15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$50.97
4.5 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
douglas
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as described..I'm happy and would buy again
September 19, 2014
Balls were all new logo balls, with very minor blemishes. I would say 30 out of 36. We're playable. Great deal for money.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Some not playable.

Ting-Yuan
Blaine, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
September 13, 2014
great price

John Paul
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Looking Mint Golf Balls
August 22, 2014
I have not used the Titleist Pro V1x mint used golf balls yet, but they are as described. They look brand new other than the small insignia on the ball. I would purchase these ball again.
Pros:
can not tell they are used balls look brand new
Cons:
none so far

Rob
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied Customer
August 18, 2014
The refurbished Titleist Pro V1X balls arrived quickly and were in Mint condition as stated. I'm very pleased in ordering from RockBottomGolf.com and will continue to use them in the future.
Pros:
Quick Shipment and receiving of product. Product arrived in the condition expected. Very satisfied customer.

Evan
Felton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
August 6, 2014
If you were on the fence whether the refurbished golf balls as described were legit or not, I'll tell ya they are. The refurbished coating is solid and trustworthy. Buy these while they last.

Ton
North New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls - did not disappoint
July 31, 2014
Excellent value for money. There are a few I couldn't play with, but they're practice quality. The others are almost perfect! I had questions right after ordering and they got back to me very quickly by email. Item arrived quickly. V pleased.

tommy
daytona, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
July 31, 2014
great ball, even better value, looks and plays like a new ball

Ellen
Harrisburg,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for great product
July 30, 2014
Can't beat this price. Mint condition as stated. Great value.
Pros:
Price!

pchanco
central ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1x
July 28, 2014
Mint condition, great price for practice balls

lawrence taylor
canal winchester, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value.
July 25, 2014
there is a reason this are the best ball in golf, at this price its an amazing deal. Balls are in great condition.

Christian
Edgewood, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got for 50 cents a ball
July 24, 2014
Some of the balls were kinda trash(strictly practice balls) but some almost looked brand new. They're pro v's for a ridiculously cheap price. Pretty much what I expected.
Pros:
Price Pro-v's

Gene
Waldorf, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the Price
July 24, 2014
Performs like new! Thanks Rock Bottom
Pros:
Great distance and spin
Cons:
None

Brian
Green, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint Pro V1x
July 24, 2014
Great balls at great price. Had been playing Bridgestone E6 for a year (less expensive new). Noticed a drop in my scoring from 150 yards and in. Decided to go back to MINT Pro V1x. First time out with ProV1x shot a 76. Had been shooting 80-82.
Pros:
Confidence, feel, performance.
Cons:
No need to print "refinished" on the ball.

Richard Race
Gainesville, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1x Golf Balls
July 22, 2014
as advertised, these balls look and act like brand new.

Gary Leibowitz
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great condition
July 22, 2014
Balls looked great

Nick
East Peoria, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint refurbished = excellent
July 11, 2014
Got the mint refurbished ones. Exactly as stated. Hit very similar to a real prov1 except covers wear slightly faster. Worth the price for sure.

David
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
June 11, 2014
All the balls are in good shape no issues for me .
Pros:
good bargain
Cons:
If your a snobby golfer that's all about your image you might not like the little green recycled stamp

jim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hate losing $5 balls, but want to hit a quality ball? These are for you.
June 3, 2014
Old model Pro Vs, but still almost perfect. If you hit one in the lake or the trees you're out a buck instead of $5. No brainer and perfect for use in practice rounds.
Pros:
they're Pro Vs and they're cheap

Pat
El Paso, Texas
1 Stars
You get what you pay for
June 2, 2014
I have purchased many used, reconditioned Pro v1x from other sites and was more often than not satisfied with my purchase. These balls however were a big disappointment. They are earlier models (dating back to 2005) and are poorly reconditioned. The thin coating wears of after a hole or two and reveal many flaws in the ball, i.e.. scuffs, scratches, cracks, and gouges. I have not been able to complete a round with the same ball yet. Will never buy theses balls again.
Pros:
Looks, and price. But remember, there is a reason they are cheap. You get what you pay for.
Cons:
Old balls and poorly reconditioned.

Joe Summa
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
May 30, 2014
Balls were in good shape for the price

TJ
Reston, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Advertised
May 29, 2014
Recycled ProV1s for a ridiculous price! What more do you need to know? They were all in very good shape and hit very well.
Pros:
ProV1s
Cons:
None

Phil
Flagstaff AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Price
May 27, 2014
Good price for great balls. New Pro V1x are about $50.00 for 1 dozen
Pros:
Can't tell the difference between near mint condition and new

Cole Lowman
St Augustine Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
May 27, 2014
The best ball on your and I can see why these balls have great feel Around the greens and land soft
Pros:
Price Spin well Almost nothing wrongdoing
Cons:
Don't like the logo on the side of the ball

Garon
Reno, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal on great balls
May 3, 2014
The balls are almost like new. Did have a couple with some blemishes, but for the price this is a fantastic deal.

James
Harvest, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price
May 2, 2014
Can't beat the price for 3-dozen, only got 4 starts because there were a few balls with fairly large nicks in them. But overall would buy these again.

Nzgolfer
New zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value for money
May 2, 2014
Exactly what I expected, good quality used balls!
Pros:
Excellent value

Clayton
Temple City, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PRO V1X Refinished
May 1, 2014
Very nice, can't beat the price.
Pros:
Exceptional feel from tee to green.
Cons:
Cover wears a little fast.

john
United States , Hi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 26, 2014
All the ball like brand new , very happy tks

Craig
St. Peter's ,Mo.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro v 1x reconditioned
April 26, 2014
They arrived in a very timely manner and all the balls were in excellent condition very good for playing.

Ryan
Berea, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected!
April 22, 2014
I was very please when I received these balls. They look great. Have a small recycled logo in each ball but looks great. Will use these for every day play and new balls for tourneys.
Pros:
Great condition
Cons:
Logos

Rick
Colovista Country Club, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking Ballz
April 15, 2014
These Ballz play as well as my new ones ever did and for less and shined after ball washer use for the next hole.
Pros:
More MONEY in my pocket thus you can buy more to share with others
Cons:
They make the same score as my new ones have

John Earley
glen ellyn illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golfballs
April 14, 2014
the balls i received were worth the money. they bounce right and play well
Cons:
the large box is cumbersom

forestrod
Athens, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ProV1x balls
April 14, 2014
Nice Value
Pros:
Good to play practice rounds with
Cons:
Awful "refinished" logo on all balls. Would rather they be used than refinished.