Account


By Daniel
Albuquerque, NM
Good Glove
October 9, 2013
Good bang for your buck, fit well
By Dennis
Kansas City, MO
Nice Gloves
July 8, 2013
Nice inexpensive glove, exactly what I was looking for.
By Bob
Lake Wales, Florida
Love The Glove
June 24, 2013
This is a great glove at a very good price. I've been using these glove for several years. Great fit and great feel.
Prosprice, feel
ConsNothing
By Frank
Canton, MI
decent glove
January 17, 2013
feels good and looks cool
Prosprice look
By Carolyn
Frederick, MD
Great Glove for the price
January 15, 2013
Comfortable
By Carolyn
Frederick, MD
Great Glove for the price
January 15, 2013
Comfortable
By Mr. T
Salt Lake City, UT
Good glove. Great price.
December 27, 2012
I haven't had the chance to play in this glove yet, but am confident it will work just fine. I found the fingers to be slightly shorter than other gloves I am used to wearing (which is good as the always end up too long) and the leather is slightly thicker which should mean they'll last a bit longer, too. The differences are so slight that it took side by side comparison with my current glove to notice them. I bought a dozen of these and am glad I did. They will work well and last me quite a while.
ProsPrice Fit Quality
ConsNothing so far.
By Frodo66
Trinidad
looks ok
December 17, 2012
Appears to be holding up well in wet conditions
By David
Indiana
A Real Bargain
December 12, 2012
I've bought these at retail stores paying alot more for them. A really nice glove.
By Way
Loveland, co
Nice product, great price
December 10, 2012
The fit wad good, the durability also. As usual the price from the caveman was exceptional. A pleased customer with a good glove
ProsFit Durability Looks
ConsNothing negative
By Ric
South Florida
Price and quality
December 8, 2012
This golve is well worth the price and the fit is perfect. Washes well and reforms back to your hand. At this price you will no loner need to use an old glove or wash your gloves. At this price you can afford to use a new glove each round.
Prosfit, price, quality
By Ric
South Florida
Price and quality
December 8, 2012
This golve is well worth the price and the fit is perfect. Washes well and reforms back to your hand. At this price you will no loner need to use an old glove or wash your gloves. At this price you can afford to use a new glove each round.
Prosfit, price, quality
By Levi
Surprise, Az
Nice glove
December 5, 2012
Large is a little smaller than I anticipated. Heal of the glove not very thick. But worth the sale price for sure even if it only lasts half a season.
By Curt S.
Va Beach, VA
Really great leather glove for the price.
December 4, 2012
Glove is soft an wears well. Is a pro tour level glove for a great price. Have been playing for 45 years and I only wear leather.
By Simon Pearce
Wanganui, New Zealand
Great glove for the price
December 4, 2012
This glove is very well priced, comfortable and washable.
ProsLooks, price, washable
ConsNo marker button on glove
By TRAVIS LOVVORN
BRADENTON,FL.
TOUR PLAYERS 845 LEATHER GLOVE
December 3, 2012
THIS IS AS GOOD AS FOOT-JOY,TAYLOR MADE,NIKE,ETC. A FINE SOFT LEATHER GOLF GLOVE
ProsLOVE THE SOFTNESS & THE MESH ON THE FINGERS MAKE THE GLOVE FIT JUST RIGHT
ConsNOTHING
By j booth
tampa, fl
great golf glove
December 3, 2012
price was right, they wear well and are comfortable.
By Chuck
Cambridge oh
great product
November 27, 2012
These outlast most other gloves 3to1
By Bob
Johnston, RI
Great buy
November 20, 2012
These gloves are as good as any I've owned & at a far better price.
ProsGreat fit & feel & Rockbottom delivers another terrific product.
ConsNothing!
By Ed
Silver Spring, MD
Good glove, great price~
November 19, 2012
Quality glove, good fit, great price. Bought half a dozen, wish i"d bought more....
By Ed
Silver Spring, MD
Good glove, great price~
November 19, 2012
Quality glove, good fit, great price. Bought half a dozen, wish i"d bought more....
By Pete
Hopedale, Massachusetts
Great Gloves, Great Price
November 18, 2012
First quality gloves at a really great price. Fit perfectly, with excellent tackiness. Hope you'll have more bargains like this.
By Pete
Hopedale, Massachusetts
Great Gloves, Great Price
November 18, 2012
First quality gloves at a really great price. Fit perfectly, with excellent tackiness. Hope you'll have more bargains like this.
By Pete
Hopedale, Massachusetts
Great Gloves, Great Price
November 18, 2012
First quality gloves at a really great price. Fit perfectly, with excellent tackiness. Hope you'll have more bargains like this.
By Pete
Hopedale, Massachusetts
Great Gloves, Great Price
November 18, 2012
First quality gloves at a really great price. Fit perfectly, with excellent tackiness. Hope you'll have more bargains like this.
By D.J. Callahan
OK
Superior fit
November 17, 2012
Have had great luck with TA gloves in the past. Have been with FJs for a while but couldn't resist this deal. Fit is great, material thin for good feel. Love 'me!
ProsEverything
By D.J. Callahan
OK
Superior fit
November 17, 2012
Have had great luck with TA gloves in the past. Have been with FJs for a while but couldn't resist this deal. Fit is great, material thin for good feel. Love 'me!
ProsEverything
By greg
Boston
Great glove and who can beat the price
November 17, 2012
I've had these before and they last as long as most and work as well as any. The price was too good to pass up so I bought a bunch.
Prossoft leather, machine washable, name brand
By Arnold P.
Sanford Maine
Great Buy!
November 17, 2012
I can't believe the quality of the Gloves I bought. I've played a few rounds of Golf with them, their great. I would also like to comment on the earlier purchase I made from you. I bought a set of three Wedges Adams Golf Tom Watson. They are superb, love the way they check up on Greens. Keep it up "Rock Bottom".
ProsGoodPrice & Quality.
By Tim
Newfoundland
Great bbang for the buck
November 16, 2012
Nice soft leather
By mike
roy utah
tommy armor golf glove
November 16, 2012
Very confortable glove would recommend it
ProsConfort
By Slammer
Southeast
Outstanding Quality and Fit!!
November 16, 2012
Can't find a better glove for the price!!
ProsFit Quality Price
By Slammer
Southeast
Outstanding Quality and Fit!!
November 16, 2012
Can't find a better glove for the price!!
ProsFit Quality Price
By Donald
Jax, Fl
Better Than The $20.00 Gloves
November 10, 2012
Soft, helps holds the clubs just right!
ProsPrice, feel, softness and last a long time.
Consnot a thing
By ALBERT
HUGHES SPRINGS, TX
GOOD GLOVES, LONG LASTING
November 7, 2012
GLOVE HAS A GREAT FEEL, LOOKS GOOD, AND LASTS MUCH LONGER THAN OTHER GLOVES I HAVE USED.
