 per dozen, new Pro V1's are simply out of the price range of this 19 handicapper who only hit 200 yard drives but takes great pride in his short game (80% of my pars are 1 putt pars), yet still wants to try out this ball. These reconditioned balls ARE A GREAT OPPORTUNITY for me to experience the possible effects of spin with my swing. The balls were nice, clean, and "appeared new" - NONE WERE JUNK! Yeah, they are supposedly a couple of years old but my clubs don't know that! Great buy for this product.
Pros:
Super price; quality looking item, they still work (spin nice even with my swing).
Cons:
None

Sharel Grissett-Macon
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goo clean balls
April 15, 2013
Theses ball are well constructed and are great for my distance.
Pros:
The feel coming off the club.
Cons:
Nothing

Keith
Clearwater, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy I bought these
April 12, 2013
The golf balls were as stated, in near mint condition. These balls looked almost brand new. There were a couple of them that had very faint marks on them, but most of them you couldn't tell from a new ball. I am very pleased with these balls, and as far as I can tell they perform the same as new balls. I would buy them again at this price.

luis
olney il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it's as good as new
April 9, 2013
excellent balls
Pros:
it plays same as new
Cons:
none

Jason
OC California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than spending $50
April 7, 2013
A little different feelthan new pro v's but you can't beat the price

Garth
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
March 25, 2013
the balls received were as advertised and in very good condition
Pros:
quality and price

Dan
Modesto,Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal and Like new Prov1 balls
March 23, 2013
These refurbished balls play and look new..I am very pleased at the price of a 1/3rd of retail.
Pros:
I like the feel and spin and distance and balls play as new.
Cons:
Fedex a little slow getting them to me.

Brad
Cortland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Like New
March 20, 2013
Got the Mint Condition Pro V1's, and they were in perfect shape. Nearly no noticeable marks on them. I'll pay 1/3 the price of new for these all day long. I've never noticed any difference in playability or durability with these.
Pros:
cheap, same as new
Cons:
none

Pete DiGiovanni
Westerlo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great can discern from new balls
March 19, 2013
Great price and great condition, Why buy new?

Chuck
Delaware, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
March 18, 2013
They looked and played like new ...

Mark
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT!
March 11, 2013
i love these golf balls but have never been able to use them because of how expensive they are but know i have found rockbottomgolf i can get them at half the price and in great condition! THANK YOU :)
Pros:
Price Barely know the difference compared to knew ones

Brad
Boston,Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome Deal!!
February 28, 2013
Difficult to tell these from NEW

Rudy
Huntsville, AL
3 Stars
Good ball for the price.
February 27, 2013
I was expecting used (recycled) golf balls, instead I got re-finished golf balls. I probably would not have purchased if I noted they were re-finished.
Pros:
good price
Cons:
balls were re-finished.

Tim
Hagerstown, MD
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got what I paid for.
February 22, 2013
The balls were in pretty good shape. I also bought the In Mint Condition balls for a couple dollars more and they looked brand new!

adrian haigler
orangeburg,s.c.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best buy i've made in some time !!!!!!!!
February 22, 2013
these mint pro v1 are much better than mint !!!!!!! in fack ,they ' re like new !!!!!!!! the price is great ( better than the $45.00 plus for the new ones ).
Pros:
look , hit , feel , & perform like new !!!!!!
Cons:
nothing

Will
Augusta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New!!
February 21, 2013
These golf balls barely have a scratch on them. It's amazing what a little refinishing can do. I would recommend these to anyone.
Pros:
Price Condition

mark
adelaide,australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
February 18, 2013
cant see any difference between new balls and these
Pros:
they seem a bit longer than the new pro v
Cons:
nothing

richard
stafford va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like new
February 14, 2013
they maybe used but still fly and spin like they where new, having trouble keeping them form spining off the green
Pros:
the price was right

David Beauregard
Chicopee Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just Great
February 9, 2013
I used these balls and had more success with them than I thought i would. They play just like new!!
Pros:
As good as the new balls
Cons:
no complaints

Kevin
camarillo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
February 9, 2013
its a dozen balls for 15.99 and they are provx. I mean they aren't going to be 100% perfect. But this is a great deal, for someone like me who wont play a top flight/nxt/noodle/warbird/ but at the same time can't afford the prov1x,. This is and searching for balls on nice golf courses are the way I increase my ball supply

Kevin
camarillo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
February 9, 2013
its a dozen balls for 15.99 and they are provx. I mean they aren't going to be 100% perfect. But this is a great deal, for someone like me who wont play a top flight/nxt/noodle/warbird/ but at the same time can't afford the prov1x,. This is and searching for balls on nice golf courses are the way I increase my ball supply

AL
Bonita Springs, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"great balls a fire"
February 8, 2013
Balls look like new.
Pros:
the balls play as new.
Cons:
None

Kevin
Pittsburgh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Pro V golf balls
February 6, 2013
Great deal

Landan
north platte
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
used pro v1
February 5, 2013
great ball! absolutely nothing wrong with them! dont waste your money on a full priced dozen of these!!

bob west
pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice looking balls
February 5, 2013
look good havent played any yet

Brian
Kalgoorlie, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titilest Pro v balls
February 5, 2013
These Titilest balls were in reasonable nick although a couple were a bit rough to the touch
Pros:
Great balls to play with
Cons:
Expected them to be smooth to the touch

Brandon Terrell
Warsaw KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a great price.
February 4, 2013
Great ball at a great price.

