Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 52 Review(s)
Rick
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite feel glove
August 28, 2014
Great price, nice glove
Pros:
Price

Mike
Trinity, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Feel Golf Gloves
July 7, 2014
These gloves are perfect for the hot weather. They fit perfectly and the construction is great. I would highly recommend these gloves to everyone.
Pros:
Great fit and very durable
Cons:
None

Paul
Methuen, Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Happy
May 25, 2014
I've only had a chance to use the glove on two occassions. Once on the range and for one round. It is a little tight going on but after a couple swings I didn't notice it being tight. I prefer a tighter glove so for me it's a great fit. The snap/ball marker is an added plus. I grabbed it quickly and marked my ball when I realized my playing partner was about to putt directly over my ball. Problem eliminated and he gave me a great line.Can't attest to durability but I go through two gloves a year so we'll see.

Duane
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality for the price
May 22, 2014
Very durable glove that will last longer than most.

Gerald Garrison
Amo, IN 46103
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lefty golf glove
May 3, 2014
Excellent value for the cost!

Eric
Somerset, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the price? How much better can you ask for?
April 15, 2014
The price, clearly unbeatable, and they get the job done. Better than the 20 dollar MSRP gloves you would buy in any golf store. Pick up 5 of them and you are good for the season.
Pros:
Price Feel
Cons:
None

Joseph Cramer
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove.
March 14, 2014
glove fits snug without a lot of effort putting on feels very firm to the grip
Pros:
Great Price
Cons:
none

John
Austin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat it!
March 8, 2014
Serves it's purpose for a buck and a half! Who could complain?
Pros:
Decent glove at a great price.

Gary Allman
L'Anse, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GLOVES
March 1, 2014
THE FEEL AND COMFORT OF THE GLOVE ARE ABOVE AVERAGE, THE FIT COULDN'T B ANY BETTER, AND FOR THE PRICE A PERSON WOULD BE CRAZY NOT TO TAKE ADVANTAGE!!! I HAVE BOUGHT A DRIVER, AND GLOVES, AND I NOW HAVE A PAIR OF SPIKELESS SHOES ON THEIR WAY. SO THANK YOU FOR YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE QUALITY OF YOUR MERCHANDISE!!!!

Jacob
South Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
February 4, 2014
Comfortable glove and happy with the material. Great Price!

deniis
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just try some
January 18, 2014
Try them and you will be back for more.
Pros:
Almost free compared to others
Cons:
none

Steve
Lexington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
scratch strikes again great deal
January 15, 2014
shipment was quick, gloves fit and feel good, great deal for the price.

Bramble
West Hollywood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
January 13, 2014
This glove gave me a great feel at an even great price. No need to spend high dollar when these work great.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Thicker then the glove that cost 5 times this price

Dinesh
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
October 23, 2013
Fits very well and well made

Ana
Indy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
October 20, 2013
Great fit at a great price

Mike G
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Suprise!!!
October 14, 2013
I normally buy 3 gloves before each season depending on how much I play, and the weather conditions I play in. Went to Myrtle Beach this season, and we got rained on a lot!!!! So my normal weather gloves got really messed up. So when I was the Rockbottom sale for these gloves at $1.99 a piece, I HAD to get them. The feel on them are very nice. And I would recommend them to all my friends.

Chris
Lake Charles, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
October 13, 2013
Love this glove, feels better than the $12-14 gloves I use to buy in my local stores. Also, the cadet fits my short fingers better than anything else I have found.

Craig
Orillia, On
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality for the $.
October 10, 2013
Feels great & wears well.
Pros:
The price.
Cons:
None

Woody G.
Palmerton,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a Deal!!!
October 9, 2013
Good quality glove at a unbelievable price
Pros:
It has a ball marker most expensive gloves don't!!!

pbm
ne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hangs with the big boys except third the price
September 28, 2013
great feel and they last

elibruno
palm harbor, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hard to find
September 22, 2013
this glove is just perfect for my 11 year old grandson!
Pros:
soft feel

Perry
Fort Worth, TX76134
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top-Flite Glove
September 20, 2013
Arrived as stated, perfect fit, and great service from Rock Bottom.

teeitupgolfrange
new berlin, wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price and great feel
August 20, 2013
great price and great feel
Pros:
great price and great feel

Aboutjab
St Louis MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top-Flite, Top Rate.
August 18, 2013
I really like the fit and feel of this glove, I get the best fit from a M/L cadet and this one is perfect. It has a one piece palm that feel right. I should order more!
Pros:
Great fit and price.
Cons:
N/A

Idaho Luke
Sandpoint, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 7, 2013
This glove meets my needs as well as any glove I have ever used, including those costing three times as much. I play every day and tend to get blisters or split skin on my finger tips so I wear gloves on both hands and I go through a lot of gloves. I also have an allergy to leather that gives me a rash on the back of my hand, so I look for gloves that have leather palms and fingers, and synthetic back, as this glove does. This type of construction generally costs less than all-leather gloves, so it is a win-win for me. I would recommend this glove to any golfer.