ProsFEEL AND ENDURANCE
By Dan
Dayton, Ohio
Great Gloves at an Even Greater Price
November 3, 2012
Received the gloves and they were in great shape. Tried one of them out already and they fit great and are a welcomed addition to my game.
ProsGreat Fit Great Price
By Darren
Daisy Hill, Queensland
Great glove
November 2, 2012
I like the fit of this glove it is true to it's sizing, fanastic soft feel and also wears well.
ProsSoft and snug fit
ConsNone
By darren
OK
My fave glove, soon 2B discontinued
October 27, 2012
Love these gloves. For the price, it's the best real cabretta leather glove that I've found.
ProsLow price High quality leather
ConsSoon will not be available
By John
Oshkosh, WI
Excellent glove at a great price!
October 27, 2012
This glove is very comfortable and a great buy.
ProsEverything
By Dennis
Lexington, Michigan
Tommy Armour Golf Glove
October 26, 2012
The best value for the money there is. Palm is made of leather and the glove holds up well.
By Ted
Calhoun, GA
Great Glove at Small Price (2nd Order)
October 23, 2012
This was my second order of these gloves and I love them. Great glove fo the price Great glove for durability - exceptional long wear COMFORTABLE and GREAT FEEL! Will be hard to find a better glove that is so good and at a such a low price!!!
ProsGreat price great feel long lasting
By Keanu
Collegeville, Pennsylvania
Great glove for the price
October 1, 2012
When you play enough, it doesn’t matter which glove you use. Eventually it was wear out so you might as well stock up!
ProsDecent quality for the price
ConsNothing really
By Dan
Pembroke Pines, Fl
Great Glove, good fit and price
September 23, 2012
Great glove and fit, I look for the Tommy Armour glove when I need new gloves, I like the fit and the elastic on the knuckles and the gloves last. I live in Fla and new extra gloves due to the heat and sweat and these are perfect especially when you get you buy 3 for under $15..
By David
Lewisville, Texas
Great for the Price
September 13, 2012
The gloves are great. The leather is soft and confortable. These are are durable as the more expensive golves.
ProsPrice Confort Grip
By Rick
missouri
Fits well and well constructed
September 4, 2012
I go through gloves quickly. I've play 18 holes and had to discard a glove. I've played 18 so far with seemingly little wear.
Prosfit and construction
Consso far, nothing
By Rick
Columbiana, OH
Ultimate value
September 1, 2012
This glove is as good as any that are out there, at a fraction of the price that the big boys charge. Stock up while they last!
Prosgrip durability value
By Fritsch
Dover Delaware
Great Glove
September 1, 2012
Can't beat the price
Prosfits great
By robert stein
akron,ohio
rock bottom rocks
August 27, 2012
great gloves another great deal
Proseverything
By Katherine Politte
slidell, La
Great glove
August 25, 2012
These gloves are quite a bargain!
ProsFit
By Norm
Aurora, CO
Toomy Armour Gloves
August 25, 2012
I have worn this glove for about a month and have played 15 rounds with them. They are very comfortable and stretch well. The only problem is the palm area is wearing out where you grip the club.
By Ron
Winterville, NC
Great Value
August 24, 2012
Great Glove.
By Martin Baum
Delaware
great price for very good glove
August 20, 2012
one of best gloves I have used. Long wearing, confortable, amazing price
By Aaron
East Lansing, MI
Solid All Around
August 18, 2012
I don't have a lot of experience with golf gloves. However, this glove fits perfectly, feels comfortable and allows for a much more solid grip. Unless you need a "special" glove this glove will suite the needs of most.
Pros- True to Size - Price - Look of glove
By Frank
New Jersey
Best bargain around
August 17, 2012
The gloves are made of real leather and fit perfect. Yet to see how they wear.
Prosfit true to size
By Andrew
Lake Stevens, wa
Good glove for the money.
August 14, 2012
I have large hands and the XL fits perfectly. This glove has great feel and seems to be durable. (We shall see.)
ProsGood fit. Great feel. Looks cool.
ConsNo built-in ball marker. Not a big deal, but it's nice to have them handy (pun intended).
By Robert
Owensboro, Ky
Nice glove for the money.
August 13, 2012
Exactly as described.
By John
Sterling Heights.Michigan
"Great Glove"
August 12, 2012
This glove holds up very well. I play 2-3 times a week. and get almost an entire season from using 1 glove. (I live in Micgigan.) I like that the glove is very lightweight. You do not notice that you are wearing it. It is breathable, and best yet washable. I like this glove so much I bought 6 of them, just in case they stop making them.
ProsVery lightweight, but holds up.
ConsNo dislikes
By James Peterson
Montgomery, Alabama
Excellent Quality/Great Fit
August 1, 2012
These gloves fit very well and last longer than any other glove I have ever used (this includes Callaway, Nike, Top Flight, Footjoy).
ProsQuality. Great Fit. Durable. Comfortable.
By Jay
Dallas
Good glove
July 31, 2012
Great glove--especially for the price. This glove feels as good as any other cabretta glove on the market. For the price, it simply can't be beat.
Prosfeel
Consnothing
By Scott
Bakersfield,California
Great Gloves!
July 28, 2012
Super soft, top quality gloves. At this price you'd better get a few! They really are durable and worth every penny.
ProsEverything!
ConsNothing
By Dave Miller
Florida
Great Glove
July 26, 2012
Wears nice and is long lasting. You can't beat the price for this nice of a glove.
By spud
Biloxi,Ms. 39531
Best gloves you can buy.
July 25, 2012
Fast service, quality product, best pices.
ProsQuality leather and great prices.
ConsNothing
By joe nichols
cynthiana kentucky
nice glove
July 25, 2012
fits good, feels good.
Prosstill works good when wet. good price
Consdidnt buy enough
By Ian
CT
Good Glove
July 23, 2012
Good and cheap golf club. I don't know if it will hold up for half a season but for the price it's hard to be beat.
ProsGood Price
ConsA little thin
By Ian
CT
Good Glove
July 23, 2012
Good and cheap golf club. I don't know if it will hold up for half a season but for the price it's hard to be beat.
ProsGood Price
ConsA little thin
By oscar betancourt
panama
worth the money
July 22, 2012
very soft and comfortable.
Prosfeeling grip price breathable mesh
Conslooks
By Scott
Mt. Washington, KY Bullitt
Great glove for the money
July 20, 2012
I have never found a glove that doesn't wear out in the thumb eventually...these are as good as any.
Prosprice comfort
Consnothing
By Michael
nashville TN
Great glove and great price...
July 19, 2012
I don't think you can buy a better glove for the price. It's a soft feeling real leather glove. Works great.
Prosreal leather price
Consnothing
By Rodney Atkinson
Hot Springs Village, AR
Tommy Armour golf gloves
July 16, 2012
Have used these gloves for years and really like them.
