15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 53 Review(s)
Kevin bengtson
Aurelia, iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V's
June 7, 2014
Great value, balls look new.

jbazan26
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 6, 2014
I inspected the balls when I received them. They look and feel brand new. I only saw 1 out of the 36 that had a blemish. Can't wait to get them on the Golf course and try them out tomorrow! I usually save my ProV1's for around the green at this price I will Tee them up.
Pros:
Price!!! ProV1s
Cons:
Did not get them in time for my out of town trip.

Danielson
St. Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball!
June 5, 2014
Balls came in mint condition like promised. I'm hitting the ball an extra 15 yards with each club and have to club down on approach shots. Which is a good problem! It allows me to generate more spin.
Pros:
Clean High spin Great quality for your buck

Seth
Upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality for the price
June 2, 2014
Inspected the balls and balls were in great shape. The condition of these balls have no impact on your game. Can't beat this price!

Justin
edwardsville il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
May 27, 2014
got what i expected.. good used prov1

Derek
Princeton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
May 27, 2014
A great value for the quality of the ball. Some minor blemishes, but nothing that would really affect a mid-level handicap. Great distance and spin control around the greens. I'd definitely buy these again
Pros:
cost. condition.
Cons:
says "refurbished" on the side of the ball

Mike Heiss
St. Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 24, 2014
Balls are in great condition.
Pros:
Inexpensive Prov1
Cons:
Not new

Chase
Arlijgton, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic deal
May 21, 2014
These balls were better than advertised--they were in pristine condition! I will definitely never pay full retail price again.

Scott
Steger,IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New
March 25, 2014
Can't beat 'm for the price. They all look like new.
Pros:
great price

Chris
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why Would You Buy New?
January 15, 2014
Received all in a new like condition.All of the balls I received are as playable as any new ball at a much higher price.
Pros:
Cheaper than new

Steve
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, spin, and lightly used.
January 7, 2014
Despite these being used balls, none are in poor condition. Basically hit these the same as the new golf balls.

John
Fla
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
December 19, 2013
No difference from $45.00

Bill Taulane
Avon Park Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
October 26, 2013
Didn't see any diffference then the $50.00 balls

K Dubs
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls
October 22, 2013
I always pick up a dozen with my orders on here.

Charles
Valley Center, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Pro V1 Used - Value
October 13, 2013
Good value even with the logos

Capt
Cape May
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the price not bad but most of them had logos
September 29, 2013
They played fine not a logo guy

Ray Haskins
North Virgina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
August 31, 2013
worth every penny, why pay for new when these are just as good.

Sol Kim
fullerton, ca
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not totally mint
August 26, 2013
from what I read here on the reviews, I was expecting to get a flawless ball, but these aren't really totally flawless. most of my balls have some sort of ding on them. and you can tell that they put some sort of coating on the ball. its different from a brand new prov1 ball. then again, what can you expect for 3 times less than the normal price. for the 3 times less, it's worth it. for me in fact, I think I play better with these balls knowing that if I shank or duff it in the water, i'm not losing a $4 ball. mentally, it works better for me.

Matt
Hopkinsvile, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap
August 22, 2013
Not bad if you intend on loosing a few. All were refinished by looks well done.

John
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the Price
August 20, 2013
they spin on the greens just like new ones, look clean.
Pros:
spin and distance

Anthony
Eugene, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1
August 15, 2013
Ordered 2 dz thru Rock Bottom and they arrived a day earlier than expected. Brand new looking and plays great! Haven't had a negative experience w/Rock Bottom yet. I'll be back.

John
Arlington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist, bang for your buck
July 21, 2013
What can I say Titleist Pro V 1, for this price, awesome! I'm a newer golfer and don't like to pay the full price, every single one of these balls were in mint condition
Pros:
Huge bang for your buck
Cons:
Nothing

Matt
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This ball gives me what I need-accuracy, spin and length
July 15, 2013
Very pleased with the Titleist Pro V1 balls. They allow me to play the way I capable and at a fraction of the cost of new Pro V1's.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
nothing

John Hankins
Havelock North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
July 12, 2013
Just as good as the ones my buddies use, except a whole lot cheaper.
Pros:
Price

CHRIS
Michigan
2 Stars
Not what I expected
July 6, 2013
This was my first try at 'refinished' balls versus 'recycled' balls. I ordered 5 dozen, but that was a mistake. As usual, shipping was fine ... they arrived in a timely manner. When they got here, I laid them all out on the floor. Of the 60 balls, 15 of them had small cracks where the refinished cover was coming off. Right into the shag bag with those. Of the few I've played on the course, I only get 1-2 holes out of them before the cover cracks or peels in some way. A big dissapointment for me - $90 down the drain. I will order again from RBG, but will stick to recycled balls.
Pros:
Refinish looked great on 75% of the 5 dozen
Cons:
Cracks in refinish right out of the box (25% of order) Only 1-2 holes before cracks start in refinished surface

Rahul
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent golf balls
June 30, 2013
The golf balls were great for t-off as well as for the short game and putting. Overall very happy to be playing with these Titleist Pro V1 golf balls. They look and feel brand new for a lot less than brand new balls so very good value for money.
Pros:
Teeing off was great and performed well for short game and putting. Look and feel like new. Very good value for money.
Cons:
The bag that they came in. Wish they were in a box.

