FREE, Same Day Shipping! Free Sponge Bob Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$35.97
4.5 Stars based on 210 Review(s)
Ray
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
July 30, 2015
Good deal on these balls, they play very well and at half the price

A.J.
Columbus, Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad. Playable.
July 30, 2015
I have gone through the whole box and I've noticed some balls with some pretty significant scarring and rips. I admit the Pro V1 and Pro V1x skins are fairly soft even right out of a new box, however, some of these balls I would personally consider to be in "good" condition or "average". Still a pretty good deal for 3 dozen Pro V1x.
Pros:
Great Price! I got these during a flash sale so they were basically a $1 a ball. Cannot beat that!
Cons:
Some eyesores on a good amount of the balls. When you buy used you should definitely be prepared for that. Significant scarring or rips on the balls can affect ball flight.

Bill Hassett
Jupiter, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RecycledAfter receiving these balls and
July 30, 2015
Although these balls aren't ne many of them look it. Some have slight marks on them but nothing that would affect its play. crazy to pay $45 for new Pro-Vs

George
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf balls
July 29, 2015
Very good shape for near minit condition 

Rudy
Fairfax, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Notch
July 29, 2015
ProV1x in Mint Condish...LOVE THEM! Fair price for an extrodianry ball.
Pros:
Great feel, spin and control are second to none
Cons:
None...maybe the green recycled leaf on every ball is a bit much but who cares.

Dennis
Pocono mountains, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Every ball is perfect.
July 27, 2015
There is no way that u could tell the difference between these balls and new pro v1 x balls except the packaging.
Pros:
Identical to new in every way without the ridiculous price. Like getting 3 dozen for the price of one.
Cons:
None

Nick
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 26, 2015
Plus and feels like the real thing. Holds up over many rounds

Grant
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a steal
July 25, 2015
All of the balls arrived in the condition in which I was expecting. Only one ball out of 36 had a slight cut. Another great deal from RBG!

mike
salisbury nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
prov1+
July 24, 2015
plays as well as new ones love the price
Pros:
awesome

Rob
Garnet Valley, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Buy
July 23, 2015
Received the balls in a few days and they are of excellent quality. No big scratches or marks on any balls, but they come with refurbishers logo printed on them. Great value considering you can get three dozen for the price of one brand new dozen!
Pros:
Excellent quality, tough to tell they aren't brand new.
Cons:
Some of the Pro V1x's are older models than the others (which you can tell by the marking on the ball) but all the balls were in mint condition.

Dave .G.
Chicopee, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Right on
July 22, 2015
This ball improves all aspects of my game.

JB
Montgomery
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good!!!
July 21, 2015
Really, very good item. I recommend to other person.

Chris Hall
kill Devil Hills, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1x
July 20, 2015
best balls out there. Period

mac
New Brunswick, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf balls in like new condition
July 19, 2015
Balls look new , and play like new.

Shawn
Potsdam, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
July 18, 2015
Great balls in mint condition that travel far!

Shane
Lynchburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the mint
July 15, 2015
Love the mint golf balls especially Pro-V1. These pretty much look new and hit well.
Pros:
3 dozen well worth it.
Cons:
None

Derek
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal as always
July 15, 2015
These are the only balls I use anymore. Got a great deal and they arrived in 2 days...
Pros:
great performance at a great price

Brent
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
July 15, 2015
Balls are great.  Couldn't tell the difference between these and the $50 dozen.  Great buy.

Jeff
GOOSE CREEK, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
July 15, 2015
was a little hesitant about a used ball but I have played a few rounds with them now and they hit just like a new one

Gilly
Ellwood City, Penna
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look like new, play like new
July 14, 2015
Looks like new, plays like new, but don't pay like new...... That's the word from me...
Pros:
Just like a brand new Pro V 1
Cons:
The Company that re-cycled them puts his mark on them...

Brian
binghamton, new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like new
July 13, 2015
Feel great coming of the club and cant get better quality for the money . Would buy again .
Pros:
Feel , price
Cons:
Some balls have minor ( and I mean minor scuffs )

Jeff Craighead
Springfield, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best golf balls
July 12, 2015
These are the best balls for the money. Good flight and soft feel on the greens, can't beat'em.

Rob
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a great price
July 9, 2015
Best ball on the market at an exceptionally good price. There are a few scratches but a scratched ProV1 is better than almost any other "new" ball.

Doug Dillon
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better All Around
July 6, 2015
My game looks and score better all around using these balls
Pros:
Drive great Stop great on the greens
Cons:
Cost

Steven Sahlem
Williamsville NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OUTSTANDING VALUE
July 6, 2015
These Pro V1 balls are almost brand new
Pros:
These Pro V1 balls are almost brand new. If you bought these directly through titleist they are 63 dollars a dozen.
Cons:
There are no issues definately buy these!!!

Charles Trussell
Grand junction, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
July 3, 2015
Look and play like new

DJ
Lakeville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 3, 2015
Items as described. Good packaging. Fast delivery. 