ProsWell built and soft.
ConsNothing
By Adam
Toronto
Great fit and sticks to the grip...
July 15, 2012
Not sure how these were going to turn out because the price was so good... but was happily surprised.
ProsFit Leather Durability Price
ConsLittle thick Leather not as soft
By The Zman
Milwaukee,WI
Why buy another?
July 14, 2012
Used to use Tommy Armour gloves in the '90's when I could get them from Dunhams for $8 bucks. They are better now @ $4 bucks. Do the math. Another reason why I keep coming back to the Cave. The Z Man
ProsEverything
ConsI've got a mutant thumb and the top seem of the glove rides on the pad of my thumb....but all gloves do. Anyone who wants to pay more for a glove can do so , but buy these and send me the difference for reconstructive surgery! Thanx Scratch
By dewey
staunton, va
great value
July 12, 2012
I have real confidence that I will have no problem keeping a firm grip with these gloves.
Prosthe good grip I get.
By Islander
BC Canada
Nice Glove
July 11, 2012
Nice glove. Great price.
ProsAll
ConsNothing
By Tom
Va.
accurate
July 5, 2012
good quality, fair price
Prossize and feel. comfort is good
By joe H
PLAYA DEL CARMEN MEXICO
Best buy for the money
July 3, 2012
I bought 12 of these gloves for 3.99 each.Wow was that a good buy for the money..right on rock bottom!!!!
Prosfit good,very soft,seems to be holding up in hot weather
Consnothing bad that I see
By Rob
Nhulunbuy, Australia
The Best
July 2, 2012
I have never worn a glove more durable and comfortable than these little beauties.
ProsLong lasting
By Andrew
colorado
great glove
June 29, 2012
incredible price for a great fitting glove!
By Jim
Draper, Utah
Excellent Quality, even BETTER value.
June 29, 2012
I don't know why there are any of these available. The are excellent GENUINE LEATHER gloves. They are accurate in the sizing - meaning an extra large is indeed extra large and doesn't squeeze all of the blood from my fingers. And they are comfortable and durable.
ProsQuality, value, price, construction.
ConsNothing.
By Vishal Jamwal
Florida, Jacksonville
Good looking
June 29, 2012
The Glove looks good and is quite resonably priced. I have used it and foound it quite good.
ProsValue for money Looks good
By Dan Tompkins
Dallas, tx
Great golf glove
June 27, 2012
Absolutely love the fit and feel of this tommy armour glove. Best of all the top gloves.
ProsFeel, fit and durability
ConsNothibg
By Mike Hause
Conyers, GA
A terrific glove at a wonderful price !
June 27, 2012
These are some of the best gloves I have ever used - they last a long time, and they fit well. I never used to buy gloes on line due to variations in fit; with this glove, I have no worries at all.
ProsConsistent fit, and wears well.
ConsNothing
By Nicholas
,
Tommy Armour Golf Glove
June 26, 2012
Glove is as advertised.
ProsComfortable
By Chris
Cherry Point, NC
Very Comfortable
June 25, 2012
Doesn't feel any different from more expensive gloves that I've tried. So far it wears well too.
By Rob
Ct
good glove
June 22, 2012
I like the glove because I do not yet have a hole in the thumb and have put it through over a thousand swings
By Roland
Eastern North Carolina
Great Golf Glove!!!!!
June 21, 2012
I've used a few different brands golf gloves in my time and for the price I must say that this glove is my favorite. Its made of soft comfortable leather, it fits great, looks great and is durable. This price is a steal for such a good glove. I now have ten for future use. Can't get enough of a good thing!
ProsComfort Fit Durability Looks Great
ConsNone
By Paul
Clarksville, IN
Nice product.
June 21, 2012
Excellent pricing.
ProsGiven as prize.
By charles
taranaki, new zealand
tommy armor tpe 845 glove
June 17, 2012
soft and positive feel, good fit, excellent value : )
Prossoft good feel good fit great price
Consjust a question - how will they wear, as with any other glove
By MN Snowman
Up North
Buttery Soft Feel!!
June 15, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I slipped this glove on for the first time. Wow, what a deal. I played on a warm day but my hand stayed dry. I wish I ordered more of them.
ProsButtery soft feel, good quality. No synthetic materials in this one. Buy it!
By Matt
Central Coast, California
Excellent Glove for Fantastic Price
June 13, 2012
These gloves are excellent. Very soft, even after sweating in them a few days. My last set got crispy after a few days. In addition, they seem to be made well and are quite comfortable.
ProsStay soft, comfortable, excellent price.
ConsNone so far.
By Richard Phillips
Garland, texas
great description
June 13, 2012
great fit and feel they last longer than some others I've used
Prosthe price and quality
Consnothing
By Richard Phillips
Garland, texas
great description
June 13, 2012
great fit and feel they last longer than some others I've used
Prosthe price and quality
Consnothing
By Matt
Lawrence, Kansas
TA Golf glove
June 10, 2012
Excellent golf glove. Great feel and quality for the price. I think the glove is as good as the more expensive Bridgestone and Footjoy gloves I have played.
By Tod
Stow, Ohio
858 Leather Glove
June 10, 2012
The best glove for the price that I've ever purchased. Soft, comfortable and durable. The add claims it's washable, and it is. I purchased 6 and I'm still using the first glove after a dozen rounds.
ProsConstruction, price and durability.
Conszero
By Seppo
Duluth, MN
Great Glove
June 6, 2012
Starts soft and stays soft. Haven't tried washing one yet. If that works, it will be even a better buy.
Prosgrip, comfort,
ConsNothing
By Jurgen Hornung
Germany
very good
June 4, 2012
good quality for he summer
By Tom
NY
Bought them for my son, did not have in my size.
May 31, 2012
Looked good. Very good price. Son did not try them yet. One had triangular velcro closure. Three had rectangular.
ProsGood price.
ConsNothing
By Grant
, Drysdale, Australia
Premium glove at low price
May 30, 2012
Great price for a high quality product. Feels like a much more expensive glove.
ProsFeel, low price, fit
ConsA couple of gloves have been prone to the velcro tab pooping open at impact
By Paul from Wisconsin
Wisconsin
Nice glove for the price, will buy again!
May 30, 2012
Nice fit, I am still on my first glove of the 3 I bought. Wears well with the grips I have, no noticeable wear to this point. Have used them 3 times and they wear much better than other gloves I have purchased with added wear pads.
ProsWearing really well.
Consnone
By tom
palm coast, fl.
GREAT PRICE
May 29, 2012
second time i have bought these gloves. love them. low price great feel, average life span. highly recommend
Proscomfortable love price good looking
By John The Golfer
Monterey, TN
A good all leather glove!
May 26, 2012
I do not like synthetic leather gloves so when I saw these at a great price I jumped on it. The fit is good for a low price glove. Do not expect them to be the same as a $20 glove but for the money they are a great deal and keep a good grip on the club.
