FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$35.97
4.5 Stars based on 173 Review(s)
RJ
Clarksburg, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth the money
February 10, 2015
The golf balls are in great condition. An excellent value!

David
Blytheville, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the $
February 10, 2015
I bought the practice balls when they were on sale for $15 per 3 dozen. I expected them to be in fair condition. To my surprise they were in great shape. Many only had minor nicks in the cover. A few had been repealed. Took them out for a practice round this weekend and they are just as long and spin like a brand new ball! Definitely would buy again!
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
It's a practice ball, flaws are to be expected.

Chris
West Chester
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal and better then expected
February 10, 2015
You can't beat the price and these balls were in much better condition then I could have imagined.
Pros:
Great deal Most of them were in great shape.
Cons:
None

G.Moore
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Near Mint Pro V1's
February 7, 2015
Can't see paying at least $60 per dozen for Pro V1's when you can buy 3 dozen of these very good quality balls for about the same price. Walmart has very good used Pro V1's but the Ammo are slightly better.

Mike Hager
Spirit Lake, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1
February 6, 2015
Got what I ordered seems better than expected.

Brian Thorpe
Kalgoorlie
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titliest balls
February 6, 2015
Ball are all in good condition
Cons:
Some small infection

daniel
New Orleans, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for the price
February 6, 2015
I still consider myself a beginner, and the amount of actual playable balls is well worth the 15 bucks. Remember these are supposed to be practice/range balls. But there is a good amount of usable balls.
Pros:
a lot of balls good enough for the course.
Cons:
How can there be any cons with this price?

Will
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Balls for Great Price
February 5, 2015
Refurbished Pro V-1x's were exactly as described.
Pros:
Value on pricing
Cons:
A few minor nicks on a few balls

David
columbus, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
February 4, 2015
Can't beat the price at $9 a dozen

Justin
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
February 4, 2015
Just grabbed these based on the price a lone. Figured these would be a solid ball to go to once the snow disappears. Package arrived and the balls appear to be in really good shape. Not exactly what rating these are, but AAAA/top quality. I do have a few that had some sharp marks where it appears to have grabbed some gravel from the previous owner. However for the price, they can't be beat. Disclaimer: I have not had the chance to take them on the course, but I am optimistic.
Pros:
Price (cost per ball, esp. for Prov1s). quality product, fast shipping.
Cons:
a few were a little chewed up, but not horrible.

Spencer
Walton, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Pro V1/Pro V1X Practice Grade Golf Balls *3-Dozen
January 31, 2015
This is the first time I have used titleist pro v golf balls. I was pleasantly surprise on how many of the balls are in pretty good condition. At least 3/4 of the balls are in great condition while the remaining balls are practice grade. I would buy this balls again
Pros:
Price Quality of the Balls

Bill
Jacksonville, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value.
January 31, 2015
Good choice for everday play.

Jimmbo
St. Louis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
January 31, 2015
I ordered two of the ammo boxes. One box contained all pro v1x balls and the other pro v1 392's. Of the 72 balls only fifteen went into my "Shag Bag". Our warmer than usual winter has allowed me to spend considerable time on the course and these balls are performing well. What a great deal, 72 pro v1's for under $25.
Pros:
Most balls course playable
Cons:
None

Jim
Monroeville, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product satisfaction...
January 31, 2015
So far, due to snow, I have yet to use the balls. I will say though, I did look at every one of the three dozen, Pro V1 near mint, and was and am very satisfied with them. I put my "mark" on all of them, and put a dozen in my bag. Getting ready to put them to use in Myrtle, and Florida within a month. I am very satisfied with your products! Yes, I did say products, because I just ordered a TaylorMade driver from you today.
Pros:
The Prov's lived up to their ad. No complaints. As far as the question below, I have already talked to a few friends about your site, and, I believe at least one of them has already made a purchase.
Cons:
Uhhh, I'll let you know , down the road.

