15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 51 Review(s)
Neil
Lynnwood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cant beat the deal
June 13, 2014
these are same as the new balls

Dean
Nordman, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work great!
June 1, 2014
Just played 27 holes with 3 of these balls. They held up well, flight, spin etc. Had 5 birdies and an eagle with them, so all I can say is that for a practice round ball these are a no brainer. Good product.

Josh
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Pro V1x
May 23, 2014
I was very pleased with the condition of these golf balls. You could hardly tell that they had ever been used before.

Vigg
Coto De Caza, Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice ball!
May 19, 2014
These balls look brand new and fly when you hit them. The price is unbelievable. Buy them before they are gone.
Pros:
Great value
Cons:
None

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 16, 2014
Great deal

Dave
Jackson, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
May 16, 2014
The balls plays good

Tom
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price
May 13, 2014
Couldn't be happier with the purchase. Great golf balls and in a great condition. Very minor marks/scratches.
Pros:
extremely cheap price
Cons:
none

paul
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
May 13, 2014
great balls great price

Van
Carolinas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Performance
May 12, 2014
I've been a Pro V 1 user for years. These perform just as well as NIB Pro V 1's at a much better price. Another excellent execution in delivery by the RGB team.
Pros:
Performance equal to New Pro V 1's

Andy
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as new
May 7, 2014
These balls are great. They look and play like new balls. Great feel around the green. I don't know if I'll ever buy brand new balls again.
Pros:
Good feel around the green Good distance off the tee Great value.
Cons:
None.

Bryan
Christchurch New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titleist Pro V1x
May 7, 2014
Very prompt confirmation and delivery. All in very good condition.

Bhengst
Youngsville NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
April 15, 2014
Can't get these balls at a better price!

Amber
Pocatello, ID
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
April 1, 2014
nice balls - some had cuts - overall nice tho

douglas
chesterfield, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new!
March 20, 2014
couldn't tell the difference between these and new Pro-V's
Pros:
Great value

Rich
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 2, 2014
Excellent condition...looking forward to hitting them

Anthony
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like brand new
December 15, 2013
There is little or no difference between these balls and a brand new set. Although the model is a few years old, it still hits beautifully.
Pros:
Few / no blemishes Soft and comfortable feel off the face of the club Very affordable

Bryan
Ann Arbor michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new
December 14, 2013
If I didn't know I would have thought these were brand new. Some random logos but balls are definitely mint at 40% the cost of new. I would recommend to anyone..

Tom
Marlboro, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
December 13, 2013
These balls are in perfect condition. No one can tell these are recycle balls. They all look brand new. I have already bought 4 dozens. I plan to buy more before year end.
Pros:
Cheap.

DAVE
AKRON,OHIO..FIRESTONE C.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT VALUE, EXCELLENT BALLS!
September 3, 2013
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THESE BALLS. THESE WERE THE FIRST RECONDITIONED BALLS I HAVE EVER PURCHASED AND I WAS VERY SKEPTICAL, I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THESE AND I WILL NEVER BUY BALLS ANYWHERE ELSE THAN RBG.
Pros:
JUST LIKE NEW!
Cons:
NONE

matthew
dyer, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glad to not pay 50$ a dozen
July 13, 2013
im no scratch golfer by any means but hitting a titleist prov1x i couldnt be happier the feel of the ball is amazing, around the greens is awesome and you pay a third of what they cost new played 1 round with 1 ball . the only way to tell its a used ball is that it says refinished on it. and if i lose one o well
Pros:
everything
Cons:
no

Eddie
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new
July 10, 2013
Its like hitting a new ball but without the big price. I'm hooked and will definatetly buy them again.
Pros:
The prices and feel
Cons:
Nothing

Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommended!
July 2, 2013
Every ball that I received in the 2 dozen that I ordered were perfect and looked brand new, great deal.

John
louisville, Ky.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice golf ball for the price
July 2, 2013
Feels a little hard but travels and bites well.
Pros:
Bites well
Cons:
No feel of direction off the tee.

TLH
Enid OK
2 Stars
Not what I expected!
July 2, 2013
This is my first experience with refinished golf balls. Just played these refinished ProV1Xs yesterday and 2 out of the 4 I used had paint peel off about a 1/4 inch in diameter in one area. It could just be mental because they're not brand new but they just didn't feel right either. There are nicks in the balls and places where it looks like debri was mixed in with the paint or stuck to the ball when painted over. I picked some of it out but it messes up the coating of course. They have a heavy enamel paint tacky feeling. It was worth a shot but I'll stick to new ones. On a good not I'm a big fan of rock bottom golf. Customer service is great and so are the prices. I will continue to shop RBG.