By james
arkansas
gloves
May 25, 2012
these are very good gloves at a very good price
Proswear well and work like they should
Consnone
By R
Indiana, Pa.
Good quality glove for the price
May 21, 2012
Glove fits well and the quatlity is good for the price.
By Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
Best glove out there for its price
May 21, 2012
Fantastic glove. Shame you cannot get them anymore (small) otherwise I would be buying a few. Couldn't fault them. Fits snuggly and really grippy
ProsExcellent glove.
ConsNo more smaller sizes
By Michael Czymbor
Fernandina Beach, FL
Good glove at a good value!
May 18, 2012
I ordered a few of the Tommy Armour golf gloves and have been satisfied with them. The glove fits well and my hand doesn't sweat. A good value and recommended purchase!
By Roland
Australia
Best value
May 17, 2012
Fantastic feel wears well
ProsEvrything mostly feel
ConsNothing
By Griff from Oz
South Australia
Top End Glove Bottom End Price
May 15, 2012
Have not found a better glove than these, and at this price they are a real steal.
ProsGreat style Good fit and grip Ultra soft carbretta leather Amazing price
ConsNIL
By Craig
Columbus, GA
No problems... fits like a glove
May 14, 2012
Ordered 3 of these to get the best price. Played a round on Friday and was very pleased.
By Thomas
Denver, CO
Buy lots
May 9, 2012
You wont find a better glove for the price. They are built to last and the velcrow is good. Can't ask for much more.
ProsCheap Works as good as any other glove I have used
ConsNothing
By Ken C
Houston TX
Fantastic Value
May 4, 2012
Come on now. For $3.99 a glove these are fantastic. How can you go wrong? Would get them again in a heartbeat.
By TeeDog
Calhoun, GA
Great price!
April 30, 2012
Gloves fit great! Price is well worth the $3.99 each when you buy 3 or more. The cost of gloves today have become outrageous! Unless you are a PRO GOLFER --- try a few of these Tommy Armours and save yourself a TON of money!!
ProsGreat cost Cool webbing to keep from sweating so bad
ConsTab doesn't seem to reach all the way across to make full contact with mesh -- small issue!
By TeeDog
Calhoun, GA
Great price!
April 30, 2012
Gloves fit great! Price is well worth the $3.99 each when you buy 3 or more. The cost of gloves today have become outrageous! Unless you are a PRO GOLFER --- try a few of these Tommy Armours and save yourself a TON of money!!
ProsGreat cost Cool webbing to keep from sweating so bad
ConsTab doesn't seem to reach all the way across to make full contact with mesh -- small issue!
By Troy
MN
Price is right
April 30, 2012
These gloves are leather and cheap. Not ridiculously durable, but I will not complain for the price.
By Charlie
PA.
Great Golf Gloves
April 29, 2012
I have been using these for years. Could no longer purchase these local and found them on the web at Rock Bottom Golf They were delivered in several days and the price was less than I purchased them locally.
ProsGood Value, good wear, and comfortable.
ConsNothing
By Don
New Jersey
Good glove at great pricepoint
April 27, 2012
I have been using Tommy Amour cabretta leather gloves for years. This glove has a little thicker leather than the others that I am accustom too, but it should stretch out a little with wear. Being that the glove is washable, that's a new feature I need to explore to see if it will stiffen up the material. Buying this glove in bulk from Rock Bottom Golf was a real steal. I'll keep you posted!
ProsCabretta leather washable feature snug hit
Consno ball marker
By James
Montgomery, AL
Gloves Fit Perfectly
April 23, 2012
These gloves fit perfectly. I wear XL gloves and while some brands I am between sizes, these Tommy Armour are right on target. They are comfortable, durable and sporty.
ProsFit, comfort, durability
By jim schulze
port st lucie, fl.
Tommy Armour gloves
April 21, 2012
I have been using this brand for the 10 years, it is by far the best glove that I have used. It is soft and has great feel.
By jim schulze
port st lucie, fl.
Tommy Armour gloves
April 21, 2012
I have been using this brand for the 10 years, it is by far the best glove that I have used. It is soft and has great feel.
By Jim
Cape Cod
Comfy!
April 19, 2012
I actually paid $2.99 per pair for these gloves and they are simply fantastic. Perfect fit (xxl) and good looking.
By Steve
Summerville, SC
Great glove for the price
April 18, 2012
I love the fit and feel of this glove. I've bought Tommy Armour gloves from Rock Bottom before. The only drawback is the way the Velcro closes the glove. On this version of the glove it is a triangle Velcro tab vs the tongue shape in the picture. So with approximately half the Velcro, trying to hold the glove closed, the Velcro "slips" on occasion and the glove opens. think this design is penny-wise and pound foolish. Need more Velcro to hold glove shut when swinging the club.
ProsI love the fit and feel of this glove, along with the price
Consthe way the Velcro closes the glove
By Z
ok
Great for the Price
April 12, 2012
I purchased these hoping they would be decent. They turned out suprisingly nice. For the money I'd put them up against any other brand, we'll see how they hold up over time, for my first impression it is one of satisfaction and would recommend these. Thanks Rock Bottom for such a great deal. Z
Prossoft comfortable well made very reasonable price
Consnone
By Z
ok
Great for the Price
April 12, 2012
I purchased these hoping they would be decent. They turned out suprisingly nice. For the money I'd put them up against any other brand, we'll see how they hold up over time, for my first impression it is one of satisfaction and would recommend these. Thanks Rock Bottom for such a great deal. Z
Prossoft comfortable well made very reasonable price
Consnone
By Kerry
Australia
Tommy Armour Gloves
April 10, 2012
Great Deal, fast efficient service to Australia, Deal with RBG all the time because of the quality of product and service.
ProsGreat product and service
ConsNothing
By ceddy
texas
great glove,great deal,comparison to gloves that are 15$
April 9, 2012
long lasting and great feel
Prosprice,comfort,quality
By Vic
Louisville, KY
Tommy Armour Leather Golf Glove
April 7, 2012
Great product - been using these gloves for several years - could not locate locally - Rockbottom provided product quickly and at great price. THANKS!!!!
ProsGreat gloce - wonderful price
ConsNothing
By Gene
Stafford, VA
Quality glove for money
April 5, 2012
Fits very well and comfortable Adherse to the golf make it feel like your hand and the club are one seems to be very durable
Prosgreat fit smooth feel durable
ConsNone
By Steve
Cape Coral, FL
This is a steal
April 2, 2012
Great glove at any price but at $3.99 is an incredible deal. I've been using Tommy Armour gloves for years and this one doesn't disappoint.
Prosfit feel quality durablity
Consnothing
By Golf Yeti
North Carolina
Baby Bird Gloves
March 30, 2012
I bought 10 gloves for $45. They actually feel fairly decent. Minor flaws, such as tight or loose fingers and an occasional seem in the way, but worth it overall.
