50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Bob
Feedinds Hills Ma
1 Stars
Terrible
December 23, 2013
Three balls out of 2dzn are in good shape Iwill never buy them again ..A waste of Provs

Ross
North fork CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My used balls
December 22, 2013
They come in ball sacks. Funny I know. But cheap balls are not in sleeves. I found 90% are fair condition but worn. About 10% are bad. It's still a good deal for practice or days when you may be likely to lose a few.
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
A few bad ones

Vic
San Rafael Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1
December 1, 2013
Purchased 4 dozen Pro V1. They were shipped on time and are in pristine condition. I will definitely be buying my next order from Rock Bottom.
Pros:
Pristine golf balls
Cons:
None.

Chris
Martinsville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DEAL
November 30, 2013
Best ball for the money.... $0.58 each

Ray
Goodyear, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are not new but...?
November 30, 2013
You will hardly know the difference between new balls and these. And hay their Titelist and they work.
Pros:
Look and feel like a new ball.
Cons:
Don't come in boxes but for $6.99 a dozen who cares.

Robbo
Chilliwack bc Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not Bad
November 26, 2013
Most are decent For $7 a dozen they are great I'll just throw the 7 bad balls out if 48 in my shag bag and use them for the practice hole!
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Some have big scuffs and lots of paint

Craig
Wake Forest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing quality and price.
November 24, 2013
Bought several dozen, they all looked brand new!

glenn
australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad at all
November 13, 2013
just recieved these balls and very impressed, almost brand new,would not know the difference in the air

Lynch
Tacoma,WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Skip a latte, buy more Pro V's
November 12, 2013
These were on sale for 6 bucks last week and I bought 5 dozen. Such a fool....should have bought 20!!!!! Crazy good deal. Balls are perfect. The putter feel never lies. These are exactly like new Pro V's. Feel wise.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
0

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1s for 6.99 a dozen
November 10, 2013
This is such a good deal and there's no better ball for short game than the pro v1.

Randy Bowen
memphis,tenn
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
September 5, 2013
some good and some bad

JR
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
September 5, 2013
Fast delivery, balls in good shape
Cons:
none

John
Petaluma, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1 for the Non-Pro
August 21, 2013
Just as described, if not better. Perhaps the best deal for playable Pro V1's I've found. Give 'em a shot!
Pros:
Exceptional playing ball at a good price.
Cons:
None

Richard Cuneo
Mount Vernon, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Savings
August 21, 2013
I've used Titleist Pro V1's for years.and these use balls do not look used. I can't tell the difference between brand new Pro V1's and the ones I just received from Rock Bottom Golf. What a price difference and only you will know that you are using used balls.

Jim
Allegany NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ProV1
August 20, 2013
Wish I had bought more. They exceeded my expectations.

Matt McNulty
Shaker Hts, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are great balls!
August 19, 2013
I prefer These balls recycled over almost all newer balls.
Pros:
Ball Flight, Spin and distance

FRANK
SARASOTA, FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TITLEIST PRO V1 USED GOLF BALLS , OUTSTANDING VALUE & GOOD QUALITY
August 18, 2013
PLAYED WITH THIS WEK, NICE.
Pros:
EXCELLENT VALUE
Cons:
NONE

Andrew
Medford, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New
August 18, 2013
These ProV1 golf balls are legit, though they don't come in the fancy box you throw away as soon as you buy, but these refurbished balls are great to play with.
Pros:
They are as if playing with a new set of ProV1 balls.
Cons:
Nothing

Josh Simpson
Indian Trail, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Balls
August 17, 2013
These are a great buy, nothing wrong with any of the balls.
Pros:
Great quality refinished balls
Cons:
None

Taylor
Dallas, TX.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value.
August 17, 2013
The balls are performing just fine - if I didn't know they are used, I would think they are new.

John
Granite City, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V's for under $7.00?!
August 17, 2013
These balls have been refinished and are whiter/brighter than stock Pro-V balls. Some are perfect and others may have a minor scruff mark. But they hit, spin and putt with the same consistancy of the $45 dollar new ones. The biggest differance I've noticed in playing these balls is that in the event I lose one the grieving period is shorter because these are cheaper than the unknown brands at retail stores.

Al Lozito
oceanside ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
refinished titleist pro v1
August 16, 2013
they look mint. not a flaw on any of the 36 balls I got. I'm happy with the purchase.

HopJim
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprised at Highly Quality for Low Price
August 15, 2013
Surprised to get these balls for low price.
Pros:
Most balls seemed to be in AAA condition. Price was less than what I normally pay for lower end balls.
Cons:
A few balls were a bit scuffed but not in any way that prevented using.

Matt
Mukilteo, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used proV's
August 14, 2013
Balls were n better shape than anticipated. No logos

CAR
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Pro V1 Used Golf Balls
August 14, 2013
As advertised. Near mint condition.

Gary Leibowitz
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 6, 2013
Excellent balls