Jeff
KCMO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
January 31, 2015
I ordered with the expectation of a few balls not being playable. . (I ordered 9 dozen) after sorting I found 1/3 to damaged for use..
Pros:
I now have plenty of balls for the water hazards :)
Cons:
None.. can't beat the price

Drew Nicassio
Los Angeles, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for the price
January 30, 2015
i bought them and i was skeptical but for 3 bucks a dozen you cant go wrong they felt like the prov and performed like a prov worth every penny in my opinon
Pros:
feel great good price
Cons:
some had some groove marks in it but nothing to bad mine were still useable

Larry Taylor
Canal Winchester Ohio 43110
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
January 30, 2015
I will never pay full price again these are the balls for me

Ronald J Gula
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Getting Ready for Golf 2015
January 28, 2015
I needed to replenish my supply of Golf Balls for this year & this was a great deal. As soon as Spring hits, I will be on the Golf course. Thanks again for the great deal.
Pros:
Very good name of Golf Balls (Titleist Pro V) even though they are refurbished.
Cons:
Some of them are a little on the rough side & I will use them over Water holes.

Ross
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1x
January 28, 2015
Great deal, especially since I won't keep them for long.

David
Cameron, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super deal
January 27, 2015
Man these balls, are everything they were listed as. in great shape. I will buy more deals like these.

Lloyd
Baltimore, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1
January 26, 2015
Unfortunately its been snowing since I received the balls, but from pass experience I'm sure they will be fine.

Joe Shabotnik
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls, react price!
January 26, 2015
I can"t imagine the amateur golfer buying anything else!
Pros:
Great feel when you putt
Cons:
None

James Ciapa
Mesa, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing deals and quality!
January 26, 2015
Yes, these may be refernished. But just played a round with them today, and I honestly couldn't tell a difference between my new provs, and the practice/refernished. And yes, I did hit them side by side. Don't hesitate on this amazing deal! Pull the trigger! *Kevin na imitation*
Pros:
Great price Amazing spin Few Blemishes
Cons:
Not enough of them! Hahaha

Mark
Kansas City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice golf balls
January 25, 2015
For the price, decent golf balls. This time around, did run into some that were cut and not playable, but Rockbottom quickly resolved the issue when I reached out to Customer Service.

Darren
Sun City Center, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 25, 2015
Was a little worried with these being labeled 'practice grade' . There were a few very minor nicks on most of the balls, but no big deal. I just ordered more. This is my new go-to ball.

Darren
Sun City Center, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 25, 2015
Will order again

Tim
Myrtle Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist pro v1x
January 24, 2015
All were in great shape. Very good deal! Thanks rockbottom!

RON
youngstown ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
January 24, 2015
fast service (shipping )

Doug
West Valley City, UT
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pactice Grade Pro V1
January 24, 2015
These balls are refinished but for the price you just can't beat them. I have purchased 6 dozen and all of them appear to be in good shape. These balls are a good deal.

Ronnie Lee
corpus christi tx
3 Stars
not what I expected
January 24, 2015
They did not look like pro v1 x golfball the numbers were more a light bright red than the normal pro v 1x darker red color, but should expect this when buying used refurbished balls
Pros:
Very good price
Cons:
really looks like very cheap golfballs not pro v1x

jimbo
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
January 24, 2015
got the balls when i was told . Balls looked as if they were brand new.
Pros:
Great balls for the price

Scott
Clermont, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the money
January 24, 2015
Near Mint, Hardly. A lot of scuffed, sliced and cracked. Appearance decent. Worth the money, definitely. Just dig through your ammo box and use the sliced and chipped balls for water holes. Use the good ones for everything else.
Pros:
Price. Perfect for water holes or heavy foliage areas.
Cons:
Not really near mint

mike
prescott valley az.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
January 23, 2015
Played with them the other day and I couldn't tell the difference if they were the 40 dollar balls or 10 dollar balls great deal
Pros:
Cost great deal

TommyC
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls of Fire
January 23, 2015
I usually hit the Titleist ProV1 and the Prov balls. I would be crasy to not have taken advantage of the price of these golf balls. Can't wait until it warms up so I can use them. A great price for a great golf-ball. I noticed this morning that some other lucky golfers took advantage of this great deal and ordered before they sold out.
Pros:
Great ball great price-

John
Clearlake Oaks, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect, for playing, feels great when struck
January 23, 2015
Gave a couple to others to try and they said thet are great to hit and are going to order some. Love the feel and sound when struck, and with me being a 20 handicap they are perfect for my game. Still lose one right each time we play, but it dose not hurt ,money wise,, anyway.. Going to order more at this price and really like the Pro-V. Thanks, John
Pros:
Everything is great.
Cons:
None

John
Hooksett, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome !
January 23, 2015
Haven't used these yet, however they look really good, I live in the Northeast. The only way I can tell that they are refinished is because of the stamping on the balls saying refinished. I'm sure these balls will play like they were the ones you would normally pay nearly 50.00 a dozen for !