ProsCheap, Better material than expected
ConsMinor flaws
By Tony
Australia
Great gloves
March 30, 2012
Great gloves at a great price!
ProsFeel Price
By Paul
United States
great gloves
March 27, 2012
I have used these gloves for 4 years and are great
Prossoft feel
By richard
chesterland
golf glove
March 27, 2012
very good quality for a very reasonable price. gave one to a friend and he loved it.
Prossize is true great quality flexible
By Robert
Decatur, IL
Nice Glove
March 26, 2012
soft feel and fits nicely. And for the price you cant go wrong.. My only complaint is my old golve had a marker on it and this one does not but now iam just being picky..
Prosprice feel fit
Consno marker but not big deal
By Ric
WNC
great glove, at an even better price
March 10, 2012
Has the fit and feel of gloves that sell for $15. Better still it wears fairly well for a soft leather glove
By Ric
WNC
great glove, at an even better price
March 10, 2012
Has the fit and feel of gloves that sell for $15. Better still it wears fairly well for a soft leather glove
By Ric
WNC
great glove, at an even better price
March 10, 2012
Has the fit and feel of gloves that sell for $15. Better still it wears fairly well for a soft leather glove
By peter haigh
queensland australia
perfct fit
March 8, 2012
comfortable very light dont get smelly with sweat
Prosnice leather super thin
Consnothing
By g stockes
arkansas
great feeling glove
March 5, 2012
i've tried them all and this is the best glove i've use . they have alot of flex on the back of the nuckles and have an over all soft feel.
Prossoft feeling glove and great flex on back of hand
Consthey seem to wear out on the heal of the hand faster then most.
By Stephen
Sydney, Australia
Great quality and value
February 26, 2012
Great fit and feel
By Richard DiVerniero
Florida
great
February 13, 2012
unbeatable glove at any price
By Walter Mencer
Knoxville, TN
Great for the Price!!!
February 6, 2012
Great for the price.
ProsGood price.
ConsNothing
By Bob HART
Pambula, NSW, Australia
GREAT GEAR + PRICE
February 3, 2012
The gloves were delivered VERY promptly, the price is excellent as is the quality.
ProsPerfect fit, soft feel for great control.
ConsDon't last quite as long as others I have used, but this is just marginal.
By dwayne
Jackson. Mo
Good deal
February 3, 2012
great item, as good as any
ProsRock Bottom, can't beat it
By Doug
Pensacola FL
ok
February 3, 2012
Very good gloves as good as anthing at the pro shop selling for 15 to 20 dollars
By JD
Katy, TX
Great Glove Equal to Other Gloves That are Twice the Price
February 3, 2012
Caveman rules are price, price, price but we want the product to perform. These gloves are solid performers, soft but not so soft they wear out after a few rounds. They also are true to size and have a nice sticky fee. Are there better gloves out there?, yes but they will be at least twice the price. Don't let the Tommy Armour name turn you off as yes they are not FJ or one of the big names, but they perform like they are.
ProsGood feel Good fit Good price Did I say good price
ConsNone
By Eric
United States
awesome gloves at a incredible price.
January 19, 2012
I love these gloves....have been using them for 3 years, buying six at a time...can't believe the value.
ProsThe fit and flexibility are there.
ConsNothing.
By CC
Zion Crossroads, Va.
Love these gloves
December 29, 2011
Great feel for the price. The fit is very good.
ProsFeels great
Consnone
By Joe
Florida
Great glove.
December 17, 2011
Comfortable, supple, and durable.
Prosnice feel
ConsNothing
By Johnnie
Coronado, Panama
Great Glove for the money
December 16, 2011
Great fit. Have been using this glove for years.
ProsGreat value
ConsNothing
By pacman
australia
great glove
December 11, 2011
great glove,durable wearing and great price.excellent value
Proseverything,feel,look ,price
Consnone
By Kevin
Nashville, TN
great deal
December 9, 2011
soft as a baby's bottom
By Bobby
Pensacola, FL
Love these gloves
December 9, 2011
Played this gloves for years without any issues outside of normal wear & tear.
Prosprice, fit, feel
By Jeremy
Singapore
Great deal, great glove
December 7, 2011
Incredible price for full leather glove. Feel great, fit great, and last a long time. Much better than others I've paid 5 times as much for
ProsGreat quality, good looking, super low price
ConsNothing
By Bill
Northern Califonia
Tommy Armour Glove
November 30, 2011
Great deal. 3 Gloves for $5 each. Fit was perfect. so far it is lasting just fine.
ProsGood fit. Comfortable. Price.
ConsDoesn't have reinforced palm pad.
By Bill
Northern Califonia
Tommy Armour Glove
November 30, 2011
Great deal. 3 Gloves for $5 each. Fit was perfect. so far it is lasting just fine.
ProsGood fit. Comfortable. Price.
ConsDoesn't have reinforced palm pad.
By Robert
San Francisco, CA
great glove
November 30, 2011
great glove at a great price
Proslook, feel, price
Consnone
By Baden
Perth, WA
Great Value
November 29, 2011
another great product from Rock Bottom
By grant
umina beach australia
gloves
November 28, 2011
valued at the right price
Prosthey fit
By steph meredith
New Zealand
Tommy Armour glove
November 28, 2011
Nice glove
ProsWell priced
By steph meredith
New Zealand
Tommy Armour glove
November 28, 2011
Nice glove
ProsWell priced
By alex
New Zealand
great in wet weather
November 27, 2011
I have found them to be great in the wet and they appear not to mark as easy as some I have used
By Adam
Port douglas, Qld
great product
November 25, 2011
at 15.00 dollars a 3 pack, dont look at anything else. these gloves are the best. they fit snugly and last a lot longer than any leather glove ive tried. i live in the tropics and sweat kills gloves but these have held up excellently
Prosawesome, just awessome
Consnuttin
By Victor
NJ
Nice glove runs small
November 23, 2011
This is a very nice glove but it runs a bit small so if your a large get the xtra large but if you want a tight fit than stick to your size.
By Mick
Aust
Gloves
November 22, 2011
Great glove durable but great feel
By Earl
Griffin, Georgia
Great glove
November 22, 2011
These gloves are long wearing and grip the club extremely well in all conditions. Has a pleasing tacky fell.
By Scott
Brisbane, AUS
Best gloves ever
November 21, 2011
Best gloves ever! It's a big call, but I've tried plenty of gloves over the years and now I've found these, I'm not searching anymore. Great fit, soft leather and great feel when gripping the club. I've even started ordering these gloves for friends and they're starting to use them regularly too.
By Keith
Fayetteville, Georgia
Great golf glove for the money
November 18, 2011
Good soft, durable cabretta leather glove that contours to your hand and makes swing the golf club a natural feeling. I would recommend trying this glove.
ProsThe soft contouring feel of the cabretta leather.
