50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
Kevin
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like new
February 27, 2014
for the lower handicap golfers who are on a budget - these are perfect. You still get the performance with a fraction of the price

paul
Ocean Springs, MS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 26, 2014
These balls were of excellent quality. I wish you could specify the ball number, though.

Steve j
Orlando,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent choice
February 25, 2014
I decided to try the mint refinished titleist prov 1's and they carried well and look great. Will do it again for sure
Pros:
Great response and roll
Cons:
See none

Elliott
Wellington, NZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nearly great
February 4, 2014
Bought these when they were advertised recently - figured a great way to trial a better ball. Bought them as they were advertised as mint condition. Alas several of them had rough marks and a couple had cuts in them. Not sure how much it'll affect their playability yet.
Pros:
Good price for a prov1
Cons:
Scuffs and cuts on several of them.

Jerry
Memphis TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
February 3, 2014
Ball looks and feels great. Scuffs a bit easier than original, but for the price, heck of a deal.
Pros:
Good price for a good ball.
Cons:
Scuffs easier, but still performs.

ERNESTO CHACIN
MIAMI, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
xelent
February 3, 2014
VERY GOOD

Al
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refinished Pro V 1
February 3, 2014
Like new and a great price dont mind losing these

Mogolf
Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recycled Pro V1
February 2, 2014
Bought 2 dozen for a trial, look new unused, only one of the 24 looks like it may have been used, very slight abrasion. The others look like they have never been used. The weather has kept me being able to use them.
Pros:
excellent price for the item, I have bought "X" outs before and seen no difference in quality control, distance, or performance. I expect no difference in these. As stated they look like new, and expect them to perform like new !! Like them so much I just bought 3 dz NXT recycled, they arrived and they also look as good as the Pro V1 I just bought, a very happy camper.
Cons:
none !!!

steve
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome...
February 2, 2014
I was worry about the condition of these balls but they were awesome and These balls felt like new once I played. I'll buy again in a heart beat.
Pros:
Great balls
Cons:
None

Andy
St. Marys, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THESE BALLS ARE LIKE NEW
February 1, 2014
THESE BALLS ARE LIKE NEW BUT AT HALF THE COST.

Kyle
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
February 1, 2014
It's a nice alternate to buying new Pro V1's. They tend to breakdown a bit quicker, but happy with the purchase.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
cover breaks down quick

Don
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
February 1, 2014
Balls look good. Still too cold to try them out but looking forward to it.

Godfrey
Florida
3 Stars
Clean balls
February 1, 2014
Ok
Pros:
The balls are clean and OK
Cons:
They tend to get dented after a few hard shots.

Brian
United States
4 Stars
great price
February 1, 2014
I got these ball because of the price and found out that they have a nice flight.I rarely play a pro -v1 because of the price,but these might make me switch
Pros:
Great price good balls
Cons:
Scuffs and paint comes off too easy

Kilt
St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like Brand New
February 1, 2014
Why buy new... These balls look and play just like brand new! Plus the price is right!
Cons:
None

Jim
Western Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1
January 31, 2014
Haven't hit these yet but they look and feel brand new. A good buy.

Brad H
Youngsville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best price for Titleist
January 31, 2014
Can't beat this price! If you want to play with the best balls but not pay those high prices.....These balls are for you!

Fred
Charleston,SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Links Choice Pro V's
November 18, 2012
Got a couple of dozen. Overall good condition, great deal
Pros:
cheap

Michael
Burbank , Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DEAL ON GREAT PRODUCT
November 16, 2012
Let's face it ,if you are looking for Titelist Pro Vs ,then pay all the money at $47.99 , but if you want a very close "cousin " at 1/4 the price(sale price $11.99) ,then these are your answer. They fly well , land well , heck they even "check up" like their first run "cousins" . The only flaw is that the secondary coating they use on the final "prep" of the refinishing is softer and will show more "iron scuff" and tree scuff , then the first run balls . They putt great and as I said previously land great . Great value for the money . The best under $20 ball ever .
Pros:
Great quality for great price Putt great Land great
Cons:
Scuff easier , just hit them cleaner (hahaha)

jason
san marcos tx
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
alright for the price
November 15, 2012
the new coat was uneven on every ball. but for the price it's ok.