Michael P
Stevens Point, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1x near mint
January 23, 2015
Every ball has a small imperfection on it, but nothing that would effect ball flight. I would purchase again
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Small imperfections

Gary
Edison, NJ
2 Stars
Near mint is a miss
January 23, 2015
about 1/3 of the balls had covers that were cut or scuffed so bad no one would play with them. Very dissapointed in the quality control. I didn't expect perfection but I didn't think I would throw 1 out of three balls away.

Smokey Mike
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
used Pro V1x
January 20, 2015
great ball for the price

Smokey Mike
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
used Pro V1
January 20, 2015
great ball for the price

David
Venango, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint Used pro v1x
January 19, 2015
Every ball is playable, maybe hit once or twice. Mint used is not the same as refinished, so these have some logos and player marks, but fantastic balls for the price.

David
Venango, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no reason not to buy
January 19, 2015
There just is not any reason not to buy these ,,,, really!
Pros:
excellent condition ,,, low price
Cons:
none

Steve M.
Fayetteville, Ga.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i'll know more the more i get to play but so far they look good
January 19, 2015
I played today for the first time since purchasing the balls, so far so good!
Pros:
I was very surprised at the look and feel of the ball, surpassed my expectations

barry
75023
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
near mint really means brand new!!
January 17, 2015
Balls were delivered fast and look pristine. Paying for 3 dozen what would normally be paying for 1 dozen brand new... can't believe the deal. Thanks again cwveman!!

John chandler
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works good
January 17, 2015
Very easy and quick shippest got what I expected.

Roniie K.
Irving, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Practice Grade" Titleist Pro-V1X
January 16, 2015
I've yet to find any flaws in these balls, with the exception of a minor scuff here and there.......What a deal!

Mark OB
Averill Park, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice ball for the money...
January 16, 2015
Very nice ball for the money...wish I had known they were reconditioned. I don't seem to have the same results in performance as they don't always have the same consistency . Otherwise they appear to be near mint as stated in the listing. Thanks!
Pros:
won't know until spring- Pros or Cons.

Doug goodwin
Blackfoot,ID
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soso
January 15, 2015
Will use the good half for playing and the bad half for practice

Daniel
Virginia Beach, VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls decent quality
January 15, 2015
half of the golf balls had major nicks or even cuts through the outer skin. However the other half were fantastic quality.

cody
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for all players
January 15, 2015
Great product

Hawkins
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
definitely worth the price
January 15, 2015
Few of the balls had some minor nicks, but otherwise definitely worth the price for ProV1 balls.

KSUturtle
Pleasant Hill, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as advertised
January 15, 2015
All the balls appear to be nearly new even though they are refinished. I am aware of no downside so far.
Pros:
Great price for ProV1x's
Cons:
None found

Rob
San Antonio, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls at a forgiving price!
January 14, 2015
Being my first order of refinished balls from RBG, i wasn't sure what to expect. I have purchased other recycled balls from box stores with mixed results and usually like to visually inspect what i can before purchasing a box. I was pleasantly surprised to find that out of the 6 dozen i purchased, there were probably 5 or 6 balls that i would rate in fair condition...a couple had "bubbles" and the rest had small cuts. The other 5 1/2 dozen were in very good condition...a few with a couple cosmetic scuffs and a bunch that looked almost brand new. At this price, i can play the ball i like without the added stress of losing $4 every time i hit an errant shot into the woods or water.
Pros:
great price better than expected condition some like new balls
Cons:
a few balls should have gone in the practice grade group

tj
Boca Raton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best deal on the internet
January 7, 2015
i bought 72 of these balls for the price of the 'once a year' titleist sale for a dozen new prov1x. every one of these balls were 'refurbished' and were prestine. almost too good. i was hoping to weed out a few and hit them in my lake behind my house but they are just too good to waste on the water, so i'll have to hit them in the water when im not aiming for it....

randy
st.louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
prov1 golf balls
January 2, 2015
these balls came and they were in great condition looked brand new. I didn't see any nicks or scuff marks.
Pros:
great ball at a great price
Cons:
said they were prov1X but were prov1 392 don't know what the difference is only that the 392 means how many dimples on the ball

TK
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1
January 2, 2015
There's not much to say - these along with the ProV1x are the best in golf. Bought 3 DZ in mint condition for around $55...can't beat that. Why buy new? Thanks RBG! TK
Pros:
Price Condition
Cons:
Really wanted Pro V1x - but RBG was out...