ConsThe design could be more appealing in appearance.
By Lee
Hope Mills, NC
Superb Glove!
November 15, 2011
The gloves stay soft after many uses and getting wet from perspiration. I usually wear a hole on the palm of other gloves fairly quick. So far, these gloves are showing no sign of wear.
ProsGreat price for a leather glove.
ConsNone.
By Phillip
Cape Burney, WA
Comfortable and fit well
November 14, 2011
Great gloves and great price
ProsFit Price Feel
By Tim
London, Ohio
Good glove for cheap price
November 12, 2011
The cost is low enough for a giveaway at a outing that everyone likes
ProsPrice Leather
Consnone for the price
By R. L. Perry
Saint Marys, Georgia
Best Glove I've Ever Used
November 12, 2011
This glove is so buttery soft! For the price, I've stocked up for the year and will continue to purchase until they are sold out. Feels like you're not even wearing a glove at all! Very true to fit as well.
ProsSoft Smooth Washable Fit
ConsOne has had sub par velcro and has even come loose during a swing
By David
little rock, ar
yes
November 6, 2011
excellent quality for this price
Prosprice and quality
Conshave none
By Louis patterson
Shelby N C
Good price
October 29, 2011
Best glove i have ever bought fits and plays great
By Eli
Butner, NC
Good Glove, Great Value
October 8, 2011
Club members really like this glove. I'm saving them money and making the club money at the same time.
By ami
chicago
Nice Gloves
September 27, 2011
these goloves are very comfortable and come in a three pack for a great price.
Proscomfy great price
By Brian
Ann Arbor, MI
Tommy Armour Gloves - Real Leather Bargain
September 15, 2011
These are well-fitting, all leather gloves. A real bargain.
ProsAll leather, not synthetic
By Dick
Florida
Best glove for the price!
September 14, 2011
Great glove for everyday use. I stock up on this glove.
By david simpson
darwin nt aus
nice gloves
September 14, 2011
your mlh and our mlh is about 2 sizes too small we use xl for m and 2xl for l
Prosgolf balls are brilliant
By Marc
Brisbane, Australia
Nice Gloves
September 8, 2011
Great gloves for the price at 4.99 each you can't go wrong! Soft leather durable and looks good as well, will definitely be buying more of these!
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By James Peterson
Montgomery, Alabama
Nice Fit
September 6, 2011
These gloves fit nice and hold up very well during play.
By Mscalgolfer
Southern California
Good glove at excellent price
September 6, 2011
Even though I accidentally ordered the wrong size (one size too large) for hubby, he is happy with the quality. The fingers are long, as to be expected, but it's a well made glove for $5 a piece. Can't go wrong with that!
ProsGood materials Nice style
By Brian
Chicago
Great value
September 6, 2011
Very good feel, was surprised how nice for the price
By Vic
Brisbane Australia
Tommy Armour Gloves
September 2, 2011
Nice snug fit yet does not constrict hand movements. Look good and great price.
ProsLong lasting Good fit Looks Price
By Tom
Australia
GREAT GLOVE!!
September 2, 2011
Really happy with this glove... very confortable and i will definetly order it again when i need to!
ProsComfort, Feel, Look and Quality!
ConsNothing
By Randall
Desha, Ar.
Quality Glove
September 2, 2011
The difference between Tommy Armour gloves and the other brands is how long they last. The cheaper gloves tend to feel like paper after a few rounds and the Tommy Armour gloves stay soft for a long time.
ProsHow long they last.
ConsNothing
By Tim Reese
San Diego, CA
Very Comfy and Great Price!
September 1, 2011
Very Comfy and Great Price!
ProsPrice Comfort
By Bill
North Carolina
Excellent glove
August 31, 2011
Wears and fits well
ProsStays snug for more than 1 round and provides good traction on the club. Great price for a good glove.
Consnada
By Jason Correia
va beach
great glove great price
August 31, 2011
great fell
By Ryan
Normal , IL
Very comfortable
August 31, 2011
This glove is one of the better brands I've tried. It's very snug and I like that. No slack anywhere and it forms to your hand very well. My one crticism is that it's really easy to sweat through but I see that w/ most golf gloves so it's more or a recommendation to golf comapnies to fix that.
ProsFits perfectly, very comfortable
ConsOther than the sweat issue, nothing.
By fabio
nj
Great gloves
August 31, 2011
Really nice gloves. You just can't beat this deal.
By John
Cleveland, Ohio
great glove for price
August 31, 2011
I love these gloves and already bought more for next season.
Proslong lasting good fitting
Consnothing
By John
Iowa
Good Value
August 30, 2011
Comfortable fit, fairly durable, and at a reasonable price.
Proseverythng
Consnothing
By Carolina
Houston, TX
Excelent Value
August 24, 2011
I am very pleased with these gloves. Considering that you get 3 gloves for the average price of a single golf glove, you cant go wrong.
ProsComfortable fit Nice ventilation Soft material
ConsSlippery on rainy weather
By Cory
Centerville, GA
New Favorite Glove!
August 19, 2011
I bought these gloves because they were so inexpensive. I never thought they would be as nice as they are. I bought a three pack and after playing a few rounds with one glove I decided to go ahead and order another 3pack because they were still on sale and I wanted to stock up. These gloves fit true to size and have great feel. I like the design of the glove too with the dri-fit on the top part of the glove around the knuckles. Great Buy!!!!
ProsEVERYTHING Price Feel Look Durability
By randell
tyler, texas
great glove at a great price...
August 19, 2011
This is a great glove at a tremendous price.
Prosfull cabretta leather, super low price.
Consnothing.. it's all good
By Ole B Skaar Jr.
Story City, Iowa
Tommy Armour Golf - MLH players ed. 845 leather gloves
August 17, 2011
Fit great and feel good.
ProsPrice and Preformance
By Rod
Queensland Australia
Good long lasting
August 16, 2011
Great grip and feel
By Chris
Perth, Australia
Tommy Armour Leather Gloves
August 15, 2011
Excellent glove and great value for money. Nice soft leather feel.
ProsSoft leather feel Value for money
By nicholas
christchurch, christchurch
grat gloves
August 15, 2011
these gloves feel great and look awesome
Prosgreat feel
Consnothing
By Conky
Sunnyvale
Great Glove
August 14, 2011
Another great product for those that aren't fashion victims of the golf world. As good as any glove selling for 3 times the price
ProsValue, fit, feel
By Bryan
Phoenix, AZ
Great Gloves!
August 13, 2011
Great feel and they hold up. Fit true and snug, keep their shape do not stretch out.
By Roelof
Nashville
doing its job
August 11, 2011
at this price, it is doing its job and good value.
By Patrick
Allston, ma
good gloves
August 11, 2011
very soft and comfortable, they show normal signs of wear
Prosprice soft grip
By John
North Carolina
I wished I had tried these last year
August 8, 2011
Three gloves of this quality for less than $15.00 - I should have bought more! I will with my next order.
