50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 42 Review(s)
larry taylor
Columbus Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
incredible value
August 27, 2014
anytime you're playing a Titleist ball you know you're playing the best, this is an incredible value for the number one ball in golf

Jeungki
Gainesville, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shape!
August 12, 2014
I got these balls and they look great. There are no chips or marks of use. Reasonable price.

Chris
Colorado Springs, CO
4 Stars
Good Condition, Not the Ball for Me
July 15, 2014
The ammo box came as advertised, and most balls looked in good condition. Noticed that 3-4 were marked "Pro V1-392" instead of standard, which I researched to be 6-7 years older technology for Titleist. I did not notice any dramatic difference of play between either ball. Unfortunately some balls did reveal some decent cuts and scuffs after a couple swings, but maintained integrity through the round; tossed em after though. Pro-V1's don't have the touch off the putter I'm looking for, but gave me great control on drives and iron shots.
Pros:
Quality as advertised Long Drives and Irons
Cons:
Felt like a rock off the putter (to me)

Anthony
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not as good as anticipated but still really good
July 7, 2014
Ive bought an ammo box of near mint pro v1s before and the one this time wasnt in as good condition as the first, but still good enough to play with. The customisation is a wicked way to know which ball is yours
Pros:
Cheap as

Ryan
Berlin, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls great deal
June 30, 2014
First time buying a used refinished ball so I was a little hesitant but for the price I had to give them a shot. Mine were a mix of older model Pro v1 392 and Pro V1-392 so they are from 2005-2007. They look great even for only being near mint, very minimal scuffs and blemishes. Overall the refinish has held up well after two rounds on the same ball with only minimal wear. They play great just as a V1 should, and for a little over a $1 per ball you can't go wrong. I will definetly be buying again.

Brad H
Youngsville NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball. Great price
June 30, 2014
Refurbished or not, can't beat the price!

Laurin
San Antonio texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My golf buddy got these for his b-day
June 29, 2014
He loves playing this ball shot a 78 first time he used them

Ron E
Harrisville, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Pro V1
June 25, 2014
Love the feel at impact and the action on the greens

Jake in Denver
Denver
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fair
June 17, 2014
Balls were in fair condition, with some minor slices/cuts/scuffs on 50% of the balls. These imperfections undoubtedly have an adverse affect on ball flight, though the blemishes are minor. Great balls for the shag bag!

Jacob
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
June 17, 2014
Good looking balls
Pros:
Beats paying 5 dollars for a new one
Cons:
None

Dean Van Deventer
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
June 7, 2014
balls were in great condition, almost brand new was awesome

Ryan
North Delta, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No difference
June 6, 2014
Small scuffs barely noticeable
Pros:
Plays just the same as brand new
Cons:
None

Chris
Martinsville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
June 5, 2014
hits long

Stephen
Asheville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Item as expected.
May 26, 2014
Great deal on golf balls. Shipped in a timely manner. Balls slightly older than expected with minamal cosmetic damage. Played 3 rounds, and had great performance with Pro V1 balls.

Bob
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Appropriate and Truthful
May 22, 2014
Satisfied with the Pro V1 Used Golf Balls. They perform as if they were recently manufactured given the 392 dimple was produced closed to ten years ago.
Pros:
Great condition
Cons:
First generation Titleist Ball.

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
May 16, 2014
Awesome price and great balls

Taimur
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
legit
May 15, 2014
Play like the real thing.

Taylor
Palm Desert CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal for ProV1s
May 12, 2014
I love these balls especially at 1.50 each vs 4.00 new. Never will I set up with a shot over water and need to reach for the water ball. I play the Pro V1 water ball!

Mike
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bang for the buck!
May 1, 2014
Only way to buy Pro V1 balls!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

love2golf
Nebraska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy!
April 28, 2014
A little older balls than I expected but they were in great shape.