Phil
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
November 15, 2012
I usually play the Titleist NXT but I got these to use during the late fall and winter with so many leaves on the course this time of year. Play very well, not quite brand new but not far from it. The balls look great and are very clean. They roll very well on the greens and have a great feel.
Pros:
Great price Excellent condition
Cons:
None

James White
China Grove North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price on Headline is inaccurate
November 14, 2012
I received Mint Condition Pro V1x balls for $11.99 a dozen. They were very good quality.
Pros:
Price and Quality
Cons:
Used Logo on the ball

Don
Cleveland, Oh.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!
November 14, 2012
These balls were just like new. Same great feel and performance.

Frank
Ashland, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal ever
November 14, 2012
I actually paid $11.00 per dozen when they were on sale and only allowed to purchase two dozen, which I did.
Pros:
It's all good about this ball and at $11.00 per dozen you can't beat it.
Cons:
N/A

Dan
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls, not so durable.
November 14, 2012
The Links Choice Pro V1 balls look great for the price. They perform as "good as new" until you hit something besides soft grass. The finish is not as durable as I would like, but for the price.............OK.
Pros:
Performance
Cons:
durability

Tim
Jacksonville, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on Mint Pro V1X's
November 14, 2012
I received these balls quickly and at a great price. They were better than expected and play like new. I would recommend these to anyone.

floyd chapman
hot springs ar
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
November 14, 2012
great balls
Pros:
great condition
Cons:
none

Rodney Russell
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Golf- Links Choice Pro V1/V1x Mint Used-Refinished Golf Balls *One-Dozen*
November 14, 2012
Great re-condition golf balls, as they almost new with a excellent price, what a great deal!
Pros:
Great
Cons:
NA

Joe Bales
Kickitat, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refinished balls are a bargain!
November 13, 2012
Love my new golf balls, can't tell them from my regular Pro V's except for the logo.
Pros:
Just like the brand new ones!
Cons:
Nothing

joe
san diego,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pro v1 refinished balls
November 13, 2012
Got my prov 1 balls last week . there were like brand new condition.HOW do you beat that deal for $19.99 a dozen. I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT MORE IF THERE WAS NO LIMIT!

Matt
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I can lose these just as well as the brand new ones!!!
November 13, 2012
Balls handle well and I am very pleased.

Steve Choi
Memphis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
November 13, 2012
Good condition balls!

DJW
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't miss these
November 13, 2012
Have purchased these every time they come up. Excellent play and very good condition.
Pros:
very clean and uniform no noticable difference from new

Craig Greer
Statesville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Balls
November 13, 2012
To me, these balls are no different than the balls you get for 47.00+ in the Sporting Goods Stores.
Pros:
I like the feel when making contact
Cons:
Nothing

paps
wharton,texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
November 13, 2012
product received was better than anticipated....should have bought more at that great price
Pros:
quality

Tim
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refinished PRO-V 1s
November 13, 2012
I received the balls in the mail about 4 days after order which was great. I took a look at them and they look brand new with no obvious blemishes or imperfections. They were worth the price and I am very happy with my purchase.
Pros:
Look like new, never used

Freddie
North Carolina
4 Stars
Just ok
November 13, 2012
Some balls were pretty scratched up. I ordered 2 dozen and at least 8 had pretty significant blemishes. I was ok with what was shipped but i was honestly expecting something a little better.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
blemishes

Bill
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent refurbs
November 13, 2012
Used them this weekend - couldnt tell the difference. Same distance and spin around the greens. Only way to tell was the green refurb logo on the ball.

