50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$2.96
4.5 Stars based on 59 Review(s)
Aaron
Granger, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIGH QUALITY
March 11, 2014
Nice product for the price

Christopher
Orlando, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel, but be careful
February 19, 2014
These gloves have good feel, but you have to be careful, because they do rip pretty easily.
Pros:
feel price
Cons:
rip easily

Chad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
January 13, 2014
Very good glove. Great Price
Pros:
Value

Mike
Everett Wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What A Deal For These Gloves!
January 13, 2014
Rock Botom Golf does it again with a great deal on a great product. I liked my first purchase so much I ought a supply of 10 more glove. Fit is great (2xl, large hands) and te glove is well made.
Pros:
Fit and feel, lasts well.
Cons:
None

Ed
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good golf glove for a discount price
January 12, 2014
The Top Flite Feel golf gloves I bought (size XXL) fit my big hands perfectly. They look and feel to be of very good quality. For the Rock Bottom Golf discount price of less than $2 each, this was a fantastic deal!
Pros:
Quality Fit Price

FRANK SYPNIEWSKI
JUSTIN,TEXAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE BEST PRICES AROUND THE CAVE!
January 12, 2014
YOU CANNOT FIND A BETTER DEAL ANYWHERE!!
Pros:
THE CAVEMAN ROCKS AGAIN WITH THESE END OF THE YEAR BLOWOUTS!

Earl
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf gloves
January 12, 2014
they feel really good on your hands and fit great
Pros:
fit feel and price
Cons:
none

dale
Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as described
January 11, 2014
not a fan of synthetic gloves, but the price enticed me to buy

BobL
Central Jersey.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove, great price
January 11, 2014
Bought these gloves on sale for a great price. I have large hands so I always order XXL size, these are great. They fit fine, unlike other brands I've tried that felt small and took a bit of time to adjust to my hand. Now I just have to see how many rounds they last.
Pros:
True XXL size Very comfortable to wear Soft and gives great feel of my clubs
Cons:
Haven't found any yet.

Camilo
Katy, TX
2 Stars
Low Price - Low durability
January 9, 2014
These gloves simply fall apart after a few uses .. do not recommend
Pros:
price, comfort
Cons:
low durability

Corey
Arlington, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Something that fits!!
January 7, 2014
I have huge hands. I'm 6 foot 5 and finding gloves is a pain. The xxl fits me perfect. Nice feel and does seem to be pretty well made.

Frank
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't Resist the sale price
October 9, 2013
At $5.99 these gloves are a deal, but at the special sale price of $1.99 they were a steal. Loaded up on them. I have big hands, XXL, so having the flexibility is great.
Pros:
Flexible, easy on / off for big hands. Great feel for a synthetic.
Cons:
So far so good.

marty
Floriduh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TOP FLITE GLOVE IS TOP FLITE
October 9, 2013
RIGHT FIT Excellent value
Pros:
fit and price
Cons:
durability

Man
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
October 8, 2013
Good fit and feel. Might not be as durable as you like, but I cannot complain about it with this price.

John
Seattle, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth the cost!
October 4, 2013
Bought 4 of these gloves discounted on Rockbottomgolf.com thinking for $3 worst case they would just be practice gloves for the range. They showed up and I was surprised at the level of quality for an extremely low priced synthetic leather glove. This glove is solid, flexible in the knuckles and fingers. Good construction that won't come apart on any of the stitching like some super cheap gloves. Good fit and very soft. These actually feel better than my $14 Titleist basic gloves. Palm and finger pads are just basic and will probably last several rounds depending on grip pressure, sweat and practice time. I was so happy with these gloves that I went back online and ordered 20 more because at $2 each you can't beat these gloves anywhere, not even eBay!!
Pros:
soft, good construction, nice flex, appealing look, GREAT PRICE/VALUE!!!!!!
Cons:
none, other than the super cheap packing which doesn't affect performance at all.

Richard R Chavez
Chula Vista, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect price for Jr golfers. Thank you!!!!
October 4, 2013
I will be purchasing more equipment from you. Our golf club Southern C A. Mexican American Golf Club sponsors a Jr. Golf club for youth 5yrs to 18yrs. Again, thank you for the fine equipment and good price.

Terry
The Villages, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longest lasting Golf clove I have ever used.
September 28, 2013
This is one of the few golf cloves you can get in XXL and they last longer than any clove I've ever used.
Pros:
Long lasting
Cons:
None

Thomas ULm
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
August 27, 2013
Fit and price qre just great

Imtnoff
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them. Great quality.
August 25, 2013
They run a little large so a MLH small cadet is the same as a MLH Medium.
Pros:
Great quality.
Cons:
Watch your sizing.

Rob
NZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
August 20, 2013
Good for price

Bob Bernier
Dayville, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Golf Glove MLH
July 26, 2013
excellent support and feel--great price!

Tom
Collegeville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Glove
July 23, 2013
I purchased 3 gloves mainly because of the price. I wore one for two rounds over the weekend - mid 90's and humid. The gloves look brand new after the 2 rounds. I will definitely order again. They feel and wear better than more expensive gloves.

MHS in OKC
Oklahoma City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
June 10, 2013
I used these gloves all summer long last year. I have large hands and the XLs in these gloves fit me great. I can usually get several rounds out of each glove. Like any other glove, they will stretch out over time with heat and sweat. But for the money and fit, they are great for my game.