Geoff
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls look great, just very old models
December 31, 2014
I got a great price with the Christmas pricing and was really excited for them to come. The picture of the balls show a model older than the new ProV 1's. (you can tell by how "Pro V 1" is written on the side of the ball. The ones that came were a very old model, so I was sort of disappointed. I played with them yesterday and they flew ok from what I could tell. I may have lost a little distance, but overall, it was a good deal I think. Just wanted to make everyone aware they are older models of ProV 1's. It might be because they've sat in water for a while, warehouse, etc.
Pros:
Look new, cover is great.
Cons:
Older model of Pro V 1

Jim
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Value!!!
December 28, 2014
Clean,nice covers. Great buy at this price!

Scott
Poinciana, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
December 27, 2014
This is the first time I have tried the Ammo Box of ProV1 and would have to say I would do it again. I bought them at the Christmas price and I am well pleased with the overall condition of the product.
Pros:
Value
Cons:
A few of the balls were not up to par.

Mike
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
December 24, 2014
Play well, like new

Ken
The Villages , FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
December 20, 2014
Performs just as I expected it to.

Marin Mills
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
December 19, 2014
The quality and quantity for the price I paid made it a steal. I expected a few nicks on most of the balls, but the majority of the balls are playable for your average/mid-level golfer. Don't have to worry about losing balls each round because I have so many to replace them.
Pros:
Quality of balls. Amount of balls. Play like the real Pro V1/Pro V1X.
Cons:
None.

john
Lexington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal on lightly played balls
December 18, 2014
happy with purchase

Jeff
Zelienople, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
December 16, 2014
Another 1st Class transaction by RockBottomGolf.com!

brian smith
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
December 15, 2014
What more could I ask for 3 dozen pro v 1 golf balls in mint condition... I've lost a dozen already and I will order these again
Cons:
Get lost in woods and lakes too easy ...haha

Tyler
Albuquerque, NM
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls for the price
December 11, 2014
I found a few nicks in some of the balls, but overall good for rounds
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
few nicks in some, not just blemishes

Andy
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, inexpensive golf balls
December 11, 2014
I didn't find a golf ball that I wouldn't play and they were only 8 bucks a dozen!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

jim
Greensburg, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Many used for play
December 9, 2014
The balls were refinished so they looked better than I expected. They were practice grade so I din't expect new sleeves but these were nice. A quick inspection found half, or more, could be put in the bag. Pretty good.
Pros:
Clean and refinished
Cons:
Seemed to cut more easily but, again, they were practice grade.

Robert L. Henkel
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good balls
November 26, 2014
very good condition, only a few i would not use

Peniamina Piuila-Afitu
Christchurch. New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Pro V1 mint used balls
November 23, 2014
It’s always good to buy from here, marvellous services.
Pros:
like new ones
Cons:
nil

Cito
Haverhill
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
November 22, 2014
Awesome product, would definitely recommend! For the price it's unbelievable.
Pros:
Extremely clean, almost brand new looking. They fly well
Cons:
Small little nicks showing there used. But expected, barely noticeable.

R. Talbott
Wichita Falls, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint Used Pro V golfballs
November 21, 2014
Balls performed as described; excellent distance and controllability. Hard to tell with most of the balls that they're used.
Pros:
Pro V balls at a big discount. With little exception balls perform as if new.
Cons:
None

Al
Tampa, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
November 21, 2014
great item!
Pros:
the price!
Cons:
none

dennis
los angles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pro v1
November 21, 2014
thank you for the good item and good price.. and I will keep using you'r web

Lee
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Vaue
November 21, 2014
The Titlest Pro V1 balls received were in near perfect condition. Why buy new golf balls when you can buy near perfect balls, you will not notice the difference in performance! You will not feel so bad when you lose these golf balls compared to a new Pro V1 you just paid $4.00 for.
Pros:
Less expensive, great value

TD
TC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than anticipated!
November 18, 2014
It's nice to get decent balls for this price that you know will be predictable (mostly) and still you don't feel you are throwing $ in the toilet when you shank two into the water. Thanks Scratch!
Pros:
Under the "coating" lies the heart of a Pro V1x (I Think)
Cons:
(I think)

Dave humphreys
Jackson,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new
November 13, 2014
Like new and play likenew

Michael Tran
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good balls
November 12, 2014
more good balls then bad

BRIAN
Harlingen, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball great price
November 12, 2014
just like new does not hurt so bad when you loose
Pros:
best price great shape
Cons:
none

Joseph Gallo
Aston, Pa.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok purchase
November 11, 2014
These balls are OK, but they are not nearly as nice as my previous purchase of Titlleist balls.