RI
Dallas
3 Stars
Just ok
July 21, 2013
Upper is made of synthetic leather and do not feel very good.
Cons:
Partially synthetic leather

leftneck
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove. Great price
July 16, 2013
These gloves feel great and work as well as any on the market. You can go spend 20 bucks on a glove at the pro shop if you want to, but I'm sticking with these.
Pros:
Price. Comfort. Durability.
Cons:
None

Tom Simon
Waterloo, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new gloves
July 15, 2013
I was just heading to the golf course when I checked my mail. And there was a package from Rock Bottom Golf. I knew that my new gloves had come. Lucky me. I took them along, and what a difference a new glove makes. the grip on the club was much better. I had a great round of golf thanks to my new gloves.
Pros:
name brand quality price
Cons:
none

john
Dallas, tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit and hard to find
July 15, 2013
so far the glove has worn well and its hard to find cadet right hand gloves with good quality at a great price.

AZFace
AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Value for a high quality glove!
May 31, 2013
Have used this glove for a long time, my one son does also. Easily compares to gloves costing twice as much.
Pros:
Feel, durability, tackiness and overall fit.
Cons:
Nothing!

Kevin
Fredericksbrg, VA
3 Stars
Different fit than other brands
April 6, 2013
I usually wear FootJoy gloves, but I thought I would change it up since the price on these was so low. The feel is good, but I usually wear a standard Large glove and these have much longer fingers as if I need a Cadet.

Andy
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
December 19, 2012
great glove
Pros:
feel, grip, cost
Cons:
name

Bob
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
December 15, 2012
These really last, retain their flexibility, and aren't skimpy like so many other gloves.
Pros:
High quality, inexpensive.
Cons:
Would prefer black to white, which ends up getting black soon enough.

Roger Stewart
Brownsville, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product and delivery
December 14, 2012
Very pleased with product and quality of service.
Pros:
Quality and price

Jim
Maxwell, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove wear
November 26, 2012
I only had a chance to use my glove 3 times but it feels good on my grips and appears to wear well.

Jim Johnson
Aiken, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Fit
November 26, 2012
Good fit...I have small hands and the cadet fit perfectly.

Gayland Simpson
Bryan,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super golf gloves
November 26, 2012
The quality and price cannot be beat. Really enjoy Rock Bottom's shopping experience and products.
Pros:
price quality availability
Cons:
nada

john
golf course
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Glove 4 U
November 19, 2012
I like this glove, nice snug fit, good material, and a great price from the ROCK, now If it just help me hit over 300 yd I would be good.
Pros:
Nice fit, comfortable, good grip
Cons:
none at this time

Jim
Timonium, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
November 6, 2012
very good value
Pros:
Soft, very wearable

Stan
Gamecock Country
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as it gets
November 5, 2012
These gloves are as good as the $12 -$25 gloves you can waste your money on. I'm very tough on gloves and these last as long as any I've used in the past.
Pros:
Feel and longevity
Cons:
None

Geoff
St. Charles, Missouri
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, but watch the snap ball marker
November 2, 2012
These gloves are some of the most comfortable I have worn. The first time I tried to use the little snap-on ball marker it pulled completely off the glove leaving only the barbed backing. Not a big deal, but it falls into the category of why bother particularly if you can shave some cost off the gloves.
Pros:
Comfortable fit
Cons:
Snap on ball marker

Phil
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Glove
August 14, 2012
I like this glove very much. The fit and feel are excellent. Comparable to gloves for double the price. A very good value for this price.
Pros:
Fit of glove and feel of the club.
Cons:
Nothing

Jeremy
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, durable glove, very breathable
July 30, 2012
I've bought this glove a few times now, can't go wrong at that price. Love the breathe-ability of it, which reduces moisture and seems to help with the durability. Can use one glove for a couple months' worth of rounds, which is more than what I can say for some out there.
Pros:
Price, durability, hand temperature

kevin
Trevorton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove, great price!
July 20, 2012
I used my new glove last weekend & I love it! Feels good on my hand & when I was done playing, my hand felt pretty good. It wasn't covered in sweat like my previous gloves!
Pros:
feels good. great price!
Cons:
nothing

Robert
South Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Glove
July 10, 2012
Fits well and appears will last a while. I just received them so the wear test has just begun.
Pros:
Great price!

JAVIER
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY GOOD
June 19, 2012
very comfortable, looks very good and excelent for the price

sally totten
louisville, ky.
5 Stars
shipped the same day
June 18, 2012
the gloves arrived quickly and the order was right.. I also ordered a box of ammo balls that are just as good as you said they are.
Pros:
fast service and you get what you order

Alex
DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy Glove
June 18, 2012
Pretty basic, but a solid glove.
Pros:
Price.

Ivan Ai
Edison, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am very satisfied with Rockbottomgolf
June 14, 2012
High quality, low price, quick and free delivery. I am very satisfied with Rockbottomgolf

Joseph
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool glove for warm weather
June 13, 2012
Great glove for warm weather. Dries much faster than all leather models. Stays soft after it gets wet.

Donnie
Richmond, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove I've had for the money
June 1, 2012
Great glove for the price. Already have 10 rounds on this one and not a bit of wear. Good feel and fit.
Pros:
Durability and feel
Cons:
I didn't buy more of them.

Lefty
B.C. Mi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
May 17, 2012
Top-FliteGolf markets a excellent golf glove that I will repeat in purchasing when needed. Give them a try I know you will be pleased. I am a happy customer!
Pros:
Good quality leather and a good fit. True to size!


Page 1 of 1