Adam
Deerfield Bch, FL
2 Stars
Near mint is not practice
July 2, 2015
After receiving the golf balls i saw that 11 of them came with cuts in them. I spoke to RBG via email and they said thats what the manufacture considers near mint. I can return them at my cost for a refund but i'm out the shipping. So instead they gave me a $15.00 gift certificate for my trouble. I would think they would want these back to see what is being sent out. No where in the description does it say that they can be cut up. I expected marks or even a light scuff but not cut up. Now i have yet to play with the good ones. The good ones looked nice. Hope they play as well. If all of them came in near mint i probably would have given them at a minimum 4 stars.

Al
Tampa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
July 2, 2015
Like brand new
Pros:
almost new!!
Cons:
n/a

Darren Rapert
Moblery Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Condition
July 1, 2015
The balls looked great and played well on greens. Told my friends about them and they were impressed. Great quality, Great price

Jason
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ALL DAY LONG
July 1, 2015
These balls were practically perfect. I can't tell the difference between these and a new PROV1 but I know I can in the price. Will be buying again. Thanks RBG for the great deal on some great balls.
Pros:
PRICE PROV1 SHIPPING WHAT A DEAL!!!
Cons:
NONE

Steve
Collierville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price on recycled prov1
June 30, 2015
these balls are a great deal for the price
Pros:
price
Cons:
recycle logo

Ken
Las Vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 30, 2015
This is a great value to play one of the best balls available.

Jeff
Schaumburg, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls,hate logos
June 30, 2015
I bought some back in October and they all had cool logos from top courses like Pebble Beach or Wynn Country Club. These this time have a recycled logo with a leaf.  They just feel a bit cheap compared to the other which looked more legit. That's my only complaint,  balls in great shape other than that. 
Cons:
Leaf recycle logo

Brandon R Trotter
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
all in good shape
June 28, 2015
great
Pros:
cost

Mike C
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Balls For the Money!
June 27, 2015
These balls look and perform just like new! Great deal1

Ryan
Okemos, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
June 24, 2015
You can't beat this price anywhere great buy!

Ryan
Okemos, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding!
June 24, 2015
Can't even tell they are used! Awesome Price!

Rich
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the Price
June 23, 2015
I purchased the mint used Pro V1X's. They came as described and were refinished with no scuff marks. I used the balls during two rounds so far and they performed as well as ProV's that were new and straight out of the box. I would recommend that you buy these balls especially when they were $20/dozen.

BILLY
ENFEILD , CT O6082
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME LIKE NEW !!
June 23, 2015
THANK YOU ROCK BOTTOM GREAT DEAL !!

Robert
Mankato, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift
June 23, 2015
Like new complete set of logo balls

JP
Wenatchee, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
#1 ball in golf at #1 price
June 23, 2015
How can you go wrong? 3 dozen ProV1's that are a fraction of the price! 
Pros:
Price and quality 
Cons:
None.

Zach Heyl
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great condition and feel
June 22, 2015
The balls are well....exactly as they are discribed recycled slightly used balls. Looks like a pro V, plays like a pro V. Only down side is that every ball has a "recycled" green leaf logo. Yes it s the same logo and on every ball. It's distracting at address but thats just me. Other then the logo the product is top notch.
Pros:
Looks. Feel. Come on for the price you can't beat it
Cons:
Damn green logo on the balls.

Leon
BostBoston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Met and exceeded
June 22, 2015
Best deal in golf period. The balls were near pristine. Out of 36 balls, I saw only 2 with small scratches and they still played great. 

Joe
44094
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint ?
June 20, 2015
Yes they are .... !

Matt
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
June 20, 2015
There was only one ball out of the 36 that was unplayable. The rest looked factory new. I will never buy new again. The refinished stamp on the side is small and clean. 
Pros:
Great quality. 
Cons:
None

James
Winchester, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Same play, 1/3 the price
June 19, 2015
Balls are great. Same as a new boxed ball. Some sport corporate brands but other than packaging, they are the same as new.

TRAVIS
Houston TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORTH IT!
June 18, 2015
I bought this a few weeks ago and was very impressed with the quality of the balls. Out of the 3 dozen balls only one of them was not in prime condition.

Scotty
Hershey, pa
3 Stars
Great packaging
June 17, 2015
Balls look real new, I tried playing them the other day, a couple of them felt very hard
Pros:
Balls look real new, I tried playing them the other day, a couple of them felt very hard
Cons:
Feel

Jerry Kendall
Houston Tx
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TitleistPro V x balls great condition
June 17, 2015
These balls are close to being new out of the sleeve! The service and products are always outstanding from Rockbottom!! I have informed all of my golfing buddies about the great deals and service!! Rock on!
Pros:
I have received All good - positive experience from  Rickbottongolf!!

