50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 75 Review(s)
Albert
West Covina, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 18, 2014
use it for the range session or rainy day

John
Virginia Beach, VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Grip but hot.
March 25, 2014
Have been using this glove the past couple of weeks in 40 degree weather. I like the grip but the glove doesn't breath very well and my hand begins to sweat quickly, even in the colder weather. Can't beat the price the price though and I probably should take it off between shot anyway.
Pros:
Good grip and good price.
Cons:
Hot.

jason
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 18, 2014
Bought 4 of them. Good glove at a great price!

Len
New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well made but a bit on the small side
March 6, 2014
I am a normal average guy and bought the medium size and can hardly move my hand when its in this glove. I know they are supposed to be close fitting but I can hardly close my hand on the club They do however seem to be well made and fit for the job. I would suggest that if you are unsure of the correct size, definitely buy the larger size.
Pros:
Well made
Cons:
A little on the small side

George Quigley
Cobourg, Ontario
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove a little thin
March 1, 2014
a little thin like them thicker, BUT look at the price

Rodney
Western Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal!
March 1, 2014
Gloves just as good as much higher priced models. Fit is perfect and the feel of the leather is great.
Pros:
Fit, appearance, feel
Cons:
None

Andy
rochester, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glove,
March 1, 2014
It's a golf glove. It fits and for the price you can afford to have more than one in your bag so if it doesn't last long you have a back up.
Pros:
Fits comfortably and can afford to purchase several at a time do to great price.
Cons:
none

Gary
Ft.lauderdale Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great vaue
March 1, 2014
gloves are good fit and great value for the price Rock bottom asks

Bob
Palatine, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not for "Glove snobs".
February 28, 2014
I've been using these gloves for many years. The wear forever!! I'm not a guy who takes my glove off between shots. I put it on at the first tee and it doesn't come off until the turn. Then back on after lunch and it stays on until we're leaving the 18th green. Even so, I get at least 30 rounds out of one glove. On top of everything else, they're cheaper than dirt!!
Pros:
Wear forever, built-in ball marker, pretty well ventilated, Washable
Cons:
Pretty heavy material - might lose a little feel around the green.

Tim
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
February 28, 2014
Great buy for the money. Compares to any glove you would pay $10 or more for.

Thomas
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves
February 15, 2014
Feels a little tight

stephen
wellington, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
February 13, 2014
Cant beat these for the price

BILL
Cadott, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!!!
February 7, 2014
For the money you cant beat this deal...I recommend buying a few extra, you wont regret it....
Pros:
see price
Cons:
none

AJ
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice golve for the price
February 5, 2014
This is a great glove for $2.50.Pretty durable and not bad in damp weather.

Bob
Homerville, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
February 5, 2014
I have played with Top Flight Gloves for several years, and they are an excellent glove for the price!!!!!

Tom
Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
accurate
January 22, 2014
good glove, great price, good fit
Pros:
fit price quality
Cons:
none

Adam
Fort Wayne, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent gloves at a great price
January 21, 2014
These gloves fit very well and provide great feel.

tom
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value and greatprice
January 21, 2014
GREAT

Mark Davis
Sun City, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
January 19, 2014
Great glove at a great price
Pros:
very comfortable
Cons:
none

Denis
Sydney
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic value
January 18, 2014
They seem very good gloves but the first one I have used is splitting at the thumb joint and it does not seen to tight, I am still happy though and I think its a minor fault.
Pros:
Price buy some
Cons:
we'll see

Bruce
Louisville, Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite glove
January 17, 2014
Glove fits great, cant beat the price from the clearance cave.
Cons:
none

Patrick
Perth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
January 17, 2014
Great glove for the price.

Adam
Fort Wayne, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fitting glove
January 15, 2014
This glove fits really well and helps to create a nice grip.

Andy
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat them, especially for the price
January 15, 2014
Can't beat them, especially for the price.

Jimmy
Lubbock TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, great price.
January 14, 2014
It's not the greatest, but it is a very good glove. Strongly recommended at only $3.

Phil
Troy, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the price.
January 14, 2014
This is a very good glove for the price.

danny cho
los angeles, california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like glove
January 14, 2014
Cheap price and good quality.. so, i like it... Thank's.....

Joseph
New Orleans, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't go wrong
January 13, 2014
Needed a new glove and I got 2 for almost nothing. Felt like a throw in. Wears and feels great. Thx rbg.

James
Waretown nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
January 13, 2014
I purchase and play these gloves all the time, they are as good as any other on the market. Maybe good for 12-15 rounds before they get slick.
Pros:
Value
Cons:
None

john
ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price!
January 12, 2014
Decent glove

Bobby
Zachary, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
January 11, 2014
Fits snug, has good grip, price was right.

Tyler
Beverly, MA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grippy
January 11, 2014
Very tacky feel when they are new

Frank
Tarpon Springs, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite gloves are a great value and have a good feel.
January 11, 2014
For the money, these Top Flite gloves are as good as any i have used.

frank
galveston tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfort
December 21, 2013
Feels great

Ana
Indy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
October 20, 2013
Great fit at a great price

Kattmaandoo
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality glove at value price
October 19, 2013
Good speedy delivery of golf gloves.