JD
San Diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True Practice Quality But Decent
November 10, 2014
Balls are playable if you don't care about cuts, dimple imperfections, and cosmetic defects
Pros:
1 of 12 is in great condition. Price.
Cons:
Some cuts are really deep and balls shouldn't be repaired for sale

Rob Lawrence
Louisville, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at great price
November 10, 2014
Great buy here, the balls come shipped in excellent shape and they play well.

Mark
Seattle, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good As New !!
November 9, 2014
Balls received were as good as new ! Will buy more !
Pros:
Great for the price !

John Tarter
Boise, Id
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1/ Pro V1X Practice Balls
November 8, 2014
A+ on these. Balls feel like new and spin like the devil!
Pros:
Best Buy on the Market!

Kevin
Cleveland, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
November 8, 2014
Balls i received were in great shape. Perfect for fall golf

Demetrie
Orlando, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable Value!!!
November 8, 2014
The vast marority of the balls were playable and in near mint condition. I have purchased refinished ball before and usually the finish is very bad and wears with the first good whack. I've played a full round and the finish still looks as new.
Pros:
Very good value Ball still rolls true
Cons:
None

Billy Goodwin
Lafayette, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Deal Ever
November 7, 2014
I took advantage of the dozen Pro V 1's for $4.99 (must purchase 3 dz) and couldn't be happier, glad I got 6 dz! They are like new!!! Thank you Rock Bottom!!

Randy Guthrie
Quincy Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome balls at an awesome price
November 7, 2014
These balls are the best value on the market! You can't find a better deal on the best ball in the game
Pros:
Look like new, perform like a new Pro V, great price
Cons:
none

Chris
Meridian, Mississippi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls
November 7, 2014
A good many dings but amazing condition for the price gonna lose these and buy more.

Ben
Lincoln, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
November 4, 2014
Everything came as noted and were in great shape and play well.
Pros:
Price

Andy
Lititz, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
balls in great shape
October 31, 2014
These have been great near mint balls to play with!

Jared
Birmingham Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent
October 28, 2014
I got the balls during a special for 14.97 for 3 dozen. They are all refurbished with the "refurbished" mark on the ball. Out of the 66 balls there were 9 that I consider unplayable in a practice round. For the price they are very good practice balls... they are not up to par for competitive rounds.

Michael
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like brand new
October 28, 2014
these balls look and act as if they are new out of the box - near mint works great for me....
Pros:
the price!!!!
Cons:
none

Mark
Wilmington,De
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
October 27, 2014
The balls look like brand new. Could'nt tell the difference except for the fact that refurbished is printed on each ball! I guess that is so someone doesn't try to sell them as brand new.
Pros:
Look like they just came out of a fresh sleeve!

Herbert Bracy
Panama City, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
October 24, 2014
These balls are very good. Hold up well.

Wayne
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Practice Balls
October 24, 2014
Great practice balls and I discovered a few near flawless balls.

Bob
N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like new
October 24, 2014
balls were clean and they play like the high priced ones. If you are an average golfer, then these are a great deal. Good variety of V1 and V1X.

John
Enfield, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Price
October 24, 2014
There are great golf ball....$0.89 each

Jeff
California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price - Decent ball quality
October 23, 2014
Balls have heavy overspray but are fundamentally solid with minor cosmetic defects
Pros:
Price refurbished look
Cons:
Paint and chips easily show through after a few holes

Ski
St Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good as new!
October 23, 2014
Act and play the same as new, but much less cost.
Pros:
Well worth the price.
Cons:
Should have bought more!

Bill
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks like new
October 23, 2014
These balls could be brand new. They look and play as if they are.

Roger Ward
Nashville, Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new
October 23, 2014
Consistent condition and came as advertised. Good value opposed to buying new balls.

Mike
Dallas, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ProV1 practice balls
October 23, 2014
Better condition than I expected

Jan C.
Reseda, CA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for a great price!
October 23, 2014
Bought these on a whim and did not disappoint. Can't really expect much for used balls. I would buy again.
Pros:
Great price!
Cons:
6 out of the 36 I would not consider playing.

