50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.99
2.5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Daniel
Meriden, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the price!!
August 22, 2013
From what I have noticed these balls are in excellent condition and are well worth trying!!
Pros:
Price is great!!
Cons:
none

herb
ponte vedra beach, fla
1 Stars
golf balls
June 8, 2013
worst purchase, of many, I have had from you-not even white--, marks, logos, scrapes-

Joe
Mesquite, Texas
1 Stars
Not what I paid for!
June 8, 2013
I ordered near mint golf balls. What I got was 2dozen balls where only 6 were even close to near mint most were very discolored and had many scuffs and rub marks. Just not what I would consider " near mint".

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No NXT Tour
June 7, 2013
These balls are like any other for the shape they are in used. To say that they are not perect would be wrong. They are used balls so they more than anything are not going to look new doesn't mean they still don't play well. After trying them out have realized I still play better with the titleist NXT Tour ball. Have been playing this ball for years now and have found it hard to get use to something else when you have a ball you know like the back of your hand.
Pros:
price fast shipping from the rock heads of golf great service
Cons:
none other than i still like my curent ball

Jack Diemer
KC area
1 Stars
If you have low expectations you will not be diappointed.
June 7, 2013
These golf balls are not near mint, they are tan in color and I would call them fair in quality at best.
Pros:
They are ProVs, no cuts, some scuffs
Cons:
Balls are tan in colored, looks like they were rescued from the water.

David
Mobile, Al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used ProVi
June 7, 2013
Good price for used ProVi's in good condition

Luke
Binghamton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist at its best
June 7, 2013
For the price, they were mint. Couldn't find a better deal anywhere

Elliott
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
June 7, 2013
Short & Sweet .. Great Deal, Great Value!
Pros:
ProV1 action
Cons:
Zero

Todd Brown
Ravenna Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
for the price
June 7, 2013
this is an excellent value for the purchase price. I will buy more of these in the future!
Pros:
price and condition of product
Cons:
there was a limit of only 2 dozen when I purchased them at the price of $5.99 a dozen.

Brad
Port Huron,MI
2 Stars
Not thrilled
June 7, 2013
I received 2 dozen and out of that, I would say that 8 of the balls were okay. The majority had that light brown stain ypu get from a ball that has marinated in a lake for a long period of time. Some of the balls were the very first ProV introduced so they have lost quite a bit of their distance. I didn't expect too much, but I wish I would have just put the money towards a new mid range ball.
Pros:
Inexpensive
Cons:
brown circles age of balls

Dean
Ohio
1 Stars
mis- advertised balls
June 3, 2013
These were terrible balls. To call them "A" level is a joke.
Cons:
Multiple marks and blemishes on every ball. Many were several years old.

Rich
MS
1 Stars
Terrible!
May 31, 2013
These balls are very scuffed and very discolored. They look like they have been in the bottom of a swamp for years! After shipping I could have got them just as cheap at walmart and in better shape. The bad thing is they are represented as "NEAR MINT" "Grade A"---NOT!

Tony
, Detroit
1 Stars
Wouldnt even give a one
May 28, 2013
Totally disappointed in this purchase .mballs were scuffed and dirty and had more doubts and practice balls then ones I could use.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Eerything

b. fox
lansing, mi.
1 Stars
recycled titleist pro v 1 golf balls not worth the money
May 23, 2013
recycled ball are junk would not recommend buying them they paint over cut and inperfections

Jake
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad for the price
May 21, 2013
Just using these for practice balls around the green. I am a believer in proV1 but I wanted practice balls that would react the way my game ball would, these are perfect for that purpose...

Mark
3 Stars
Almost nearly mint
October 14, 2009
Not so mint, maybe boxed near the Philadelphia Mint. Maybe 50% were pretty good. Others were scuffed, cut or less than white from spending plenty of time in water. No prunes though.


Page 1 of 1