50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 268 Review(s)
Daniel
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
October 9, 2013
Good bang for your buck, fit well

Dennis
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Gloves
July 8, 2013
Nice inexpensive glove, exactly what I was looking for.

Bob
Lake Wales, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love The Glove
June 24, 2013
This is a great glove at a very good price. I've been using these glove for several years. Great fit and great feel.
Pros:
price, feel
Cons:
Nothing

Frank
Canton, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent glove
January 17, 2013
feels good and looks cool
Pros:
price look

Carolyn
Frederick, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove for the price
January 15, 2013
Comfortable

Carolyn
Frederick, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove for the price
January 15, 2013
Comfortable

Mr. T
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove. Great price.
December 27, 2012
I haven't had the chance to play in this glove yet, but am confident it will work just fine. I found the fingers to be slightly shorter than other gloves I am used to wearing (which is good as the always end up too long) and the leather is slightly thicker which should mean they'll last a bit longer, too. The differences are so slight that it took side by side comparison with my current glove to notice them. I bought a dozen of these and am glad I did. They will work well and last me quite a while.
Pros:
Price Fit Quality
Cons:
Nothing so far.

Frodo66
Trinidad
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks ok
December 17, 2012
Appears to be holding up well in wet conditions

David
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Real Bargain
December 12, 2012
I've bought these at retail stores paying alot more for them. A really nice glove.

Way
Loveland, co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product, great price
December 10, 2012
The fit wad good, the durability also. As usual the price from the caveman was exceptional. A pleased customer with a good glove
Pros:
Fit Durability Looks
Cons:
Nothing negative

Ric
South Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price and quality
December 8, 2012
This golve is well worth the price and the fit is perfect. Washes well and reforms back to your hand. At this price you will no loner need to use an old glove or wash your gloves. At this price you can afford to use a new glove each round.
Pros:
fit, price, quality

Ric
South Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price and quality
December 8, 2012
This golve is well worth the price and the fit is perfect. Washes well and reforms back to your hand. At this price you will no loner need to use an old glove or wash your gloves. At this price you can afford to use a new glove each round.
Pros:
fit, price, quality

Levi
Surprise, Az
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
December 5, 2012
Large is a little smaller than I anticipated. Heal of the glove not very thick. But worth the sale price for sure even if it only lasts half a season.

Curt S.
Va Beach, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really great leather glove for the price.
December 4, 2012
Glove is soft an wears well. Is a pro tour level glove for a great price. Have been playing for 45 years and I only wear leather.

Simon Pearce
Wanganui, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the price
December 4, 2012
This glove is very well priced, comfortable and washable.
Pros:
Looks, price, washable
Cons:
No marker button on glove

TRAVIS LOVVORN
BRADENTON,FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TOUR PLAYERS 845 LEATHER GLOVE
December 3, 2012
THIS IS AS GOOD AS FOOT-JOY,TAYLOR MADE,NIKE,ETC. A FINE SOFT LEATHER GOLF GLOVE
Pros:
LOVE THE SOFTNESS & THE MESH ON THE FINGERS MAKE THE GLOVE FIT JUST RIGHT
Cons:
NOTHING

j booth
tampa, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf glove
December 3, 2012
price was right, they wear well and are comfortable.

Chuck
Cambridge oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
November 27, 2012
These outlast most other gloves 3to1

Bob
Johnston, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
November 20, 2012
These gloves are as good as any I've owned & at a far better price.
Pros:
Great fit & feel & Rockbottom delivers another terrific product.
Cons:
Nothing!

Ed
Silver Spring, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, great price~
November 19, 2012
Quality glove, good fit, great price. Bought half a dozen, wish i"d bought more....

Ed
Silver Spring, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, great price~
November 19, 2012
Quality glove, good fit, great price. Bought half a dozen, wish i"d bought more....

Pete
Hopedale, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves, Great Price
November 18, 2012
First quality gloves at a really great price. Fit perfectly, with excellent tackiness. Hope you'll have more bargains like this.

Pete
Hopedale, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves, Great Price
November 18, 2012
First quality gloves at a really great price. Fit perfectly, with excellent tackiness. Hope you'll have more bargains like this.

Pete
Hopedale, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves, Great Price
November 18, 2012
First quality gloves at a really great price. Fit perfectly, with excellent tackiness. Hope you'll have more bargains like this.

Pete
Hopedale, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves, Great Price
November 18, 2012
First quality gloves at a really great price. Fit perfectly, with excellent tackiness. Hope you'll have more bargains like this.

D.J. Callahan
OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior fit
November 17, 2012
Have had great luck with TA gloves in the past. Have been with FJs for a while but couldn't resist this deal. Fit is great, material thin for good feel. Love 'me!
Pros:
Everything

D.J. Callahan
OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior fit
November 17, 2012
Have had great luck with TA gloves in the past. Have been with FJs for a while but couldn't resist this deal. Fit is great, material thin for good feel. Love 'me!
Pros:
Everything

greg
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove and who can beat the price
November 17, 2012
I've had these before and they last as long as most and work as well as any. The price was too good to pass up so I bought a bunch.
Pros:
soft leather, machine washable, name brand

Arnold P.
Sanford Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
November 17, 2012
I can't believe the quality of the Gloves I bought. I've played a few rounds of Golf with them, their great. I would also like to comment on the earlier purchase I made from you. I bought a set of three Wedges Adams Golf Tom Watson. They are superb, love the way they check up on Greens. Keep it up "Rock Bottom".
Pros:
GoodPrice & Quality.

Tim
Newfoundland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bbang for the buck
November 16, 2012
Nice soft leather

mike
roy utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tommy armor golf glove
November 16, 2012
Very confortable glove would recommend it
Pros:
Confort

Slammer
Southeast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Quality and Fit!!
November 16, 2012
Can't find a better glove for the price!!
Pros:
Fit Quality Price

Slammer
Southeast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Quality and Fit!!
November 16, 2012
Can't find a better glove for the price!!
Pros:
Fit Quality Price

Donald
Jax, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better Than The $20.00 Gloves
November 10, 2012
Soft, helps holds the clubs just right!
Pros:
Price, feel, softness and last a long time.
Cons:
not a thing

ALBERT
HUGHES SPRINGS, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD GLOVES, LONG LASTING
November 7, 2012
GLOVE HAS A GREAT FEEL, LOOKS GOOD, AND LASTS MUCH LONGER THAN OTHER GLOVES I HAVE USED.
Pros:
FEEL AND ENDURANCE

Dan
Dayton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves at an Even Greater Price
November 3, 2012
Received the gloves and they were in great shape. Tried one of them out already and they fit great and are a welcomed addition to my game.
Pros:
Great Fit Great Price

Darren
Daisy Hill, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
November 2, 2012
I like the fit of this glove it is true to it's sizing, fanastic soft feel and also wears well.
Pros:
Soft and snug fit
Cons:
None

darren
OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My fave glove, soon 2B discontinued
October 27, 2012
Love these gloves. For the price, it's the best real cabretta leather glove that I've found.
Pros:
Low price High quality leather
Cons:
Soon will not be available

John
Oshkosh, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent glove at a great price!
October 27, 2012
This glove is very comfortable and a great buy.
Pros:
Everything

Dennis
Lexington, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour Golf Glove
October 26, 2012
The best value for the money there is. Palm is made of leather and the glove holds up well.

