50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Greg
Saint John, NB
5 Stars
Very good video
June 2, 2014
This video is perfect. I've watched it several times.

Mark
Wappingers Fl, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very informative
May 17, 2014
This DVD set has improved my golf game!
Pros:
Lots of tips!

Vince
schenectady, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
February 22, 2014
A great instructional video, especially for golfers (like me) who have had very little real golf instruction.

stephen
wellington, FL
5 Stars
tips from the best
February 13, 2014
Great dvd

Courtney Fletcher
Spring Hill, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great instructional video
November 14, 2013
Easy to follow and a great instructor. Huge fan.

Shane
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great instruction
August 26, 2013
Tom Watson's swing is timeless and so is his instruction. This presentation was the best I have ever seen on DVD.
Pros:
attention to detail, focus on the fundamentals, and the way Mr. Watson weaves the stories into the instruction
Cons:
None

John
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tom Watson Makes It Simple
April 15, 2013
I have only had a chance to review Tom Watson's Lessons of a Lifetime two times since receiving it, however, I found Tom has explained everything in an easy to understand format. Keeping golf instruction simple and in plain language is not always accomplished by even the best instructors. I have used several of the practice techniques and can definitely see the benefit of using them. The booklet is also nice because I do not have to make my own notes to carry out to the practice area. Just review the section of the game you want to work on and the notes for reinforcement and then take it to the range for a great workout!
Pros:
Simple and plain terms. Easy to use and work on one area of the game at a time.

norm
Rockford, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tom Watson DVD, lessons of a lifetime
October 26, 2012
My wife and I love this video. Tom watson goes into detail about every aspect of golf. It has been very helpful. Great gift idea for golf people, men and women.
Pros:
everything. explanations
Cons:
nothing

Charles Nolan
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tom Watson Lessons
June 21, 2012
Like the professional approach. Not just for the beginner.

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great lessons
June 16, 2012
Contains some great lessons and tips

bob
tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great instruction
April 21, 2012
excellent golf lessons

Bill Mason
LInton, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good instruction videos
March 5, 2012
Very good instruction videos. The reason for the 4 instead of 5 star is that it covered most everything except the pitch shot.
Pros:
Good instruction from one of the all time great golfers and was easy to understand
Cons:
Didn't cover the pitch shot

Larry
Buckeye State
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT!!!
January 28, 2012
Watched a show on golf channel where Tom was asked about alot of his thoughts on the golf swing. Really liked what he had to say, so I purchased "Lessons of a Lifetime" I have many golf books/dvds and this is one of the best!!!
Pros:
His demonstrations.
Cons:
Nothing

Marko
Boston ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great lessons for all levels
December 11, 2011
can't go wrong with lessons from an 8 time major winner and hall of famer, especially on how to play in windy conditions. completely down to earth while shedding light on numerous topics ranging from basic to advance. applied them on the course the very next day and easily shaved off a few. strokes.
Pros:
2 discs - over 2 hrs of lessons long and short game easy to understand

John D.
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tom Watson covers all the bases
October 31, 2011
I have had this DVD for well over a month and love it. I have watched both disc multiple times and learn new things every time.
Pros:
Great production and quality Great intruction
Cons:
Nothing

Jim
Motown, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great DVD
August 18, 2011
Thoroughly enjoyed viewing this one.