50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
Earl
Los angeles. Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 17, 2014
For the price, this is a great glove.

Craig
Pensacola, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the $
April 15, 2014
Got this glove for my Girl Friend. She is new to golf and this seems to hold up well
Pros:
Seems to be a good glove so far.

Virginia Igo
Santa Maria Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Golf Gloves
April 12, 2014
I am very satisfied with this purchase, I like the fit of this Top Flight Glove and I am telling all my golfing friends.

Amber
Pocatello, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fitting glove
April 1, 2014
would definitely recommend especially at this price

Trevor
Cranbrook, British Columbia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 26, 2014
Excellent service with these folks, definitely shopping here again.

Faye
Australia, Phillip Island
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
March 19, 2014
I have found this glove great valve for money and very comfortable to wear.

Lyn
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cannot fail at this price
March 13, 2014
These are a perfect fit, and I have large hands for a woman. I often wear a Small Men's size glove, but these ones fit just fine.
Pros:
Nice and soft, and fit well. The price is exceptional value for money
Cons:
I can't find any cons yet. I don't expect they will last long, but I prefer to change my gloves regularly, and at this price you can do this.

Dawn
Springfield IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feeling glove.
March 10, 2014
I really liked the snugness of this glove. Wish I would've gotten more than two!

Jeanette
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
February 26, 2014
Best buy

Kathy
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit!
February 15, 2014
Nice gloves. Great fit.
Pros:
Nice Fit--comfortable.
Cons:
None

joe digirolamo
the villages, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good feal,great price.
February 7, 2014
fit great ,and looks good.

Kim
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome glove!
January 29, 2014
I really love this glove! It is soft enough to be comfortable but grips the club firmly. It fits my small hand perfectly!
Pros:
Good fit! Nicely made out of quality materials
Cons:
None

Lisa
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made glove
January 27, 2014
Nice glove
Pros:
Nice construction to this glove. Not cheaply made.
Cons:
n/a

daniel earl
san jose, calif.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
January 18, 2014
for the price, you can't beat it. They fit good and felt soft. .
Cons:
We bought 3 gloves and the shipping cost almost as much as the gloves

Bob Lembo
Boston area
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
January 16, 2014
fits like a glove
Cons:
none

Chad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
January 13, 2014
Top Flite Glove, Made by Calloway
Pros:
Value

Jim
Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
November 23, 2013
Great quality glove at a great price

S
Auckland, Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
November 19, 2013
Really comfortable and a great price.
Pros:
comfort, price.

Di
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flight by Callaway duel construction gloves
October 10, 2013
Super nice gloves for $1.99 each on sale. Bought a bunch for my husband.

d brown
Col Spgs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fit
October 10, 2013
nice glove for the price!

Sheff
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
October 3, 2013
Purchased these for my wife and she is very pleased with the performance and fit of the gloves. The value couldn't have been better for a quality glove.

J R
Upstate SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
September 23, 2013
Bought a ton of these for my daughter. She loves them.
Cons:
None

Anita
Danville OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top flite golf glove
September 21, 2013
Great glove. soft and pliable feel. Seems to wear well.

Hellen
Christchurch, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheap
September 8, 2013
very nice fitting glove

Rob
NZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap
August 20, 2013
Very cheap and ok glove.

Tammy
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove for the Price
July 28, 2013
This glove fit well and performed just as well as other gloves 2x or 3x the cost
Pros:
price

Kitty
Houston, Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit at right pricr
July 27, 2013
Gloves usually last about 20 roundsborvdo in the summer and longer in winter so it is important they do not cost too much.
Pros:
Cheap

Lacey
P.G., UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and function
July 26, 2013
This was extremely nice glove. It did not wick moisture as well as I had hoped, but still a solid buy.

Terri
Meadow Valley, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Fit
July 16, 2013
Love this glove. No more blisters after the second round. Fits perfect. Not hot at all.
Pros:
Fit Comfort

MoeHogan
dallas
3 Stars
DECENT GLOVES
July 10, 2013
These gloves are decent, but I prefer the topflite leather palmed glove. The synthetic is just not as good as leather. They seem to be slightly larger in size than the topflite leather palmed glove.
Pros:
price
Cons:
the synthetic fingers

Christine
Odessa, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
July 7, 2013
nice soft glove,used 2 times so far and works as it should. a bit snug and you may want to order one side up
Pros:
material, texture
Cons:
smaller in size than expected

Bill
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 16, 2013
The leather is in all the right place to help reduce wear. If your wife plays golf these are great!

Bill
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 16, 2013
The leather is in all the right place to help reduce wear. If your wife plays golf these are great!

naomi
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glove
June 14, 2013
Love the way it feels and looks.

Andrea
Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf gloves
April 5, 2013
Great fit
Pros:
the price The fit

Kathleen
Florida Keys
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 17, 2013
I am pleased with the snug fit and tight non slip grip. A very good quality value.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Christine D.
Sun City, AZ
5 Stars
Great glove at a Great Price
February 8, 2013
Rock Bottom Golf is the best place to buy these.
Pros:
Breathability Comfortable Durable
Cons:
Nothing

Colin Cooke
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway gloves
January 7, 2013
Excellent glove, reasonable wear for price, would prefer a ball marker attached.

David
Madeira Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for her!
December 13, 2012
She loved the glove....and of course the gloves feel and comfort.
Pros:
Looks and feel
Cons:
Nothing

Di
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
November 16, 2012
good item good price

Janet
Timonium, M
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous price
November 6, 2012
I like to replace my golf gloves after a few rounds. So, I don't want to pay a fortune for them and these gloves are an excellent value.
Pros:
Soft, very wearable
Cons:
Nothing


Page 1 of 1