Nate
Iowa
3 Stars
Not enough grip
October 19, 2013
I like gloves that have a little bit more texture on them. These are just your basic golf gloves, which is what you pay for.
Pros:
Ball marker, price
Cons:
Grip

Nick Mal
Bethpage, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Beat The Price
October 19, 2013
I have been using the Top-Flite golf gloves for several years. They are well made and last longer due to the extra padding used in key areas of the glove. Does anyone really care what logo is on the glove? Why pay $14 or more dollars when you can buy several of these? They work and are worth it. I recommend it.
Pros:
Fit Long wear Well made
Cons:
None

Don
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove for the money
October 18, 2013
I just got this and only used it once, so I cant speak of its durability, but it feels good and the price was right.
Pros:
soft feel, comfortable, good fit

Fog
Pensacola, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well-made, comfortable gloves. Great value.
October 17, 2013
NFM.

Paul
Buffalo, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Deal for Sure
October 16, 2013
I began using one of these gloves for my last two rounds. They are very true to size (MRH-ML) and fit great, have a soft feel and are very comfortable. I purchased them as a group of 5 for the longer term and always carry an extra glove in my bag.
Pros:
Nice gripping ability with a soft feel on the club handle. Expands between the fingers for air flow; remains cool and dry; good snug fit.
Cons:
None at this time.

JEFF R
Sherman Oaks, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
October 16, 2013
For an inexpensive glove I really liked it. Soft and supple and great feel.
Pros:
comfortable, soft and great feel.
Cons:
none

Donnie
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the price
October 16, 2013
I go through a lot of gloves through the year and this is a great glove to stock up on. Durable and feels great, but you don't wince when you have to pitch it in the trash.
Pros:
Price, feel.

Joe
Smithfield, RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal, Good Glove
October 15, 2013
Between league play and recreational golf I usually go through three gloves per season. This glove holds up well at least for the first three weeks and is really a good value for the price.

Andrew
usa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gloves
October 14, 2013
They fit snug and Gripped really well
Pros:
Good fit
Cons:
nothing

johnny
mayo fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves
October 14, 2013
not a bad glove but run a little small

Blake
Central FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove Sale
October 11, 2013
Price and quality, another great deal
Pros:
Purchased gloves for my entire group

Rocco
,Rochester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a glove
October 10, 2013
At $1.99 it was a good glove. Fit well and comfortable.

james
Waretown nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
October 10, 2013
These gloves are as good as any you'll get for three times the price.

gene
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bargin
October 9, 2013
Great glove. Gave 1 to my golfing buddy and we are both very well pleased with this product.

Daniel Marconi
Wilmington, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
October 9, 2013
The glove serves my purposes. I can recommend to those who go thru a lot of gloves, like I do. I live in the South where the heat and humidity dampens my hands pretty qucik and alternating 2 or 3 gloves per round is necessary

joe g
ponte vedra florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft feel
September 29, 2013
great glove for the price. has nice soft feel.

richard
springfield, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
another great glove
September 13, 2013
Purchased these gloves for golf banquet. great glove at a great price. buying more for next year.

Ron
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT
September 4, 2013
Great glove for the price, haven't found any better.
Pros:
Conforms nicely to the hand-good padding.
Cons:
None

Ken
Sebring, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the price
July 31, 2013
Good fit and quality for the price

Tom Woodley
Tamarac Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top flight golf gloves
July 16, 2013
Outstanding buy. Will buy more in the future
Pros:
Fit is perfect

Jim
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
June 22, 2013
Great glove for the price
Pros:
Size was exact
Cons:
nothing

Bart
Oshkosh, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 19, 2013
So far so good. With a value like this you can buy several for the season without worrying about not having a glove in your golf bag.
Pros:
Great Value

Dwayne
Jackson, mo
3 Stars
Ok
June 17, 2013
Ok, but some of the others are better than top flight
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Quality

Paulo
Buenos Aires, Argentina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
June 6, 2013
Great glove at great price
Pros:
Fit & price

Jake
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
May 31, 2013
Does what it says. Good grip, good price.
Pros:
Grip and price.

al
miami
2 Stars
glove is too slippery
May 25, 2013
I don't like these gloves
Pros:
they were cheap
Cons:
they slip in your hand, do not hold club well at all because of those pads and something inside of the glove is making hand move

Dennis
az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
January 21, 2013
nice glove

MIke
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
January 14, 2013
Love this golf glove
Pros:
Great price

Sid
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove for a Great Price
January 12, 2013
Glove fits great and fills great.
Pros:
Like the way it fits.

Ryan
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove for the Price
December 12, 2012
No complaints here. Played about 4 rounds so far and the glove is holding up nicely with excellent grip.

Rainge rat
Swedesboro NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top-Flite Top Glove
December 10, 2012
Great glove great price.
Pros:
Fit,price.

michael
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove
December 9, 2012
great price

Tezza
Adelaide - Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fitting glove
December 4, 2012
Worn once and feels very good !
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nil

Mark
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Gloves
December 2, 2012
Great gloves at an excellent price.

J.C. BAKER
Columbia Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really like the gloves,,,,nice looking too,,,everybody wanted to know where i got them
November 29, 2012
Really like the gloves, they fit so well and maintain a good grip,,,,will use these up and send for some more. thanks.
Pros:
everything....as mentioned
Cons:
no dislikes

Fred
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Golf MLHXG-1 Golf Glove
November 28, 2012
The glove is nice and it was totally worth the money.

Jacob
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it better than my $15 Callaway glove
November 28, 2012
Fits like a glove, has extra padding in the palm where my old glove's wore out. For $4, you can't go wrong
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
no free shipping

Terry
L.A.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
November 25, 2012
Can't beat the deal for the price.
Pros:
Good deal for the price

Jeff
St. Charles, mo.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit, wears ok
November 21, 2012
Showing wear fast.
Pros:
Fits well
Cons:
Wears fast


Page 1 of 1