ProsFit - a little snug but after two rounds, they are dead perfect!
Consnothing
By Steve
Indiana
Excellent glove
August 7, 2011
Great fit, the glove keeps its shape round after round.
ProsComfort, fit and PRICE!
By Judd
United States
Buttery feel
August 3, 2011
Love the feel of these gloves! perfect fit, last a long time!
Proslong lasting perfect feel look great
Consnone
By joe
windsor ontario canada
good glove
August 1, 2011
great glove soft feel and dry
By Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
$5/ glove...can't beat it
August 1, 2011
These gloves are great. I've bought them before and they last a while. At this price, it is a steal.
ProsComfort Value
By Dale
Bft. S.C.
Good Golf Gloves
July 27, 2011
Quality Golf Gloves at a "VERY" good price.
By vicki
new zealand
Tommy armour gloves
July 26, 2011
nice fitting glove, gives a good grip on club
By Bruce
Florence, SC
Tommy Armour gloves
July 19, 2011
Best gloves for the money. Great at twice the price.
By Buddy
Wimauma FL.
This is a very good glove.
July 18, 2011
This is a very good glove. Soft and fits snug. Best part is the low price. I usually pay 8 to 10 dollars a piece for soft cabretta.
Prosquality.
Consnothing
By Carol Countryman
Lincoln, NE
Best fit yet
July 17, 2011
I have really long, slender fingers and have found that I can't wear anything but men's gloves--these are the best so far--fingers fit the best.
By John
Western Australia
Soft, comfortable and great price.
July 15, 2011
Beautifully soft and comfortable glove. Put it into the washing machine and it comes out like brand new!!!
ProsSoft quality and low, low price.
By James
New York, NY
Amazing
July 15, 2011
For this price?????? Are you kidding me? They work amazingly well.... why would you EVER overpay for golf gloves again??
ProsEverything
ConsNotta
By Jay
Detroit, MI
Soft leather, great glove for the money
July 12, 2011
good quality glove
Prosnice glove
By Lewis
Emporia, KS
Very Comfortable! Great Feel!
July 12, 2011
These gloves are probably some of the best gloves I have tried for both comfort and grip. The design actually keeps your hand cool and dry. I also felt like the grip with these gloves were better than some of the other top brands I've tried i.e. Nike, Callaway, Top Flite, Titleist. I am glad I bought the three pack!
ProsWonderful, everything about them is great!
ConsNotta
By Steve
New Zealand
Nice Glove
July 11, 2011
Glove fits well, and is quite long lasting. Good value for money with the 3 pack.
ProsValue for money.
ConsNothing
By Tim
Cincinnati, OH
Great Glove
July 11, 2011
This glove is excellent for the price. Used 3 rounds now and showing no signs of wear through in the critical areas. Would recommend for the casual golfer!
ProsPrice Fit Durability
ConsNo attached ball marker.
By Tom
Mississippi
Great product - Better price
July 10, 2011
Bought these since they were out of my size of the Taylormade gloves and these actually fit better. And you can't beat the price either. They have played very well through one round so I cannot comment yet on the durability.
ProsInexpensive excellent fit
By Dawkins335
Wilmington, NC
Very durable!!
July 9, 2011
I've used these gloves now for several rounds and they maintain softness while do not wear out in the palm area. Overall for the money very good golf glove.
By Zach
San Diego, CA
washable leather, incredible price, most durable glove i've used
July 7, 2011
you can't beat this price for a very good quality golf glove. only worn for a few rounds so far but i accidentally put one through the washer/dryer in some shorts and was surprised to find it fit good as new, with no damage whatsoever. it didn't shrink either. i'll use this 3-pack in rotation for the next 10+ rounds and see if the washer gives them the same renewing effect.
Prosprice, good feel, durability, washable, breathable
Consnothing
By mjm
Wisconsin
Great Buy
July 4, 2011
Can't beat the price for 3, quality golf gloves.
By Stephen Griffiths
Whyalla, Australia
Great Gloves
July 3, 2011
These are the best golf gloves I have used and at this price they are a steal
ProsSoft carbretta leather, excellent fit and provides good grip.
ConsNothing
By CF
Texas
Very good gloves and worth the price.
July 2, 2011
Wear and fit well.
By Grant
Fletcher, NSW
Good looking glove
June 29, 2011
Leather, comfortable & looks good.
By Josh
Houston
Leather gloves at synthetic prices
June 28, 2011
These gloves are thin and soft leather gloves. They feel like butter when you put them on. They are great during the round, but may not hold up as long if you go to the range 2-3 times a week.
By Steven Smith
Phoenx, Arizona
Excellent and Durable Gloves
June 21, 2011
I have purchased many gloves, but I find these are super comfortable and really make a difference. The leather is great, excellent feel on the clubs. I will buy these again. Great job Rock Bottom Golf!!!
ProsExcellent sizing Great feel Leather is sewn exceptionally well Very durable
By Rodney
NJ
Nice Fit
June 21, 2011
This glove fits perfectly and is at the right price.
By buddy
dover, de
very nice gloves
June 17, 2011
excellent durability and price
Prosfeel and price
By james
Cairns
Simple and sweet!
June 15, 2011
Great glove. Soft, comfortable and hopefully long lasting!
Prossoftness of fabric well finished
Consno ball marker attached
By Aneish
Boston, Massachusetts
Quality Gloves for a Great Price!
June 12, 2011
These gloves are an unbeatable deal at roughly $4 per glove. Very comfortable, too. Will definitely buy more!
ProsPrice, comfort
ConsNothing!
By Steve
Suffolk, VA
Great Glove!!!
June 12, 2011
These gloves stand up to wear and tear better than most other gloves I've tried. Where I'm lucky to get three or four rounds out of most gloves, these last probably 10-12 rounds easy. You can't miss with these.
By Lewis Wylie
Litchfield, CT
Tommy Armour Golfs
June 8, 2011
They are comfortable, the correct size and so far they seem to hold up. They will be what I will order next time as well.
ProsReally nice fit, soft to the touch
ConsNone
By Larry M.
Geneva, IL
At less than $5 each a real deal
May 29, 2011
Fits well and appears to be high quality. I have only used for one round so I can't comment on durability yet, but so far, so good.
ProsFit and appearance.
Consnothing
By Thomas
Lexington, VA
Worthy Deal
May 29, 2011
Can't go wrong with this deal. Gloves last long, are comfortable and even stylish. Gone four rounds of golf with my first and it's showing no signs of depreciation.
ProsPrice, style, and comfort.
ConsMore pad in the palm
By Sam
Narre Warren South, Victoria
NICE FITTING GLOVES
May 29, 2011
THESE GLOVES FIT REALLY NICE ON THE HAND.
ProsPRICE LOOKS
By George
Plainfield, Ilinois
Rock Bottom Rules!