Jay
Doral, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Buy
June 17, 2015
I've bought these before at another site(more expensive) and was totally surprised by the qualty of these balls. Rockbottom price wil undoubtly make me a bigger fan, and more frequent buyer:) Above all, shipping was quick, and although I took the slow route, I got faster shipping. How can anyone beat that. RockBottom, I'm a fan

RM
Somerset KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as new
June 16, 2015
Good grade used golf balls....but none of them will float but they love the beach
Pros:
Why pay new prices if you can get same quality at used prices?

Mike
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
overall very good
June 15, 2015
While some of the balls have some paint mark blemishes, the quality is overall very good.

Paul
Mission bc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
June 15, 2015
Get ball better price 

Larry Taylor
Canal Winchester Ohio 43110
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
June 15, 2015
Great value on the best ball in golf

Thomas
Jacksonville, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat it
June 14, 2015
These balls are great- not a bad one in the box. Need more and looks like will have to pay a little more.
Pros:
Not a bad ball in the box

Matt
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
June 14, 2015
Played just fine and you cant beat the price!!

Andy Frahm
Lincoln, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
June 13, 2015
Near mint condition. Great value!

cjkinpa
Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls, great price!
June 11, 2015
Can't beat a "like new" ProV1x at this price. I think these are 2014 model and I can't tell any difference between these and new 2014 ProV1's. Look like new and play that way. I'll buy more for sure. I've been dealing with RBG for years and they always ship extremely fast and their customer service is top notch.
Pros:
Price, fast ship, service.
Cons:
Never had a problem with this place.

Al
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good condition
June 10, 2015
Came as described

Maurizio
Owasso, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
June 10, 2015
Great feel and look. They do wear out a bit faster but you get what you pay for! I will keep buying them.

Keith C
San Antonio TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Advertised
June 10, 2015
Balls were exactly as described. I honestly cannot tell the difference from a new ball and these mint ones. Well, they have a green leaf logo, but other than that, no difference. I kinda like the green logo. It helps my on the course indenting my ball easily.

Edgardo Hernandez
San Antonio, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, Good Performance
June 9, 2015
Very similar to the actual ball. Long and soft.
Pros:
No lost of distance
Cons:
Miss the soft feel of a new ball

Ryan
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
June 8, 2015
Plays pretty well. Still gets lost in the woods just like all the others. On greens and approach nice soft feel and great spin. 

billg
lewiston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
June 5, 2015
You would never know these are refurbished go great distance and great feel around greens  wouldn't use anything but these balls great price

Mark
West Bend, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls
June 3, 2015
Great balls for the price, would definitely buy again 
Pros:
Price and condition

Don
Dallas Texas area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Received Titleist Pro V1 Mint balls as expected
June 2, 2015
Received Titleist Pro V1 Mint balls on time as expected and desired as always from Rock Bottom Golf. Have used them several times and never had a problem,

Dave
Myrtle Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
June 2, 2015
Hard to decide if new or used

Mark
Northern Indiana.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
May 30, 2015
I was shocked at the quality. I will be ordering them again.  

Ken
Clayton, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Skeptical
May 24, 2015
But surprisingly good. Great on courses that eat balls. You don't feel crappy when you hit it in the hazard on a tough course and don't want to look for it

Christopher
Cheshire, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would Have thought they were new
May 22, 2015
the refurbished balls were in excellent condition and will certainly do for my game. They are inner mint condition.

Daniel Everett
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get what you pay for
May 21, 2015
Used golf balls

Eric
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
May 19, 2015
Great price for a great ball

Bob
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price on a Great Ball
May 18, 2015
Exactly as described. Unfortunately they still disappear into water hazards sometimes.........

TD
North
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprisingly Good!
May 18, 2015
I play more than most, but not more than 2-3x / week. It's hard to justify the $45+/dozen on new Pro V1x's, especially when I am prone to the occasional errant tee shot. These balls give me the feel and technology of a Pro V1x, without the concern if I squirt one into the bushes on occasion. I take my penalty, drop another on and move on. I look at it as doing my part to speed up the game...I'm not taking 10 minutes to look for a ball just because it is a Pro V...
Pros:
Basically just like the new ones If you can tell the difference, you probably don't pay for balls anyway
Cons:
an occasional cover cut or some overpaint

Matthew Sullivan
Pinehurst, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All good balls
May 18, 2015
Same performance and quality as brand new ProV's for a 3rd of the price.

Chris
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pro v1x
May 18, 2015
Better condition then I expected!