Tony X
Lawndale, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cant be beat
June 4, 2013
you cant beat these balls, these balls feel good jumping off my clubface, the roll true on the green and have plenty of bite truly a great deal.
Pros:
price feel etc... etc... etc...
Cons:
whats not to like

Daniel
West Warwick, RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great condition!
May 26, 2013
What a deal! Perfect Pro V1's and just like new
Pros:
Condition
Cons:
Nothing

Richard Gene Riggs
Roanoke, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I enjoy Titleist Pro-V more than any other ball
May 18, 2013
Very enjoyable rounds!
Pros:
Nice and clean. Just like new.

Lee
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
May 18, 2013
Awesome why pay 50 a dozen when you can get these.

Rodney Russell
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Pro V1 Used Golf Balls (2010 Model Year)
April 24, 2013
A great deal..what else can I say

robert ralph
las vegas nv.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
April 20, 2013
pro v1 came looking brand new and felt just like I love. long and they felt so good
Pros:
whats not to like
Cons:
not a thing

Jim
Lenox, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball/Great Buy
April 20, 2013
I enjoy playing Pro-V1's and these fit very well into my budget
Pros:
Good distance for my slow swing, about 84. Straight as an arrow
Cons:
None

Paul Harbour
Menads N.Y. 12204
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used Pro V1 Golf balls are Awesome
April 18, 2013
I have used many of these golf balls. They increase my distance by 15 to 20 yards. they also hold up better than off the shelf new golf balls. that is other brands I mean. I play 2-3 times a week during high season and usually twice a week fall and spring. They keep their pop. I will continue to buy them as long as you sell them.
Pros:
Increase distance Increased feel They hold up for multiple rounds Price is definetely right
Cons:
Haven't really found anything yet.

Bill
Richmond, In
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Introductory Opportunity
April 16, 2013
At nearly $50 per dozen, new Pro V1's are simply out of the price range of this 19 handicapper who only hit 200 yard drives but takes great pride in his short game (80% of my pars are 1 putt pars), yet still wants to try out this ball. These reconditioned balls ARE A GREAT OPPORTUNITY for me to experience the possible effects of spin with my swing. The balls were nice, clean, and "appeared new" - NONE WERE JUNK! Yeah, they are supposedly a couple of years old but my clubs don't know that! Great buy for this product.
Pros:
Super price; quality looking item, they still work (spin nice even with my swing).
Cons:
None

Jason
OC California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than spending $50
April 7, 2013
A little different feelthan new pro v's but you can't beat the price

Dan
Modesto,Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal and Like new Prov1 balls
March 23, 2013
These refurbished balls play and look new..I am very pleased at the price of a 1/3rd of retail.
Pros:
I like the feel and spin and distance and balls play as new.
Cons:
Fedex a little slow getting them to me.

Brad
Cortland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Like New
March 20, 2013
Got the Mint Condition Pro V1's, and they were in perfect shape. Nearly no noticeable marks on them. I'll pay 1/3 the price of new for these all day long. I've never noticed any difference in playability or durability with these.
Pros:
cheap, same as new
Cons:
none

Pete DiGiovanni
Westerlo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great can discern from new balls
March 19, 2013
Great price and great condition, Why buy new?

Tim
Hagerstown, MD
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got what I paid for.
February 22, 2013
The balls were in pretty good shape. I also bought the In Mint Condition balls for a couple dollars more and they looked brand new!

Will
Augusta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New!!
February 21, 2013
These golf balls barely have a scratch on them. It's amazing what a little refinishing can do. I would recommend these to anyone.
Pros:
Price Condition

David Beauregard
Chicopee Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just Great
February 9, 2013
I used these balls and had more success with them than I thought i would. They play just like new!!
Pros:
As good as the new balls
Cons:
no complaints

Kevin
Pittsburgh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Pro V golf balls
February 6, 2013
Great deal

Brandon Terrell
Warsaw KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a great price.
February 4, 2013
Great ball at a great price.

Allen
Arlington,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint Titleist
February 4, 2013
These balls are IMMACULATE ! ! ! ! ! I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.
Pros:
Look fresh out of a box like they were new. Some people might not like the mesh bags they come in but it doesn't matter to me. They still fit in my golf bag ! ! !

Ralph
Shreveport, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
February 3, 2013
Great for practice, and practice rounds.
Pros:
Value
Cons:
nothing

Joseph Dobson
Salem, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unexpected Quality
February 3, 2013
These balls were in much better condition than I expected. A great deal for the $11.99 I paid for them.
Pros:
Better than expected quality
Cons:
nothing

KJB
buffalo ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks like new
February 2, 2013
these balls look like new of course i haven't played with them yet ,( a little snowy here ) have putted with them and they do feel like new Pro V1s . Can't beat the price
Pros:
Cost

Richard
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like new
February 2, 2013
I must admit I've never bought NEW ProV1's but I certainly like these and can't hardly tell that they are not new. I believe they help my game.

Rick
Camano Island, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
January 2, 2013
I ordered 3 dozen of the "mint" Pro V1's. There is not a single blemish or imperfection in any of the balls. I alternated playing a new Pro V1 with one from my recent order, no difference in feel at all.
Pros:
Great price and excellent playability.
Cons:
Wish I had ordered more.

Brad
Sydney NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V Refinished Balls
November 25, 2012
They are the real thing. Looked and performed like new balls. Good distance with drives and good spin on the green.

Tim
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refinished Pro V 1's
November 14, 2012
Thanks guys. 3 dozen Prov V 1's for a third of the price - including postage. Great bargain!!!!
Pros:
Bargain
Cons:
Nothing

darryl
bethel springs Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Balls on the Market
November 1, 2012
I really love the ProVI Balls. Even the refurbished ones hit just as well as brand new ones!!!!!
Pros:
The way they work the GREENS!!!!!
Cons:
Nothing