Ted
Calhoun, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove at Small Price (2nd Order)
October 23, 2012
This was my second order of these gloves and I love them. Great glove fo the price Great glove for durability - exceptional long wear COMFORTABLE and GREAT FEEL! Will be hard to find a better glove that is so good and at a such a low price!!!
Pros:
Great price great feel long lasting

Keanu
Collegeville, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the price
October 1, 2012
When you play enough, it doesn’t matter which glove you use. Eventually it was wear out so you might as well stock up!
Pros:
Decent quality for the price
Cons:
Nothing really

Dan
Pembroke Pines, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove, good fit and price
September 23, 2012
Great glove and fit, I look for the Tommy Armour glove when I need new gloves, I like the fit and the elastic on the knuckles and the gloves last. I live in Fla and new extra gloves due to the heat and sweat and these are perfect especially when you get you buy 3 for under $15..

David
Lewisville, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the Price
September 13, 2012
The gloves are great. The leather is soft and confortable. These are are durable as the more expensive golves.
Pros:
Price Confort Grip

Rick
missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits well and well constructed
September 4, 2012
I go through gloves quickly. I've play 18 holes and had to discard a glove. I've played 18 so far with seemingly little wear.
Pros:
fit and construction
Cons:
so far, nothing

Rick
Columbiana, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ultimate value
September 1, 2012
This glove is as good as any that are out there, at a fraction of the price that the big boys charge. Stock up while they last!
Pros:
grip durability value

Fritsch
Dover Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
September 1, 2012
Can't beat the price
Pros:
fits great

robert stein
akron,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rock bottom rocks
August 27, 2012
great gloves another great deal
Pros:
everything

Katherine Politte
slidell, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
August 25, 2012
These gloves are quite a bargain!
Pros:
Fit

Norm
Aurora, CO
3 Stars
Toomy Armour Gloves
August 25, 2012
I have worn this glove for about a month and have played 15 rounds with them. They are very comfortable and stretch well. The only problem is the palm area is wearing out where you grip the club.

Ron
Winterville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 24, 2012
Great Glove.

Martin Baum
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price for very good glove
August 20, 2012
one of best gloves I have used. Long wearing, confortable, amazing price

Aaron
East Lansing, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid All Around
August 18, 2012
I don't have a lot of experience with golf gloves. However, this glove fits perfectly, feels comfortable and allows for a much more solid grip. Unless you need a "special" glove this glove will suite the needs of most.
Pros:
- True to Size - Price - Look of glove

Frank
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bargain around
August 17, 2012
The gloves are made of real leather and fit perfect. Yet to see how they wear.
Pros:
fit true to size

Andrew
Lake Stevens, wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the money.
August 14, 2012
I have large hands and the XL fits perfectly. This glove has great feel and seems to be durable. (We shall see.)
Pros:
Good fit. Great feel. Looks cool.
Cons:
No built-in ball marker. Not a big deal, but it's nice to have them handy (pun intended).

Robert
Owensboro, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove for the money.
August 13, 2012
Exactly as described.

John
Sterling Heights.Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Great Glove"
August 12, 2012
This glove holds up very well. I play 2-3 times a week. and get almost an entire season from using 1 glove. (I live in Micgigan.) I like that the glove is very lightweight. You do not notice that you are wearing it. It is breathable, and best yet washable. I like this glove so much I bought 6 of them, just in case they stop making them.
Pros:
Very lightweight, but holds up.
Cons:
No dislikes

James Peterson
Montgomery, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality/Great Fit
August 1, 2012
These gloves fit very well and last longer than any other glove I have ever used (this includes Callaway, Nike, Top Flight, Footjoy).
Pros:
Quality. Great Fit. Durable. Comfortable.

Jay
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
July 31, 2012
Great glove--especially for the price. This glove feels as good as any other cabretta glove on the market. For the price, it simply can't be beat.
Pros:
feel
Cons:
nothing

Scott
Bakersfield,California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves!
July 28, 2012
Super soft, top quality gloves. At this price you'd better get a few! They really are durable and worth every penny.
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
Nothing

Dave Miller
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
July 26, 2012
Wears nice and is long lasting. You can't beat the price for this nice of a glove.

spud
Biloxi,Ms. 39531
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best gloves you can buy.
July 25, 2012
Fast service, quality product, best pices.
Pros:
Quality leather and great prices.
Cons:
Nothing

joe nichols
cynthiana kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
July 25, 2012
fits good, feels good.
Pros:
still works good when wet. good price
Cons:
didnt buy enough

Ian
CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
July 23, 2012
Good and cheap golf club. I don't know if it will hold up for half a season but for the price it's hard to be beat.
Pros:
Good Price
Cons:
A little thin

Ian
CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
July 23, 2012
Good and cheap golf club. I don't know if it will hold up for half a season but for the price it's hard to be beat.
Pros:
Good Price
Cons:
A little thin

oscar betancourt
panama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth the money
July 22, 2012
very soft and comfortable.
Pros:
feeling grip price breathable mesh
Cons:
looks

Scott
Mt. Washington, KY Bullitt
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the money
July 20, 2012
I have never found a glove that doesn't wear out in the thumb eventually...these are as good as any.
Pros:
price comfort
Cons:
nothing

Michael
nashville TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove and great price...
July 19, 2012
I don't think you can buy a better glove for the price. It's a soft feeling real leather glove. Works great.
Pros:
real leather price
Cons:
nothing

Rodney Atkinson
Hot Springs Village, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour golf gloves
July 16, 2012
Have used these gloves for years and really like them.
Pros:
Well built and soft.
Cons:
Nothing

Adam
Toronto
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and sticks to the grip...
July 15, 2012
Not sure how these were going to turn out because the price was so good... but was happily surprised.
Pros:
Fit Leather Durability Price
Cons:
Little thick Leather not as soft

The Zman
Milwaukee,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why buy another?
July 14, 2012
Used to use Tommy Armour gloves in the '90's when I could get them from Dunhams for $8 bucks. They are better now @ $4 bucks. Do the math. Another reason why I keep coming back to the Cave. The Z Man
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
I've got a mutant thumb and the top seem of the glove rides on the pad of my thumb....but all gloves do. Anyone who wants to pay more for a glove can do so , but buy these and send me the difference for reconstructive surgery! Thanx Scratch

dewey
staunton, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
July 12, 2012
I have real confidence that I will have no problem keeping a firm grip with these gloves.
Pros:
the good grip I get.