Rob B.
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great condition, even better price
May 13, 2015
These balls were truly mint condition. All three dozen were close to new condition with only very minor blemishes. Performed just like the new balls that cost three times as much!
Pros:
Great condition, perform like new, great price
Cons:
I didn't buy more

TK
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ProV1
May 13, 2015
Nothing needs to be said. Great golf balls @ a great price!
Pros:
Distance Spin Feel
Cons:
Durability

joseph Quintella
Seattle, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nearly mint balls
May 12, 2015
solid golf balls for refurbished
Pros:
got em on sale good price

David
Seminole, Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint
May 11, 2015
these are a great deal
Pros:
they are mint condition
Cons:
each ball has a refurbished stamp

David
Seminole, Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 11, 2015
This is a great deal, balls are as advertised,"mint".
Pros:
great price
Cons:
have refurbished stamp on each ball

Bill
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value and a great ball!
May 10, 2015
The balls are great, perform just like new. The only thing is that they have a green logo on them stating that they are recycled balls. That may or may not matter to you, though. 
Pros:
Perfect condition Play like new balls
Cons:
Recycle logo

Shawn Grant
Potsdam, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
May 9, 2015
Great balls in mint condition for an amazing price! Very satisfied!

chris
Clovis, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE PRICE
May 9, 2015
GOOD VALUE BALL
Pros:
NOTHING WRONG WITH THEM

jacques
cap pele nb
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice purchase
May 9, 2015
balls are like new condition
Pros:
new condition
Cons:
should of bought more

Thomas Deephouse
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good balls for the price.
May 9, 2015
Very good balls for the price..

Matt
Arlington, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These balls are great!
May 9, 2015
These refurbished prov1x balls are great. Sure there are some older models in the box, but they play very cleanly and do not seem to have the film that starts coming off after a few hits like most refurbished balls. Will definitely buy again next time they run the special. Thanks!!
Pros:
They make me play better, duh

Joey
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls!
May 9, 2015
Although they're recycled balls, aside from the small Recycled logo, I honestly can't tell the difference between these balls and brand new ones.
Pros:
Like brand new balls Best price I've ever seen Standard delivery was fast, and there are multiple delivery options with competitive rates if you need them quick Ordering process was simple
Cons:
N/A

Jason Vaughn
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro v1
May 9, 2015
Fantastic value. Golf balls are definitely mint condition. I have looked all of them over and the only way you can tell these from new pro v1s is the recycled logo.

Andy G.
Stockton Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap but Efective !
May 8, 2015
Great value for ProV 1 balls. High quality. Not a klinker in the bunch. If you loose one of these balls, you won't cry...
Pros:
Cost effective. Same performance.
Cons:
Big green leaf logo is kind of distracting.

SuttsTX
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what the doctor ordered!
May 8, 2015
I love this ball, but because of the price of the brand new ball I rarely use them. I typically use a ball that is similar to a round, cheap, dimpled rock because my game has struggled in the last couple of years due to not playing nearly enough to stay sharp. Purchasing the "Mint Used" balls gives me the ability to enjoy a premium ball at the same price per dozen as the junk balls that pick up at a place that starts with a "W" and rhymes with almart.
Pros:
Excellent ball at a excellent price!
Cons:
There is a small logo that describes the ball as a recycled ball. Nothing wrong with it, but I have a weird dislike for logo'd balls. Probably just a me thing I am guessing.

guy jones
indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
titleist pro v1
May 8, 2015
the #1 ball in golf
Pros:
the #1 ball in golf
Cons:
the #1 ball in golf

jacques
cappele nb
5 Stars
mint.mint..
May 8, 2015
just like new,,, will be putting more orders for these

Eric
Alton, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this ball
May 8, 2015
First hole I used it, drive down the middle, stuck a wedge to 6 inches...birdie!!!

Brian Larson
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect condition
May 8, 2015
Fast shipping and as described

Bryan
Lynbrook, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Simply Amazing!!!
May 8, 2015
If they didn't have the imprint on them signifying that they were "recycled/refinished" you would never know it. What a ball, what a deal!!!
Pros:
The ball itself and the incredible price!!!
Cons:
Absolutely None!

Mike
NY, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome value
May 8, 2015
Great balls. 

John Almonte
Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf balls
May 7, 2015
These balls are brand new. Great deal!
Pros:
Like they just came out of the package
Cons:
none

Klaus
Louisville KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!!!
May 7, 2015
Better than expected. I will never buy new balls ever again. Why would you when you can get 2-3 times the amount of balls for so little money! If you don't do it then shame on you. Don't miss out.

Brad
Spring TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
May 5, 2015
Awesome condition! And even better price !

Jason
Joliet, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 4, 2015
Very good deal. Only negative is that they don't seem to hold up as long as new balls. They scuff easily.

Taylor
Memphis, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
May 4, 2015
Like new, great deal!

Scott
Hastings,Mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As discribed
May 2, 2015
As discribed 
Cons:
The green leaf not needed. 

John Blackard
Winston Salem, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 30, 2015
These balls are like new and you can't beat the price!

Christina
irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my favorite :)
April 29, 2015
quick shipping and incredibly affordable:)

Paul
Oconomowoc, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
April 29, 2015
Got the near mint and all the balls looked to be in mint condtion!

Helge
Lakeland, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super deal
April 29, 2015
Great product. Balls look like never used. Excellent service.

