Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
David
Lees Summit, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, great price
August 14, 2014
These gloves fit very well, provide good grip contact and will last about 10 rounds
Pros:
Good fit, price and comfort
Cons:
None

Tom
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Grip
July 29, 2014
Grip holds up; absorbs moisture well in hot, humid condition

vernon simms
nova scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 23, 2014
With the double patch at the wear areas and price, can't go wrong.

Stafford Cripps
Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Glove
July 19, 2014
Good glove for the price.
Pros:
Fits well
Cons:
Nil

MH
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
July 15, 2014
comfortable and good price

Joe T.
Tuscaloosa AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid gloves
July 11, 2014
I couldn't believe the price for these gloves. For once it was ok to be left handed. I now have gloves for at least a year and a half.
Pros:
Great price They fit
Cons:
None

Messier
Tampa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm Not A Southpaw
July 7, 2014
but I do need 2 gloves in the summer here in Florida. Sweat abounds, and the second glove helps me hold on. I look for bargains and this glove is just right for my needs. Thanks Scratch
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
None

Anthony
New Zealand
2 Stars
Easily worn
July 7, 2014
Ive found other callaway gloves far better than this. Better to spend a bit more to get a far better glove

Aaron
PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
June 27, 2014
You can not beat this glove for the price. I bought three of them, so far

JJ Johnson
S.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove!
June 26, 2014
These gloves fit perfectly (I wear Cadet med. ) Last a long time and the price is very reasonable.

Dave
Youngstown Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
June 7, 2014
Great glove for the price!! Got 4 of them

Bill
Litchfield, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
May 30, 2014
Good quality for a great price

Paul
Methuen, Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A glove that lasts
May 25, 2014
I've been using these gloves for 2 years now and have never found anything better. Going to be very sad when they run out. Usually get 12 rounds / 1 month out of them and the still fit well all the way to the end.

Joe
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Works
April 24, 2014
Wasn't expecting much from this glove but I got more than I expected.

Lew Zerr
Metro DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Inexpensive Glove
March 28, 2014
Decent Inexpensive Glove
Pros:
Price Price Price

Ray W.
Chula Vista, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove at a fraction of the cost
March 21, 2014
The feel and performance of the Top Flite golf glove was much more than I expected for the cost. I play almost daily and I go through a lot of gloves so finding a glove that performs at a high level and doesn't wear or stretch quickly at a fraction of the cost of comparable gloves is a great find.
Pros:
Feels and performs like a more expensive glove.

Zachary
cleveland, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glove
March 14, 2014
the glove fits perfectly. seems kinda thin so i dont know how it will hold up to 3 rounds a week, but for the price you can;t beat it.

TOM
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Glove
February 1, 2014
It's a glove
Pros:
Great Price

Darren
Red Deer, AB
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Reasonable Glove at a Reasonable Price.
January 27, 2014
I'm not sure if these will make it out of my bag very often as I prefer a full leather glove but for the price they'll certainly find a home in one of the pockets. Not a bad glove although be warned that they fit quite small compared to other brands. It may be best to go up a size if considering a purchase. When they first come out of the package they have almost an elastic/springy feel to them but that seemed to settle down after half an hour of wear.
Pros:
Good value. Good back-up glove to keep in the bag.
Cons:
Not crazy about the elastic feel of the synthetic but it seems to correct itself with minimal wear.

Lisa
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
January 27, 2014
Fits like a glove
Pros:
Nice construction to this glove. Not cheaply made.
Cons:
n/a

Gio
Newport
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
January 19, 2014
Found this in the clearance cave. Can't beat the price.

BILL
central Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SUPER DEAL THE BEST GOLF GLOVE FOR THE PRICE
January 15, 2014
THE GLOVES ARE GEAT-GOOD QUALITY I SHOULD HAVE PURCHASED MORE!!!
Cons:
NNE

denny lee
santa fe, tx.-galveston county
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good glove
January 13, 2014
have used product and wears very good with plenty of feel

Frank
Tarpon Springs, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite gloves are a great value and have a good feel.
January 11, 2014
For the money, Top Flite gloves are as good as any i have used.

mark
boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
review
October 19, 2013
happy so far

Donnie
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid glove at a great price
October 16, 2013
For a "cheap" glove, these things are great. Solid construction and feel.
Pros:
Price, durability

Jim Semingson
Cabot, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove for the left handed player
October 16, 2013
Excellent glove; would highly recommend it to any lefties.

gene
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, feels great
October 9, 2013
Doesn't bind, flexes with hand and feels great.

Big Rick
Clark, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice quality feel
October 9, 2013
If you think you have size LARGE hands---order XL on this product. Good glove though.

Raybonj
Ormond Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Glove
August 15, 2013
good gloves for the price
Pros:
looks
Cons:
none

Wayne
Winchester, New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
August 4, 2013
The Top Flite golf glove fit perfectly. It has just the right amount of stretch to give you the feel you need.

texangolf
Cypress, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove!
July 27, 2013
Wow! Thank you Rock Bottom Golf for this terrific glove! Super fast shipping and pure quality glove. I have a hard time finding leftie ML size gloves not to mention such high quality for the RBG price! Will be buying more of these on my next order.
Pros:
Quality material Fit Grip Price
Cons:
None!

Jlee
St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cadet size fits me perfectly!!
July 15, 2013
Cadet sizes are hard to find for LH golfers. These fit perfect and I love the extra leather in the palm.

lee mahoney
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweet
June 30, 2013
nice

Jeff
Toledo, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit!
June 21, 2013
A real nice glove to replace my old one.

Jeff
Toledo, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit!
June 21, 2013
A real nice glove to replace my old one.

jim
belsano,pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
top flite gloves
May 16, 2013
good gloves for a great price
Pros:
great fit, look good

John
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves...
May 3, 2013
I was a little worried about the quality at this price point. The gloves are good fitting, soft, and comfortable. I haven't used them enough to comment on durability yet but I will update the review when I can.
Pros:
Great Price. Good Fit. Soft & Comfortable.

Harvey
Vancouver BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves at the price
April 3, 2013
Gloves perform well and fit is good.
Pros:
price

Alex
Northville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway top flite golf gloves
December 9, 2012
Completes the Tommy Gainey look-two gloves
Pros:
Fit, Durability and Cost


Page 1 of 1