Di
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent fit
April 26, 2013
Glove feel great and fits perfectly

Alan
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top-Flite Golf- MLH Feel Golf Glove
January 1, 2013
My first purchase of this brand. I have tried one on and it felt good and looked the part. Hope it works as good as it looks when I get to wear it for a game;
Pros:
Price Look] Comfort
Cons:
Nothing

Dennis
az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
December 27, 2012
nice glove

john
horsham pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel great price
December 18, 2012
glove has very soft feel fits well great price

Sam
Tinley Park, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the money
December 14, 2012
I love the feel of these gloves and would buy them again.
Pros:
keeps the hands dry
Cons:
nothing

Bob Cayo
Kalamazoo, Mich.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I go through a lot of gloves during sumer months. These gloves seem to wear better especially for the price
December 5, 2012
excellent glove for the price
Pros:
excelent glove for the price
Cons:
nothing

Hank
Orchard Park,New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
November 28, 2012
These gloves are a great deal, they fit well , are priced low, feel great.
Pros:
great deal as for price, comfort and fit are perfect.

Fred
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Golf MLH Feel Golf Glove
November 28, 2012
The glove fits nice and the price was right.

Jake
Perth, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
November 26, 2012
Great feel, excellent price says it all really.
Pros:
Feel Fit Marker Attached
Cons:
N/A

OldTaylor
Dallas, TX.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
November 21, 2012
Great price - great quality - great fit - could not be happier.
Pros:
Quality & fit.
Cons:
Nothing.

gary conner
elk grove, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
November 21, 2012
Feels good, looks good, plays good
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
none

Donnie
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the price
November 14, 2012
Good ol' Scratch. Delivers a solid glove for a great price. Maintains softness and feel as long as gloves I've paid 3x as much for. I bought 3 at the beginning of the season and played a good 100 rounds+ this year.
Pros:
Durability, feel, price.

Craig Greer
Statesville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove!
November 13, 2012
Glove is great!! Super feel and fits great!!! Absolutely nothing wrong with this glove.
Pros:
Feels great and fits well.
Cons:
Nothing

Odie
Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy
November 11, 2012
Nice glove. Halfway between a leather and an all-weather. Comfortable with good grip and feel. Excellent value.
Pros:
Comfort.

Adam
Clarksville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
November 5, 2012
nothing special, holds up good for the price
Pros:
price
Cons:
nothing

Grover
Gold Coast, Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
September 4, 2012
For the price, this glove is very good value
Pros:
Feels and fits well. Does the job

J.K.
LOS ANGELES, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice for price
September 3, 2012
no problem. the attached ball market is useful. the price is best...
Pros:
price ball marker
Cons:
durability???

Bob
Sun City, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
September 2, 2012
This is the best quality glove I've ever used at the price I paid for it
Pros:
really good glove
Cons:
nothing

David laorenza
Dracut ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
August 24, 2012
I love the way it fits
Pros:
The fit of the glove is good

Michael Robarge
Oak Creek WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
August 20, 2012
Excellent feel and fit. Very durable.

P. Fred Mumm
Chattanooga, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top-Flite Glove at a reasonable Price.
July 30, 2012
I'm rough on gloves, play four times a week, for the price, they are a outstanding glove. Fits great, feels good and seems to wear well.
Pros:
Reasonable price. Feels almost like a driving glove. Sizing is perfect. Wears well.
Cons:
Nothing.

John
Auckland, .
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
July 23, 2012
Perfect fit. Should have bought more! Worked well in the wet.
Pros:
Fit

S E Hale
New Ulm Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves
July 23, 2012
good value for $
Pros:
price
Cons:
nothing

Joe
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
July 17, 2012
standard golf glove. I buy a bunch and have them for all season
Pros:
cheaper; its a glove, it doesn't need anything special

JOHNNYQ
BALTIMORE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOLF GLOVE
July 11, 2012
GREAT GOLF GLOVE FITS GREAT AND IS NICE AND SOFT
Pros:
GREAT FIT AND SOFT
Cons:
NONE

Freddy
Oslo, Norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good piece of glove
July 11, 2012
Fits like a glove! and for that price a great bargain!!
Pros:
nice feel cheap

Roger
MN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
July 8, 2012
This gloive is nice but size runs a little large.
Cons:
Ordered the size I use and found a little big and fingers too long.

Richard
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
June 25, 2012
Great glove with great feel...especially for the price

Mick
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
June 25, 2012
THe glove has the feel of a much more expensive glove .
Pros:
Price look and feel

KL
Austin, Texas
4 Stars
Not bad but not cool
June 22, 2012
It is not bad for the price I paid. But my hand was hot wearing it.
Pros:
Low price, good look
Cons:
Hot hand

Bruce
bluffton,sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good glove at a very good price
June 20, 2012
Fits is perfect, and the price is even better!
Pros:
price, fit, longevity
Cons:
nothing

yellowboy
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove !
May 31, 2012
Great glove for a great price

Steve
McKinney, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Xxl top flight golf gloves
May 30, 2012
Excellent comfort
Pros:
They fit extremely well. A great value
Cons:
Nothing

mj
on the green
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fits Great!
May 27, 2012
Thank you

George
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great comfort, fit and durability.
May 27, 2012
Love these gloves.

Ben
carolinas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove
May 14, 2012
Good fit. great price. wears well. fast delivery.
Pros:
good fit
Cons:
nada


Page 1 of 1