Scott
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls at a great price
October 23, 2014
These are great balls, I will buy again
Pros:
Pro v1 quality at a rock bottom price
Cons:
None

Gregory Prioleau
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Pro V1 Practice Grade Golf Balls
October 23, 2014
When I receive practice grade anything, I am expecting just that, however; upon receiving my practice grade Pro V1's, I was really surprised to see the condition of the majority of Rock Bottom's product. Most of the balls were fantastic and all were in condition to give me a number of enjoyable rounds! At the same time, if I lost one, mentally I did not feel as if I lost a ball at $50 per dozen. I recommend the product to anyone who truly realizes their true profession, but still wants to compete at a high level with their golf game! Thanks Rock Bottom!

Bob
Allentown, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service & product
October 23, 2014
Balls have preformed just like new ones.

Thomas Martin
Daytona Beach,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
October 23, 2014
balls like new for a great price, near mint??? like new !!!

john
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for the price paid
October 23, 2014
Balls have a few dings but playable. Can't beat the price per balls for pro v1

Bill
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V 1
October 23, 2014
Ball plays just as good . Have not found any real problems.

Bill
Myrtle Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
October 23, 2014
Great price on these Pro V's.
Pros:
Price and ....Pro V performance
Cons:
Only wish they'd keep the Pro V1 and Pro V1X separate. They came with both

starling2k
Abbeville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls of Fire
October 23, 2014
These balls look and play just like brand new at a fraction of the cost. Great Titleist distance . I don't believe a professional golfer could tell the difference between these and brand new... Great balls at an unbeatable price. I would certainly buy again...
Pros:
Like factory new to me...
Cons:
Some were refinished but look just like new. Unless you have some phobia about the word refinished or refurbrished being printed on your balls, this iis a super deal. It is certainly not any problem to me.

Donald Cornelius
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal
October 23, 2014
Good ball made better with Rock Bottom prices, They look and play like brand new balls.

B Hengst
Youngsville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent condition
October 23, 2014
These balls are in excellent condition and I would recommend to anyone.

Boom
Omaha
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth it
October 23, 2014
Just like the real thing. good control around the greens

Pam
Syracuse,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price and service
October 23, 2014
shipped on time, great phone service-these guys rock

Don
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Received order as expected
October 23, 2014
No problems encountered with the order.

Trent
Angola, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good conditioned balls
October 23, 2014
I have not used these but I know now that I am stocked for next season, with the same great balls that I used this year at a great price.
Pros:
great feel
Cons:
none

Tom
Mountain Home, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
October 23, 2014
These balls play as well as brand new as I have both. Eight handicap.
Pros:
Look like new; no flaws.
Cons:
NA

Dave Snyder
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
October 23, 2014
Balls look like mint condition.

MG
Hixson, Tn.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1 Used
October 22, 2014
The balls arrived very quickly. They performed just like new.

Jim C.
Norton, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Practice Grade Balls
October 21, 2014
No blemishes & very clean. These balls looked brand new. Not like your typical bag of practice balls.
Pros:
Very nice for practice grade.
Cons:
Non

bill
lewiston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
October 21, 2014
looked great distance is same as if they were brand new

Greg Miller
Milledgevile, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Deal!!
October 21, 2014
BEST DEAL ON GOLF BALLS ANYWHERE!!!

Richard
Wilmington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Playable/Good Practice Balls
October 14, 2014
As always, Rock Bottom has fantastic priced items. These balls showed up in 2 days...quality is what you expect for "refurbished" balls. They will work great for practice rounds and short game. In the end, you can't beat the price for ProV1's!

CW
VA Beach
3 Stars
Not all new
October 10, 2014
My balls were not as described by everyone else. I would say 25 out of 36 balls were playable with the other 11 being decent range balls since they had minor cut in them. Balls have a ton of overspray and its obvious these have been refurbished. Just ok by me. I didn't have high hopes based on the price.

Jim
hamilton, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls
October 4, 2014
Excellent unblemished smooth balls!!!

Tom Bronsink
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 1, 2014
Out of 36 1 or 2 were not "mint" but the rest were awesome.