Islander
BC Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
July 11, 2012
Nice glove. Great price.
Pros:
All
Cons:
Nothing

Tom
Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
accurate
July 5, 2012
good quality, fair price
Pros:
size and feel. comfort is good

joe H
PLAYA DEL CARMEN MEXICO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best buy for the money
July 3, 2012
I bought 12 of these gloves for 3.99 each.Wow was that a good buy for the money..right on rock bottom!!!!
Pros:
fit good,very soft,seems to be holding up in hot weather
Cons:
nothing bad that I see

Rob
Nhulunbuy, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
July 2, 2012
I have never worn a glove more durable and comfortable than these little beauties.
Pros:
Long lasting

Andrew
colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
June 29, 2012
incredible price for a great fitting glove!

Jim
Draper, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality, even BETTER value.
June 29, 2012
I don't know why there are any of these available. The are excellent GENUINE LEATHER gloves. They are accurate in the sizing - meaning an extra large is indeed extra large and doesn't squeeze all of the blood from my fingers. And they are comfortable and durable.
Pros:
Quality, value, price, construction.
Cons:
Nothing.

Vishal Jamwal
Florida, Jacksonville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking
June 29, 2012
The Glove looks good and is quite resonably priced. I have used it and foound it quite good.
Pros:
Value for money Looks good

Dan Tompkins
Dallas, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf glove
June 27, 2012
Absolutely love the fit and feel of this tommy armour glove. Best of all the top gloves.
Pros:
Feel, fit and durability
Cons:
Nothibg

Mike Hause
Conyers, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A terrific glove at a wonderful price !
June 27, 2012
These are some of the best gloves I have ever used - they last a long time, and they fit well. I never used to buy gloes on line due to variations in fit; with this glove, I have no worries at all.
Pros:
Consistent fit, and wears well.
Cons:
Nothing

Nicholas
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour Golf Glove
June 26, 2012
Glove is as advertised.
Pros:
Comfortable

Chris
Cherry Point, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
June 25, 2012
Doesn't feel any different from more expensive gloves that I've tried. So far it wears well too.

Rob
Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove
June 22, 2012
I like the glove because I do not yet have a hole in the thumb and have put it through over a thousand swings

Roland
Eastern North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Glove!!!!!
June 21, 2012
I've used a few different brands golf gloves in my time and for the price I must say that this glove is my favorite. Its made of soft comfortable leather, it fits great, looks great and is durable. This price is a steal for such a good glove. I now have ten for future use. Can't get enough of a good thing!
Pros:
Comfort Fit Durability Looks Great
Cons:
None

Paul
Clarksville, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product.
June 21, 2012
Excellent pricing.
Pros:
Given as prize.

charles
taranaki, new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tommy armor tpe 845 glove
June 17, 2012
soft and positive feel, good fit, excellent value : )
Pros:
soft good feel good fit great price
Cons:
just a question - how will they wear, as with any other glove

MN Snowman
Up North
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buttery Soft Feel!!
June 15, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I slipped this glove on for the first time. Wow, what a deal. I played on a warm day but my hand stayed dry. I wish I ordered more of them.
Pros:
Buttery soft feel, good quality. No synthetic materials in this one. Buy it!

Matt
Central Coast, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Glove for Fantastic Price
June 13, 2012
These gloves are excellent. Very soft, even after sweating in them a few days. My last set got crispy after a few days. In addition, they seem to be made well and are quite comfortable.
Pros:
Stay soft, comfortable, excellent price.
Cons:
None so far.

Richard Phillips
Garland, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great description
June 13, 2012
great fit and feel they last longer than some others I've used
Pros:
the price and quality
Cons:
nothing

Richard Phillips
Garland, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great description
June 13, 2012
great fit and feel they last longer than some others I've used
Pros:
the price and quality
Cons:
nothing

Matt
Lawrence, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TA Golf glove
June 10, 2012
Excellent golf glove. Great feel and quality for the price. I think the glove is as good as the more expensive Bridgestone and Footjoy gloves I have played.

Tod
Stow, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
858 Leather Glove
June 10, 2012
The best glove for the price that I've ever purchased. Soft, comfortable and durable. The add claims it's washable, and it is. I purchased 6 and I'm still using the first glove after a dozen rounds.
Pros:
Construction, price and durability.
Cons:
zero

Seppo
Duluth, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
June 6, 2012
Starts soft and stays soft. Haven't tried washing one yet. If that works, it will be even a better buy.
Pros:
grip, comfort,
Cons:
Nothing

Jurgen Hornung
Germany
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
June 4, 2012
good quality for he summer

Tom
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought them for my son, did not have in my size.
May 31, 2012
Looked good. Very good price. Son did not try them yet. One had triangular velcro closure. Three had rectangular.
Pros:
Good price.
Cons:
Nothing

Grant
, Drysdale, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Premium glove at low price
May 30, 2012
Great price for a high quality product. Feels like a much more expensive glove.
Pros:
Feel, low price, fit
Cons:
A couple of gloves have been prone to the velcro tab pooping open at impact

Paul from Wisconsin
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove for the price, will buy again!
May 30, 2012
Nice fit, I am still on my first glove of the 3 I bought. Wears well with the grips I have, no noticeable wear to this point. Have used them 3 times and they wear much better than other gloves I have purchased with added wear pads.
Pros:
Wearing really well.
Cons:
none

tom
palm coast, fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRICE
May 29, 2012
second time i have bought these gloves. love them. low price great feel, average life span. highly recommend
Pros:
comfortable love price good looking

John The Golfer
Monterey, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good all leather glove!
May 26, 2012
I do not like synthetic leather gloves so when I saw these at a great price I jumped on it. The fit is good for a low price glove. Do not expect them to be the same as a $20 glove but for the money they are a great deal and keep a good grip on the club.

james
arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves
May 25, 2012
these are very good gloves at a very good price
Pros:
wear well and work like they should
Cons:
none

R
Indiana, Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality glove for the price
May 21, 2012
Glove fits well and the quatlity is good for the price.

Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove out there for its price
May 21, 2012
Fantastic glove. Shame you cannot get them anymore (small) otherwise I would be buying a few. Couldn't fault them. Fits snuggly and really grippy
Pros:
Excellent glove.
Cons:
No more smaller sizes

Michael Czymbor
Fernandina Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove at a good value!
May 18, 2012
I ordered a few of the Tommy Armour golf gloves and have been satisfied with them. The glove fits well and my hand doesn't sweat. A good value and recommended purchase!

Roland
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best value
May 17, 2012
Fantastic feel wears well
Pros:
Evrything mostly feel
Cons:
Nothing

Griff from Oz
South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top End Glove Bottom End Price
May 15, 2012
Have not found a better glove than these, and at this price they are a real steal.
Pros:
Great style Good fit and grip Ultra soft carbretta leather Amazing price
Cons:
NIL

Craig
Columbus, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No problems... fits like a glove
May 14, 2012
Ordered 3 of these to get the best price. Played a round on Friday and was very pleased.

Thomas
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy lots
May 9, 2012
You wont find a better glove for the price. They are built to last and the velcrow is good. Can't ask for much more.
Pros:
Cheap Works as good as any other glove I have used
Cons:
Nothing

Ken C
Houston TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Value
May 4, 2012
Come on now. For $3.99 a glove these are fantastic. How can you go wrong? Would get them again in a heartbeat.

TeeDog
Calhoun, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
April 30, 2012
Gloves fit great! Price is well worth the $3.99 each when you buy 3 or more. The cost of gloves today have become outrageous! Unless you are a PRO GOLFER --- try a few of these Tommy Armours and save yourself a TON of money!!
Pros:
Great cost Cool webbing to keep from sweating so bad
Cons:
Tab doesn't seem to reach all the way across to make full contact with mesh -- small issue!

TeeDog
Calhoun, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
April 30, 2012
Gloves fit great! Price is well worth the $3.99 each when you buy 3 or more. The cost of gloves today have become outrageous! Unless you are a PRO GOLFER --- try a few of these Tommy Armours and save yourself a TON of money!!
Pros:
Great cost Cool webbing to keep from sweating so bad
Cons:
Tab doesn't seem to reach all the way across to make full contact with mesh -- small issue!

Troy
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price is right
April 30, 2012
These gloves are leather and cheap. Not ridiculously durable, but I will not complain for the price.

Charlie
PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Gloves
April 29, 2012
I have been using these for years. Could no longer purchase these local and found them on the web at Rock Bottom Golf They were delivered in several days and the price was less than I purchased them locally.
Pros:
Good Value, good wear, and comfortable.
Cons:
Nothing

Don
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove at great pricepoint
April 27, 2012
I have been using Tommy Amour cabretta leather gloves for years. This glove has a little thicker leather than the others that I am accustom too, but it should stretch out a little with wear. Being that the glove is washable, that's a new feature I need to explore to see if it will stiffen up the material. Buying this glove in bulk from Rock Bottom Golf was a real steal. I'll keep you posted!
Pros:
Cabretta leather washable feature snug hit
Cons:
no ball marker

James
Montgomery, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves Fit Perfectly
April 23, 2012
These gloves fit perfectly. I wear XL gloves and while some brands I am between sizes, these Tommy Armour are right on target. They are comfortable, durable and sporty.
Pros:
Fit, comfort, durability

jim schulze
port st lucie, fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour gloves
April 21, 2012
I have been using this brand for the 10 years, it is by far the best glove that I have used. It is soft and has great feel.

jim schulze
port st lucie, fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour gloves
April 21, 2012
I have been using this brand for the 10 years, it is by far the best glove that I have used. It is soft and has great feel.

Jim
Cape Cod
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy!
April 19, 2012
I actually paid $2.99 per pair for these gloves and they are simply fantastic. Perfect fit (xxl) and good looking.

Steve
Summerville, SC
3 Stars
Great glove for the price
April 18, 2012
I love the fit and feel of this glove. I've bought Tommy Armour gloves from Rock Bottom before. The only drawback is the way the Velcro closes the glove. On this version of the glove it is a triangle Velcro tab vs the tongue shape in the picture. So with approximately half the Velcro, trying to hold the glove closed, the Velcro "slips" on occasion and the glove opens. think this design is penny-wise and pound foolish. Need more Velcro to hold glove shut when swinging the club.
Pros:
I love the fit and feel of this glove, along with the price
Cons:
the way the Velcro closes the glove

Z
ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the Price
April 12, 2012
I purchased these hoping they would be decent. They turned out suprisingly nice. For the money I'd put them up against any other brand, we'll see how they hold up over time, for my first impression it is one of satisfaction and would recommend these. Thanks Rock Bottom for such a great deal. Z
Pros:
soft comfortable well made very reasonable price
Cons:
none

Z
ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the Price
April 12, 2012
I purchased these hoping they would be decent. They turned out suprisingly nice. For the money I'd put them up against any other brand, we'll see how they hold up over time, for my first impression it is one of satisfaction and would recommend these. Thanks Rock Bottom for such a great deal. Z
Pros:
soft comfortable well made very reasonable price
Cons:
none

Kerry
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour Gloves
April 10, 2012
Great Deal, fast efficient service to Australia, Deal with RBG all the time because of the quality of product and service.
Pros:
Great product and service
Cons:
Nothing

ceddy
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove,great deal,comparison to gloves that are 15$
April 9, 2012
long lasting and great feel
Pros:
price,comfort,quality

Vic
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour Leather Golf Glove
April 7, 2012
Great product - been using these gloves for several years - could not locate locally - Rockbottom provided product quickly and at great price. THANKS!!!!
Pros:
Great gloce - wonderful price
Cons:
Nothing

Gene
Stafford, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality glove for money
April 5, 2012
Fits very well and comfortable Adherse to the golf make it feel like your hand and the club are one seems to be very durable
Pros:
great fit smooth feel durable
Cons:
None

Steve
Cape Coral, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a steal
April 2, 2012
Great glove at any price but at $3.99 is an incredible deal. I've been using Tommy Armour gloves for years and this one doesn't disappoint.
Pros:
fit feel quality durablity
Cons:
nothing