Evan
Ct
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent balls
June 26, 2013
Balls fly okay. Be wary when putting, the new paint coating seems to be more like as stickier paint than a ball coating
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Roll

Ryno
Downingtown PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
June 21, 2013
Looked great, felt great.
Pros:
Clean, looked new.
Cons:
None

Tom
Metamora, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall Great Value
June 19, 2013
These balls are nearly new, and they all play great!!
Pros:
Price and quality
Cons:
n/a

Scott
Memphis, TN
2 Stars
Be careful....
June 18, 2013
Paint was coming off the ball after the very first shot or two I hit.
Pros:
Price is good
Cons:
Not happy with the quality. They look good but if paint is going to come off, not worth it.

David Scofield
Edison, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
June 7, 2013
I am very happy with my purchase. The balls look like new. I am trying them out this weekend.
Pros:
Inexpensive

Andrew Stuerzel
Dumont NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pro v1x
June 7, 2013
except for one ball all balls were as advertised.

Matt Crider
Edwardsville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like new
May 31, 2013
I bought two dozen to give them a try. Play exactly like the original package product. I can't tell a difference at all. Great value for ProV1X's.
Pros:
Value

Pete
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great but
May 27, 2013
Can't tell the difference between these and new ones aside from "refurbished" being on them

Tom Mitchell
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls at a great price
May 8, 2013
Balls arrived in refinished condition. No marks or scuffs. At 15 bucks they are hard to beat.
Pros:
Everything. No marks, scuffs or gouges.
Cons:
Nothing.

Brad
Terre Haute, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro V1x
April 22, 2013
No problem with these balls. A good value..

Brad
Boston,Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome Deal!!
February 28, 2013
Difficult to tell these from NEW

Rudy
Huntsville, AL
3 Stars
Good ball for the price.
February 27, 2013
I was expecting used (recycled) golf balls, instead I got re-finished golf balls. I probably would not have purchased if I noted they were re-finished.
Pros:
good price
Cons:
balls were re-finished.

richard
stafford va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like new
February 14, 2013
they maybe used but still fly and spin like they where new, having trouble keeping them form spining off the green
Pros:
the price was right

Kevin
camarillo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
February 9, 2013
its a dozen balls for 15.99 and they are provx. I mean they aren't going to be 100% perfect. But this is a great deal, for someone like me who wont play a top flight/nxt/noodle/warbird/ but at the same time can't afford the prov1x,. This is and searching for balls on nice golf courses are the way I increase my ball supply

Kevin
camarillo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
February 9, 2013
its a dozen balls for 15.99 and they are provx. I mean they aren't going to be 100% perfect. But this is a great deal, for someone like me who wont play a top flight/nxt/noodle/warbird/ but at the same time can't afford the prov1x,. This is and searching for balls on nice golf courses are the way I increase my ball supply

AL
Bonita Springs, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"great balls a fire"
February 8, 2013
Balls look like new.
Pros:
the balls play as new.
Cons:
None

bob west
pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice looking balls
February 5, 2013
look good havent played any yet

Brian
Kalgoorlie, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titilest Pro v balls
February 5, 2013
These Titilest balls were in reasonable nick although a couple were a bit rough to the touch
Pros:
Great balls to play with
Cons:
Expected them to be smooth to the touch

Tom
Versailles, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Could not believe my eyes
February 4, 2013
First time I've bought used balls. These looked great. The rolled true and I've had no issues. What a deal.
Pros:
Price Condition

John
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
February 4, 2013
ball is good, price is great, I use the Pro V1x a lot.

Victor
Berryville, Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A real Bargain!
December 17, 2012
This is not the first time I've purchased the Pro V1x Used balls from Rockbottom and it won't be the last. I find them to be just like new. If they didn't stamp them with "Refinished" you wouldn't know that they were used.
Pros:
They're just like new and the cost is less than 1/3 of new - even with the shipping charge.
Cons:
They seem to scuff a little easier than new balls. This may be just my imagination...

J
AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
December 11, 2012
I love this titlesit Pro to play.

DJ
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seems to be as good as new
December 11, 2012
These balls play just like full price Pro V.
Pros:
I can afford to loose one once in awhile.

randell
tyler, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
brilliant...
December 5, 2012
they work as good as new balls for half the price.

Eric
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on balls.
November 26, 2012
Let's face it. Hit one shot and your ProV1 is no longer new. These refinished balls perform every bit as good as new ones and cost a fraction of the cost.
Pros:
Great golf ball, great price.

Frank
Ashland, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you missed this deal shame on you.
November 14, 2012
ProV1x for short money. They look brand new and and if you can still get them I suggest that you do so. Can't touch the price.
Pros:
Price and quality
Cons:
None

Venson Cawthon
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Titliest's best golf ball
November 1, 2012
These pro v1x golf balls are great in quality and prefomance. Hardly know that they are used.
Pros:
Near new quality & performance at a great price.
Cons:
none