Anthony
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
September 30, 2014
All of the balls were either Pro V1 or Pro V1x. All were in great condition. Unless you are a very good golfer, you will not notice the difference. Only 1 or 2 out of the 36 had a foreign logo. I love the Pro V1 ball, but hate to pay $4 each. This is the perfect way to go!
Pros:
Great Value

Vincent
Clearwater
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1 refinished near mint
September 26, 2014
Balls are in great shape they are all playable. No major difference in game play. After looking at many under a magnifying glass they are actually former pro v1's. I know a lot of people think they are not but they are.
Pros:
Great Shape All Playable Mint
Cons:
None

douglas
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as described..I'm happy and would buy again
September 19, 2014
Balls were all new logo balls, with very minor blemishes. I would say 30 out of 36. We're playable. Great deal for money.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Some not playable.

Ting-Yuan
Blaine, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
September 13, 2014
great price

guy jones
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as is described
August 28, 2014
all were model year 2012. A previous order was not right and I returned that order twice and talk to them about getting the year right. Thanks Rock for listening. We ProV1 nuts are picky. We know the difference of the year the ball was made. You have to know that to make birdies instead of bogeys. I prefer the older models but they have to be near new. This order was spot on. I made a 60 foot put for birdie yesterday using one of these. Shot a 63. I usually struggle to get below 70. I'm killing it right now because of the confidence I have in these balls. I know that's superstitious but all serious athletes have some quirky rituals.
Pros:
ProV1 2012 batch
Cons:
none. Not a con but all balls were #1s lol. Some people will be disappointed in getting all #4s. My brother won't play any ball that's a #4. You should have mixed up the numbers but I like having all the same number balls.

Phil
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recycled Titleist balls
August 27, 2014
Seem to be OK. Some better than others as far as distance is concerned

Mike
Scotch plains, nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good so far!
August 27, 2014
Have only played 1 round since getting these balls, seemed okay. No major problem..

yoon
caledonia,wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exceed my expectation
August 23, 2014
great value

John Paul
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Looking Mint Golf Balls
August 22, 2014
I have not used the Titleist Pro V1x mint used golf balls yet, but they are as described. They look brand new other than the small insignia on the ball. I would purchase these ball again.
Pros:
can not tell they are used balls look brand new
Cons:
none so far

Rob
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied Customer
August 18, 2014
The refurbished Titleist Pro V1X balls arrived quickly and were in Mint condition as stated. I'm very pleased in ordering from RockBottomGolf.com and will continue to use them in the future.
Pros:
Quick Shipment and receiving of product. Product arrived in the condition expected. Very satisfied customer.

Evan
Felton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
August 6, 2014
If you were on the fence whether the refurbished golf balls as described were legit or not, I'll tell ya they are. The refurbished coating is solid and trustworthy. Buy these while they last.

Ton
North New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls - did not disappoint
July 31, 2014
Excellent value for money. There are a few I couldn't play with, but they're practice quality. The others are almost perfect! I had questions right after ordering and they got back to me very quickly by email. Item arrived quickly. V pleased.

tommy
daytona, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
July 31, 2014
great ball, even better value, looks and plays like a new ball

Ellen
Harrisburg,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for great product
July 30, 2014
Can't beat this price. Mint condition as stated. Great value.
Pros:
Price!

pchanco
central ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1x
July 28, 2014
Mint condition, great price for practice balls

lawrence taylor
canal winchester, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value.
July 25, 2014
there is a reason this are the best ball in golf, at this price its an amazing deal. Balls are in great condition.

Christian
Edgewood, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got for 50 cents a ball
July 24, 2014
Some of the balls were kinda trash(strictly practice balls) but some almost looked brand new. They're pro v's for a ridiculously cheap price. Pretty much what I expected.
Pros:
Price Pro-v's

Gene
Waldorf, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the Price
July 24, 2014
Performs like new! Thanks Rock Bottom
Pros:
Great distance and spin
Cons:
None

Brian
Green, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint Pro V1x
July 24, 2014
Great balls at great price. Had been playing Bridgestone E6 for a year (less expensive new). Noticed a drop in my scoring from 150 yards and in. Decided to go back to MINT Pro V1x. First time out with ProV1x shot a 76. Had been shooting 80-82.
Pros:
Confidence, feel, performance.
Cons:
No need to print "refinished" on the ball.

Richard Race
Gainesville, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1x Golf Balls
July 22, 2014
as advertised, these balls look and act like brand new.

Gary Leibowitz
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great condition
July 22, 2014
Balls looked great

Craig Lunde
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very statisfied
July 21, 2014
First time I have seen "Mint" resurfaced Pro V1 balls so I took a chance. Very glad I did. All 36 were blemish free and were as good as new in my book. Will order them again next year.