Golf Yeti
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baby Bird Gloves
March 30, 2012
I bought 10 gloves for $45. They actually feel fairly decent. Minor flaws, such as tight or loose fingers and an occasional seem in the way, but worth it overall.
Pros:
Cheap, Better material than expected
Cons:
Minor flaws

Tony
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
March 30, 2012
Great gloves at a great price!
Pros:
Feel Price

Paul
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves
March 27, 2012
I have used these gloves for 4 years and are great
Pros:
soft feel

richard
chesterland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf glove
March 27, 2012
very good quality for a very reasonable price. gave one to a friend and he loved it.
Pros:
size is true great quality flexible

Robert
Decatur, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
March 26, 2012
soft feel and fits nicely. And for the price you cant go wrong.. My only complaint is my old golve had a marker on it and this one does not but now iam just being picky..
Pros:
price feel fit
Cons:
no marker but not big deal

Ric
WNC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove, at an even better price
March 10, 2012
Has the fit and feel of gloves that sell for $15. Better still it wears fairly well for a soft leather glove

Ric
WNC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove, at an even better price
March 10, 2012
Has the fit and feel of gloves that sell for $15. Better still it wears fairly well for a soft leather glove

Ric
WNC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove, at an even better price
March 10, 2012
Has the fit and feel of gloves that sell for $15. Better still it wears fairly well for a soft leather glove

peter haigh
queensland australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfct fit
March 8, 2012
comfortable very light dont get smelly with sweat
Pros:
nice leather super thin
Cons:
nothing

g stockes
arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feeling glove
March 5, 2012
i've tried them all and this is the best glove i've use . they have alot of flex on the back of the nuckles and have an over all soft feel.
Pros:
soft feeling glove and great flex on back of hand
Cons:
they seem to wear out on the heal of the hand faster then most.

Stephen
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and value
February 26, 2012
Great fit and feel

Richard DiVerniero
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
February 13, 2012
unbeatable glove at any price

Walter Mencer
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the Price!!!
February 6, 2012
Great for the price.
Pros:
Good price.
Cons:
Nothing

Bob HART
Pambula, NSW, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GEAR + PRICE
February 3, 2012
The gloves were delivered VERY promptly, the price is excellent as is the quality.
Pros:
Perfect fit, soft feel for great control.
Cons:
Don't last quite as long as others I have used, but this is just marginal.

dwayne
Jackson. Mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
February 3, 2012
great item, as good as any
Pros:
Rock Bottom, can't beat it

Doug
Pensacola FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
February 3, 2012
Very good gloves as good as anthing at the pro shop selling for 15 to 20 dollars

JD
Katy, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove Equal to Other Gloves That are Twice the Price
February 3, 2012
Caveman rules are price, price, price but we want the product to perform. These gloves are solid performers, soft but not so soft they wear out after a few rounds. They also are true to size and have a nice sticky fee. Are there better gloves out there?, yes but they will be at least twice the price. Don't let the Tommy Armour name turn you off as yes they are not FJ or one of the big names, but they perform like they are.
Pros:
Good feel Good fit Good price Did I say good price
Cons:
None

Eric
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome gloves at a incredible price.
January 19, 2012
I love these gloves....have been using them for 3 years, buying six at a time...can't believe the value.
Pros:
The fit and flexibility are there.
Cons:
Nothing.

CC
Zion Crossroads, Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these gloves
December 29, 2011
Great feel for the price. The fit is very good.
Pros:
Feels great
Cons:
none

Joe
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove.
December 17, 2011
Comfortable, supple, and durable.
Pros:
nice feel
Cons:
Nothing

Johnnie
Coronado, Panama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove for the money
December 16, 2011
Great fit. Have been using this glove for years.
Pros:
Great value
Cons:
Nothing

pacman
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
December 11, 2011
great glove,durable wearing and great price.excellent value
Pros:
everything,feel,look ,price
Cons:
none

Kevin
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
December 9, 2011
soft as a baby's bottom

Bobby
Pensacola, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these gloves
December 9, 2011
Played this gloves for years without any issues outside of normal wear & tear.
Pros:
price, fit, feel

Jeremy
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal, great glove
December 7, 2011
Incredible price for full leather glove. Feel great, fit great, and last a long time. Much better than others I've paid 5 times as much for
Pros:
Great quality, good looking, super low price
Cons:
Nothing

Bill
Northern Califonia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour Glove
November 30, 2011
Great deal. 3 Gloves for $5 each. Fit was perfect. so far it is lasting just fine.
Pros:
Good fit. Comfortable. Price.
Cons:
Doesn't have reinforced palm pad.

Bill
Northern Califonia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour Glove
November 30, 2011
Great deal. 3 Gloves for $5 each. Fit was perfect. so far it is lasting just fine.
Pros:
Good fit. Comfortable. Price.
Cons:
Doesn't have reinforced palm pad.

Robert
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
November 30, 2011
great glove at a great price
Pros:
look, feel, price
Cons:
none

Baden
Perth, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
November 29, 2011
another great product from Rock Bottom

grant
umina beach australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves
November 28, 2011
valued at the right price
Pros:
they fit

steph meredith
New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour glove
November 28, 2011
Nice glove
Pros:
Well priced

steph meredith
New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour glove
November 28, 2011
Nice glove
Pros:
Well priced

alex
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great in wet weather
November 27, 2011
I have found them to be great in the wet and they appear not to mark as easy as some I have used

Adam
Port douglas, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
November 25, 2011
at 15.00 dollars a 3 pack, dont look at anything else. these gloves are the best. they fit snugly and last a lot longer than any leather glove ive tried. i live in the tropics and sweat kills gloves but these have held up excellently
Pros:
awesome, just awessome
Cons:
nuttin

Victor
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove runs small
November 23, 2011
This is a very nice glove but it runs a bit small so if your a large get the xtra large but if you want a tight fit than stick to your size.

Mick
Aust
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves
November 22, 2011
Great glove durable but great feel

Earl
Griffin, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
November 22, 2011
These gloves are long wearing and grip the club extremely well in all conditions. Has a pleasing tacky fell.

Scott
Brisbane, AUS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best gloves ever
November 21, 2011
Best gloves ever! It's a big call, but I've tried plenty of gloves over the years and now I've found these, I'm not searching anymore. Great fit, soft leather and great feel when gripping the club. I've even started ordering these gloves for friends and they're starting to use them regularly too.