Fred
Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Headline
April 27, 2014
Plays well
Pros:
great ball at a great price

dennis bogus
malbourne fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice for use golf balls
April 26, 2014
ok

David
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Balls
April 25, 2014
Very nice golf balls. most were in mint condition and a few were in the advertised "near mint" where they had very minor scuffs. Didnt see any cuts in any of the balls. all worked well and performed as expected. Great price!
Pros:
Price

Jeff
San Angelo, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and quality
April 24, 2014
You can't beat this deal!! Walmart refurbished Pro Vs are $20 a dozen, so you buy 2 dozen and basically get the 3rd dozen free.
Pros:
Quality and price

Raymundo G Garcia
corpus christi, tx 78410
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist ProV1
April 16, 2014
These golf balls were almost near new, when I first saw them I thought they made a mistake

Joseph
San Francisco Area, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Results from Near Mint Balls
April 15, 2014
These are simply a great, great value. They play just like Pro V1s new out of the box, with their incomparable soft feel around the greens and solid performance off the tee. My box was virtually perfect. I found one ball with a small cut, the rest were perfect. I'd say these are not the super optic white of new balls, but they are darn close.
Pros:
Great performance, great price, good to reuse and not just keep adding new balls to the world

Tim
Rochester NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
April 14, 2014
Received what I expected....a very good buy.

Andrew
Taylors, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Great Condition
April 2, 2014
Got the ammo box in the mail today. All the balls save one look in excellent shape. I'll be taking them out on the course this weekend.
Pros:
3 dozen Pro V1's for the price of a dozen is great
Cons:
One ball had a slight crack

Scott
Winter Springs, Fla.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
December 17, 2013
Have played two rounds of golf since recieving the balls and have yet to take out a second ball to use.

Roger
Temple NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used pro v golf balls
December 2, 2013
The golf balls are in good condition. I found only one with a scuff mark. So I'm very happy with the two dozen balls I bought.

Jim
Eau Claire, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Items shipped quickly and were just as described.
December 2, 2013
Very nice transaction
Pros:
Good price

Paul
Stillwater, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product is as advertised
August 19, 2013
Looked like new. Played like new

William
Latrobe, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used Pro V1s
August 17, 2013
Good looking, high quality. A couple showed wear very quickly but, for the most part, that same soft Pro V1 feel of new.
Pros:
soft feel, price versus new
Cons:
some showed wear quickly

Steve
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Value for Pro V's
August 17, 2013
These balls are like new. You can't beat the value.
Pros:
Quality golf balls for a low price.

Steve
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Value for Pro V's
August 17, 2013
These balls are like new. You can't beat the value.
Pros:
Quality golf balls for a low price.

Sandy Taylor
Dover, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refurbished ProV's
August 16, 2013
Great purchase especially for the price. If you are like me and find the woods instead of the fairway, losing a $1.00 ball doesn't seem to hurt quite as bad as a $3.00! Great purchase!
Pros:
Great price...quick delivery!

Mike
St. Paul, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the price
August 16, 2013
Almost all balls were playable. Incredible price and good quality. Ball feels like new, some paint chips.

Jonnie
Portland, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A REAL SURPRISE!
August 16, 2013
This was a present for my husband and he was thrilled! He bragged about me to his golf buddies - that's a first! They got only four stars because they're used, but they look great!

Sharel Grissett-Macon
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goo clean balls
April 15, 2013
Theses ball are well constructed and are great for my distance.
Pros:
The feel coming off the club.
Cons:
Nothing

Ron
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work like new
July 15, 2012
I purchased two dozen of these ball and will come back when I need more. Great deal.

PJ Clark,
Spfld, Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bang for my buck!
June 23, 2012
Are they used? I couldn't tell and they played as good as my new ProV1's. I'm gonna order me some more of these!

Roger
Utah
1 Stars
Do not hold up
June 11, 2012
Just painted over. Doesnt stand up after only one hole of playing. Used alot of refurbished balls before. These are the worst ones yet. Stated in mint condition. NOT!!!