Brian
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much better than I expected
April 27, 2015
These balls are prefect for any weekend golfer. Some balls barely had a scratch on them. Will definitely buy again.

ryan
lincoln ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls!
April 27, 2015
Great deal!

Derek
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
April 27, 2015
Great ball at a great price. Play like new
Pros:
Price and condition
Cons:
Annoying green leaf on the balls. First time I've seen it. 

Pete
Clarksburg, West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1's
April 26, 2015
Very fast shipping, said 7 to 14 day got my order in 4 days. Look and feel like new for the same price as a new dozen I got 3 dozen. Thanks Rock Bottom
Pros:
You Guys were recommended by a friend and I'll be back

Tommy12
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Discernible Difference
April 24, 2015
I play Pro V1x balls and these are the real deal. Assuming your ego can handle the refurbished logo on the side you won't find a better deal than this. None of the balls have any sort of markings or impurities and they play with the same distance and spin that Titleist balls are known for. Thanks for saving me hundreds of dollars a year Rock Bottom Golf!
Pros:
Price, Condition, Quality
Cons:
Refurb logo

Christopher McLean
NorCal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as advertised!
April 23, 2015
Another great product from Scratch and team!

John
West Deptford, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for a great price
April 23, 2015
Can't beat the price of these Pro-V1's and I haven't noticed too much difference from brand new balls. Definitely worth purchasing if you want the assurance of a better quality ball in your bag without the top dollar price tag.

Kenton
California, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Deal
April 22, 2015
Awesome deal on golf balls. These spin and check on the greens just like the new factory sealed ones. well worth it.
Pros:
soft feel control

Kevin
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
April 17, 2015
Perform just like new just scuff up quick
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Dont last as long

Schinkelicious
Manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 15, 2015
Champagne ball on a beer budget
Pros:
They are what they said they would be.

John B
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ProV1x
April 15, 2015
Balls are hit 1 or 2 times and back for sale. Can't beat the price

Chris
Martinsville, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just great
April 13, 2015
Always worth the buy

Howard
Clearwater, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality ball for a great price
April 13, 2015
Looks and plays like a new Titleist....for 1/2 the price

Shane
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Prov1x Mint
April 9, 2015
Great deal love these balls
Pros:
Soft Feel

Brian Maxwell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value, Great Product
April 7, 2015
I sell these balls in my ProShop and my customers rave about the value and the quality. Would Recommend

garth
utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
April 6, 2015
They look and play like new ones

jay
zieglerville pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf balls
April 6, 2015
They are just as good as brand new ones they have a used sign on them but that's nothing

mark walling
Manchester, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pro v
April 4, 2015
Nice balls
Pros:
I

Josh
Conrad, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality and price
March 31, 2015
I bought the near mint Pro V1's and couldn't tell the difference between them and brand new. Excellent quality, playability, and price.
Pros:
Price, quality, service
Cons:
None

Dan
Urbana, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
March 29, 2015
I ordered an ammo box of near mint used Titleist Pro V1x balls and all of them were in mint or new condition. Great value and a fantastic ball.

John
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always good.
March 26, 2015
These are as good as a new ball and don't make you cry when one sails away never to be seen again (easy on the $$). Great touch around the greens.
Pros:
Cost Control

Tom
Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
accurate
March 25, 2015
not as long as new, but ok overall
Pros:
appearance
Cons:
none

Bill
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!
March 25, 2015
Great value for an excellent product..
Cons:
None

Fred Lieder
Clanton, Al.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
balls
March 24, 2015
Excellent
Pros:
Cheap and perform to expectations
Cons:
none

Fred Lieder
Clanton, Al.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
titleist refinished balls
March 24, 2015
I see no difference from new, and a lot cheaper
Pros:
Performance
Cons:
none

Steve
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than the Pro V1's you find in the woods!
March 24, 2015
Not many people want to or CAN buy a dozen pro v1's for $45. And even less go a whole season without losing one in the woods and kissing $3 goodbye. Sometimes you get lucky and find one under some leaves and play with it the rest of the round (i know i do!) Well these save you the hassle of scratching up your legs and they are in EXCELLENT used condition! Just received mine and went through every one. The only defect I can see are a few scratches on the case here and there. Most of them look good as new. BUY THESE AND THEN YOU CAN AFFORD TO PLAY MORE GOLF!
Pros:
excellent shape for "used" shipped very quick cheap!
Cons:
might make me think less about taking risky shots

Bill
Roseville, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro v1
March 21, 2015
Very good condition.

Opie
Oz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Deal on Super Pro V 1 Golf Balls
March 21, 2015
I bought an ammo box full of these used Pro V1 golf balls and they were just super. The balls looked almost new, and for me played as new balls. Super deal on a super product. Shipped very quickly. Another great deal on Rock Bottom Golf.