Keith
Fayetteville, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf glove for the money
November 18, 2011
Good soft, durable cabretta leather glove that contours to your hand and makes swing the golf club a natural feeling. I would recommend trying this glove.
Pros:
The soft contouring feel of the cabretta leather.
Cons:
The design could be more appealing in appearance.

Lee
Hope Mills, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb Glove!
November 15, 2011
The gloves stay soft after many uses and getting wet from perspiration. I usually wear a hole on the palm of other gloves fairly quick. So far, these gloves are showing no sign of wear.
Pros:
Great price for a leather glove.
Cons:
None.

Phillip
Cape Burney, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and fit well
November 14, 2011
Great gloves and great price
Pros:
Fit Price Feel

Tim
London, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for cheap price
November 12, 2011
The cost is low enough for a giveaway at a outing that everyone likes
Pros:
Price Leather
Cons:
none for the price

R. L. Perry
Saint Marys, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Glove I've Ever Used
November 12, 2011
This glove is so buttery soft! For the price, I've stocked up for the year and will continue to purchase until they are sold out. Feels like you're not even wearing a glove at all! Very true to fit as well.
Pros:
Soft Smooth Washable Fit
Cons:
One has had sub par velcro and has even come loose during a swing

David
little rock, ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yes
November 6, 2011
excellent quality for this price
Pros:
price and quality
Cons:
have none

Louis patterson
Shelby N C
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
October 29, 2011
Best glove i have ever bought fits and plays great

Eli
Butner, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove, Great Value
October 8, 2011
Club members really like this glove. I'm saving them money and making the club money at the same time.

ami
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Gloves
September 27, 2011
these goloves are very comfortable and come in a three pack for a great price.
Pros:
comfy great price

Brian
Ann Arbor, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour Gloves - Real Leather Bargain
September 15, 2011
These are well-fitting, all leather gloves. A real bargain.
Pros:
All leather, not synthetic

Dick
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove for the price!
September 14, 2011
Great glove for everyday use. I stock up on this glove.

david simpson
darwin nt aus
1 Stars
nice gloves
September 14, 2011
your mlh and our mlh is about 2 sizes too small we use xl for m and 2xl for l
Pros:
golf balls are brilliant

Marc
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Gloves
September 8, 2011
Great gloves for the price at 4.99 each you can't go wrong! Soft leather durable and looks good as well, will definitely be buying more of these!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

James Peterson
Montgomery, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Fit
September 6, 2011
These gloves fit nice and hold up very well during play.

Mscalgolfer
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove at excellent price
September 6, 2011
Even though I accidentally ordered the wrong size (one size too large) for hubby, he is happy with the quality. The fingers are long, as to be expected, but it's a well made glove for $5 a piece. Can't go wrong with that!
Pros:
Good materials Nice style

Brian
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
September 6, 2011
Very good feel, was surprised how nice for the price

Vic
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour Gloves
September 2, 2011
Nice snug fit yet does not constrict hand movements. Look good and great price.
Pros:
Long lasting Good fit Looks Price

Tom
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GLOVE!!
September 2, 2011
Really happy with this glove... very confortable and i will definetly order it again when i need to!
Pros:
Comfort, Feel, Look and Quality!
Cons:
Nothing

Randall
Desha, Ar.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Glove
September 2, 2011
The difference between Tommy Armour gloves and the other brands is how long they last. The cheaper gloves tend to feel like paper after a few rounds and the Tommy Armour gloves stay soft for a long time.
Pros:
How long they last.
Cons:
Nothing

Tim Reese
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfy and Great Price!
September 1, 2011
Very Comfy and Great Price!
Pros:
Price Comfort

Bill
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent glove
August 31, 2011
Wears and fits well
Pros:
Stays snug for more than 1 round and provides good traction on the club. Great price for a good glove.
Cons:
nada

Jason Correia
va beach
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove great price
August 31, 2011
great fell

Ryan
Normal , IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
August 31, 2011
This glove is one of the better brands I've tried. It's very snug and I like that. No slack anywhere and it forms to your hand very well. My one crticism is that it's really easy to sweat through but I see that w/ most golf gloves so it's more or a recommendation to golf comapnies to fix that.
Pros:
Fits perfectly, very comfortable
Cons:
Other than the sweat issue, nothing.

fabio
nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
August 31, 2011
Really nice gloves. You just can't beat this deal.

John
Cleveland, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove for price
August 31, 2011
I love these gloves and already bought more for next season.
Pros:
long lasting good fitting
Cons:
nothing

John
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
August 30, 2011
Comfortable fit, fairly durable, and at a reasonable price.
Pros:
everythng
Cons:
nothing

Carolina
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelent Value
August 24, 2011
I am very pleased with these gloves. Considering that you get 3 gloves for the average price of a single golf glove, you cant go wrong.
Pros:
Comfortable fit Nice ventilation Soft material
Cons:
Slippery on rainy weather

Cory
Centerville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Favorite Glove!
August 19, 2011
I bought these gloves because they were so inexpensive. I never thought they would be as nice as they are. I bought a three pack and after playing a few rounds with one glove I decided to go ahead and order another 3pack because they were still on sale and I wanted to stock up. These gloves fit true to size and have great feel. I like the design of the glove too with the dri-fit on the top part of the glove around the knuckles. Great Buy!!!!
Pros:
EVERYTHING Price Feel Look Durability

randell
tyler, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove at a great price...
August 19, 2011
This is a great glove at a tremendous price.
Pros:
full cabretta leather, super low price.
Cons:
nothing.. it's all good

Ole B Skaar Jr.
Story City, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour Golf - MLH players ed. 845 leather gloves
August 17, 2011
Fit great and feel good.
Pros:
Price and Preformance

Rod
Queensland Australia
4 Stars
Good long lasting
August 16, 2011
Great grip and feel

Chris
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour Leather Gloves
August 15, 2011
Excellent glove and great value for money. Nice soft leather feel.
Pros:
Soft leather feel Value for money

nicholas
christchurch, christchurch
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
grat gloves
August 15, 2011
these gloves feel great and look awesome
Pros:
great feel
Cons:
nothing

Conky
Sunnyvale
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
August 14, 2011
Another great product for those that aren't fashion victims of the golf world. As good as any glove selling for 3 times the price
Pros:
Value, fit, feel

Bryan
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves!
August 13, 2011
Great feel and they hold up. Fit true and snug, keep their shape do not stretch out.

Roelof
Nashville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
doing its job
August 11, 2011
at this price, it is doing its job and good value.