May 27, 2011
The gloves fit great.
ProsWhat a great price!
By Mel
Sunshine Coast Australia
Good quality and value
May 23, 2011
These gloves feel comfortable and appear to be good quality
ProsGood fit/feel good quality
By JR
G-Vegas
Great glove
May 19, 2011
I used to get these at sams club but for the same price now I get three. I have played these for years and will continue until I can't get them anymore.
Prosperformance and value
Consnothing
By Phil
Reston, VA
Snug fit and a soft fabric
May 13, 2011
The fit on a large glove was perfect. Very little friction on a swing and the synthetic material is up there with the Warbird. Can't attest to durability just yet though.
By Peter
Wattle Grove, NSW
Durable and good value
May 11, 2011
I was a little skeptical that a $5 glove would hold up all that well. I have had about 10 rounds of golf with one of these gloves, including two rain days. The glove has performed well and has not stretched as I had expected. Still a snug fit and looks as though it will last a while longer. At less than $5 each, it is great value. The glove is comfortable and has a thin feel which enhances grip feel.
ProsWears well. Good fit and feel.
By Ross
Romsey, VICTORIA
Thanks - Great price
May 5, 2011
Great price quick service and delivery
ProsCheap and great glove Quick delivery
By mike
frisco ,tx
great gloves
May 4, 2011
great gloves great bargain
Prossizing is very accurate
By Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
awesome
May 2, 2011
I have played with these gloves before and they are as good as other expensive ones. $15 for 3 gloves is an incredible buy on these. I don't seem to go through gloves as fast as some of my buddies and one of these lasts 8-10 rounds for me.
Prosvalue durable
Consnone
By Evan Heller
Australia
Great value for money
April 19, 2011
Great fit & value
By Craig
Kingstree, SC
Good glove
April 19, 2011
Good glove. Maybe not the best.
By John
Augusta, GA
Best deal for the money!
April 19, 2011
I love these TA gloves. For the money, you can't beat 'em. Leather palms and fingers and it has the stretch where you need it
By John
New City, NY
Tommy Armour gloves
April 18, 2011
Gloves are much better than I expected. It is very soft and fits well. As good as much more expensive Footjoy gloves. Matched with a great price makes a true bargain.
By john sparks
West Palm Beach, Fl
Excellent value.
April 18, 2011
Great performance and feel. Not made from "heavy" or thick leather. At $5 per glove, this is a real bargain.
ProsFeel and performance.
Consnothing
By Randy
San Tan Valley, AZ
Great glove for the price
April 17, 2011
Soft, good fitting glove. I'll buy more.
By Benjie
Rockland, ME
Nice Soft Glove
April 14, 2011
Very soft leather. Seams to be durable.
ProsSoft, Durable, Comfortable
By David
Madeira Beach, Florida
Super Deal!
April 14, 2011
Gave this as a gift to my son and he loves the gloves! 3 pairs at that price is great!
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By ADRIAN
EDGEWATER FL
Good Value
April 13, 2011
Not a bad glove for $5.00
ProsNice feel & fit
ConsWill not last as long as more expensive gloves. But a good value.
By Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
Great glove
April 12, 2011
Very nice glove. Soft and fitting. Shame they ran out of small.
ProsThe leather is very soft and the glove fits nice and snug. Great price.
ConsWhat is there to dislike.
By sergio
los angeles, CA
Tommy Armour Golf- MLH Tour Players Edition 845 Leather Gloves (3-Pack)
April 8, 2011
great price - great quality cabretta leather
By Greg Childs
Australia
Quality Glove
April 3, 2011
These are a glove I have not used before but will again, they are great and so cheap.
By Peter
Port Dover ON
Wow...great glove!
April 1, 2011
Just a great golf glove, just played using them and the feel was perfect...wow a great deal!
ProsGood feel and fit, great glove!
ConsNothing
By Tim
Highbridge, WI
What a deal
March 31, 2011
Great gloves. Can't beat the price.
Prosleather
By Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
great
March 30, 2011
good deal and feel great
By Jerry Miller
Florida
Best Value Anywhere!!!!!!!
March 26, 2011
This is the best value I have ever had in Golf Gloves. In fact whenever I order Golf Gloves I have numerous members of my Golf Club that always ask to be included. We have a large following for these Gloves.
By Antonio
san antonio, texas
Great gloves for the price
March 22, 2011
Love the 3 pack tommy G gloves. They have an excellent feel. great padding and the leather is very durable
Prosvery durable nice padding top leather
By Jim
Shelby Twp., Mi
Tommy Armour gloves
March 14, 2011
What a deal! Like the fit and grip.
ProsSo far no problems with durability (only used in practice). Will know more when season starts in April.
By Terry
York, PE
Nothing like leather
March 8, 2011
Great fit, holds shape and lasts. Great value.
Prosfit and feel are excellent
By Stacy
Mount Gambier, South Australia
Quality Glove
March 7, 2011
Fits perfect Soft leather
ProsFits perfect Soft leather
ConsNil
By Average golfer
Southeast
Decent glove in general, Great glove for price.
January 31, 2011
First, I used to tear gloves very fast. Most of it was grip related. If you're tearing gloves on the heel of palm you should check your grip. If you need a heavy duty glove then these are not the ones. If you want a high quality glove that has the feel of a Titleist or Taylormade then these are a great glove for the price. Gloves that are very soft will usually not wear as good as the thicker gloves. In my opinion, these are a nice balance. I usually go through a glove every 10-20 rounds(or practice sessions). Depending on temperature, humidity, etc. These hold up as well or better than the Titleist react gloves I had before. I've been using the current one for about 15 rounds and it looks to be good for another 4-5 rounds. I.E it's still supple and no wear holes, not stretched out. For the price If you can find other real Cabretta gloves buy them and compare. I can say from experience they are usually some type of batting glove. These are fine for average to scratch golfer. If you want to spend $15 for a similar glove, it's your money.
ProsPrice, Fit, Feel
ConsBreathable material on back of glove. I like all leather gloves better.
By adam
mechanicsville, va
good glove
November 9, 2010
good glove...does wear a little fast though if you play a lot of golf
By jeremy
gassville , AR
Decent gloves for the price
October 21, 2010
I purchased a 3 pack of these gloves about 2 months ago. I am on my 2nd glove. For me, the gloves were well worth the price because comparable gloves cost the same price for one glove.
Prosprice comfort
Conscolor
By John
Green Bay
Cheap!
September 14, 2010
Last only a few rounds, avoid at all costs!
By Adam
Australia, NSW
Begginners glove
May 23, 2010
Nice comfortable feel but didn't last very long. I am a heavy user with gloves so I need a sturdy glove. This aint it! Okay for a slow swing person but not someone who likes to rip it!!
ProsNice comfy fit. Would be good for slow swingers!
ConsNot durable enough.

Page 1 of 1