Tom
Versailles, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Could not believe my eyes
February 4, 2013
First time I've bought used balls. These looked great. The rolled true and I've had no issues. What a deal.
Pros:
Price Condition

Allen
Arlington,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint Titleist
February 4, 2013
These balls are IMMACULATE ! ! ! ! ! I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.
Pros:
Look fresh out of a box like they were new. Some people might not like the mesh bags they come in but it doesn't matter to me. They still fit in my golf bag ! ! !

Laura
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value, like new golf balls at "rock bottom" prices!
February 4, 2013
Highly recommend, great value for $.
Pros:
Product met all expectations

John
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
February 4, 2013
ball is good, price is great, I use the Pro V1x a lot.

Ralph
Shreveport, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
February 3, 2013
Great for practice, and practice rounds.
Pros:
Value
Cons:
nothing

Joseph Dobson
Salem, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unexpected Quality
February 3, 2013
These balls were in much better condition than I expected. A great deal for the $11.99 I paid for them.
Pros:
Better than expected quality
Cons:
nothing

KJB
buffalo ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks like new
February 2, 2013
these balls look like new of course i haven't played with them yet ,( a little snowy here ) have putted with them and they do feel like new Pro V1s . Can't beat the price
Pros:
Cost

Richard
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like new
February 2, 2013
I must admit I've never bought NEW ProV1's but I certainly like these and can't hardly tell that they are not new. I believe they help my game.

Tony
Sydney,Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Pro V1
January 25, 2013
Great value,reasonably priced,quick shipping to Australia and most importantly great service. Thx Rock Bottom Golf....

Littleg62
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Titleist
January 19, 2013
The balls are like new,couldn't find a flaw and they hit just as new. Thanks, Rock Bottom
Pros:
Price 2012 model Year
Cons:
None

Daniel
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint used balls for $40 off
January 18, 2013
Not a mark on these bad boys, great deal. Never buying new again
Pros:
cost, quality, condition
Cons:
nothing

Daniel
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used balls are the way to go!
January 18, 2013
Got these balls with a few dozen others, and they look brand new. Have logos on the side but I don't care. One has a tiny scuff, other than that they are pristine.
Pros:
Cost, condition
Cons:
Nothing

JJ
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
January 3, 2013
I bought these items as a gift for a friend. The balls seemed to be of good quality for the price. My only complaint was the mesh bag they arrived in. Would prefer a box even if it is generic.
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
Bag items are shipped in.

Rick
Camano Island, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
January 2, 2013
I ordered 3 dozen of the "mint" Pro V1's. There is not a single blemish or imperfection in any of the balls. I alternated playing a new Pro V1 with one from my recent order, no difference in feel at all.
Pros:
Great price and excellent playability.
Cons:
Wish I had ordered more.

Victor
Berryville, Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A real Bargain!
December 17, 2012
This is not the first time I've purchased the Pro V1x Used balls from Rockbottom and it won't be the last. I find them to be just like new. If they didn't stamp them with "Refinished" you wouldn't know that they were used.
Pros:
They're just like new and the cost is less than 1/3 of new - even with the shipping charge.
Cons:
They seem to scuff a little easier than new balls. This may be just my imagination...

J
AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
December 11, 2012
I love this titlesit Pro to play.

DJ
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seems to be as good as new
December 11, 2012
These balls play just like full price Pro V.
Pros:
I can afford to loose one once in awhile.

randell
tyler, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
brilliant...
December 5, 2012
they work as good as new balls for half the price.

Eric
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on balls.
November 26, 2012
Let's face it. Hit one shot and your ProV1 is no longer new. These refinished balls perform every bit as good as new ones and cost a fraction of the cost.
Pros:
Great golf ball, great price.

Brad
Sydney NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V Refinished Balls
November 25, 2012
They are the real thing. Looked and performed like new balls. Good distance with drives and good spin on the green.

Tim
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refinished Pro V 1's
November 14, 2012
Thanks guys. 3 dozen Prov V 1's for a third of the price - including postage. Great bargain!!!!
Pros:
Bargain
Cons:
Nothing

Frank
Ashland, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you missed this deal shame on you.
November 14, 2012
ProV1x for short money. They look brand new and and if you can still get them I suggest that you do so. Can't touch the price.
Pros:
Price and quality
Cons:
None

Venson Cawthon
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titliest's best golf ball
November 1, 2012
These pro v1x golf balls are great in quality and prefomance. Hardly know that they are used.
Pros:
Near new quality & performance at a great price.
Cons:
none

darryl
bethel springs Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Balls on the Market
November 1, 2012
I really love the ProVI Balls. Even the refurbished ones hit just as well as brand new ones!!!!!
Pros:
The way they work the GREENS!!!!!
Cons:
Nothing

Ron
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work like new
July 15, 2012
I purchased two dozen of these ball and will come back when I need more. Great deal.

PJ Clark,
Spfld, Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bang for my buck!
June 23, 2012
Are they used? I couldn't tell and they played as good as my new ProV1's. I'm gonna order me some more of these!

Roger
Utah
1 Stars
Do not hold up
June 11, 2012
Just painted over. Doesnt stand up after only one hole of playing. Used alot of refurbished balls before. These are the worst ones yet. Stated in mint condition. NOT!!!


Page 1 of 1