50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
Sky186
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Sturdy
April 12, 2014
Can't beat that price. Quality is amazing for the price.
Pros:
Price

Lew Zerr
Metro DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Inexpensive Glove
March 28, 2014
Decent Inexpensive Glove
Pros:
Price Price Price

Ray W.
Chula Vista, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove at a fraction of the cost
March 21, 2014
The feel and performance of the Top Flite golf glove was much more than I expected for the cost. I play almost daily and I go through a lot of gloves so finding a glove that performs at a high level and doesn't wear or stretch quickly at a fraction of the cost of comparable gloves is a great find.
Pros:
Feels and performs like a more expensive glove.

Zachary
cleveland, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glove
March 14, 2014
the glove fits perfectly. seems kinda thin so i dont know how it will hold up to 3 rounds a week, but for the price you can;t beat it.

TOM
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Glove
February 1, 2014
It's a glove
Pros:
Great Price

Darren
Red Deer, AB
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Reasonable Glove at a Reasonable Price.
January 27, 2014
I'm not sure if these will make it out of my bag very often as I prefer a full leather glove but for the price they'll certainly find a home in one of the pockets. Not a bad glove although be warned that they fit quite small compared to other brands. It may be best to go up a size if considering a purchase. When they first come out of the package they have almost an elastic/springy feel to them but that seemed to settle down after half an hour of wear.
Pros:
Good value. Good back-up glove to keep in the bag.
Cons:
Not crazy about the elastic feel of the synthetic but it seems to correct itself with minimal wear.

Lisa
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
January 27, 2014
Fits like a glove
Pros:
Nice construction to this glove. Not cheaply made.
Cons:
n/a

Gio
Newport
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
January 19, 2014
Found this in the clearance cave. Can't beat the price.

BILL
central Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SUPER DEAL THE BEST GOLF GLOVE FOR THE PRICE
January 15, 2014
THE GLOVES ARE GEAT-GOOD QUALITY I SHOULD HAVE PURCHASED MORE!!!
Cons:
NNE

denny lee
santa fe, tx.-galveston county
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good glove
January 13, 2014
have used product and wears very good with plenty of feel

Frank
Tarpon Springs, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite gloves are a great value and have a good feel.
January 11, 2014
For the money, Top Flite gloves are as good as any i have used.

Jim
Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
November 23, 2013
Great glove at a great price

mark
boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
review
October 19, 2013
happy so far

Rick
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
October 18, 2013
The glove is great! Fits perfect!

ronald littlr
lothian, md 20711
1 Stars
golf gloves
October 17, 2013
not happy was sent wrong Mikie sent me a return sticker for ups. sent them back they dent wrong item again no more

Donnie
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid glove at a great price
October 16, 2013
For a "cheap" glove, these things are great. Solid construction and feel.
Pros:
Price, durability

Jim Semingson
Cabot, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove for the left handed player
October 16, 2013
Excellent glove; would highly recommend it to any lefties.

Paul
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
October 10, 2013
good glove, great price

gene
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, feels great
October 9, 2013
Doesn't bind, flexes with hand and feels great.

Big Rick
Clark, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice quality feel
October 9, 2013
If you think you have size LARGE hands---order XL on this product. Good glove though.

Raybonj
Ormond Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Glove
August 15, 2013
good gloves for the price
Pros:
looks
Cons:
none

Wayne
Winchester, New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
August 4, 2013
The Top Flite golf glove fit perfectly. It has just the right amount of stretch to give you the feel you need.

texangolf
Cypress, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove!
July 27, 2013
Wow! Thank you Rock Bottom Golf for this terrific glove! Super fast shipping and pure quality glove. I have a hard time finding leftie ML size gloves not to mention such high quality for the RBG price! Will be buying more of these on my next order.
Pros:
Quality material Fit Grip Price
Cons:
None!

Jlee
St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cadet size fits me perfectly!!
July 15, 2013
Cadet sizes are hard to find for LH golfers. These fit perfect and I love the extra leather in the palm.

lee mahoney
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweet
June 30, 2013
nice

Jeff
Toledo, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit!
June 21, 2013
A real nice glove to replace my old one.

Jeff
Toledo, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit!
June 21, 2013
A real nice glove to replace my old one.

jim
belsano,pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
top flite gloves
May 16, 2013
good gloves for a great price
Pros:
great fit, look good

John
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves...
May 3, 2013
I was a little worried about the quality at this price point. The gloves are good fitting, soft, and comfortable. I haven't used them enough to comment on durability yet but I will update the review when I can.
Pros:
Great Price. Good Fit. Soft & Comfortable.

Harvey
Vancouver BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves at the price
April 3, 2013
Gloves perform well and fit is good.
Pros:
price

Alex
Northville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway top flite golf gloves
December 9, 2012
Completes the Tommy Gainey look-two gloves
Pros:
Fit, Durability and Cost

Al
5 Stars
Best Deal on Gloves
October 1, 2008
Best deal on gloves that I\'ve come across.

Daniel
5 Stars
Nice Gloves
October 1, 2008
These gloves are a great deal. They seem to run a little large compared to the Nike gloves Iíve used before, but their durability isnít far off. I also like the built in ball marker. Itís a nice touch (well, itís a randomly placed snap, so I assume its a ball marker).

RUSTY SCHAKLEFORD
5 Stars
GREAT DEAL
July 31, 2008
Just a great deal, can\'t go wrong here. Great gloves!

Manuel Cruz
3 Stars
XL Dual Construction Leather Golf Gloves
July 14, 2008
Good value for money. I like using them for grip and durability.


Page 1 of 1