Nick
East Peoria, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint refurbished = excellent
July 11, 2014
Got the mint refurbished ones. Exactly as stated. Hit very similar to a real prov1 except covers wear slightly faster. Worth the price for sure.

Glenn Mangarelli
Pompton Plains, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
July 11, 2014
very good for the price

Zane Wallace
Pittsburgh,Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
July 11, 2014
Great product for the price you really cant tell the difference between the refurbish versus new I would recommend them for people to buy

Antun
Sunshine, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new
July 4, 2014
Great feel. Like new

Pat Goldsmith
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
July 1, 2014
The used balls that don't come in the ammo box are better. These balls are still good. They are all repainted and recoated. I have not noticed a difference in performance.

Austin
Walhalla, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't think twice
June 29, 2014
great pro v's for dirt cheap!! just get them
Pros:
cheap cheap cheap

David
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
June 11, 2014
All the balls are in good shape no issues for me .
Pros:
good bargain
Cons:
If your a snobby golfer that's all about your image you might not like the little green recycled stamp

jim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hate losing $5 balls, but want to hit a quality ball? These are for you.
June 3, 2014
Old model Pro Vs, but still almost perfect. If you hit one in the lake or the trees you're out a buck instead of $5. No brainer and perfect for use in practice rounds.
Pros:
they're Pro Vs and they're cheap

Pat
El Paso, Texas
1 Stars
You get what you pay for
June 2, 2014
I have purchased many used, reconditioned Pro v1x from other sites and was more often than not satisfied with my purchase. These balls however were a big disappointment. They are earlier models (dating back to 2005) and are poorly reconditioned. The thin coating wears of after a hole or two and reveal many flaws in the ball, i.e.. scuffs, scratches, cracks, and gouges. I have not been able to complete a round with the same ball yet. Will never buy theses balls again.
Pros:
Looks, and price. But remember, there is a reason they are cheap. You get what you pay for.
Cons:
Old balls and poorly reconditioned.

Joe Summa
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
May 30, 2014
Balls were in good shape for the price

TJ
Reston, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Advertised
May 29, 2014
Recycled ProV1s for a ridiculous price! What more do you need to know? They were all in very good shape and hit very well.
Pros:
ProV1s
Cons:
None

Phil
Flagstaff AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Price
May 27, 2014
Good price for great balls. New Pro V1x are about $50.00 for 1 dozen
Pros:
Can't tell the difference between near mint condition and new

Cole Lowman
St Augustine Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
May 27, 2014
The best ball on your and I can see why these balls have great feel Around the greens and land soft
Pros:
Price Spin well Almost nothing wrongdoing
Cons:
Don't like the logo on the side of the ball

Garon
Reno, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal on great balls
May 3, 2014
The balls are almost like new. Did have a couple with some blemishes, but for the price this is a fantastic deal.

James
Harvest, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price
May 2, 2014
Can't beat the price for 3-dozen, only got 4 starts because there were a few balls with fairly large nicks in them. But overall would buy these again.

Nzgolfer
New zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value for money
May 2, 2014
Exactly what I expected, good quality used balls!
Pros:
Excellent value

Clayton
Temple City, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PRO V1X Refinished
May 1, 2014
Very nice, can't beat the price.
Pros:
Exceptional feel from tee to green.
Cons:
Cover wears a little fast.

john
United States , Hi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 26, 2014
All the ball like brand new , very happy tks

Craig
St. Peter's ,Mo.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro v 1x reconditioned
April 26, 2014
They arrived in a very timely manner and all the balls were in excellent condition very good for playing.

Ryan
Berea, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected!
April 22, 2014
I was very please when I received these balls. They look great. Have a small recycled logo in each ball but looks great. Will use these for every day play and new balls for tourneys.
Pros:
Great condition
Cons:
Logos

Rick
Colovista Country Club, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking Ballz
April 15, 2014
These Ballz play as well as my new ones ever did and for less and shined after ball washer use for the next hole.
Pros:
More MONEY in my pocket thus you can buy more to share with others
Cons:
They make the same score as my new ones have

John Earley
glen ellyn illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golfballs
April 14, 2014
the balls i received were worth the money. they bounce right and play well
Cons:
the large box is cumbersom

forestrod
Athens, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ProV1x balls
April 14, 2014
Nice Value
Pros:
Good to play practice rounds with
Cons:
Awful "refinished" logo on all balls. Would rather they be used than refinished.


Page 1 of 1