Hank
Orchard Park,New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
November 13, 2012
Balls are in great condition and show like new condition.
Pros:
good valu

Perry
mandan N D
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
look great
November 13, 2012
I have not used them yet. Its winter in North Dakota

Kevin
Shrewsbury, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
November 13, 2012
OK...so they are NOT just as good as a brand new Pro V1 out of the box...but they play better than most balls out there. The finish is a bit off, and they seem to be less durable than a new Pro V1. But at $3 less per ball I expected that. That said, they do perform like Pro V1's that have been in your bag a while. Still soft on the greens, good distance. Defintiely better than the balls you pay $25 to $30 a dozen for. Bottom line, an great deal for the money. I'll buy more of them.
Pros:
Price General Performance Feel
Cons:
the finish could be a little better

Johnny W Leathers
Canton, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Golf- Links Choice Pro V1/V1x Mint Used-Refinished Golf Balls
November 13, 2012
Great golf balls for a great price!!!
Pros:
Pro V1 Mint Used golf balls perform like need Pro V1's
Cons:
No dislikes

vince dacquisto
schenectady,ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great !
November 13, 2012
these look brand new!
Pros:
look, condition, price
Cons:
nada

Bert
League City, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why not lose Used-Refinished?
November 13, 2012
Still have not gone through my first order but if and when I lose one it hurts a lot less. They do seem to go a bit further and stick and roll a bit truer on the greens.

Tim
Collinsville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
November 13, 2012
These balls perform just like they are brand new, but at a fraction of the cost. I played a sleeve this weekend and didn't detect a difference between "new" and "refurbished."

Joe
Golf Capital of the World, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1X
November 13, 2012
Great balls and great price.
Pros:
It's a pro v1
Cons:
Nothing

Todd
Indy,KS.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price!!!!!!!!!!!
November 13, 2012
So far every ball used has been great.

Aaron
Alexandria, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
November 13, 2012
Balls seem to be pretty good, only have been able to chip and put with them. The finish does scuff a little more than new balls on the wedges when chipping. So far though, I have no complaints.
Pros:
Value Fast Shipping

Matt Webber
Sydney Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Value
November 12, 2012
Honestly with these prices you can almost use them as practive balls, yes that's right use basically brand new Pro V1's as practice balls. But in all seriousness Rock Bottom have truely outdone themsleves here with these Crazy Good prices!
Pros:
Price What they are
Cons:
sell out to quick

Lynn
Bay City, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Golf Pro V1 Near Mint
December 12, 2011
I can't tell any difference between these refinished Pro V's and the new ones at three times the cost
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
The remanufactured Logo, but I do understand the trademark implications with Titleist

Anton
Sunshine, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls of Fire
December 12, 2011
Couldnt tell the difference from new ones.
Pros:
Great touch, feel and distance.
Cons:
Hitting them into the water.

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only some "near mint"
December 9, 2011
I thought I'd take a punt and buy 4 dozen of these balls. In the first dozen I opened, 2 of the balls were complete rubbish but the other 10 were good. I haven't checked the other boxes yet, hopefully the ratio of good to bad is no worse than this. They are nice balls and, given the price, it doesn't hurt so much these days when I smack one into the long rough and lose it!
Pros:
Price They're Pro V1s!
Cons:
Variable quality of balls - be prepared to throw a few away

gil
Dallas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
December 8, 2011
value is here but these arent perfect. There arent any noticable defects but the refinish color is off and tends to turn slightly off white.
Pros:
value
Cons:
finishing color

Mick
Ausatralia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1
November 22, 2011
Can't tell these have been hit

Mike Piorkowski
Archbald, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat these balls
November 8, 2011
Ball like new and a great price.

Alex
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Value
September 29, 2011
Just received these balls and they were in awesome condition. A couple of balls had a dab of marker here or there, but these balls looked very close to new. I came back online to try and buy another 4 dozen, but they were out of stock. I will definitely buy this again.
Pros:
like new balls for 1/4 of the price.
Cons:
they didnt have more.