Patrick
Allston, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good gloves
August 11, 2011
very soft and comfortable, they show normal signs of wear
Pros:
price soft grip

John
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I wished I had tried these last year
August 8, 2011
Three gloves of this quality for less than $15.00 - I should have bought more! I will with my next order.
Pros:
Fit - a little snug but after two rounds, they are dead perfect!
Cons:
nothing

Steve
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent glove
August 7, 2011
Great fit, the glove keeps its shape round after round.
Pros:
Comfort, fit and PRICE!

Judd
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buttery feel
August 3, 2011
Love the feel of these gloves! perfect fit, last a long time!
Pros:
long lasting perfect feel look great
Cons:
none

joe
windsor ontario canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove
August 1, 2011
great glove soft feel and dry

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
$5/ glove...can't beat it
August 1, 2011
These gloves are great. I've bought them before and they last a while. At this price, it is a steal.
Pros:
Comfort Value

Dale
Bft. S.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Golf Gloves
July 27, 2011
Quality Golf Gloves at a "VERY" good price.

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy armour gloves
July 26, 2011
nice fitting glove, gives a good grip on club

Bruce
Florence, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour gloves
July 19, 2011
Best gloves for the money. Great at twice the price.

Buddy
Wimauma FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a very good glove.
July 18, 2011
This is a very good glove. Soft and fits snug. Best part is the low price. I usually pay 8 to 10 dollars a piece for soft cabretta.
Pros:
quality.
Cons:
nothing

Carol Countryman
Lincoln, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best fit yet
July 17, 2011
I have really long, slender fingers and have found that I can't wear anything but men's gloves--these are the best so far--fingers fit the best.

John
Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft, comfortable and great price.
July 15, 2011
Beautifully soft and comfortable glove. Put it into the washing machine and it comes out like brand new!!!
Pros:
Soft quality and low, low price.

James
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
July 15, 2011
For this price?????? Are you kidding me? They work amazingly well.... why would you EVER overpay for golf gloves again??
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Notta

Jay
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft leather, great glove for the money
July 12, 2011
good quality glove
Pros:
nice glove

Lewis
Emporia, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable! Great Feel!
July 12, 2011
These gloves are probably some of the best gloves I have tried for both comfort and grip. The design actually keeps your hand cool and dry. I also felt like the grip with these gloves were better than some of the other top brands I've tried i.e. Nike, Callaway, Top Flite, Titleist. I am glad I bought the three pack!
Pros:
Wonderful, everything about them is great!
Cons:
Notta

Steve
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
July 11, 2011
Glove fits well, and is quite long lasting. Good value for money with the 3 pack.
Pros:
Value for money.
Cons:
Nothing

Tim
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
July 11, 2011
This glove is excellent for the price. Used 3 rounds now and showing no signs of wear through in the critical areas. Would recommend for the casual golfer!
Pros:
Price Fit Durability
Cons:
No attached ball marker.

Tom
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product - Better price
July 10, 2011
Bought these since they were out of my size of the Taylormade gloves and these actually fit better. And you can't beat the price either. They have played very well through one round so I cannot comment yet on the durability.
Pros:
Inexpensive excellent fit

Dawkins335
Wilmington, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very durable!!
July 9, 2011
I've used these gloves now for several rounds and they maintain softness while do not wear out in the palm area. Overall for the money very good golf glove.

Zach
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
washable leather, incredible price, most durable glove i've used
July 7, 2011
you can't beat this price for a very good quality golf glove. only worn for a few rounds so far but i accidentally put one through the washer/dryer in some shorts and was surprised to find it fit good as new, with no damage whatsoever. it didn't shrink either. i'll use this 3-pack in rotation for the next 10+ rounds and see if the washer gives them the same renewing effect.
Pros:
price, good feel, durability, washable, breathable
Cons:
nothing

mjm
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
July 4, 2011
Can't beat the price for 3, quality golf gloves.

Stephen Griffiths
Whyalla, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
July 3, 2011
These are the best golf gloves I have used and at this price they are a steal
Pros:
Soft carbretta leather, excellent fit and provides good grip.
Cons:
Nothing

CF
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good gloves and worth the price.
July 2, 2011
Wear and fit well.

Grant
Fletcher, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking glove
June 29, 2011
Leather, comfortable & looks good.

Josh
Houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leather gloves at synthetic prices
June 28, 2011
These gloves are thin and soft leather gloves. They feel like butter when you put them on. They are great during the round, but may not hold up as long if you go to the range 2-3 times a week.

Steven Smith
Phoenx, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent and Durable Gloves
June 21, 2011
I have purchased many gloves, but I find these are super comfortable and really make a difference. The leather is great, excellent feel on the clubs. I will buy these again. Great job Rock Bottom Golf!!!
Pros:
Excellent sizing Great feel Leather is sewn exceptionally well Very durable

Rodney
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Fit
June 21, 2011
This glove fits perfectly and is at the right price.

buddy
dover, de
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice gloves
June 17, 2011
excellent durability and price
Pros:
feel and price

james
Cairns
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple and sweet!
June 15, 2011
Great glove. Soft, comfortable and hopefully long lasting!
Pros:
softness of fabric well finished
Cons:
no ball marker attached

Aneish
Boston, Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Gloves for a Great Price!
June 12, 2011
These gloves are an unbeatable deal at roughly $4 per glove. Very comfortable, too. Will definitely buy more!
Pros:
Price, comfort
Cons:
Nothing!

Steve
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove!!!
June 12, 2011
These gloves stand up to wear and tear better than most other gloves I've tried. Where I'm lucky to get three or four rounds out of most gloves, these last probably 10-12 rounds easy. You can't miss with these.

Lewis Wylie
Litchfield, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour Golfs
June 8, 2011
They are comfortable, the correct size and so far they seem to hold up. They will be what I will order next time as well.
Pros:
Really nice fit, soft to the touch
Cons:
None

Larry M.
Geneva, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
At less than $5 each a real deal
May 29, 2011
Fits well and appears to be high quality. I have only used for one round so I can't comment on durability yet, but so far, so good.
Pros:
Fit and appearance.
Cons:
nothing

Thomas
Lexington, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worthy Deal
May 29, 2011
Can't go wrong with this deal. Gloves last long, are comfortable and even stylish. Gone four rounds of golf with my first and it's showing no signs of depreciation.
Pros:
Price, style, and comfort.
Cons:
More pad in the palm

Sam
Narre Warren South, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE FITTING GLOVES
May 29, 2011
THESE GLOVES FIT REALLY NICE ON THE HAND.
Pros:
PRICE LOOKS

George
Plainfield, Ilinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom Rules!
May 27, 2011
The gloves fit great.
Pros:
What a great price!