Tom
Va.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
look like new
March 20, 2015
Not as good as brand new balls, but still very playable.
Pros:
feel
Cons:
none

Tim
Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy
March 20, 2015
These balls are in mint condition. Great buy for prov1 balls
Pros:
ProV1 golf balls at a good price.
Cons:
None

Golfer1925
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome value
March 20, 2015
I can find very few scratches/misperceptions. Great value!
Pros:
Near-Mint as promised Great price Exceptional customer service
Cons:
Only receieved 19 balls, but after a short email, I promptly received my replacements and then some. Thanks, RBG!

Steve
Springfield illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint Condition balls
March 20, 2015
I inspected all the pro v 1 balls that were sent to me and found them to be as described so looking forward to trying them out tomorrow

Rick
Naperville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint Pro V1x's
March 19, 2015
Great deal for 3 dozen Pro V1x's. Includes some older versions of the Pro V1x but still a great price!

chad waddingtonc
new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
prov1
March 19, 2015
Balls were in excellent shape

Shane
Haddon twp., NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what it was described as
March 19, 2015
Near mint condition balls as they were explained as and exactly what I expected.

Russ
Beaufort, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 19, 2015
Very pleased... Good quality
Cons:
Logo on ball takes some getting used to

Danielson
St. Louis, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth the price!
March 18, 2015
90% of the balls are flawless. Only a few had chips or blemishes but well worth paying a 1/3 less than brand new Pro-V's!

Eric
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
March 18, 2015
Balls were in great shape and there are no issues. Came just as advertised and this is a great deal for the best ball in the game

Shane Pittman
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1 Mint Refurbs
March 18, 2015
Great quality. This is the way to go

Mark
Long Island NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ammo Box - Great Deal!
March 18, 2015
What a great deal 36 prov1x's for 34 dollars plus shipping ....that was a no brainer!

Dan
Elmhurst, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These look like new balls
March 12, 2015
You cant be the price. The balls look brand new. Yes they put a green logo on the ball but it will just make it easier for me to identify my ball. Lik
Pros:
Like new at a fraction of the price for new ones

Jeremy
Great Bend, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent early season balls
March 10, 2015
These are great balls for early spring action when the course isn't quite in shape yet.
Pros:
Can't beat the price per dozen
Cons:
None

Cali J
Cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 6, 2015
Great ball for the price. Plays just like new ones

Cali J
Cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 6, 2015
Great refinished balls. Play just like new

ted reiter
canton ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality ProV1's
March 3, 2015
delivery was timely balls were great
Pros:
exactly what i expected
Cons:
none

Dave
Cal.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best balls at the best price
March 1, 2015
The balls respond like new, I will continue to purchase them in the future

Ronald J Gula
Swoyersville, PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
February 28, 2015
These were better than the last order that I received. Great looking golf balls. This will be in use as soon as the SNOW is gone here in NEPA.
Pros:
The availability of types of golf balls,
Cons:
N/A

Tom
Southeastern Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls all looked like new
February 25, 2015
Very easy to do business with Rock Bottom!

Roy
California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V 1 Mint
February 24, 2015
These golf balls are like advertised, mint condition, they react, play, and preform just as "fresh from the factory" balls.
Pros:
All around great ball for the price.
Cons:
The green logo on the side throws you off at first, probably could do without it.

Derek
Warwick, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exactly as described
February 24, 2015
Great quality used pro-v's. Just as good as new for a fraction of the cost. Can't beat it.

Ron Walters
Dickson, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
100 compression Pro V1 golf balls
February 24, 2015
I am very impressed with the quality of ball that I get from Rockbottom golf. You can't beat the price either.
Pros:
Price and condition of the balls
Cons:
None

Chris
Kill Devil Hills, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
February 24, 2015
Best balls in golf. Great price for people like me who can't afford to buy these new.

David
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as new
February 24, 2015
Ball performs like new
Pros:
Like new condition
Cons:
Green logo added to ball

David
columbus, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
February 4, 2015
Can't beat the price at $9 a dozen

Jim
Monroeville, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product satisfaction...
January 31, 2015
So far, due to snow, I have yet to use the balls. I will say though, I did look at every one of the three dozen, Pro V1 near mint, and was and am very satisfied with them. I put my "mark" on all of them, and put a dozen in my bag. Getting ready to put them to use in Myrtle, and Florida within a month. I am very satisfied with your products! Yes, I did say products, because I just ordered a TaylorMade driver from you today.
Pros:
The Prov's lived up to their ad. No complaints. As far as the question below, I have already talked to a few friends about your site, and, I believe at least one of them has already made a purchase.
Cons:
Uhhh, I'll let you know , down the road.

Ronald J Gula
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Getting Ready for Golf 2015
January 28, 2015
I needed to replenish my supply of Golf Balls for this year & this was a great deal. As soon as Spring hits, I will be on the Golf course. Thanks again for the great deal.
Pros:
Very good name of Golf Balls (Titleist Pro V) even though they are refurbished.
Cons:
Some of them are a little on the rough side & I will use them over Water holes.

Ross
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1x
January 28, 2015
Great deal, especially since I won't keep them for long.