Mel
Sunshine Coast Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality and value
May 23, 2011
These gloves feel comfortable and appear to be good quality
Pros:
Good fit/feel good quality

JR
G-Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
May 19, 2011
I used to get these at sams club but for the same price now I get three. I have played these for years and will continue until I can't get them anymore.
Pros:
performance and value
Cons:
nothing

Phil
Reston, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Snug fit and a soft fabric
May 13, 2011
The fit on a large glove was perfect. Very little friction on a swing and the synthetic material is up there with the Warbird. Can't attest to durability just yet though.

Peter
Wattle Grove, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable and good value
May 11, 2011
I was a little skeptical that a $5 glove would hold up all that well. I have had about 10 rounds of golf with one of these gloves, including two rain days. The glove has performed well and has not stretched as I had expected. Still a snug fit and looks as though it will last a while longer. At less than $5 each, it is great value. The glove is comfortable and has a thin feel which enhances grip feel.
Pros:
Wears well. Good fit and feel.

Ross
Romsey, VICTORIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thanks - Great price
May 5, 2011
Great price quick service and delivery
Pros:
Cheap and great glove Quick delivery

mike
frisco ,tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves
May 4, 2011
great gloves great bargain
Pros:
sizing is very accurate

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
May 2, 2011
I have played with these gloves before and they are as good as other expensive ones. $15 for 3 gloves is an incredible buy on these. I don't seem to go through gloves as fast as some of my buddies and one of these lasts 8-10 rounds for me.
Pros:
value durable
Cons:
none

Evan Heller
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for money
April 19, 2011
Great fit & value

Craig
Kingstree, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
April 19, 2011
Good glove. Maybe not the best.

John
Augusta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal for the money!
April 19, 2011
I love these TA gloves. For the money, you can't beat 'em. Leather palms and fingers and it has the stretch where you need it

John
New City, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour gloves
April 18, 2011
Gloves are much better than I expected. It is very soft and fits well. As good as much more expensive Footjoy gloves. Matched with a great price makes a true bargain.

john sparks
West Palm Beach, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value.
April 18, 2011
Great performance and feel. Not made from "heavy" or thick leather. At $5 per glove, this is a real bargain.
Pros:
Feel and performance.
Cons:
nothing

Randy
San Tan Valley, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the price
April 17, 2011
Soft, good fitting glove. I'll buy more.

Benjie
Rockland, ME
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Soft Glove
April 14, 2011
Very soft leather. Seams to be durable.
Pros:
Soft, Durable, Comfortable

David
Madeira Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Deal!
April 14, 2011
Gave this as a gift to my son and he loves the gloves! 3 pairs at that price is great!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

ADRIAN
EDGEWATER FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
April 13, 2011
Not a bad glove for $5.00
Pros:
Nice feel & fit
Cons:
Will not last as long as more expensive gloves. But a good value.

Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
April 12, 2011
Very nice glove. Soft and fitting. Shame they ran out of small.
Pros:
The leather is very soft and the glove fits nice and snug. Great price.
Cons:
What is there to dislike.

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour Golf- MLH Tour Players Edition 845 Leather Gloves (3-Pack)
April 8, 2011
great price - great quality cabretta leather

Greg Childs
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Glove
April 3, 2011
These are a glove I have not used before but will again, they are great and so cheap.

Peter
Port Dover ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow...great glove!
April 1, 2011
Just a great golf glove, just played using them and the feel was perfect...wow a great deal!
Pros:
Good feel and fit, great glove!
Cons:
Nothing

Tim
Highbridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal
March 31, 2011
Great gloves. Can't beat the price.
Pros:
leather

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 30, 2011
good deal and feel great

Jerry Miller
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Value Anywhere!!!!!!!
March 26, 2011
This is the best value I have ever had in Golf Gloves. In fact whenever I order Golf Gloves I have numerous members of my Golf Club that always ask to be included. We have a large following for these Gloves.

Antonio
san antonio, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves for the price
March 22, 2011
Love the 3 pack tommy G gloves. They have an excellent feel. great padding and the leather is very durable
Pros:
very durable nice padding top leather

Jim
Shelby Twp., Mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy Armour gloves
March 14, 2011
What a deal! Like the fit and grip.
Pros:
So far no problems with durability (only used in practice). Will know more when season starts in April.

Terry
York, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing like leather
March 8, 2011
Great fit, holds shape and lasts. Great value.
Pros:
fit and feel are excellent

Stacy
Mount Gambier, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Glove
March 7, 2011
Fits perfect Soft leather
Pros:
Fits perfect Soft leather
Cons:
Nil

Average golfer
Southeast
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent glove in general, Great glove for price.
January 31, 2011
First, I used to tear gloves very fast. Most of it was grip related. If you're tearing gloves on the heel of palm you should check your grip. If you need a heavy duty glove then these are not the ones. If you want a high quality glove that has the feel of a Titleist or Taylormade then these are a great glove for the price. Gloves that are very soft will usually not wear as good as the thicker gloves. In my opinion, these are a nice balance. I usually go through a glove every 10-20 rounds(or practice sessions). Depending on temperature, humidity, etc. These hold up as well or better than the Titleist react gloves I had before. I've been using the current one for about 15 rounds and it looks to be good for another 4-5 rounds. I.E it's still supple and no wear holes, not stretched out. For the price If you can find other real Cabretta gloves buy them and compare. I can say from experience they are usually some type of batting glove. These are fine for average to scratch golfer. If you want to spend $15 for a similar glove, it's your money.
Pros:
Price, Fit, Feel
Cons:
Breathable material on back of glove. I like all leather gloves better.

adam
mechanicsville, va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove
November 9, 2010
good glove...does wear a little fast though if you play a lot of golf

jeremy
gassville , AR
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent gloves for the price
October 21, 2010
I purchased a 3 pack of these gloves about 2 months ago. I am on my 2nd glove. For me, the gloves were well worth the price because comparable gloves cost the same price for one glove.
Pros:
price comfort
Cons:
color

John
Green Bay
1 Stars
Cheap!
September 14, 2010
Last only a few rounds, avoid at all costs!

Adam
Australia, NSW
2 Stars
Begginners glove
May 23, 2010
Nice comfortable feel but didn't last very long. I am a heavy user with gloves so I need a sturdy glove. This aint it! Okay for a slow swing person but not someone who likes to rip it!!
Pros:
Nice comfy fit. Would be good for slow swingers!
Cons:
Not durable enough.