David
Cameron, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super deal
January 27, 2015
Man these balls, are everything they were listed as. in great shape. I will buy more deals like these.

Joe Shabotnik
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls, react price!
January 26, 2015
I can"t imagine the amateur golfer buying anything else!
Pros:
Great feel when you putt
Cons:
None

Mark
Kansas City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice golf balls
January 25, 2015
For the price, decent golf balls. This time around, did run into some that were cut and not playable, but Rockbottom quickly resolved the issue when I reached out to Customer Service.

Tim
Myrtle Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist pro v1x
January 24, 2015
All were in great shape. Very good deal! Thanks rockbottom!

RON
youngstown ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
January 24, 2015
fast service (shipping )

Ronnie Lee
corpus christi tx
3 Stars
not what I expected
January 24, 2015
They did not look like pro v1 x golfball the numbers were more a light bright red than the normal pro v 1x darker red color, but should expect this when buying used refurbished balls
Pros:
Very good price
Cons:
really looks like very cheap golfballs not pro v1x

jimbo
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
January 24, 2015
got the balls when i was told . Balls looked as if they were brand new.
Pros:
Great balls for the price

Scott
Clermont, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the money
January 24, 2015
Near Mint, Hardly. A lot of scuffed, sliced and cracked. Appearance decent. Worth the money, definitely. Just dig through your ammo box and use the sliced and chipped balls for water holes. Use the good ones for everything else.
Pros:
Price. Perfect for water holes or heavy foliage areas.
Cons:
Not really near mint

mike
prescott valley az.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
January 23, 2015
Played with them the other day and I couldn't tell the difference if they were the 40 dollar balls or 10 dollar balls great deal
Pros:
Cost great deal

TommyC
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls of Fire
January 23, 2015
I usually hit the Titleist ProV1 and the Prov balls. I would be crasy to not have taken advantage of the price of these golf balls. Can't wait until it warms up so I can use them. A great price for a great golf-ball. I noticed this morning that some other lucky golfers took advantage of this great deal and ordered before they sold out.
Pros:
Great ball great price-

John
Clearlake Oaks, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect, for playing, feels great when struck
January 23, 2015
Gave a couple to others to try and they said thet are great to hit and are going to order some. Love the feel and sound when struck, and with me being a 20 handicap they are perfect for my game. Still lose one right each time we play, but it dose not hurt ,money wise,, anyway.. Going to order more at this price and really like the Pro-V. Thanks, John
Pros:
Everything is great.
Cons:
None

John
Hooksett, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome !
January 23, 2015
Haven't used these yet, however they look really good, I live in the Northeast. The only way I can tell that they are refinished is because of the stamping on the balls saying refinished. I'm sure these balls will play like they were the ones you would normally pay nearly 50.00 a dozen for !

Michael P
Stevens Point, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1x near mint
January 23, 2015
Every ball has a small imperfection on it, but nothing that would effect ball flight. I would purchase again
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Small imperfections

Gary
Edison, NJ
2 Stars
Near mint is a miss
January 23, 2015
about 1/3 of the balls had covers that were cut or scuffed so bad no one would play with them. Very dissapointed in the quality control. I didn't expect perfection but I didn't think I would throw 1 out of three balls away.

Smokey Mike
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
used Pro V1x
January 20, 2015
great ball for the price

Smokey Mike
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
used Pro V1
January 20, 2015
great ball for the price

barry
75023
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
near mint really means brand new!!
January 17, 2015
Balls were delivered fast and look pristine. Paying for 3 dozen what would normally be paying for 1 dozen brand new... can't believe the deal. Thanks again cwveman!!

John chandler
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works good
January 17, 2015
Very easy and quick shippest got what I expected.

Mark OB
Averill Park, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice ball for the money...
January 16, 2015
Very nice ball for the money...wish I had known they were reconditioned. I don't seem to have the same results in performance as they don't always have the same consistency . Otherwise they appear to be near mint as stated in the listing. Thanks!
Pros:
won't know until spring- Pros or Cons.

Doug goodwin
Blackfoot,ID
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soso
January 15, 2015
Will use the good half for playing and the bad half for practice

Daniel
Virginia Beach, VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls decent quality
January 15, 2015
half of the golf balls had major nicks or even cuts through the outer skin. However the other half were fantastic quality.

cody
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for all players
January 15, 2015
Great product

KSUturtle
Pleasant Hill, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as advertised
January 15, 2015
All the balls appear to be nearly new even though they are refinished. I am aware of no downside so far.
Pros:
Great price for ProV1x's
Cons:
None found

Rob
San Antonio, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls at a forgiving price!
January 14, 2015
Being my first order of refinished balls from RBG, i wasn't sure what to expect. I have purchased other recycled balls from box stores with mixed results and usually like to visually inspect what i can before purchasing a box. I was pleasantly surprised to find that out of the 6 dozen i purchased, there were probably 5 or 6 balls that i would rate in fair condition...a couple had "bubbles" and the rest had small cuts. The other 5 1/2 dozen were in very good condition...a few with a couple cosmetic scuffs and a bunch that looked almost brand new. At this price, i can play the ball i like without the added stress of losing $4 every time i hit an errant shot into the woods or water.
Pros:
great price better than expected condition some like new balls
Cons:
a few balls should have gone in the practice grade group

Geoff
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls look great, just very old models
December 31, 2014
I got a great price with the Christmas pricing and was really excited for them to come. The picture of the balls show a model older than the new ProV 1's. (you can tell by how "Pro V 1" is written on the side of the ball. The ones that came were a very old model, so I was sort of disappointed. I played with them yesterday and they flew ok from what I could tell. I may have lost a little distance, but overall, it was a good deal I think. Just wanted to make everyone aware they are older models of ProV 1's. It might be because they've sat in water for a while, warehouse, etc.
Pros:
Look new, cover is great.
Cons:
Older model of Pro V 1

lawrence taylor
canal winchester, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value.
July 25, 2014
there is a reason this are the best ball in golf, at this price its an amazing deal. Balls are in great condition.

Richard Race
Gainesville, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1x Golf Balls
July 22, 2014
as advertised, these balls look and act like brand new.

Gary Leibowitz
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great condition
July 22, 2014
Balls looked great

David
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
June 11, 2014
All the balls are in good shape no issues for me .
Pros:
good bargain
Cons:
If your a snobby golfer that's all about your image you might not like the little green recycled stamp

jim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hate losing $5 balls, but want to hit a quality ball? These are for you.
June 3, 2014
Old model Pro Vs, but still almost perfect. If you hit one in the lake or the trees you're out a buck instead of $5. No brainer and perfect for use in practice rounds.
Pros:
they're Pro Vs and they're cheap

Pat
El Paso, Texas
1 Stars
You get what you pay for
June 2, 2014
I have purchased many used, reconditioned Pro v1x from other sites and was more often than not satisfied with my purchase. These balls however were a big disappointment. They are earlier models (dating back to 2005) and are poorly reconditioned. The thin coating wears of after a hole or two and reveal many flaws in the ball, i.e.. scuffs, scratches, cracks, and gouges. I have not been able to complete a round with the same ball yet. Will never buy theses balls again.
Pros:
Looks, and price. But remember, there is a reason they are cheap. You get what you pay for.
Cons:
Old balls and poorly reconditioned.

Joe Summa
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
May 30, 2014
Balls were in good shape for the price

TJ
Reston, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Advertised
May 29, 2014
Recycled ProV1s for a ridiculous price! What more do you need to know? They were all in very good shape and hit very well.
Pros:
ProV1s
Cons:
None

Phil
Flagstaff AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Price
May 27, 2014
Good price for great balls. New Pro V1x are about $50.00 for 1 dozen
Pros:
Can't tell the difference between near mint condition and new

Cole Lowman
St Augustine Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
May 27, 2014
The best ball on your and I can see why these balls have great feel Around the greens and land soft
Pros:
Price Spin well Almost nothing wrongdoing
Cons:
Don't like the logo on the side of the ball

Garon
Reno, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal on great balls
May 3, 2014
The balls are almost like new. Did have a couple with some blemishes, but for the price this is a fantastic deal.

James
Harvest, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price
May 2, 2014
Can't beat the price for 3-dozen, only got 4 starts because there were a few balls with fairly large nicks in them. But overall would buy these again.

Nzgolfer
New zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value for money
May 2, 2014
Exactly what I expected, good quality used balls!
Pros:
Excellent value

Clayton
Temple City, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PRO V1X Refinished
May 1, 2014
Very nice, can't beat the price.
Pros:
Exceptional feel from tee to green.
Cons:
Cover wears a little fast.

john
United States , Hi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 26, 2014
All the ball like brand new , very happy tks

Craig
St. Peter's ,Mo.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro v 1x reconditioned
April 26, 2014
They arrived in a very timely manner and all the balls were in excellent condition very good for playing.

Ryan
Berea, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected!
April 22, 2014
I was very please when I received these balls. They look great. Have a small recycled logo in each ball but looks great. Will use these for every day play and new balls for tourneys.
Pros:
Great condition
Cons:
Logos

Rick
Colovista Country Club, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking Ballz
April 15, 2014
These Ballz play as well as my new ones ever did and for less and shined after ball washer use for the next hole.
Pros:
More MONEY in my pocket thus you can buy more to share with others
Cons:
They make the same score as my new ones have

John Earley
glen ellyn illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golfballs
April 14, 2014
the balls i received were worth the money. they bounce right and play well
Cons:
the large box is cumbersom

forestrod
Athens, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ProV1x balls
April 14, 2014
Nice Value
Pros:
Good to play practice rounds with
Cons:
Awful "refinished" logo on all balls. Would rather they be used than refinished.


Page 1 of 1